1&1托管评论2022 – 1&1的优缺点详细

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

1&1 是最好的也是最大的 主机提供商 在网上。 那是最原始的之一 网络托管公司 自1998年成立以来,直到现在,它的服务一直在不断发展。 如今,您可能会在网络上找到许多新的托管服务提供商,但是我们都以同样的方式说“老是黄金”, 1&1 托管服务是最好的托管服务之一,没有其他公司可以胜过 1&1  在大众营销和品牌知名度方面。 还检查一下: 1&1托管券 此处

1and1托管评论

这个在线虚拟主机为您提供各种不同的功能,并允许您从一长串不同的定价计划中进行选择,您可以选择一个满足您要求的定价计划。 它甚至为您提供了一系列不同的 虚拟专用服务器 (VPS),专用主机以及WordPress插件。 尽管其中最好的是 1&1  WordPress主机。

1和1托管功能:–

让我们来看看 1&1  托管:–

  • 它为您提供 便宜的域名 以及托管。
  • 它允许你 建立自己的网站 是免费的。
  • 它为您提供了游戏服务器的托管。
  • 它为您提供一个.com域。
  • 与许多其他虚拟主机服务不同,它具有地理冗余功能。

1and1 Hosting评论-功能

  • 它具有最先进的混合技术以及与其关联的智能SSD,以便为您提供最佳的托管体验。
  • 它允许您使用托管平台的1和1网站锁定功能锁定和保护您的网站。
  • 它为您提供了无限的网站空间和网站,电子邮件帐户以及数据库。
  • 与PHP768版本一起,它具有7.1 MB的无限高PHP限制。
  • 它为您提供SSL证书以及SSL检查器。
  • 它为您提供电子邮件托管。
  • 它为您提供域停放的功能。

共享虚拟主机

由提供的共享虚拟主机 1&1 ,为您提供标准的每月费用。 不过,如果您选择使用数月或全年的套餐,则可以减少费用。 共享的虚拟主机由 1&1  在Linux或Windows平台上都存在。

1and1托管评论-网络托管

基本包装 共享虚拟主机 的价格为每月7.99美元,并为您提供免费的域名。 它为您提供了最大2 GB的Ram,最大100 GB的存储空间,并允许您最多维护500个电子邮件帐户。 除此之外,它还允许您每月传输无限制的数据,以及 网站建设工具.

 

由提供的共享虚拟主机的无限加计划 1&1  每个月的起价为9.99美元。 顾名思义,它允许您添加无限的数据库,提供无限的数据传输,无限的电子邮件,无限的存储空间,但最高可提供6 GB的RAM。 另一方面,无限专业版计划的价格为14.99美元,并为您提供高达9 GB的RAM,内容交付网络和免费的 1&1  移动网站生成器。

VPS虚拟主机

1and1 Hosting Review-网站构建器模板

XNUMXD压花不锈钢板 虚拟专用服务器托管 由...提供 1&1  公司在工作上非常体面,并且拥有更体面的定价政策。 其价格从每月9.99美元起,它为您提供了建立网站所需的所有基本工具,与网站相比,该网站实际上可以更好地处理网络的严酷问题 共享虚拟主机 服务。 它为您提供8 GB的RAM,160 GB的od存储以及甚至无限的数据传输。

专用网页寄存

XNUMXD压花不锈钢板 专用网络托管 提供 1&1  分为三个不同的层:入门级,性能和业务线。 入门级的专用网络托管开始于每月低至69.99美元的价格,并为您提供8 GB的RAM,1000 GB的存储空间,并允许您每月传输无限制的数据。 对于所有运行小型以及紧凑级别的少量访问量网站的用户来说,它是理想的选择。  

另外,阅读:

客服保障

客户提供的客户支持服务 1&1  托管服务是非常臭名昭著的。 不像大多数 网络托管服务商, 1&1  为您提供24/7的客户支持。 客户支持人员非常礼貌和乐于助人,他们非常耐心地倾听每件事,并相应地为个人提供帮助。 作为的用户 1&1 托管服务,我个人非常满意他们提供的客户支持服务。

优点

  • 它具有惊人的客户支持。
  • 它提供了从基本到高级的各种软件包。
  • 它为您提供基于Linux或Windows的服务器。
  • 它向您收取0的设置费。
  • 它具有非常易于使用的网站创建工具。

缺点:–

  • 它需要一个网站构建器加上一层才能将代码添加到网站模板中。
  • 与某些其他网站相比,它的退款保证要少一些。

最终裁决:–您应尝试1&1托管

1&1 对于所有在合理的预算范围内寻求各种网络托管服务的人来说,托管是理想的网络托管服务。 1&1 以负担得起的域名以及托管服务而闻名。 最好以其出色的客户支持性能而闻名,这使其与众不同。

1and1托管评论-虚拟主机安全

 

它还具有非常出色的正常运行时间可靠性。 它提供了最好的 基于WordPress的托管 这是其他网站提供的其他托管服务所无法比拟的。 简而言之,它是网络上最便宜,最可靠的网络托管提供商。

 

灰色

Aishwar Babber是一位充满激情的博客作者和数字营销商。 他喜欢谈论和撰写有关最新技术和小工具的博客,这激发了他的经营欲望 GizmoBase。 目前,他是一名全职营销人员,从事各种项目的数字营销,SEO和SMO专业知识的培训。 他是的积极投资者 新智能波影像工作站.

关于“ 1年1&1托管评论– 2022&1的利与弊”的思考

  1. 我在许多博客中搜索了此类型的信息,但没有找到该主题,但您是博客,请很好地定义此主题!

发表评论

1&1 Hosting Review – Pros And Cons Of 1&1 In Detailed

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

8

Reliable

9

Features

8

Tools

9

Price

9

Website builder Features

Pros

  • It has an amazing customer support.
  • It charges you 0 set-up fee.
  • It provides you with either Linux or Windows based servers.
  • It offers a variety of packages, ranging from the basic to the very advanced.

Cons

  • It has a little less money back guarantee in comparison to certain other websites.
  • It requires a website builder plus tier to add code to the site templates.

1&1 is the best as well as the largest hosting provider on the web. It was one of the most primitive web hosting company as it was founded back in the year 1998 and ever since then, it has only got better with its services. Today, you may find a lot of new hosting providers over the web, but we go by the saying “old is gold “in the same way, 1&1 hosting services is one of the finest hosting services and no other company can beat 1&1  in terms of mass marketing and brand awareness.

1and1 Hosting Review

This online web host provides you with a variety of different features and allows you to choose from a long list of different pricing plans, you can choose the one which meets up your requirements. It even provides you with an array of different virtual private servers (VPS), dedicated hosts as well as WordPress plugins. Although the best among them is the 1&1  WordPress hosting.

1 and 1 Hosting Features: –

Let us take a look at some features of 1&1  hosting: –

  • It provides you with cheap domain names as well as hosting.
  • It allows you to build your own website for free.
  • It provides you with a hosting of your game server.
  • It provides you with a .com domain.
  • It has the feature of Geo redundancy, unlike many other web hosting services.

1and1 Hosting Review - features

  • It has the most advanced hybrid technology along with a smart SSD associated to it, in order to provide you with the best experience of hosting.
  • It allows you to lock and protect your website with the 1 and 1 site lock feature of the hosting platform.
  • It provides you with an unlimited web space and websites, email accounts as well as the databases.
  • It has an infinitely high PHP limit of up to 768 MB along with the PHP7.1 version.
  • It provides you with an SSL certificate as well as SSL checker.
  • It provides you with the Email hosting.
  • It provides you with the feature of domain parking.

Shared web hosting

The shared web hosting provided by 1&1 , provides you with a standard monthly charge. Although, it reduces the charge if you opt for a multi-month or an annual package. The shared web hosting provided by the 1&1  is present on either Linux or Windows platform.

1and1 Hosting Review - web hosting

The basic package of the shared web hosting has a price of $ 7.99 per month and provides you with a free domain name. it provides you with a Ram up to 2 GB, a storage space of up to 100 GB, and allows you to maintain a maximum of 500 email accounts.  Along with all this it allows you to transfer an unlimited data on monthly basis as well as website building tools.

 

The unlimited plus plan for the shared web hosting provided by 1&1  has a starting price of $ 9.99 for a month. As the name suggests it allows you to add unlimited databases, provides an unlimited data transfer, unlimited emails, unlimited storage but up to 6 GB RAM. On the other hand, the unlimited pro plan has a pricing of $14.99 and provides you with up to 9 GB of RAM, a content delivery network and a free 1&1  mobile website builder.

VPS Web Hosting

1and1 Hosting Review - website builder template

The virtual private server hosting provided by the 1&1  company is very decent in working and has a more decent pricing policy. In the price starting from $9.99 for a month, it provides you with all the essential tools required for building up of a website which can actually handle the rigours of the web in a better way as compared to the shared web hosting services. It provides you with 8 GB of RAM, 160 GB od storage and even an unlimited data transfer.

Dedicated Web Hosting

The dedicated web hosting provided by 1&1  is divided into three different tiers: The Entry-level, performance, and the business line. The dedicated web hosting of the entry level starts at a price as low as $69.99 a month and provides you with 8 GB of RAM, 1000 GB of storage, and allows you to transfer unlimited data on a monthly base. It is ideal for all those who are running a small as well as compact level of lightly trafficked website.  

Also, read:

Customer Service

the customer support service provided by the 1&1  hosting services is extremely notorious. Unlike, most of the web hosting providers, 1&1  provides you with a 24/7 customer support. The customer support attendants are so polite and helpful, they listen to each and everything very patiently and help the individuals accordingly. Being, a user of 1&1 hosting services, I am personally very satisfied with the customer support services provided by them.

Pros

  • It has an amazing customer support.
  • It offers a variety of packages, ranging from the basic to the very advanced.
  • It provides you with either Linux or Windows based servers.
  • It charges you 0 set-up fee.
  • It has website creation tools which are extremely easy to use.

Cons: –

  • It requires a website builder plus tier to add code to the site templates.
  • It has a little less money back guarantee in comparison to certain other websites.

Final Verdict: – You Should Try 1&1 Hosting

1&1  is the ideal web hosting service for all those who are looking for a variety of web hosting service under an affordable budget. 1&1  is known for affordable domain names as well as hosting services. It is known preferably for its excellent customer support performance which makes it stand apart from all the others.

1and1 Hosting Review - web hosting security

 

It also has an extremely impressive uptime reliability. It provides with the best WordPress based hosting which is incomparable to other hosting services provided by other websites. In a nutshell, it is the most affordable as well as reliable web hosting provider available on the web.

 

Recommended Hosting

InMotion
inmotion logo new
High performance
Preferred choice for WordPress
Uptime
A limited number of site add-ons

Pros

  • 90-day money-back guarantee
  • Unlimited disk space
  • Free data backups & SSDs
  • Starts from $4.89/Month

Cons

  • Database/Website Limitations
  • Upsells & Supporting Services Issues
  • Checkout procedures are confusing
Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Aishwar Babber

Aishwar Babber is a passionate blogger and a digital marketer. He loves to talk and blog about latest tech and gadgets, which motivates him to run GizmoBase. He is currently practicing his digital marketing, SEO, and SMO skill to become a professional marketer and live a successful entrepreneur's life.

1 Comment

  1. satta matka

    I search this type information to many blog but I don’t find this topic but you’re blog Very Well define this subject!

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *