2022 年面向广告商和发布商的最佳 CPV/PPV 网络

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

正在为广告商和出版商寻找 CPV/PPV 网络? 我们在这里帮助您选择最好的。 

广告已成为促进业务的重要组成部分。 它不仅有助于在任何公司中建立正确的品牌,而且还有助于在任何公司及其产品或服务中树立正面形象。 广告对网络以及实体世界的客户都具有重大影响。

如今,各种平台可用于 广告商和出版商 管理任何业务的在线营销。 在这里,我们为您提供领先的清单 每次观看费用网络 对于广告商 和出版商。 这些网络不仅使广告商受益,而且使发布者受益。

广告赞助商或广告商可以传播其业务意识,而发布商也因为在其网站或博客上提供放置CPV广告的空间而获得报酬。 因此,每个观看次数都会使广告客户花费一些固定的金额,需要他向网络支付。

在线广告是一个盈利行业。 许多网站所有者和博客作者分别在其网站或博客文章上显示在线广告,并获得高收入。 可以在网站空间上放置各种广告,并且可以根据标准定价标准对其进行区分。

这些广告的费用包括观看广告, CPM,单次点击出价和固定价格广告。

除此之外,还可以根据广告的设计和在博客或网站上的位置对广告进行分类,例如图形横幅,弹出窗口,背后弹出式广告,文字广告以及横幅广告。 这些 在线广告是收费的,而广告客户必须从网络购买空间以进行Internet营销。

广告商为投放广告而向网络付费,并根据某些行业标准向其付费。 这些包括针对某些广告的每次点击付费,在特定网站或博客上的广告每次展示以及每千次付费,即在特定网页或博客上每千次展示。

注意: 最佳赚钱应用程序列表

每次点击费用是互联网广告中最著名的类型之一。 每当有任何在线访问者访问在其上显示广告的特定网页时,广告商都必须为此付费给网络。 在这种商业广告系列中,访问者是否点击广告都无关紧要; 广告客户必须为网页上的每次访问付费。

每次点击费用另一方面,当页面的用户点击其广告时,向广告客户收费。 每次点击网络都会向广告客户收取费用。 CPC的价格高于CPV的应付费用。 但是,CPC是更有效的广告形式,因为用户对产品或服务表现出明显的兴趣,并且很可能开始对话。

每次观看费用也称为 按次付费或PPV。 我们今天为您提供一些流行的PPV广告网络平台的列表。

最佳最佳CPV或PPV广告网络计划2022:

广告网络
1)Propelmedia访问网站
2)50onRed访问网站
3)媒体流量访问网站
4)DirectCPV访问网站
5)AdOnNetwork访问网站
6)潜在客户影响访问网站
7)Clicksor访问网站
8)CpvMarketplace访问网站

1) 媒体

媒体

Propelmedia是顶级的CPV / PPV网络之一。 它提供了一个展示广告以及上下文文本链接的平台。 该网络以提供优质流量为目的而广受欢迎,目的是进行大量购买。 Propelmedia网络提供了重要的客户支持服务。 该网络提供的仪表板非常人性化,可帮助您优化要立即显示的广告。

虽然,也存在某些不利因素,包括转介,但需要支付少量的费用以及较高的价格。

除非您给他们推荐,否则网络将不会接受您的申请,这又会导致更多的支出。

2) 50on红色

50onred网络

还有一个网络以0.002美元的微薄价格面向全球市场,而每次观看的价格仅为50美元。 加上按次付费观看流量, 50on红色 还具有“显示”和“文字输入”流量,该流量使用与PPV相同的界面。 这有助于广告商节省展示广告和InText广告的额外费用。 我们强烈建议您使用此产品,因为我们认为它物有所值,而且是我个人的最爱。

与许多CPV网络平台相比,其用户界面是最高效和用户友好的界面之一。

您所需的投资财务估算约为500美元。 50onRed的价格是可比的。 与某些平台相比,这有点贵,并且每个视图的成本都可能超过1美元。

但是,如果您添加较少数量的关键字和相关关键字,则每次视图的费用将低至0.005美元,这还算不错。 您通过50onRed获得的流量非常好。 这导致最大数量的对话。

3) 媒体流量

媒体流量CPV PPV上下文广告

媒体流量是基于会员的“每次付费费用”网络平台。 该网络对于大多数会员而言都是有利的,因为它为广告提供了足够的空间,从而使广告更加清晰,高投资回报率和广阔的目标市场。 媒体流量是一个用户友好的平台,具有易于使用的用户界面。

访问Media Traffic仪表板的过程很简单,只需几分钟和三个步骤。 公司提供的客户服务非常出色,每个客户都有一个单独的客户经理。

媒体流量的唯一缺点是其应用过程。 广告商必须提交正式签署的申请表的纸质副本以及所有必要的文件以及所有必需的详细信息。 如果文件不完整,您的申请将被拒绝。

4) 直接CPV

DirectCPV每次观看付费PPV每次观看费用CPV上下文在线广告网络

广告客户中另一个非常著名且经济的CPV网络是DirectCPV。 它为会员赚取的每一分钱都具有价值。 该网络可让您根据位置,URL和关键字来定位市场。

这增加了为广告商获得更多潜在客户的机会。 每当您浏览特定网页时,DirectCPV都会在网页上显示全屏广告。 这种类型的广告不需要登录页面,因为其窗口本身就是屏幕的大小。

警告 : {Updated} 15个最佳流行广告网络列表

5)AdOnNetwork

阿东网络

AdOn计划 也是会员之间的热门网络。 该网络在网页上显示具有与广告相关的内容的广告。 因此,访问页面的用户可能会对广告中展示的产品或服务感到好奇。 因此,该访客可能成为该广告客户的潜在客户。

AdOn程序足够灵活,可以满足广告客户的不同要求,包括带有全屏广告的横幅广告,背景广告,弹出广告和文字广告。

另请参阅:

如何使用GoDaddy会员计划注册并赚钱

通过PayPal或Payoneer支付真实现金的最佳推荐计划

最优惠的潜在顾客联盟计划

支付会员佣金的经常性会员计划

AdOn提供的程序并不昂贵,并且可以满足每个业务需求。 即使以较低的价格,也能为您带来良好的流量。 这是一个安全的网络平台,因为它可以处理各种恶意软件和恶意软件攻击。

6)潜在客户影响

铅影响有限责任公司

当涉及经济网络平台选项时,Lead Impact也是业界可靠的名称。 对于预算小的广告客户而言,这是一个很好的选择,而又不会影响大量的流量需求。

广告窗口的可见度非常好。 它还通过各种吸引人的流量模式吸引了访问者,例如搜索和电子邮件以及展示频道。

该计划还包括通过特定的URL和关键字来定位潜在客户。 Lead Impact网络计划还提供任何特定国家或地区的目标市场。 它还提供选择广告商的语言首选项的选项。

7)Clicksor

Clicksor内容相关广告行为营销

对于广告商来说,一个非常有趣的网络平台是Clicksor。 该网络支持各种广告,包括CPM,CPI,CPC和CPV。 Clicksor展示相关的图形横幅,弹出式窗口,搜索框,插页式广告,文字广告和上下文横幅。

Clicksor使用顶部 Alexa排名 展示广告的网页浏览量较高的网站。 它从广告中给发布者提供了收入的百分之八十五。 Clicksor的唯一缺点是此网络上的广告包含恶意软件。

8) Cpv市场

cpvMarketplace每次观看费用CPV广告每次观看费用

每次观看费用或每次观看费用在很大程度上提高了任何营销活动的生产率。 它可以为您的公司带来潜在客户或潜在客户,他们对公司提供的产品或服务非常好奇。 CpvMarketplace通过吸引对您感兴趣的访问者来帮助您消除竞争。

冥界 Cpv市场 是一种高效的在线营销平台,可为广告客户提供优质的流量。 CpvMarketplace产生的流量非常出色且具有成本效益。

常见问题

is哪个是最好的广告网络?

最好的广告网络包括Propelmedia 50onRed,媒体流量,DirectCPV,AdOnNetwork等。

CPC什么是每次点击费用计划?

每次点击费用计划会在页面的用户点击其广告时向广告客户收取费用。 每次点击网络都会向广告客户收取费用。

a什么是CPV计划?

每次点击费用是互联网广告中最著名的类型之一。 每当有任何在线访问者访问在其上显示广告的特定网页时,广告商都必须为此付费给网络。

结语n: 广告商和出版商的最佳 CPV/PPV 网络 2022

以上是一些 面向广告商和发布商的最受欢迎的最佳CPV / PPV网络计划2022 都。 我们建议您使用这些网络,以便在寻找优质的CP​​V网络时获得帮助。 如果您注册上述任何一个网络平台,不仅可以帮助您赚一些钱。 多余的钱,但也吸引更多的流量 对您的业务。

如有任何疑问或反馈,请留下您的评论,我们很乐意回复。

警告 : MSpy会员计划审查:赚取高达60%的佣金

阿克西特·瓦德瓦

嗨,我是12年级的Akshit Wadhwa,熟练的网站设计师,Blogger,他管理着多个网站,包括 BlogHaul.com 帮助新手了解博客的概念并成为该行业的专家。 首先是要在Google搜索中占据主导地位,并帮助营销人员获得在线成功并获得在线曝光。

关于“5 年广告商和出版商的最佳 CPV/PPV 网络”的 2022 条思考

  1. 嗨,亲爱的,这对我来说真的是很有帮助的帖子,我对这些广告网络一无所知,如您所建议,50onRed我会在做广告时尝试

  2. 嘿Akshit,

    广告在品牌或促销产品或服务中起着重要作用。 提供给您的产品或服务在线广告的广告商和发布商都有许多平台。 如今,许多网站管理员和博客作者通过在其博客或网站上投放各种广告来赚钱。 50onRed也许是最好的PPV流量来源。

    50onRed可以帮助您实现全球定位,并且其成本可能更经济。 MediaTraffic还是PPV和CPV广告给各会员的绝佳平台。 最后,感谢您与我们一起探索这些有益的服务。

    最好的问候,

    阿马尔·库马尔

发表评论

{Updated} Best CPV/PPV Networks 2017 for Advertisers and Publishers

The advertisement has become an essential part of promoting a business. Not only it helps in right branding of any firm but also helps in projecting a positive image of any company and its products or services. The advertisement has a significant impact on the customers on the web as well as in the physical world.

Today, various platforms are available for the advertisers and publishers to manage the online marketing for any business. Here, we are providing you with the list of leading Cost Per View Networks for the Advertisers and Publishers. These networks benefit not only the advertisers but also publishers.

The ad sponsor or advertiser can spread awareness about their business while publisher also gets paid for giving space on his site or blog for placing the CPV ads. So, every view costs advertiser some fixed amount of money that he needs to pay to the network.

Online advertisement is a profit making industry. Many website owners and bloggers display online ads on their site or blog post respectively and earn high incomes. There are a variety of ads that can be placed on the web space and can be distinguished based on standard pricing criteria.

These ads Cost per include View ads, CPM, Cost per Click and fixed price advertisements.

Other than these, the ads can also be classified on the basis of their design and their placement on the blog or a site such as graphical banner, pop-ups, pop-under, text ads as well as banner ads. These online ads are chargeable, and advertisers have to buy the space from the networks for their Internet marketing.

The advertisers pay the network for putting their ads and pay them based on certain industry standards. These include payments per click for a some of the advertisement, per display of an advertisement on a particular website or blog and payment per thousand times, i.e., every thousand shows on a particular web page or blog.

Attention : List Of Best Money Making Apps For 2017

One of the most famous types of internet advertising is Cost per View. Whenever there is any online visitor visits a particular web page on which the advertisement is displayed, the advertiser has to pay to the network for it. In this type of commercial campaign, it doesn’t matter whether a visitor clicks on the ad or not; the advertiser has to pay for every single visit on the web page.

Cost Per Click, on the other hand, charges an advertiser when a user to the page clicks on his advertisement. And for every single click network charges money from the advertiser. The price for CPC is more than the fees payable for CPV. But, CPC is the more efficient form of advertisement as the user is showing an apparent interest in the product or services and there are high chances of the beginning of a conversation.

Credits: trafficdaniel

The Cost Per View is also commonly known as Pay Per View or PPV. We are providing you with the list of some popular PPV advertisement network platforms today.

8 Best Top CPV or PPV Ad Networks programs 2017 that we are going to discuss are:

1) Propelmedia

propelmedia

Propelmedia is one of the top CPV/PPV networks. It offers a platform for displaying ads along with contextual text link. This network is popular for providing excellent traffic with the aim of superior purchases. The Propelmedia network offers significant customer support services. The dashboard this network provides is very user-friendly and helps in the optimization of the advertisements to be displayed in no time.

Though, there are certain disadvantages also involved that include referrals, a minimal of amount needs to be deposited along with its high price.

The network would not accept your application unless you give them a referral, which again leads to some more expenditure.

2) 50onRed

50onred network

One more network that provides coverage aiming the global market at a meager price of $0.002 per view is 50onRed. Along with Pay Per View traffic, 50onRed also has Display and In Text traffic that uses the same interface as PPV. This helps the advertiser save on extra expense on the Display and InText advertisements. We would like to recommend this one strongly as we feel that it provides value for money and it is my personal favorite.

Its user interface is one of the most efficient and user-friendly interfaces as compared to many CPV networks platforms.

The financial estimation you would need regarding investment would be around $500. The pricing of 50onRed is comparable. This is a little expensive compared to a few platforms and can cost you more than $1 for every view.

However, if you add the lesser number of keywords and relevant keywords, it will cost you as low as $0.005 for every view, which is not at all bad. The traffic you get through 50onRed is excellent. This leads to the maximum number of conversations.

3) Media traffic

Media Traffic CPV PPV Contextual Advertising

Media Traffic is affiliate based Cost Per Pay network platform. This network is advantageous for most affiliates as it offers ample space for ads that gives them much better clarity along with high ROI and great target market. Media traffic is a user-friendly platform with easy to use user interface.

The procedure to access the Media Traffic dashboard is simple and takes only a few minutes and three steps. The customer services being offered by the company are excellent, and every account is given an individual account executive.

The only disadvantage of Media Traffic is its application process. The advertiser is required to submit the hard copy of duly signed application form along with all the necessary documents with all required details. In case the documents are not complete, your application will be rejected.

4) DirectCPV

DirectCPV Pay Per View PPV Cost Per View CPV Contextual Online Advertising Network

Another very famous and economic CPV network amongst advertisers is DirectCPV. It renders its affiliates with value for every penny that they spend. This network offers you to target the market based on locations, URL’s and keywords.

This improves the chances of getting more prospects for the advertisers. DirectCPV displays a full-screen advertisement on the web pages whenever you browse that particular web page. This type of advertising does not need a landing page as its window itself is the size of the screen.

Attention : {Updated} List Of 15 Best Pop-Under Ad Networks 2017

5) AdOnNetwork

Adonnetwork

AdOn program is also a popular network amongst affiliates. This network displays the advertisements on the web page with that relevant content to that of ads. So, the users that visit the page might be curious about the product or services also that are presented in the ads. Hence, this visitor may become the prospect for that advertiser.

The AdOn program is flexible enough to accommodate different requirements of the advertiser including banners with full-screen ads, background advertisements, pop-up ads and text ads.

The program offered by AdOn is not costly and can suit every business demand. It gets you good traffic even in lower prices. It is a secure network platform as it can handle a variety of malicious and malware attacks.

6) Lead Impact

Lead Impact LLC

When it comes to economic network platform option, Lead Impact is also a reliable name in the industry. This is great for the advertisers with the small budget without compromising on the heavy traffic demand.

The visibility of the ad window is fantastic. It also attracts visitors through various modes of alluring traffic such as search and emailing along with the display channel.

This program also includes targeting the prospects through specific URL’s and keywords. Lead Impact network program also offers the target market like any specific country or region. It also gives the option to select the language preference of the advertiser.

 

7) Clicksor

Clicksor Contextual Advertising Behavioral Marketing

One very interesting network platform for advertisers is Clicksor. This network backs a variety of advertisements including CPM, CPI, CPC, and CPV. Clicksor exhibits relevant graphic banners, pop-under, search box, interstitial advertisement, In Text ads and contextual banners.

Clicksor uses top Alexa ranking sites, which have higher numbers of page views, for displaying ads. It offers eighty-five percent of the income from the advertisements to the publisher. The only disadvantage of Clicksor is that the ads on this network contain malware.

8) CpvMarketplace

cpvMarketplace CPV Advertising Cost Per View Ad Campaigns by

CPV or Cost Per view improves the productivity of any marketing campaign to a great extent. It provides leads or prospects your business who are really curious about the products or services provided by your company. CpvMarketplace helps you kill competition by attracting visitors that are interested in dealing with you.

The CpvMarketplace is the online marketing platform that is efficient and provides the advertiser with the quality traffic. The traffic generated by CpvMarketplace is excellent and cost-effective.

Conclusion

Above are some of the popular  best CPV/PPV network programs for the advertisers and publishers 2017 both. We recommend these networks so that you can get some help while looking for a good CPV network. If you register for any of the above network platforms, it will not only help you make some extra money but also draw more traffic to your business.

For any queries or feedback, please leave your comments and we would be happy to revert.

Attention : MSpy Affiliate Program Review : Earn Up To 60% Commission

Recommended Hosting

InMotion
High performance
Preferred choice for WordPress
Uptime
A limited number of site add-ons

Pros

  • 90-day money-back guarantee
  • Unlimited disk space
  • Free data backups & SSDs
  • Starts from $4.89/Month

Cons

  • Database/Website Limitations
  • Upsells & Supporting Services Issues
  • Checkout procedures are confusing
Bluehost
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:

About akshit wadhwa

Hi I’m Akshit Wadhwa, a 12th grader, proficient Website Designer, Blogger, and who manages several sites including BlogHaul.com to help newbies understanding the concept about blogging and being an expert in the industry. Started with a motive for dominance in Google search, and to help marketers gaining their online success and gain online exposure.

One Response on {Updated} Best CPV/PPV Networks 2017 for Advertisers and Publishers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *