改善社交媒体营销活动绩效的5条疯狂技巧  

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

我敢肯定,我不需要解释为什么现在任何企业都应该利用社交媒体。 关于社交媒体营销是否值得花时间的所有争论都在几年前消失了,因为一切都已经转移到了社交媒体上。 时间到了,当 社交媒体市场营销 不再被忽略。

每天,越来越多的企业了解社交媒体营销的优势,并已开始利用它可以为企业带来的影响。 但是他们得到了一切吗?

尽管很多企业都有社交媒体的存在并在一定程度上吸引了他们的听众,但可悲的是,没有多少企业能将收益最大化。 并不是说他们没有能力; 仅仅是社交媒体是非常活跃的,洞察力必须无懈可击,以产生巨大的影响,并通过社交网络产生最大的收益。

尽管社交媒体领域日新月异,几乎没有什么可以改变的,而很少有关键因素可以帮助您提高社交媒体广告系列的效果。 您可以利用以下提及的因素,并提高社交媒体广告系列的效率。

社交媒体营销活动

1)正确的时间

这是最基本的原则之一,令人惊讶的是很多人往往会错过它。 我的意思是,来吧,如果您将在下午2点给我打电话,我会接听您的电话,但是如果您在凌晨3点给我打电话,则您的电话无人接听的可能性很高。 无论您的通话多么重要,它都可能会被忽略。

同样,无论您的广告多么出色,它对受众群体有多大的帮助,如果时机错误,您的广告系列也会失败。

显而易见,当您处于广告系列开始时,您将无需分析基于时间的响应,而只需在随机时间发布广告,并观察什么时候您可以从目标受众中获得最大的参与度。

您可能还可以跟随趋势 通过各种在线案例研究发现 但最好总是弄湿双脚并制定策略。 但是,对您来说,仔细检查广告系列的效果并进行相应的调整非常重要。

观看视频的方式: 瑞安·摩尔

 

2)选择正确的战场

不可否认的事实是,每个社交媒体平台都可以为某些类型的企业提供更多服务。 例如,如果您经营珠宝业务, 时装商店 或通过图片运作的任何其他业务, Instagram 可以为您的业务创造奇迹。

Facebook强调在更广泛的业务领域为文本提供更多空间。 您可以利用实时视频和业务页面来更好地利用它来吸引目标受众。

因此,您需要分析自己从事的业务以及在哪种平台上可以以最佳方式吸引受众。

一旦做对了,您的业务将收获社交媒体营销的丰硕成果。

 

3)电子邮件:一种超越常规的方式

有人说 电子邮件是老学校,但是很破 这个神话,Exact Target进行的一项调查声称,有91%的人每天检查电子邮件,但它仍然是许多企业的首选媒介。 好吧,在这个数字改变之前,您可能需要重新考虑,正如有人正确地说的那样:“钱在清单中”。

您可以利用社交媒体,为客户提供激励或领导力 加入您的电子邮件列表 并且当您拥有他们的电子邮件地址(并征得您的同意)时,您可以依靠自己在需要时与他们联系。 听起来不错吧?

 

4)吸引您的支持者

作为一种自然的人类趋势,人们倾向于相信品牌推荐而不是同行推荐(口口相传)。 尽管这对于主要的社交媒体专业人士来说似乎是一个挑战(“评论与评级”,右),但它也为我们提供了绝佳的机会。

警告 : Zoho SalesIQ评论:SalesIQ使您的销售飞速增长

 

突出您最有声望的支持者; 增强他们在社交媒体渠道上的积极性,并向观众展示他们的推荐。

如果您可以得到信任您品牌的人的支持并弄清楚如何让其他人讲述您的故事,那么您的信誉就可以作为USP发挥作用,扩大您在受众群体中的信任,并赢得客户的喜爱。

 

5)您与众不同,保持不变

想象一下自己站在路的边缘,您所看到的只是数百辆(颜色相同)经过的Maruti Swift汽车。 您可以尝试通过速度,前进方式,数量甚至驾驶员所穿衬衫的颜色来发现汽车之间的差异。

相信我,您很快就会迷失方向,并感觉自己在同一辆车的合并中迷路了。

同样的事情发生在你的听众身上! 他们迷失在相同的广告,难以区分的内容和相似的品牌传播中,如果您不是唯一的品牌,就看不到您的品牌。

为了在这种迷宫中脱颖而出,您需要添加一些新鲜感并使您的客户与众不同。 的 效果最好的广告 无论是测验,视频还是个性化内容,都能为观众创造出强大的体验。

“最终,人们不会记得您说过或做过的事,他们会记住您让他们感到如何。” – 玛雅安吉罗

警告 : WP Social SEO Pro:SEO和社交媒体共享的强大组合

为您的听众做一些不同的事情,他们不会忘记您的。

超过 给你 

我们都一直希望我们的社交媒体广告活动能比以前更好。 我希望这些上衣能帮助您更加接近那个梦想。 您可能还会使用一些特殊策略来 投放社交媒体广告系列 并确保其出色的性能。 如果您也分享您的知识,我会很乐意。 因此,请通过下面的评论部分分享您的提示。

到那时,干杯! 在社交媒体上传播真棒。

 

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

关于“提高社交媒体营销活动绩效的 4 个疯狂技巧”的 5 条思考

  1. 惊人的文章.... 然而,除此之外,我认为参与和个性化响应在社交媒体中非常有效。 毕竟我们(猴子)是天生的追求者🙂

  2. 绝对是耶利娜。

    直到我们不了解目标受众的时间,我们如何才能以最佳方式确定目标受众。 简明扼要的听众简介非常重要,这有助于我们更好地了解他们。

    感谢您的感激。

  3. 嗨,索拉布

    非常翔实的帖子。

    我个人认为,我们应该了解我们的受众,以便从我们的社交媒体活动中获得最大的收益,我们应该知道我们的追随者希望从我们的品牌中得到什么,以便我们将提供尽可能多的最佳内容并快速成长。

    您对这个Saurabh说什么?

发表评论

5 Insane Tips to Improve Performance of Your Social Media Marketing Campaigns  

I am sure that there is no need for me to explain why any business should utilize Social Media in present times. All the debates as to if Social Media Marketing is worth the time or not have died couple of years back as everything has literally moved on to Social Media. Time has come to a situation when the benefits of social Media marketing can no longer be ignored.

Day by day, more and more businesses understand the benefit of Social Media Marketing and have started utilizing the impact, which it can provide to their business. But are they getting it all?

Even though a lot of businesses have social media presence and involve with their audience at some level, sadly not many are reaping the benefits to the maximum. It is not that they are not capable of doing it; it is just that Social Media is very dynamic and the insight has to be impeccable to create a great impact, generating max benefits through Social networks.

Inspite of ever changing Social Media arena, there are few things, which never change, and few key factors, which always help in increasing performance of your Social Media campaigns. You can take help of the factors mentioned below & improve your Social Media campaign’s efficiency.

Social Media Marketing campaigns  

1) Time it Right

This is one of the most basic principles, which surprisingly a lot of people tend to miss. I mean come on, if you will call me at 2 PM, I will receive your call but if you call me at 3 AM, chances are high that your call will go unanswered. No matter how important your call is, it probably will be ignored.

Similarly, no matter how great your ad is and how awesomely it will benefit your audience, if your timing is wrong, your ad campaign will fail.

It is obvious that when you are at beginning of campaign, you will not have analysis of time based response, you will just have to post your ads at random times and observe what time you get most engagement from your target audience.

You can probably also follow the trends discovered through various online case studies but it is always best to wet your feet and strategize ahead. But, it is very important for you to check your campaign’s performance closely and tweak it accordingly.

Check out video by : Ryan Moore

 

2) Choose your Battlefield right

It is an undeniable truth that every Social Media platform works more for certain kind of businesses. For example, if you are running a jewelry business, a fashion store or any other business, which works through images, Instagram can do wonders to your business.

Facebook emphasizes on a wider segment of business giving more room for text. You can utilize live videos and Business pages to leverage it better to reach out to your target audience.

Thus you need to analyze what kind of business you have and on which platform you will be able to indulge with your audience in best way possible.

Once you do that right, your business will reap the sweet fruits of Social Media Marketing.

 

3) Emails: A way to go beyond regular

Some people say that Email is old school but breaking this myth, a survey conducted by Exact Target claims that 91% of people check their emails daily and it is still a preferred medium of many businesses. Well, until this figure changes, you might want to reconsider and as it is rightly said by someone, “The money is in the list”.

You can utilize Social media, offering incentive or lead magnet for customers to join your email list and when you have their email address (along with consent), you can count on being able to reach out to them when you need to. Sounds great right?

 

4) Throw limelight on your Supporters

As a natural human tendency, people tend to trust peer recommendations (word of mouth) over brand messages. Though this may seem to be a challenge for major Social Media professionals (Reviews & Ratings, right), it also provides us with an amazing opportunity.

Attention : Zoho SalesIQ Review: SkyRocket Your Sales With SalesIQ

 

Highlight your most vocal supporters; amplify their positivity on your social media channels and showcase their testimonials to your audience.

If you can get support of people who trust your brand and figure out how to get other people to tell your story, your credibility can work as your USP, expanding your trust among your audience and getting love from your customers.

 

5) You are unique, stay the same

Imagine yourself standing at the edge of a road and all you see is hundreds of Maruti Swift cars passing by (same color). You may try to spot differences between the cars through their speed, the way it is moving ahead, its number or even by the color of shirt which driver is wearing.

Trust me, it won’t take long for you to lose the track and feel yourself lost in the merge of identical cars.

The same things happen to your audience! They get lost in identical ads, indistinguishable content and similar looking brand communication, unable to see your brand if you are not unique.

In order to stand out from this maze, you need to add some freshness and make your customer feel different. The best performing ads always creates a powerful experience for the audience, whether it’s a quiz, a video or a personalized content.

“At the end of the day people won’t remember what you said or did, they will remember how you made them feel.” – Maya Angelou

Attention : WP Social SEO Pro: Powerful Combination Of SEO And Social Media Sharing

Do something different for your audience and they will not forget you.

Over To You 

We all always wish that our Social Media campaigns performed better than our previous ones. I hope these tops will help you reach closer to that dream. You also may be using some of your special strategies for running Social Media campaigns and ensuring their great performance. I will love if you share your knowledge too.  So do share your tips through the comment section below.

Till then, Cheers! Go spread awesomeness on Social Media.

 

Recommended Hosting

Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Saurabh Choudhary

Saurabh is a commercially focused Digital Marketing Consultant and Strategist based in Mumbai, India and has been working with Startups, SME’s, Brands and Agencies across the World, offering strategic digital support services that increase ROI. You can check out his website and blog , where you can learn more about his out of the box strategies, training and consulting.

4 Comments

  1. Hey Saurabh,

    Very Informative post.

    I personally believe that we should know our audience to get the maximum out of our social media campaigns, we should know what our followers want from our brand, so that we will provide the best possible content and grow quickly.

    What you say on this Saurabh?

    Reply  
  2. Definitely Jelina.

    Till the time we will not know our target audience, how can we target them in the best way possible. It is very important to have a concise audience profile which will help us understand them better.

    Thanks for appreciating the post.

    Reply  
  3. Anusha

    Hey Saurabh,
    Nice post very unique tips to make stand out in the race thanks for sharing

    Reply  
  4. Anupama Mahapatra

    Amazing article…. Great tips however apart from this I think engagement and personalized response works wonder in social media. After all we (the monkeys)are attention seekers by nature 🙂

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *