Backblaze云存储评论:优点和缺点细节

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

Backblaze 是最有经验的 最好的在线云存储服务 可用。 它在市场上曾经历过许多起伏,但最著名的是了解优胜劣汰的游戏。 BackBlaze因其出色的服务和更新的技术而被指定为Always on的赢家 全球前250强私人公司 以其恒定的市场价值和技术的革命性变化。

backblaze评论最佳在线云存储

该公司位于加利福尼亚的帕洛阿尔托,由一群企业家(可以称为其领域的知识树)创立。 他们确保简化操作,并承担了从无限制的在线备份和速度计中获取所有完整用户体验的责任。 因此,我将揭示整个技巧 Backblaze 为需要可靠的在线备份服务的用户提供存储。

使用BANKBLAZE备份

Backblaze备份解决方案企业数据备份

备份的最佳部分之一 Backblaze 它会备份设备上的所有文件和文件夹– mp3,视频文档,照片,演示文稿,电影等,除非并且直到排除在外。 因此,如果您懒于完成工作的整个备份并且不希望付出任何努力,则不必担心Backblaze会为您做所有事情。

它确保其用户不必担心自己的数据,并且可以盲目地相信有人在那里为他们负责所有数据的备份。 因此,下一次当您与家人共进晚餐或与朋友一起郊游时,Backblaze将成为您的伙伴并为您备份所有东西。 这样做也更好,因为您不必依赖某些物理硬盘,因为它全都在线,不会在任何地方丢失!

Backblaze是透明的,非常有帮助 在这种备份方案中,它将使您了解以下事实:从备份文件以来以及备份文件的时间开始,文件或文件夹的名称,大小,数据和任何所需的规范。

>>>> 创建帐户并获得10 GB的免费限时优惠

文件排除系统

Backblaze遵循文件排除系统。 它备份计算机上的所有文件和文件夹,但操作系统文件,应用程序和临时Internet文件除外,这些文件和文件夹主要不会被任何用户使用,并且实际上更希望从存储中永久删除它。 如果需要,您可以灵活地包含和排除任何文件。

备份外部驱动器

备份备份

将任何外部设备,硬盘或USB设置为要备份的计算机时,您可以转到Backblaze系统上的设置,然后手动选择要备份的驱动器。 进行自动扫描,然后进行备份。 也为了方便用户 Backblaze 已确保无论何时插入并打开设备电源,设备都会自动进行备份。

必须阅读有关使用外部驱动器备份的常见问题解答(在休假期间(关机期间除外)):Backblaze 如果您始终将外部硬盘驱动器保留在计算机上,则效果最好。 但是,只要您记得每30天至少要重新连接一次硬盘,Backblaze就会备份已分离并重新连接的外部USB和Firewire硬盘驱动器。 如果驱动器分离超过30天, Backblaze 将此解释为已被永久删除的数据,并从Backblaze数据中心安全删除副本。 30天倒计时仅适用于已拔出的驱动器”

使用Backblaze还原和访问文件

任何在线云存储服务的可用性和可喜性都取决于其恢复程度。 备份服务仅在满足恢复的主要目的时才有用,并且由于它是一项在线服务,因此只要具有互联网,它就可以在任何地方使用。 对于还原过程,用户必须登录其Backblaze帐户,并在登录后转到“个人备份”面板,然后选择“查看/还原文件”选项。 选择还原选项卡后,Backblaze提供了3种方式为其用户还原文件。

  • ZIP下载:您可以在世界任何地方免费下载一个文件或一百万个文件。
  • USB闪存驱动器(笔式驱动器):还可以选择购买128 GB闪存驱动器,价格为99美元,可通过FedEx交付
  • USB外置硬盘(硬盘驱动器):另一种选择是通过FedEx交付价格高达4美元的外置驱动器,最大容量为189 TB

此外,得知使用Backblaze文件可以通过Iphone,Android和Ipad等电话设备轻松访问,也将感到欣慰。

此外,在“我的还原”部分中,您可以查看过去还原的数据并监视进度。 此外,它还会告诉您还原过程中当前所选数据的大小。

>>>> 创建帐户并获得10 GB的免费限时优惠

Backblaze的功能

Backblaze最佳无限在线备份和云存储服务定价

文件版本控制

文件版本控制可帮助您恢复工作的最后编辑版本。 它可以帮助您找回旧版本的作品,并将其与当前作品进行比较。 它是在线备份服务的基本功能之一。 借助backblaze,您最多可以为您提供30天的文件版本控制,而且时间不算太长,对任何用户的最低要求也是如此。 您可以通过此评论前面提供的所有还原方法来恢复它。 如果您需要无限的文件版本控制,则可以尝试使用Just cloud。 尽管Backblaze正在使用此功能,并且了解无限文件版本控制的需求。

自动更新或计划

Backblaze个人备份还原屏幕

它具有自动备份计划,并设法获取所需计划的副本。 它以多种方式提供自动备份,例如连续,每天一次和即时:仅在单击以进行备份时。 您可以随时在设置中进行更改。 如果需要,您还可以在一天的特定时间安排背部,例如每天晚上。

安全与保障

与所有云服务一样,Backblaze也非常重视其用户的安全性,但Backblaze具有令人难以置信的安全性,并且在安全性方面非常突出。 您所有的数据都存储在安全的数据中心中,并设有24小时工作人员,生物识别安全性和站点上提到的冗余电源。 所有Backblaze用户的安全措施都是不可见的和自动的。 创建Backblaze帐户后,它将自动生成一个私钥,该私钥用于唯一地保护整个系统中的数据。 对于这种个人加密,如果您丢失了唯一密码,Backblaze将无法再次将其发送给您。

其所有文件和文件夹均为SSL,并在传输前进行加密存储。 它是受Mac和PC保护的本机软件,并且不使用Java加密,该加密可保留近91%的安全攻击。 有趣的是,添加您自己的释义使它变得用户友好且对其用户更安全。

为了增加安全性,Backblaze还引入了双重身份验证。 现在,在登录帐户期间,它会向电话发送6位数的代码。 阅读此以获取更多信息: https://www.backblaze.com/blog/two-factor-verification-for-backblaze/

警告 : 最受好评的虚拟主机服务

移动应用

Backblaze现在可以移动了。 它的应用可供ios和android用户使用。 现在,您可以随时随地访问信息。 现在,使用您的Iphone,ipad或任何其他Android设备,您可以查看和共享您的任何备份文件。 当您在家庭度假且需要传输文档以用于商业用途时,此功能非常有用。 您可以直接在手机上做所有事情! 您完全可以控制数据。

您可以预览文档,在社交媒体上共享图片和视频,听歌或看电影。 它可以帮助您使用所选的应用打开任何文件。 此外,一切都按照PC上的方式进行了很好的组织。

Backblaze移动版常见问题解答: https://help.backblaze.com/hc/en-us/articles/217665038-Backblaze-Mobile-FAQ.

定价

Backblaze定价

凭借其无限的数据计划,它具有非常简单和精确的价格结构。 其价格是根据每台计算机策略设置的。 如果定价既经济又易于理解,那么自远古以来,用户的生活就变得容易。 费用为每月5美元,每年50美元(折扣10美元)和95年2美元(折扣25美元)。

好评如潮

客户支持

Backblaze最佳无限在线备份和云存储服务

除了针对用户的常见问题解答之外, Backblaze 拥有广泛的客户联系服务。 如果您的查询仍然没有解决并且有疑问,您可以提交支持请求,他们会在工作日内答复。 您还可以灵活地与他们聊天,并在太平洋标准时间周一至周五上午9点至下午12点和下午1点至下午5点解决您的问题。

总而言之,我会说这很棒 云存储服务 以非常经济的价格。 您无需付出任何努力,眨眼间一切都将为您完成! 如果仍然对其有限的功能和15天的试用版不满意,那么您始终可以选择 Sync 同步, 无忧 or Zoolz.

>>>> 创建帐户并获得10 GB的免费限时优惠

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“ Backblaze云存储评论:详细信息的利弊”的2条想法

  1. 嗨,Jitendra。
    感谢您共享此云存储站点!
    它非常有趣,为我们提供了10 GB的云存储空间。

发表评论

Backblaze Cloud Storage Review: Pros and Cons in Details

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

9

Cloud Storage

8

Support

Pros

  • Unlimited file size
  • Unlimited speed
  • Unlimited files
  • Unlimited Data

Cons

  • Slow restoration
  • Does not offer unlimited file versioning and
  • Does not offer network drive backup

Backblaze is one of the most experienced and the best online cloud storage services available. It has faced many ups and downs in the market but it is best known to know the game of the survival of the fittest. For its excellent services and updated technology BackBlaze was designated as a winner of the Always on Global Top 250 private companies for its constant market value and revolutionary changes in technology.

backblaze review best online cloud storage

Located in Palo Alto, California the company was founded by a bunch of entrepreneurs who can be called as the knowledge trees of their domain. They have ensured to make it simple and taken the responsibility of taking care of all the complete user experience from unlimited online back up and speedometer with it. Therefore I would reveal the whole bag of tricks Backblaze has in store for users who need a reliable online backup service.

Backing Up With BAckblaze

Backblaze Backup Solutions Data Backup for Business

One of the best part of backing up with Backblaze is that it backs up all the files and the folders – mp3, videos documents, photos, presentations, movies etc on the device unless and until it is excluded. So, if you are lazy to do the entire backup of your work and do not wish to put any effort, you do not have to worry at all Backblaze does everything for you.

It has ensured that its users do not get worried about their data and can blindly trust that somebody is there for them to take care of the backup of all the data. So next time when you are out for dinner with family or an outing with friends Backblaze will be your buddy and backup everything for you. It is also better because you do not have to be dependent on some physical hard disk for your back it is all online and cannot get lost anywhere!

Backblaze is transparent and very helpful in this back up scenario as it will keep you aware of the fact that since and from when the files have been backed up, the name of file or folder, its size, data and any required specification.

>>>> Create Account & Get 10 GB Free Limited Time Offer

File exclusion system

Backblaze follows the system of file exclusion. It backs up of all the files and folders on the computer except operating system files, applications, and temporary internet files which would not be of use to any user majorly and in fact would prefer to erase it from the storage permanently. If needed you have the flexibility to include and exclude any file.

Backing up External Drives

backblaze backup

When any external device, hard disk or USB is set up to a computer for backing up, you can go to the settings on the Backblaze system and choose manually the drive you want to back up. An automatic scan is conducted by backblaze and back up is taken. Also for the convenience of the user Backblaze has ensured that whenever the device is plugged in and turned on the backup is automatically taken for the device.

MUST READ FAQ on backing up with external drives (exception on vacation alike periods when it is shut down): “Backblaze works best if you leave the external hard drive attached to your computer all the time. However, Backblaze will backup external USB and Firewire hard drives that are detached and re-attached as long as you remember to re-attach the hard drive at least once every 30 days. If the drive is detached for more than 30 days, Backblaze interprets this as data that has been permanently deleted and securely deletes the copy from the Backblaze datacenter. The 30 day countdown is only for drives that have been unplugged”

Restore And Access Files With Backblaze

Any online cloud storage services usability and preferability is measured by its restoration. Backing up services is only useful if it fulfils the primary purpose of restoration and also since it is an online service, just with an internet it should be available anywhere accordingly. For the restoration process the user must log-in to their Backblaze account and after signing in go to the Personal backup panel, thereafter select view/ restore files option. After selecting the restore tab, Backblaze offers 3 ways to restore files for its users.

  • ZIP Download: You can download one file or a million files for free anywhere in the world.
  • USB FLASH Drive ( Pen drive ) : there is also an option to buy a 128 GB flash drive for a cost of $99 delivered via FedEx
  • USB external ( Hard Drive) : another option available is to have  external drive up to 4 TB for a price of $189 delivered via FedEx

Also, it will be a relief to know that with Backblaze files are easily accessible via telephonic devices like Iphone, Android and Ipad.

Moreover, in the My restores section you can see the data for your restores in the past and monitor the progress. Also, it will tell you the size of the current selected data for the restoration process.

>>>> Create Account & Get 10 GB Free Limited Time Offer

Features of Backblaze

Backblaze Best Unlimited Online Backup and Cloud Storage Services Pricing

File versioning

File versioning helps you to recover the last edited version of your work. It assists you to get back the old versions of your work to compare it with your current work. It is one of the essential features for an online back up service. With backblaze it offers you file versioning up to 30 days which is not too long a time and the min requirment for any user. You can recover it through all the restore methods offered earlier in this review. In case you need unlimited file versioning you might want to try Just cloud. Though Backblaze is working on this feature and understand the need of unlimited file versioning.

Automatic Update or Scheduling

Backblaze personal-backup-restore-screen

It has an automatic backup schedule and managed to purloin a copy of the schedule needed. Its offers automatic backup in numerous ways like continuously, once in a day and instantaeuosly: like only when clicked for a back up. You can change this whenever you want in the settings. In case needed, You can also schedule your back at a particular time of the day like at night every day.

Safety And Security

Like All cloud services, Backblaze too takes the security of its users very seriously BUT Backblaze has an incredible and stands out in its features of security tremendously. All your data is stored in their secure data centres with 24-hour staff on it, biometric security and redundant power as mentioned on their site. The security measures for all the Backblaze users are invisible and automatic.  When the Backblaze account is created, it automatically generates a private key that is used to uniquely to protect the data throughout all their systems. For this personal encryption, if you lose your unique password Backblaze would not be unable to send it to you again.

All its files and folders are SSL and stored encrypted before being transmitted. It is native software protected to Mac and PC and doesn’t use java encryption which holds for almost 91% security attacks. Interestingly, Adding your own paraphrase has made it user friendly and more secured for its users.

For an extra layer of security Backblaze has also introduced two-factor authentication. It Now sends a 6-digit code to the phone during sign-in to the account. Read this for more info: https://www.backblaze.com/blog/two-factor-verification-for-backblaze/

Attention : Top  Best Rated Web Hosting Services

Mobile App

Backblaze is now on mobile. Its app is available to ios and android users. Now you can access the information anywhere at any point of time. Now with your Iphone, ipad or any other android device you can view and share any of your backed up file. This is very useful when you are on a family holiday and need to transfer documents for business use. You can do everything right from your mobile! You are in complete control of the data.

You can preview documents, share pictures and videos on social media, listen to songs or watch movies. It helps you to open any file with app of your choice.  Moreover, everything is very well organised just the way it is on your PC.

Backblaze mobile FAQ: https://help.backblaze.com/hc/en-us/articles/217665038-Backblaze-Mobile-FAQ.

Pricing

Backblaze Pricing

With its unlimited data plan, it has very simple and precise price structure. Its prices are set up as per the per computer strategy. If pricing is economical and simple to understand it has, made the life of users easy since time immemorial. It is of the cost $5/month, $50/year (with a discount of $10) and $95 for 2 years (with a discount of $25).

Testimonials

Customer Support

Backblaze Best Unlimited Online Backup and Cloud Storage Services

Apart from the FAQ’s for its users, Backblaze has an extensive customer contact services. In case your query is still not solved and you have doubts, you can submit a support request and they would respond within a business day. You also have a flexibility to chat with them and solve your issues from Monday to Friday, 9 am – 12 pm and 1 pm – 5 pm PST.

All in all, I would say it is an awesome cloud storage service at very economical prices. You don’t have to put much an effort and everything would be done for you in the blink of an eye! If still not satisfied with its limited features and trial version of 15 days you always have the alternatives like Sync, carbonite or Zoolz.

>>>> Create Account & Get 10 GB Free Limited Time Offer

Recommended Hosting

Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

2 Comments

  1. Hi, Jitendra.
    Thanks for sharing this cloud storage site !
    Its pretty interesting which giving us 10 GB cloud storage.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *