40 年 2022 个最佳免费库存照片网站 免版税库存图片和版权免费图片

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

寻找 免费素材照片 你可以在任何地方使用。 浏览数以百万计的高质量免版税库存图片版权免费图片 无需署名。

如果您有博客,或者从事任何在线职业选择,例如内容营销,数字营销和图形设计,或者只是想创建一个博客, 好的facebook横幅 为了您的业务,您将需要图像。

免费的图片为您提供 高质量和灵活的图像 以及可以免费下载并用于解决您的目的的照片。 当您是新手时,它们非常方便,并且没有资本投资于专业图形设计,这毋庸置疑会是一件昂贵的事情。

12.7 万张免版税库存照片和矢量图直接来自来自超过 18,000 个国家/地区的 145 名摄影师使用 YayImages。

Yayimages

Deposit Photos

Depositphotos的 是世界领先的内容市场之一,拥有超过 200 亿张照片、视频、矢量和音频文件的库。 他们试图通过让每个人都可以访问创意内容来帮助人们实现各种项目。 他们的座右铭是“创造。 这是给你的。”

 

40个最佳免费美丽图片网站

这里是一个 免费的库存图片或免版税图片网站的40个最佳网站列表 可根据您的需要为您提供各种尺寸和格式的各种图像和照片。 继续,利用。

列表 41 最佳免费库存照片网站与最佳免版税照片

1) 库存保险库

stockvault

 

如果您在谈论范围,那么这个免费的股票网站提供的最多。 您可以在照片数量中进行选择,因为每周将照片数量添加到其照片集中。 您还可以在类别中找到最新的照片,浏览最多的照片和下载最多的照片。 您可以在搜索栏中查找最近查看的图像。 在类别部分下,您可以获得每个类别以及子类别的数量。 (动物,运输,建筑和其他各种东西。)

这些照片都是高质量的照片,专为解决您或其他目的而设计。 在高级会员资格下,可以访问股票图像,股票音乐,股票素材以及股票纹理。

2) 股票

股票

如果您知道要查找什么样的照片,那么这是您的网站。 该网站成立于2001年XNUMX月,因为它是针对昂贵的股票图片而推出的,所以它一直是免费股票图片最著名的平台之一。 它具有非常增强的搜索机制,您可以在其中按类别搜索图像。

它有超过400000万张图片供您选择,并且类别广泛,从抽象到日常物品。 画质值得称赞的画廊为摄影爱好者提供了很多。

在“浏览”部分下,您可以查找免费照片,流行图像,新图像以及编辑者的选择。 您可以查看有关图像的详细信息,例如作者或标签。 您可以通过按下下载按钮进行下载,甚至将图片标记为收藏。

3) 123RF 

123rf stock images

博客简介:2005RF成立于123年,目标是成为全球最大的免版税数字股票代理机构之一。 它取得了成功——123RF 现在提供数以百万计的创意内容,包括由全球人才贡献的图像、声音文件和视频。

但 123RF 并没有就此止步。 最近,该公司推出了免费的高质量股票内容下载,包括可用于个人或商业目的的 500,000 个独特矢量和 3D 插图。 更重要的是,123RF 计划在不久的将来提供支持元节的内容。 每月上传 10,000 个新文件,123RF 总有新的东西可供探索。

为什么选择 123RF?

您应该考虑使用 123RF 来满足您的图库摄影需求的原因有很多。 对于初学者来说,123RF 提供了广泛的精选内容集合。 如果您在查找所需内容时需要帮助,该公司的直观搜索工具可让您轻松找到适合您项目的完美图像。

更重要的是,123RF 提供对智能一键编辑工具的独家访问,可以加快您的创作过程。 无论您是专业设计师还是刚入门的爱好者,这些工具都会派上用场。 此外,随着新内容的不断添加,您将始终可以访问新鲜且相关的图像。

如果您需要高质量的图库摄影,请选择 123RF。 有数以百万计的项目可供选择,并且新内容一直在添加,您一定会在 123RF 上找到您需要的一切以及更多。 那你还在等什么? 今天开始探索!

4) MorgueFile

MorgueFile

它具有非常简单的登录页面,但是一旦您开始浏览其收藏夹,就会发现它提供了很多功能。 图片是最古老的网站之一,可在此处用于个人和商业用途。 如果您喜欢图像,则会在参考框中将其自动添加为书签。 您以后可以根据需要使用它。

图像均为高分辨率,由专业人员创建和开发。 它提供免费下载和共享的事实值得称赞,因为此处完成的工作质量很高。

这绝对是免费股票网站中的首选。 如果您是高级会员,则可以通过邮件或社交媒体共享这些图像。 在单独的教室部分,您可以单击并注册以学习摄影的基本技能。

5) 自由放养的股票

自由放养的股票

在这里,您只需登录免费会员身份即可下载当然免费的照片。 该网站对希望展示自己才能的摄影师特别有用,因为您还可以轻松上传照片。

图像分辨率高,质量上乘。 提供众多类别,这是一个顶级免费股票网站。

6) 公开照

公开照

另一个非常出色的免费股票网站,该网站在从A到Z详尽列出的类别中脱颖而出。寻找图片的人还能要求什么?

大部分图片每天都会在目标网页上显示,尽管展示的图像过多,但速度很快。 它的页面上还列出了贡献者和热门推荐,这进一步简化了搜索。

7) 免费图片库

免费图片库

从数量众多的类别可以看出,这是一个外观简单的免费股票网站,其功能很多,在浏览方面脱颖而出。 导航快速而迅速,并根据您的要求提供精确的结果。 图像质量很高,并且可以找到所有形状和尺寸的图像。

8) 快讯

 照相印刷

从数量众多的类别可以看出,这是一个外观简单的免费股票网站,其功能很多,在浏览方面脱颖而出。 导航快速而迅速,并根据您的要求提供精确的结果。 您可以通过选择导航并在下拉框中选择类别来导航到任何类别。

图像质量很高,并且可以找到所有形状和尺寸的图像。 您也可以通过单击“高级搜索”选项来优化搜索。 在“热门列表”部分中查找最热门的图片。 为摄影师提供了一个单独的列,使摄影师可以上传其库存图片。

 

9) 才华横溢

才华横溢

如果您是在线新闻博主或只是另一个随机的互联网冲浪者,希望从全球各地下载一些名人的高品质图片,这就是您的地方。 该网站提供超过300000张名人照片供您选择。

下次您要查找心爱的电影开头或摇滚明星的照片时,请尝试使用此免费的股票网站,我保证您不会失望。

10) 关于像素

关于像素

它是一家德国免费股票网站,旨在提供几乎可以想象的每个类别的免费和高质量图片。 德国人有完美的诀窍,该网站享有盛誉。

除了所有类别,它还允许您搜索不同的尺寸,例如XS或超小照片以及XXL或非常大的照片。 这有助于将搜索范围缩小到非常简化的水平,从而使您的工作更加轻松。

11) 后像

后像

这是我遇到过的最简单,非常基础的免费股票网站之一,但是当我开始浏览其目录时,我对它所提供的功能感到非常惊讶。

对于博客作者,开发人员和摄影师而言,这是一个非常吸引人的网站,因为它提供了一系列有用的类别,而且很少让人失望。 如果您是开发人员,则可以在此处找到整个纹理范围,以使您的工作更加精细和详细。 因此,不要被它的简单性所迷惑,因为最简单的事情可能是最辉煌的。

12) 大图

大图

如果您正在寻找简单的图像,例如张贴或制作缩略图和图标,那么这是最适合您的免费股票网站之一。 它具有非常简单易用的界面,并提供了很好的,简单的东西。 这些图像虽然质量很高,但不会令您失望。

13) 自由像素

自由像素

对于如此简单的免费股票网站,肯定有超过13万的观看次数和超过3万的下载量确定了其必须提供和一直提供的质量。 如果完全装有高分辨率图像和高质量图形,这些图像分为40类。

14) Freeimages

Freeimages

英国的免费股票网站,界面非常吸引人。 着陆页上的滑块始终显示观看次数最多和下载最多的图像。它拥有10000张照片,分为88类,这确实是一个非常多样化的安排,使您的工作变得更加简单。

15) 自由摄影

自由摄影

如果您正在寻找数字,那么这个免费的股票网站吸引了许多大型公司。 它拥有超过100万张图像,分为183个部分,并进一步分为 3640 类别。 查找图片再简单不过了。

尽管大多数图像质量很好并且可以使用,但是最高质量的图像带有价格标签,价格很便宜,但并非免费。 但是不必担心,因为大多数图片仍然免费,并且其中有很多。

16) 照片架

光架

该网站名副其实。 着陆页确实看起来像一个机架。 它最初没有显示图片,但类别彼此堆叠。 您可以选择所需的图片,然后浏览27000张图片,这些图片分为180类,使您的生活更轻松。

17) Freepik

freepik

向量是图像市场上的新热点,这个免费的股票网站每天都会创建数百种向量,并将其免费提供给用户。 平面设计师,博客作者,时装设计师一直在寻找优质的矢量设计。 好吧,您来对地方了,因为freepik提供了很多东西。 除了矢量之外,该网站还提供其他类型的免费图像,如果您需要一些用于专业演示或信息图形的网站,则是一个很好的选择。

18) 图库

画廊

这个免费的库存网站为用户提供超过60 GB的免费多媒体,包括图像,声音视频等。 您还能要求什么? 它具有非常简单的界面,因此非常易于使用。 它提供的图像在分辨率和尺寸方面都具有很高的质量,此外,还有很多类别可供选择。

19) Photos.com

摄影通讯

如果您想要高质量的艺术品,那么这里就是您的理想选择。 虽然顶级图片的价格很高,但您也可以免费获得很多东西,而且质量很高。 它有许多类别和详尽的图像目录可供选择,使它成为一流的免费股票网站。

20) 蓝色眩晕

蓝色眩晕

另一个免费的具有较大基础的股票网站,它为开发人员和设计师提供股票图像和设计资源。 它还提供了其他免费股票网站的详尽列表,以防您找不到想要的东西,而这种情况很少发生。

21) 设计包

设计包

 

如果您正在寻找主题图片,那么这个免费的股票网站对您来说是个不错的选择,因为所有图片都根据设定的主题金钱或鲜花等分类。每个主题类别都有15张图片可供选择,并且这些图片会定期更新。

22) 照片库

波兰的免费股票网站,它提供免费和付费图片,质量均同等,后者的分辨率略高。 超过3000张照片分为一些有趣的类别。 纹理集合特别好,可以为设计人员和开发人员提供帮助。

以上四个提供与Photobank非常相似的体验,并提供了主题类别。 复古像素可提供可追溯到1900年代初和1890年代末的高质量图片。

23) 农场照片

农场照片

以农村生活为主题的农业爱好者和博客作者会发现这个免费的股票网站非常引人注目和有趣。 它包含来自世界各地的乡村和农场的照片,并提供了非常详细的视角。 它展示了涉及多种耕作方法和技术的图片,以及来自全球各地的不同类型的农村居民及其生活方式。

24) 动物图片档案

动物图片档案

如果您感兴趣的类型是野生动物博客或野生动物摄影,那么您必须在这个免费的股票网站停下来,它非常有趣并且非常有用。 很多时候,您的博客或设计甚至是杂志特刊都要求您提供动物或野生动植物的良好形象,但是却找不到。 现在不用担心,因为该站点是所有人的一站式解决方案,因为它展示了来自全球各地的多样化动植物的高质量图像。

25) Studio25

Studio25

它不仅仅是免费的股票网站,更是一个非常基本的摄影师社交网络。 您必须登录后才能查看图像并下载图像,但值得付出的努力是因为该图像集庞大且经过严格分类,并带有高质量的图形和分辨率。 如果您想向全球的摄影师网络展示您的作品,并为自己赢得一些知名度,那么此网站是一个不错的选择。

26)图片坦克

图片坦克

这是一个非常新的,惊人的免费股票网站。 其飞速增长的原因是其图像的极佳品质,可以免费下载并满足您的所有目的。 所有图像都是高分辨率和最优质的图形,这使其非常适合博客作者,网页设计师,摄影师,图形设计师和其他信息工作者。

27) 图片来源

图片来源

这个免费的股票网站为专业人士提供优质的摄影。 它的用户群主要由专业博客作者和摄影师组成,他们将其用于高质量的图像需求。 登陆页面上的界面使您的工作非常轻松,因为它提供了集中搜索选项,通过它可以简化工作。 该界面非常吸引人,并提供了非常用户友好的体验。 除了图像之外,它还提供音乐,这是您无需担心的另一件事。

28) 图片库

图片库

该网站提供了详尽的类别列表,其中包括一些非常有趣的类别,例如圣经,美国政府,特定国家/地区,野花等。 因此,通过非常简单的界面,它可以满足在线社区搜索图片和图像的各种需求。 包括高分辨率和高质量大小调整,质量也相当不错。

29) 误。

图像庙

如果您正在寻找有关日常随机物品的图像,那么这对您来说是一个非常不错的免费股票网站。 它成立于2000年,目前拥有超过77万张图片和21万活跃用户,它是最活跃的免费股票图片社区之一。

这是一个由Dreamstime支持的新兴平台,在付费图像服务方面发挥了重要作用。 因此,可以在这里愉快地消除对质量的疑问。

您还可以通过促销图像来推广自己的推荐计划,并通过销售来获得收益。 像其他人一样,您也可以以可承受的价格获得订阅,以将图像直接发送到收件箱或购买积分。

30) 纹理王

纹理王

纹理是艺术家和摄影师用作可行背景或填充物的图像,可以使整个手工艺品具有某种氛围并创作出真正的艺术品。 因此,这个免费的库存网站对他们来说是一个绝佳的选择,因为它提供了大量的纹理供您选择,并满足您在设计中想要的任何心情。 图像质量极佳,分类无可挑剔。

31) 普通图片

普通图片

简单性本身就是一个非常出色的属性,这个免费的股票网站提供了很多简单性。 简单的登陆界面非常吸引人,滑块上的图像会立即使您着迷。 该网站以非常清晰的质量,细节和图像展示了简单现象的详细图像。 这就是他们立即引起您注意的原因。 我向专业人员强烈推荐该网站。

32) 数码工匠

数字技工

这是另一个免费的库存网站,提供纹理等等。 它的类别很少,因为大多数作品都非常精致和艺术。 对于那些追求真正艺术的人来说,这是一个很好的选择。

33) 的Fotolia

的Fotolia

这个免费的库存网站具有简单而引人入胜的界面,提供免费和付费的图像服务。 对于大多数具有高分辨率和精确大小调整的图像,图像质量都很好。 在这里可以找到很多类别,包括常规类别和更详细类别。 它还展示了特色图片和艺术作品,使您的工作更轻松,更高效。

使用关键字显示图像,您可以根据目标图像的需要调整图像的颜色,色调或分辨率。 此外,您可以将图像保存在任何云存储或PC上,甚至可以尝试使用带水印的图像以使其绝对震撼。

通过30天免费试用的图片库,您可以访问高质量的Adobe图片库。 不同的定价选项提供不同数量的图像和视频。 您也可以使用点数购买这些图像,视频或插图。

34) 大图

大图

这是另一个提供免费和付费服务的免费股票网站。 它具有超过22万张照片,视频和矢量,可以通过其着陆页上的引擎进行搜索,该引擎能够找到并解决您的大多数图像需求。 而且,它有很多类别可供选择,从一般活动到最罕见的发现。

35) 绝对视觉

绝对视觉

这个免费的库存网站是关于高质量图像服务的。 它提供了JPEG2000图像,这些图像是易于压缩和下载的高分辨率图形,因此极大地简化了您的工作。 我个人建议至少访问一次该网站,因为登录页面本身非常吸引人,并且一开始就会吸引您。

36) 工作簿

工作簿

这个网站提供了很多有趣的东西。 首先,作为免费股票网站,您可以选择过多种类的图像,并可以保证质量和高分辨率的图像。 其次,它还提供插图,漫画和详尽的免费教程,以帮助您创建自己的设计。

37) Thinkstock照片

thinkstock照片

这个免费的库存网站拥有超过一百万张图片可供浏览,并在全球范围内提供付费和免费图片服务。 它是主要参与者之一,并且由Gettyimages组提供支持。 因此,这里的质量不是问题。

38) iStockphoto的

艾斯托克

这个免费的股票网站是由Gettyimages提供支持的图像市场的另一个主要参与者,并提供免费和付费下载服务。 它具有种类繁多的类别列表,可以从中选择图像,并且可以在质量和图形方面打到所有正确的注释。

它具有丰富的矢量图像集合,是专业摄影师和设计师的理想选择。 除了图像之外,您还可以访问Getty图像音乐中的免版税视频和音频。 在几乎所有类别中,它都有许多吸引人的矢量,插图和图形。

用户可以每月或每年获得图像的订阅。 您可以根据需要在两个集合中选择-最佳质量集合或最低价格集合。 如果您需要较少的图像或视频,也可以购买点数。

39) 光碟

光碟

这是一个免费的股票网站,提供下一个图像。 它涵盖了广泛的主题,在每个类别中都提供了非常有见地的图像,这些图像非常有吸引力且引人入胜。它为广大当代观众提供服务,并且是图像市场中的后起之秀。

40) 图片搜索

图片搜索

这个免费的股票网站是退伍军人之一,并且在过去20年中一直提供图像服务。 它汇集了来自世界各地的专业摄影师和设计师,并展示他们的作品。 它还提供免费和付费服务。 正如这样的老玩家所期望的那样,图像质量是无可挑剔的,并且是首屈一指的。 对于对精美摄影感兴趣的专业摄影师,设计师和博客作者,必须参观。

41)无标题

Untitled

这个免费的股票网站是我遇到的最独特的网站。 他们的摄影师和设计师使用非常规的成像技术来创建非常精美而迷人的图像。 他们拥有的收藏品极具吸引力,具有实验意义。 当我说您会在这里找到整个互联网上一些最独特的图像时,请相信我。

他们的展示柜具有照明,科学和抽象主题以及视觉叙事方面的出色实验工作。 如此高质量的交付,必定会吸引到该站点。

42) PikWizard

Pikwizard最佳股票照片网站

Pikwizard是股票摄影家族的最新成员。 它拥有超过100,000张高质量图像,其中20,000张完全为该站点专有。 使Pikwizard脱颖而出的是其高质量的人像,而在最佳的摄影网站上却很少。 也不需要归因

免费股票图像的好处:不要错过最佳免费股票照片网站(最佳免版税照片)

使用免费的库存图像比您在互联网上的任何地方使用的图像都更具优势。 当然,这是因为版权问题。 并非您在博客或网站上使用的所有图像都是免费的。 如果发现您使用的图像受版权保护,则可能会影响您的帖子或博客。

因此,免费股票图像网站为您提供了高质量的免版税股票图像,有些可能是免费的,而另一些则需要收费。 但是,除此以外,您还可以获得以下好处:
更好的品牌形象

  • 提高观众参与度
  • 呼吁社交媒体广告
  • 避免版权和诉讼
  • 更深入地说明您的内容
  • Ideal Stock Photo有什么?

如果您是一位有抱负的摄影师,并且愿意赚钱,请尝试单击包含在免费图片库中的图片。 因此,在提供免费库存图片的照片之前,请记住以下几点:

尽量使您的照片比标准质量更清晰,因为设计师和客户都需要高质量的图像。 尝试使其保持高于640 X 480像素。

避免拍摄任何连焦都不清晰的照片。 如果您不介意,那肯定会破坏图像质量,从而降低其可行性。

不要让图像陈词滥调。 许多摄影师保持其照片陈词滥调或单调,这使用户的选择选择性降低。 尝试寻找传达讯息或特别聚焦于看起来引人入胜的事物的照片。

确定要通过图片传达的内容。 在免费股票网站上的图像中使用标签,甚至用户也可以为您的图像添加标签,这使得查找图片非常容易。

他们合法吗?

不过,这些免费的库存图片已从任何版权限制中排除。 同样,这些图像也被许可使用公共公共领域,这意味着每个人都有责任出于其目的使用这些图像。

您可以复制,分发甚至修改这些作品,以供我们个人使用或商业用途。 如果仍然有疑问,建议对这些图像进行彻底的研究,以避免任何禁令。

总结:40 年 2022 多张最佳免费图库照片和免版税图片网站

在库存图片网站中有众多选择,您可以选择以上任意一种,然后在其中查找所需的图片。 因此,这些免版税的库存图片是高质量的图片,对于设计人员和网站所有者无疑是有用的。

作为小型企业所有者,大型企业或企业家,图像在任何地方都必不可少。 许多站点都为其客户提供会员计划,以提供赚钱的机会。 此外,您还可以购买计划,每月或每天将图像接收到收件箱中。

您也可以选择购买积分购买一定数量的图像。 建议使用高质量的图像并明智地选择图像,不要着急选择图像。 耐心一点!!

希望您喜欢上面的免费股票图片网站,如果您想共享更多免版税,股票免费图片网站或矢量图片网站,请在下面的评论中分享。 我们很高兴知道这一点。 

克里蒂卡·古普塔(Kritika Gupta)

Kritika Gupta 是一位富有表现力的内容作家,他了解最新的技术和在线营销热潮。 她目前为各种客户做自由职业者。 她活跃于社交媒体平台,喜欢在科技和社交媒体上进行讨论。 与她联系 Google+的 .

1 想到“40 年 2022 个最佳免费库存照片网站免版税库存图片和版权免费图片”

发表评论

40 Best Free Stock Photos Sites To Find Awesome Images

Review of: StockPhotos

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On January 26, 2015
Last modified:March 15, 2017

Summary:

Free stock images provide you with high quality and flexible images and photos which can be downloaded for free and used to solve your purpose. So here is combine list of 40 Best and Beautiful sites for Royalty Free Stock Images.

If you have a blog or are into any sort of online career option like content marketing, digital marketing, and graphic design or just even want to create a good facebook banner for your business, you will need images.

Free stock images provide you with high quality and flexible images and photos which can be downloaded for free and used to solve your purpose. They come in very handy when you are a novice and do not have the capital to invest in professional graphic design which needless to say can be a costly affair.

40 Best Sites for Beautiful Free Stock Images

Here is a list of 40 best websites for Free Stock Images or Royalty Free images sites which provide you with all kinds of images and photos in all sizes and formats according to your need. Go ahead, take advantage.

1) StockVault

stockvault

 

If you’re talking about the range then this free stock website has the most to offer. It has over 50 thousand free images to choose from and boasts of well over 2 million downloads. You also have categories where you can find the latest photos, most viewed and most downloaded photos.

The photos are all high in quality and are crafted to solve on or the other purpose for you.

2) Stock.xchng

Stockxchng

If you know what kind of photos you wish to find then this is the site for you. It has very enhanced search mechanism where you can search images by category. It has a portfolio of over 400000 pictures to choose from and has a wide list of categories ranging from abstract to everyday objects. The picture quality is commendable the gallery has a lot to offer for photography aficionados.

3) MorgueFile

MorgueFile

It has a very simple looking landing page but once you start browsing through its collections you will notice that it has a lot to offer.

The images are all in high resolution and created and developed by professionals. The fact that it provides free download and sharing is commendable as the work done available here is quite high quality. It is definitely a top pick among free stock websites.

4) Freerangestock

Freerangestock

Over here you just have to sign in to a free membership to be able to download photos which are free off course. This site is particularly good for photographers who wish to showcase their talents as you can also upload your photos quite easily.

The images are high resolution and bang on quality. With numerous categories to offer this is one top free stock website.

5) Openphoto

Openphoto

Another very excellent free stock website, this one stands apart on its categories which are exhaustively listed from A to Z. What more could someone looking for pictures ask for?

Most of the pictures are featured on a daily basis on the landing page which is fast despite the plethora of images it showcases. It also has featured contributors and top picks listed on its page which simplifies your search all the more.

6) FreePhotosBank

FreePhotosBank

Another simple looking free stock website which has a lot to offer as seen by its innumerable number of categories, this one stands apart on its navigation. The navigation is fast and quick and delivers precise results as per your requirements.  The image quality is high and you can find images of all shapes and sizes.

7) PhotoXpress

 photoxpress

This free stock website has a very engaging interface and offers both free and paid download options. There is no need to worry though as most of the free stock is high quality and easily downloadable without any restrictions or unwanted subscriptions.

If you are in search for Vector images (which do not break on changing scale) then this website is one viable solution for you.

8) SweetandTalented

SweetandTalented

If you are an online news blogger or just another random internet surfer looking to download some high quality pictures of renowned celebrities from all across the globe this is the place for you. With over 300000 celeb pictures to choose from, this site delivers what it promises.

Next time you’re looking for pictures of your beloved movie start or rock star, give this free stock website a try and I guarantee that you will not be disappointed.

9) Aboutpixel

aboutpixel

It is a Germany based free stock website aiming at delivering free and high quality pictures related to almost every category imaginable. Germans have a knack for perfection and this site carries on the reputation.

Apart from all the categories it also allows you to search different sizes like XS or extra small photos and XXL or very large photos. This helps in narrowing down your search to very simplified levels thus making your job all the more easier.

10) Imageafter

Imageafter

This is one of the simplest looking and very basic free stock websites that I have come across but when I started browsing through its catalogue, I was thoroughly amazed at what it had to offer.

It is very engaging site for bloggers, developers and photographers as it offers a whole range of useful categories and disappoints very little. If you’re a developer then you can find a whole range of textures over here to make your work finer and detailed.  So do not be fooled by its simplicity because the simplest of things may be the most brilliant.

11) Bigfoto

Bigfoto

If you are looking for simple images for purposes like posts or make thumbnails and icons then this is one of the best free stock websites for you. It has a very simple and easy to handle interface and offers well, simple things. The images are although, high in quality and will not disappoint you.

12) Freepixels

Freepixels

For a free stock website as simple as this, over 13 million views and over 3 million downloads certainly ascertain that the quality it has to offer and has been offering. It if fully packed with high resolution images and good quality graphics which are divided into 40 categories.

13) Freeimages

Freeimages

A UK based free stock website with a very engaging interface. The slider on the landing page consistently showcases themost viewed and most downloaded images.It has over 10000 photos stocked into 88 categories which indeed is a very diversified arrangement and makes your job of finding what you need a lot simpler.

14) Freefoto

Freefoto

If you are looking into numbers then this free stock website has the jump on a number of big players. It has over 100 thousand images divided into 183 sections and further classified into 3640 categories. Finding a picture cannot get any simpler.

Although, most of the images are good in quality and ready to be used, the highest quality picks have a price tag on them which is very cheap but not free. But there is nothing to worry as most of the pictures are still free and there are a lot of them.

15) Photorack

Photorack

The website takes to its name quite literally. The landing page indeed looks like a rack. It has no pictures to show at first but the categories are stacked upon one another. You can choose the desired one and then browse through the 27000 pictures which are divided into 180 categories to make your life easier.

16) Freepik

freepik

Vectors are the new hot things in the image market and this free stock website is creating hundreds of them daily and offering it for free to its users. Graphic designers, bloggers, fashion designers are consistently searching for good quality vector designs. Well you have come to the right place because freepik has a lot to offer. Apart from vectors, the site also offers other kind of free images and is a very good choice if you need some for professional presentations or info-graphics.

17) Gallery.hd

Galleryhd

This free stock website offers over 60 GB of free multimedia to its users including images, sounds videos and more. What else could you ask for? It has a very simple interface which makes it quite easy to use. The images it offers are high quality in terms of resolution and size plus, they also have a lot of categories to choose from.

18) Photos.com

Photoscom

If you want high quality art, this is the place for you. Though the top notch pictures are priced you can also get quite a lot of stuff for free and that too in high quality. It has a lot of categories and exhaustive catalogue of images to choose from making it one top notch free stock website.

19) BlueVertigo

BlueVertigo

Another free stock website with a large base, it offers both stock images and design resources for developers and designers. It also provides an exhaustive list of other free stock websites in case you cannot find what you want which will not happen a lot.

20) Designpacks

Designpacks

 

If you are looking for themed images then this free stock website is a great option for you because all images are categorized according to as set theme money or flowers etc. Each themed category has 15 images to choose from and these are updated on a regular basis.

21) Photobank

A Poland based free stock website it offers both free and paid images which are both equally good in quality with the latter being slightly ahead on resolution. There over 3000 photos divided into some interesting categories. The texture collection is particularly good and can be helpful for designers and developers.

The above four offer very similar experience to Photobank and offered themed categories. Vintage pixels offer good quality pictures dating back to the early 1900s and late 1890s.

22) Farmphoto

Farmphoto

Agriculture aficionados and bloggers who pick rural life as a theme will find this free stock website very compelling and interesting. It has photos of countryside and farms from all across the world and offers a very detailed perspective into the same. It showcases pictures involving numerous farming methods and technology along with the different kind of rural folk and their lifestyle from all around the globe.

23) Animalpicturesarchive

Animalpicturesarchive

If your genre of interest is wildlife blogging or wildlife photography then you have to stop by this free stock website very interesting and extremely useful. Many a times it happens that you require a good image of an animal or wildlife for your blog or design or even a magazine feature but you cannot find one. Don’t worry now cause this site is a one stop solution to all as it showcases high quality images of diversified flora and fauna from all across the globe.

24) Studio25

Studio25

It is more of a very basic social network of photographers than a free stock website. You have to sign in to be able to view to images and download them but it is worth the effort as the collection is huge and intensely categorized along with high quality graphics and resolutions. If you want to showcase you work to a network of photographers all around the globe and earn some name for yourself then this website is a good choice.

25) Picturetank

Picturetank

This is a very new and stupendously rising free stock website. The reason for its meteoric rise is the extreme good qualities of its images which are available for free download and serve all your purposes. All images are high resolution with the best quality graphics which makes them suitable for bloggers, web designers, photographers, graphic designers and other kinfolk.

26) Imagesource

Imagesource

This free stock website offers premium quality photography for professionals. Its user base consists of mostly professional bloggers and photographers who use it for their high quality image needs. The interface on the landing page makes your job very easy as it provides a central search option through which you can simplify your efforts. The interface is very engaging and provides a very user-friendly experience. Besides images it also offers music which is just one less thing to worry about.

27) Freestockphotos

Freestockphotos

This website has an exhaustive list of categories with some very interesting ones such as biblical, US government, Country –specific, Wildflowers and many more. Thus with a very simple interface it caters to very diverse needs of the online community in search of pictures and images. The quality too is quite good including high resolution and quality sizing.

28) Dreamstime

Imagetemple

If you are looking for images about random everyday things then this is a very good free stock website for you. It is a new and rising platform powered by Dreamstime which is a big player when it comes to paid image services. Therefore, doubts about quality can be happily erased here.

29) Textureking

Textureking

Textures are the kind of images artists and photographers use as viable backgrounds or fillers to give a certain mood to their entire craft and create a genuine work of art. Therefore, this free stock website is an excellent choice for them as it provides a plethora of textures to choose from and fill any mood that you want in your designs. The image quality is excellent and the categorization is impeccable.

30) PlainPicture

PlainPicture

Simplicity in itself is a very brilliant attribute and this free stock website has a lot of simplicity to offer. The simple landing interface is quite engaging and the images featured on the slider will mesmerize your mind instantly. The site featured detailed images of simple phenomenon with very sharp quality, detailing and imagery. This is the reason they capture your attention immediately. I highly recommend this site to professionals.

31) Digitalcraftsmen

Digitalcraftsmen

This is another free stock website which offers textures and a lot more.  It has very few categories as most of the work is very delicate and artistic. Very good option for those who are in search of genuine art.

32) Fotolia

Fotolia

With a simple yet engaging interface, this free stock website offers both free and paid image services. The picture quality is good with most images having high resolution and précising sizing. One can find a lot of categories here both general and more detailed. It also showcases featured images and art to make your effort easier and more efficient.

33) Bigstockphoto

Bigstockphoto

This is another free stock website which offers both free and paid services. It has over 22 million photos, videos and vectors which can be searched through its engine on the landing page which is capable of finding and solving most of your image needs. Moreover, it has a plethora of categories to choose from ranging from general activities to the rarest of findings.

34) Absolutvision

Absolutvision

This free stock website is all about high quality image service. It offers JPEG2000 images which are high resolution graphics easily compressible and downloadable thus simplifying your work to a great deal. I personally recommend visiting the website at least once because the landing page in itself is very engaging and will get you hooked from the start.

35) Workbook

Workbook

This website has a lot of interesting things to offer. Firstly, as a free stock website there is plethora of categorized images you can choose from and be assured on the quality and high resolution graphics. Secondly, it also offers illustrations, caricatures and an exhaustive free tutorial to help you create your own designs.

36) Thinkstockphotos

thinkstockphotos

This free stock website has more than a million images to browse from and offers both paid and free image services al around the globe. It is one of the major players and is also powered by the Gettyimages group. Hence, quality is not an issue here.

37) Istockphoto

Istockpro

This free stock website is another major player in the image market, powered by Gettyimages and offers both free and paid download services. It has a much diversified list of categories to choose images from and hits all the right notes as far as quality and graphics are concerned. It has a very diversified collection of vector images which makes it an ideal choice for professional photographers and designers.

38) Photodisc

Photodisc

This is one free stock website which offers imagery of the next level.  Covering a very broad range of subjects it offers very insightful images in each category which are very attractive and engaging.It serves to a broad and contemporary audience and is a rising star in the image markets.

39) Fotosearch

Fotosearch

This free stock website is one of the veterans and has been offering image services for the past 20 years. It boasts of bringing together professional photographers and designers from all over the world and showcasing their work. It also provides both free and paid services. As is expected from such an old player, the quality of images is impeccable and second to none. A must visit for professional photographers, designers and bloggers with interest in fine photography.

40) Untitled

Untitled

This free stock website is the most unique one I came across. Their photographers and designers work with unconventional imaging technologies to create very exquisite and captivating imagery. The collection they have is attractively unusual and experimental. Trust me when I say that you will find some of the most unique images on the entire internet over here.

Their showcase has some brilliant experimental work done with lighting, scientific and abstract themes and visual narratives. With such high quality deliverance, one is bound to get hooked on to the site.

I hope you like free stock images sites above, if you want to  share more royalty free, stock free photo sites or vector image sites, please share it in the comments below. We would be happy to know that. 

Recommended Hosting

Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Kritika Gupta

Kritika Gupta is an expressive content writer who is aware of latest tech & online marketing buzz. She is currently doing freelancing for various clients. She is active on social media platforms and loves discussing on tech & social media. Connect with her on Google+ .

1 Comment

  1. Nice collection! Check out more of the sites for free stock photos easily available at BetaPage!

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *