5个重要的服务博客应投资于执行成功的营销活动

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

无论采用哪种渠道,都很难执行成功的营销活动 经验丰富的营销专家。 博主被迫专注于不仅仅是简单地创建内容以在其博客上发布内容,还包括如何掌握内容的分发和 建立良好的声誉 和权威–这需要时间,有时是反复试验甚至是一些金钱的投资。

5个重要的服务博客应投资于执行成功的营销活动

                                                                                              图片来源

但这并不意味着所有的时间和经验,或者反复试验都必须由您自己决定。 取而代之的是,您可以向成功营销自己和博客的博主学习,并在利用行业中一些最具创新性的工具和服务的同时跟随他们的领导。

以下是成功的博主用来推销自己或其服务的6种重要服务:

1)可靠的主机绝对必要

面对现实吧; 如果您的博客频繁停机或无法胜任,则无法成功营销自己,博客或服务 处理随机峰值 在交通中。 您不仅有失去忠实的追随者和读者的风险,而且您的声誉可能受到无法修复的损害。

此外,读者不耐烦,希望在博客加载时间也很短的情况下,内容几乎可以即时提供。 您有机会失去大部分读者。 取决于 40%的网站访问者会放弃您的网站 如果加载时间超过3秒。

在过去的十年中,Web托管发生了很大的变化,并且服务器空间变得更加经济实惠,强大,并且可以适应需要快速,轻松部署和更高容量的当今时代的经济状况。 网络托管市场的创新者如 主人 由于强大的托管服务实际上是免费的,允许博客作者和创业公司无缝启动,因此几乎没有进入障碍。

现在根本没有借口使用 表现不佳的托管服务提供商.

2)建立清单很有价值

电子邮件仍然是市场营销渠道中表现最好的, 4,300%的投资回报率 许多营销商报道。 获得合格的电子邮件销售线索意味着您将与那些对您的话语保持关注并感兴趣的人保持密切联系。 如果您想在博客上分享令人惊奇或有用的内容,那么读者将关注并分享您的内容。

此外,收集电子邮件并将其与电子邮件营销服务(如 的GetResponse 就像安装Sumome的免费列表构建插件一样简单 清单建立器 该产品使您可以快速捕获博客上各个点的电子邮件订阅。

Sumome List Builder产品

电子邮件营销为营销人员带来了可观的收益。 投资可靠的服务是您的第一步,并且应该从第一天开始使用。

3)善待人是永远的博客作者

社交活动比搜索活动变得更大甚至更大。 事实上, Facebook是顶级网络流量引荐来源 对于大多数新闻网站。 SEO仍然很重要,我们将继续讲到这一点,但是社交已迅速成为行销任何商品的最佳途径。

社交媒体一直是博主知道需要利用的领域,但许多人承认他们不知道如何最好地做到这一点或执行时间。

博客作者可以自己利用自己的服务,而不必费力地自己做 $ 99社会 它每月仅需$ 99,即可管理整个社交媒体广告系列的管理过程。

通过发布更新,创建 基于视觉图像的内容; 执行策略并响应关注者,此服务可为您完成增加社交影响力和影响力所需的实际任务。 将社交媒体管理外包意味着您有更多时间来处理博客和在线业务的其他领域。

4)关键字至关重要

将正确的关键字定位到 吸引搜索引擎流量 是每个数字营销策略中非常重要的补充。 随着最近搜索引擎竞争的大量增加,重要的是要了解哪里存在机遇以及如何应对SEO格局。

掌握使用正确的关键字来制定在搜索引擎中执行的有用且相关的内容的潜力,有可能为任何博主带来巨大的成功。

指定正确的关键字以吸引搜索引擎流量

像这样的服务 SEMRush 可以有效地确定哪些关键字值得与之相关的潜在流量和竞争。 它是制定有效的内容策略的丰富而深刻的见解服务,这是所有内容创建者的必备条件。

5)监控您的营销工作

监控您的营销工作

                                                                                                                  图片来源

如果不进行监控和分析,您如何知道您的营销活动如何进行? 使用一个在您的广告系列中尽可能多地监控的服务对于您知道什么是有效的,什么是无效的非常重要。

使用Google Analytics 是跟踪博客流量并查看工作结果的一种方法。 但是,它不会告诉您整个博客或在线业务所需了解的所有信息,并且您最终可能会使用大量应用程序来实现各种目的并理解所有活动。

有时会使用仪表板工具 Cyfe 是最好的选择,它可以让您理解将要使用的所有数据,同时节省例如登录20个不同帐户的时间。

Cyfe提取自定义数据 您从60多个应用程序中指定了这些信息,以帮助您通过电子邮件营销,社交媒体,SEO和其他基于性能的数据来阐述理解和管理在线形象和努力所需的观点。

最后的话

尽管反复试验是由多少博客确定他们在营销活动中成功需要哪些服务的,但付诸实践并利用他人的经验并不是您必须经历的。

使用这5种服务类型将使您领先于其他服务,即使您只能从少数几种服务开始投资; 并为您提供了增长和管理在线和博客成功形象所需的大部分功能。

不要忘了在社交媒体上分享这篇很棒的文章。 如果您现在分享,我将很高兴! 加入BloggersIdea FacebookGoogle+的 & Twitter .

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

5 Vital Services Bloggers Should Invest in for Executing Successful Marketing Campaigns

Executing a successful marketing campaign regardless of the channel can be difficult even for the most experienced marketing professionals. Bloggers are forced to focus on more than simply creating content for publishing on their blogs but also how to master content distribution and building a solid reputation and authority – this requires an investment of time, sometimes trial and error and even some cash.

5 Vital Services Bloggers Should Invest in for Executing Successful Marketing Campaigns

                                                                                              Image source

This doesn’t mean that all of the time and experience, or the trials and errors, have to be yours though. Instead, you can learn from bloggers who have been successful in marketing themselves and their blogs and follow their lead while leveraging some of the most innovative tools and services in the industry.

Here are 6 vital services that successful bloggers have used to market themselves or their services:

1)  A Reliable host is an absolute necessity

Let’s face it; you cannot successfully market yourself, your blog, or your services if your blog experiences frequent downtime or is not capable of handling random spikes in traffic. You’llnot only risk losing your faithful followers and readers, but your reputation could be damaged beyond repair.

In addition, readers are impatient and expect content to be served practically instantaneously and if your blog’s load time is poor as well; you stand a chance of losing most of your readership. Up to 40% of website visitors will abandon your website if it takes more than 3 seconds to load.

Web hosting has evolved much in the last decade and server space has become more affordable, robust and adaptable to the economy of this age that requires quick and easy deployment and higher capacity. Innovators in the web hosting market like Hostt have made barriers to entry almost non-existent as their powerful hosting service is practically free allowing bloggers and startups launch seamlessly.

There’s simply no excuse now for using an underperforming hosting provider.

2) There’s value in list building

Email continues to be a top performer among marketing channels with around 4,300% return on investment reported by many marketers. Acquiring qualified email leads mean that you’ll have intimate access to people who are in tune and interested in what you have to say. If you have something amazing or useful to share on your blog, readers will follow and share your content.

In addition, collecting emails and integrating them with an email marketing service like GetResponse is as easy as quickly installing a free list building plugin like Sumome’s List Builder product which allows you to quickly capture email subscriptions at various points on your blog.

Sumome List Builder product

Email marketing performs and yields great results for marketers. Investing in a reliable service is your first step and should be employed from day one.

3) Being sociable is a must forevery blogger

Social has become as big, if not bigger, than search. In fact, Facebook is the top web traffic referrer for most news websites. SEO is still important, and we’ll get to that, but social has been quickly moving up in the ranks as being a top way to market anything.

Social media has been an area that bloggers know they need to utilize, but many admit that they don’t know how to best go about doing it or the time to execute.

Rather than struggling to do it yourself, bloggers can take advantage of a service like $99Social which, for only $99 per month, manages the entire social media campaign management process.

From posting updates, creating visual image based content; executing strategies and responding to followers, this service gets the practical tasks done for you that are required for growing your social reach and impact. Outsourcing social media management means that you have more time to work on your blog and other areas of your online business.

4) Keywords are vital

Targeting the right keywords to attract search engine traffic is a very important addition to every digital marketing strategy. With the massive increase in search engine competition in recent times it’s important that you understand where opportunities exist and how to navigate the SEO landscape.

Mastering the use of the right keywords to formulate useful, relevant content that performs in search engines has the potential to drive massive success for any blogger.

Targeting the right keywords to attract search engine traffic

A service like SEMRush is powerful for determining which keywords are worthwhile with the potential traffic and competition associated with them. It’s a rich and deeply insightful services for formulating effective content strategies – a must for all content creators.

5) Monitor your marketing efforts

Monitor your marketing efforts

                                                                                                                  Image source

How will you know how your marketing campaign is doing if you don’t monitor and analyze it? Using a service that monitors as much as possible in your campaign is so important to your knowing what is working and what isn’t.

Using Google Analytics is one way of tracking your blog’s traffic and seeing the results of your efforts. However, it’s not going to tell you everything you need to know about your blog or online business as a whole and it’s likely that you’ll end up using a multitude of apps to achieve various things and make sense of all your activities.

Sometimes having a dashboard tool like Cyfe is your best bet for making sense of all the data that’ll be coming your way while saving time from logging into 20 different accounts for instance.

Cyfe pulls custom data that you specify from over 60 apps to help you formulate the perspectives that you need to understand and manage your online presence and effort through email marketing, social media, SEO and other performance based data.

Final words

Although trial and error is how many bloggers determine which services they need to be successful in their marketing campaigns, it’s not something you’ll have to experience as put into action and use the experiences of others.

Using these 5types of services will put you ahead of the rest, even if you can only invest in a few to start with; and gives you most of what you need for growing and managing a successful presence online and blog.

Dont forget to share this awesome article in social media. I will be pleased if you share this now ! Join BloggersIdeas on FacebookGoogle+ & Twitter .

Recommended Hosting

InMotion
High performance
Preferred choice for WordPress
Uptime
A limited number of site add-ons

Pros

  • 90-day money-back guarantee
  • Unlimited disk space
  • Free data backups & SSDs
  • Starts from $4.89/Month

Cons

  • Database/Website Limitations
  • Upsells & Supporting Services Issues
  • Checkout procedures are confusing
Bluehost
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:

About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *