下颌数字营销成为企业下一件大事的7个原因

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

营销是一个古老的概念; 数字营销 是更新和更好的。 它从何而来? 数字营销的发展功劳可以归功于互联网革命和更早的计算机革命。 这些产生了新形式的营销策略,该策略通过电子设备及其诸如个人计算机和电子邮件之类的功能来促进您的事业。

如今,它已将其服务范围扩展到几乎所有数字设备,包括计算机,笔记本电脑,智能手机,平板电脑等。

我们今天登录到自己喜欢的网站或在其他地方浏览时,在手机和PC上看到的每个广告都是数字营销世界的一部分,其他各种形式也是如此 内容,博客,视频,调查 数字营销,在其发展的最初几年,已经深入互联网的深层次。

尽管电视是数字世界的一部分,但是“数字营销”一词被更广泛地用于指代与互联网连接更紧密,客户拥有更多个人数字空间的渠道。

因此,在进入2015年时,它有望继续爆发式增长,并成为许多有抱负的商人和妇女获得机遇和成功的工具。

为什么数字营销成为企业的下一件大事的原因

图片来源: Flickr的

以下是数字营销成为下一件大事的7个原因

1.更具成本效益

与电视,横幅等传统广告渠道相比,数字营销的成本要低得多。您可以访问digitalmarketingcalculator.com并亲自查看。 正常业务的数字营销平均每月费用约为800美元,与电视或报纸广告的高昂费用相比,这是非常低的。

注意: 需要数字营销服务立即雇用Digiexe 

因此,这往往会增加您的利润,并且您的收入开始变得更加丰富。

这是内容营销的下一件大事。

2.范围更广

数字营销提供了各种各样的工具来促进您的事业。 从内容营销到社交媒体营销,都有许多选择和方法,每种业务都可以根据最适合他们的规格和计划开展业务。

例如,如果您想推广自己的博客,则可以添加 Facebook的市场营销推特促销 在您的计划中。 如果您是企业对消费者的企业,则可以在工具包中添加更广泛的营销计划,例如第三方广告或内容营销以及调查和电子邮件营销。

因此,该平台的多样性吸引并吸引了越来越多的企业,使其成为一个非常有利可图的企业。

3.数字讲述了一个非常幸福的故事

标记任何想法的进展的最好方法是了解它产生的统计数据。

根据 statista.com,数字营销的总支出为 104.58年为2012亿美元。 如果您认为这是巨大的,那么请继续坚持这一想法,因为它在122年增至2013亿美元,预计到170.5年将达到2015亿美元,到252年将达到2018亿美元。

这显示了数字市场已经提供并且仍然必须提供的机会。 越来越多的人意识到数字营销的潜在潜力,因此,我们看到新的成功公司不断增加,并时不时地在赚钱,并且在未来一段时间内会更加谨慎。

4.社交媒体只是其子集

社交媒体确实是整个数字营销平台的一部分。 像Facebook和Twitter之类的平台已被用作营销工具,其空前的增长和更新的社交媒体平台正在兴起并席卷风场。 其中一些包括Pinterest,Instagram,Flickr,Tumblr等。

当从业务的角度看待这些平台的渗透程度并达到如今成年人的个人空间时,营销计划和想法便会自动呈现。 人们可以根据通过这些站点获得的信息直接挖掘个人兴趣,并谨慎地制定适当的营销策略。

这种做法引起了主要业务关注的关注,因此突飞猛进地扩大了数字营销的范围。

注意: 您应该阅读的25个顶级数字营销博客

5.这是一个有吸引力的商业选择

鉴于业务的成本效益性质已经使其对客户具有吸引力,因此该平台为那些希望围绕数字营销概念建立业务的人提供了很多机会。

这主要是因为设置成本 与其他业务相比,业务非常低。 如果您知道如何进行数字营销并认为自己可以开展业务,那么您所需要的基本条件就是一台笔记本电脑和互联网连接。 一旦开始受到牵引,您就可以扩展。

想象一下,如果您知道如何从芥末中榨油并想经营一家工厂。 您将需要超过一百万美元来运行类似的东西,但实际情况并非如此。 这就是为什么许多有抱负的企业家被这一观念所吸引的原因之一,并且这种趋势在未来的时间里会越来越具有活力。

6.比较容易学习

您无需成为A级工程师或爱因斯坦即可 学习数字营销的概念。 实际上,您甚至可以免费轻松地学习它。 像Google这样的众多公司都以视频和博客的形式提供教程,从中您可以了解有关数字营销概念所需的全部知识。

注意: 还可以查看这本令人惊叹的女性杂志《企业家尼尼微·马德森(Nineveh Madsen)》: 她的杂志

7.评级优于传统营销渠道

与传统渠道(如书面和印刷媒体)相比,企业将数字营销评为更好的选择。 这不仅是因为它为他们创造了收入,还因为其他方面。 其中之一是它可以为您提供相关数据,有助于更好地跟踪 投资回报率 或投资回报率。 它还使企业可以直接利用消费者的思想并更精确地计划其策略。

这些特性使数字营销在未来的时间里充满了机遇。 随着越来越多的创新思维转向这一领域,我们很可能会在该领域看到许多成功案例和大型企业。 因此,对于2015年及其后的业务而言,这绝对是一件大事。

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“数字营销成为企业的下一件大事的七大理由”的3条思考

  1. 很好的文章。 正确解释一切

  2. Jitendra我同意你的所有观点。 数字营销绝对具有成本效益,因为在电视上投放广告的费用将远远超过在线广告。 数字营销的范围将不断扩大。 随着越来越多的企业在线建立,数字营销的范围也将扩大。 在未来的几年中,有趣的是,公司是否会决定投资更多的钱来进行在线营销。 希望在我的博客上见到您。

发表评论

7 Jaw Dropping Reasons Why Digital Marketing is the Next Big thing for Businesses

Marketing is an ancient concept; Digital Marketing is newer and better. Where does it come from? The credits for the evolution of Digital marketing can be given to the internet revolution couple with the earlier computer revolution. These gave rise to new form of marketing strategy which was promoting your cause through electronic devices and their functions like the personal computer and email.

Today it has expanded its reach to almost every digital device namely computers, laptops, smartphones, tablets etc.

Every advertisement we see today on our phones and PCs when we log on to our favourite sites or surf elsewhere is a part of the digital marketing world and so are the various other forms like content, blogs, videos, surveys etc. Digital Marketing, in its initial years of growth has already penetrated the internet to its deep rooted extents.

Although, TV is a part of the digital world but the term Digital Marketing is more extensively used to refer to channels which are more connected to the internet and the customers more personal digital space.

Therefore, as we move in to 2015, it is poised to continue is explosive growth and become a vehicle of opportunity and success for many aspiring businessmen and women.

Reasons Why Digital Marketing is the Next Big thing for Businesses

Image Credits: Flickr

Here are 7 reasons why Digital Marketing is the NEXT BIG THING

1. It is much more cost effective

The cost of digital marketing is much less compared to the traditional channels of advertising such as television, banners etc.  You can visit digitalmarketingcalculator.com, and see for yourself. The average monthly cost for digital marketing which a normal business will incur sways around $800 which is very low compared to high costs to television or newspaper advertising.

ATTENTION: Need Digital Marketing Services Hire Digiexe Now 

Thus, this tends to increase the profits for you and your revenues start getting richer.

Here is The Next Big Thing in Content Marketing is…..

2. It has a much wider range

Digital marketing offers a very wide variety of tools to promote your cause. From content marketing to social media marketing, there are numerous options and methods in which each business can proceed according the specifications and plans which suit them best.

For instance, if you want to promote your blog you can include facebook marketing and twitter promotions in your plan. If you are a business to consumer business then you can add more extensive marketing plans to your kit like third party advertising or content marketing mixed with surveys and email marketing.

Thus, the diversity of this platform invites and attracts more and more businesses making it a very lucrative enterprise.

3. Numbers tell a very happy story

The best way to mark the progress of any idea is to know the stats that it generates.

According to statista.com, the total spending on digital marketing was $104.58 Billion in 2012. If you think this is huge then hold on to that thought because it increased to $122 Billion in 2013 and is expected to reach $170.5 billion in 2015 and a whopping $252 Billion by 2018.

This shows the opportunities Digital Market has offered and it still has to offer. More and more people are realizing the hidden potential in Digital Marketing and hence we see new successful firms on the rise and raking in the money every now and then and more prudent will the scene in the time to come.

4. The Social Media is just its subset

Social media is indeed a part of the entire Digital Marketing Platform. Platforms like Facebook and Twitter have seen unprecedented rise in their use as a marketing tool and newer social media platforms are coming up and taking the scene by storm. Some of these include Pinterest, Instagram, Flickr, Tumblr etc.

When one sees the extent to which these platforms have penetrated and average adult’s personal space today with a business point of view, the marketing plan and idea automatically presents itself. One can directly tap into individual interests based on the information available through these sites and cautiously forge apt marketing strategies.

This practice has caught the eye of major business concerns and thus improved the scope of Digital Marketing by leaps and bounds.

ATTENTION: 25 Top Digital Marketing Blogs You Should Read

5. It is an attractive business choice

Given the cost effective nature of the business which already makes it attractive to clients, the platform is full of opportunities for those who want to establish a business around the digital marketing concept.

This is primarily because the cost of setting up business is very low compared to other businesses. If you know how to do digital marketing and think you can run a business, the basic things that you need are a laptop and an internet connection and you’re set. Once you start getting traction you can expand.

Imagine, if you knew how to process oil from mustard and wanted to run a factory. You would need over a million dollars to run something like that but such is not the case here. This is one reason why many aspiring entrepreneurs are attracted to this concept and this trend is more to catch on more vigour in the time to come.

6. It’s comparatively easy to learn

You do not need to be an A-class engineer or an Einstein to learn the concepts of Digital Marketing. You can in fact learn it quite easily and even for free. There are numerous firms like Google which offer tutorials in the form of videos and blogs from where you can know everything you need to know about the concept of digital marketing.

ATTENTION: Also check out this amazing women magazine Entrepreneur Nineveh Madsen: Her Magazine

7. Rated better than traditional marketing channels

Businesses have rated Digital Marketing as a better option than traditional channels like written and printed media. This is not only because of the revenues it generates for them but also because of other aspects. One of them is that it can provide you with relevant data which assists in better tracking of ROI or return on investments. It also lets businesses tap directly into the consumers’ minds and plan their strategies more precisely.

These attributes make Digital Marketing a glowing pot of opportunities in the time to come. It is very likely that we will see numerous success stories and big business in the field as more and more innovative minds turn to it. It is thus definitely a big thing for business in 2015 and the subsequent time to come.

Recommended Hosting

Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

1 Comment

  1. Jitendra I agree with all your points. Digital marketing is definitely cost effective as advertising on television will cost much more than advertising online. The scope of digital marketing will keep widening day by day. As more and more businesses will get established online, the scope of digital marketing will also get widen. In the coming years, it’ll be interesting to see that whether companies will decide to invest much more for marketing their business online. Hope to see you at my blog.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *