Adcombo为印度CPA市场提供COD的热门优惠:赚取$$$$$

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

印度注册会计师市场的增长

今天印度是 经济增长第四快 在世界上。 不仅如此,印度还是大型品牌,博客,影响者和初创企业的主要IT枢纽和广告场所。 大型国际品牌和公司正在瞄准亚洲受众,主要是在印度,以扩大销量并提高利润。 如果做得正确,印度的营销将被视为下一件大事。

问题

但是问题出在哪里呢? 为什么印度的联属网络营销无论人口,市场规模和需求如何,都偏低? 分析人士说,“印度会员营销很难。” 如果我们进入唱片,那么 印度注册会计师市场 有自己的规则。 令人惊讶的是,这些规则并不支持其他已建立的国际市场的趋势。

流量并不能真正吸引营销人员,或者即使这样做,流量计数也不超过50%。 这些低数字背后的另一个主要原因是中间人或第三方人员的存在,他们倾向于吃掉工资,因此,最终工资确实要少得多。

解决方案:ADCOMBO

现在要在这种情况下取​​得成功,您将需要有一个经验丰富的合作伙伴,该合作伙伴必须足够熟练,可以指导您度过这个神秘而富有成果的市场。

Adcombo 就是您的正确指导力量。 它是一个 国际注册会计师网络 训练有素和经验丰富的 会员营销经理 精通针对不同类型市场的网站和博客。 该网络还具有独家和有说服力的会员服务,可为正确的市场趋势服务。 在东欧和拉丁美洲等各种国际市场上获得广泛成功之后,他们以印度为最大目标,将业务扩展到南亚市场。

Adcombo提出了一个独特的概念来解决印度CPA市场的最大问题,即“无转化率”。 看到问题的方式是

  • 印度市场是世界上最便宜的交通。
  • 每个会员都可以从印度访问大量流量。
  • 每天有数十亿次广告和广告链接点击,但这并没有真正转化为金钱。
  • 在大多数情况下,印度的流量完全没有转化。

为什么Adcombo很特别?

Adcombo 最近推出了一套超级有效 货到付款(COD) 提供具有非常高的转化率和批准率的商品。 确实,与每次点击费用(CPC)和每百万成本(CPM)方法相比,COD是一种更有效的货币化印度流量货币化方法。

Adcombo之所以选择这种模式,是因为COD是印度人最普遍的商业模式。 大多数印度人都了解这种模式。 他们更信任此模型,因为它可以抵御欺诈,因此,广告客户可以为您提供良好的支付率。

由于它是关于印度的,或者在美学上被称为“印度斯坦”,因此专注于语言是很重要的一点。 当然,英语是具有最广泛国际影响力的语言,但是如果您也要使用北印度语投放广告,印度人会更喜欢英语。 结果,翻译成本将相当低。 Adcombo 将帮助您!

Adcombo优惠

来自 Adcombo 它还提供了许多计划和优惠,这些计划和优惠对于希望在印度销售其产品的品牌和企业将非常有效。

其中最有前途的是:

  • 绿咖啡英语鳕鱼

此报价在美国和爱尔兰的市场上效果很好。

  • 生咖啡印地文化学需氧量

此报价在美国和爱尔兰的市场上也表现不错(印度语是美国吗?)

  • 枸杞奶油英语鳕鱼

此报价在BR市场上效果很好。

请注意 这些并不是Adcombo在其包装盒中为您提供的唯一优惠。 根据当前的市场趋势,最重要的是“需求与供应”比率,您应该从策略上选择许多其他类似和不同的报价。

提供专业:为什么他们起作用?

这些优惠有某些特殊性,如果遵循并执行正确的方式,它们对您真的很有益。

  • 24小时呼叫中心和帮助热线服务。
  • 可用COD选项,因此没有任何欺诈活动的风险。
  • 印地语还提供了印度市场专用优惠的目标网页,因此您也可以轻松地将目标地区定在印度。
  • 由于大多数印度人都精通英语,因此您也可以使用简单的英语。
  • 如果您的CR很高,您可以要求经理增加支出上限。

您可以运行哪些类型的流量?

Adcombo提供的最丰富,最成功的流量类型是:

  • 有机
  • 公共信息交流
  • 本地人
  • 免费
  • 应用

Adcombo:印度市场的提示和技巧

  1. 印度被吹捧为伟大的传统和文化之地。 这里的人们为自己的民族道德,服饰,服装,神话,节日,音乐等感到自豪。 Adcombo 强烈建议您使创意材料更具民族特色,因为印第安人更有可能点击其“ Desi”(民族)广告。
  2. 您的创意材料文字在吸引印度观众方面起着重要作用。 参与一些印度仪式并将其与相关传统联系起来,可以帮助来自全国各地的公众与您的产品联系起来。
  3. 要记住的最重要的事情是保持产品的创意,而又简单又直接。 横幅越简单,企业的点击率就越高。
  4. 宝莱坞! 是的,这是整个1.3亿人口的最大娱乐来源。 让本地和全国名人参与广告宣传将极大地促进您的销售和利润。 涉及当地名人的广告也不太可能被审查委员会阻止或拒绝。
  5. 货币是一个非常重要的方面。 请不要使用美元货币的Facebook广告帐户。 其背后的原因是,美元的最低出价为0.01 $。 而是使用俄罗斯(RUB)或越南(VND)货币。 这将帮助您以最低的价格获得流量。
  6. 付出了一些宝贵的努力 使您的广告印象深刻且有吸引力 鲜艳的色彩和顺序使观众惊叹不已。 您可以轻松地从印度动作片中汲取灵感。

我的话

实际上,Adcombo强烈建议您至少尝试一次,因为 联盟营销始终是一个很大的实验领域 和机会。 如果您确实想知道什么将真正帮助您成功,则总是需要少量风险。

尽管印度市场有些神秘,但如果您进行认真研究并做出相应的努力,那将是一个非常富有成果的市场。 如果采取正确的方法,仅通过Adcombo的COD模型和相关报价,您实际上就能获得7位数字的收入。

共, Adcombo 拥有最好的印度优惠来有效赚钱!

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“带有COD的印度CPA市场的热门Adcombo报价:赚取$$$$$”的思考

发表评论

Hot Adcombo Offers For Indian CPA Market With COD : Earn $$$$$

The growth of Indian CPA market

Today India is the 4th fastest growing economy in the world. Not just that, India is also a major IT hub and advertising playground for big brands, bloggers, influencers and startups. Big International brands and companies are targeting Asian audiences, primarily in India to dish out more sales and boost profits. Marketing in India is being touted as the next big thing if done the right way.

THE PROBLEM

But where does the problem lie? Why is that affiliate marketing in India is on a low side regardless of the population, market size and demand? Analysts say that “Indian Affiliate Marketing is hard to be into”. If we get into the record books, then Indian CPA market has its own rules to play along. Surprisingly, these rules don’t support the trends of other established International markets.

The traffic doesn’t really work in favor of the marketers, or even if it does, traffic count is either 50% or less. Another major reason behind these low figures is the presence of middlemen or third party personnel, who tend to eat into the pay and as a result of which, the final pay is really less.

THE SOLUTION: ADCOMBO

Now to succeed under such circumstances, you will need to have an experienced partner that is skilled enough to guide you through this mysterious yet fruitful market.

Adcombo is just the right guiding force for you. It is an International CPA network of highly trained and experienced affiliate marketing managers skilled for websites and blogs targeting different types of markets. The network also has exclusive and persuasive affiliate offers that work for the right market trends. After experiencing widespread success in various International markets like Eastern Europe and Latin America, they are spreading their wings into the South Asian market with India as their biggest target.

Adcombo has come up with a unique concept to tackle the biggest problem of Indian CPA market, “No conversion rates”. The way the saw the problem was

  • Indian market is the cheapest traffic in the world.
  • Every Affiliate can have access to a huge amount of traffic from India.
  • There are billions of clicks on ads and ad links daily, but it doesn’t really convert into money.
  • In most cases, Indian traffic has no conversions at all.

Why Adcombo is special?

Adcombo has recently launched a set of super effective Cash on Delivery (COD) offers that have very impressive conversion and approval rates. Truly, COD is a much more effective and efficient way of monetizing Indian traffic as compared to Cost per Click (CPC) and Cost per Million (CPM) methods.

The reason why Adcombo chose this model is simply because COD is the most common business model for Indians. A majority percentage of Indians understand this model. They trust this model more because it is resistant to frauds, as a result of which, advertisers can provide you good payout rates.

Since it’s about India, or aesthetically known as “Hindustan”, focusing on language is a big point. Of course English is the language that has the best International reach, but Indians would like it even more if you would run your ads with Hindi as well. As a result, the cost of translation will be reasonably low. Adcombo will help you with that!

Adcombo offers

This new expansion from Adcombo also features numerous plans and offers that will work and have worked well for brands and businesses that are looking to market their product in India.

The most promising ones among these are:

  • Green Coffee English COD

This offer worked well in the markets of USA and Ireland.

  • Green Coffee Hindi COD

This offer also worked pretty well in the markets of USA and Ireland.(Hindi offer is the US?)

  • Goji Cream English COD

This offer worked well in the BR markets.

PLEASE NOTE that these are not the only offers that Adcombo has for you in their box. There are a number of more similar and different offers which you should choose strategically, based on prevailing market trends and most importantly the “Demand vs. Supply” ratio.

Offer specialties: Why they work?

There are certain specialties of these offers, which if followed and executed the right way, can be really beneficial for you.

  • 24 hours call center and help line service.
  • COD option available, thus there is no risk of any fraudulent activities.
  • The landing pages for the offers exclusive for Indian markets are also available in Hindi, so you can easily target the regional parts of India as well.
  • Since most of the Indian public is pretty well versed with English, you can use simple English as well.
  • You can ask your manager to increase your payout cap, in case your CR is high.

What types of traffic you can run?

The most experienced and successful types of traffic for the Adcombo offers are:

  • Organic
  • Social
  • Native
  • Paid
  • App

Adcombo: Tips and tricks for the Indian market

  1. India is touted to be a land of great tradition and culture. People here are proud of their national ethics, costumes, wearing, mythologies, festivals, music, etc. Adcombo strongly recommends that you make your creative materials more national, because Indians are more likely to click their “Desi” (National) ads.
  2. The text of your creative materials plays a major role in attracting Indian audiences. Involving some Indian rituals and connecting them with relevant traditions helps public from any corner of the country connect with your product.
  3. The most important thing to keep in mind is keeping your products creative, yet simple and direct. More simple banner garners your business better CTR.
  4. BOLLYWOOD! Yes, the biggest source of entertainment for the entire nation of 1.3 billion people. Involving local and national celebrities in advertising will give a huge boost to your sales and profits. Ads involving local celebrities are also less likely to be blocked or declined by censor boards.
  5. Currency is a very important aspect. Please do not use Facebook ad accounts with USD currency. The reason behind this is that the minimum bid with USD is 0.01$. Instead use Russian (RUB) or Vietnamese (VND) currency. This will help you help you receive traffic at the lowest price.
  6. Put in some valuable efforts in making your ads impressive and attractive with vibrant colors and sequences that make the viewer go “Wow”. You can easily take some inspiration from Indian action movies.

My say

Adcombo actually urges you try it at least once, because truly affiliate marketing always remains a big sphere of experiments and opportunities. A small pinch of risk is always necessary if you really want to know what will actually help you succeed.

Even though Indian market is a bit mysterious, it is a very fruitful one if you research well and play accordingly. If done the right way, you can actually have a 7 figure income through just Adcombo’s COD model and related offers.

Altogether, Adcombo has the best Indian offers to make money effectively!

Recommended Hosting

Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

1 Comment

  1. Nice post thanks for sharing…!

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *