尝试的最佳5+最佳HostGator替代品(2022)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

您的网站可能会遇到一些问题 HostGator的。 这是因为HostGator已被出售给EIG,并且随着时间的流逝,其服务会像 托管服务 和客户支持。 在本文的本文中,我将分享五个用于Web托管的最佳HostGator替代方案的列表。

即使将HostGator出售给EIG,HostGator仍保留了其托管资源,但是其客户支持系统受到的影响很小,完全无法跟上全球数百万的客户的需求。

曾经有一段时间HostGator实时聊天能够在几分钟之内响应。 现在,您可能需要等待半小时以上才能连接到同一实时聊天。 不仅如此,如果您放了一张支持票,您可能需要超过24小时才能得到答复,有时令人沮丧的是,答复时间可能会延长几天。

因此,让我们看一些网络 托管 提供与HostGator相同或更好质量的托管服务的替代方案。

5年最佳2022+最佳HostGator替代产品

1)InMotion托管:

它是HostGator的最佳替代产品之一。 托管了InMotion 提供可快速访问其所有托管计划的SSD服务器。 更好是因为HostGator具有旋转磁带式硬盘驱动器服务器。 因此,就速度而言,InMotion远远优于HostGator。

InMotion托管-Hostgator替代

InMotion Hosting提供免费的自动站点备份。 这对所有客户都是免费的,获取此数据是免费的。 与HostGator不同,HostGator收取19美元来检索您的数据备份。 InMotion Hosting为其所有计划提供90天退款保证,这是HostGator 45天工作时间的两倍。

InMotion托管-HostGator虚拟主机替代

24/7提供电子邮件,聊天和电话支持。 还有一个提供视频教程的YouTube频道。

2)DreamHost:

DreamHost提供了快速,安全的自定义托管控制面板, 的cPanel 这是一个资源匮乏的系统。 DreamHost提供7天免费试用托管。 您可以试用7天,而无需支付任何费用。 我们不确定他们在其上使用哪种硬件 共享服务器 但是无论如何,它们共享的托管服务都被发现迅捷而强大。

DreamHost托管-HostGator虚拟主机替代

  • Bluehost与HostGator与Dreamhost:深入比较

DreamHost的支持非常好,可以通过实时聊天,票务系统全天候24/7获得。 他们还提供电话支持,但费用不高。 每月最多可以从DreamHost获得3个回调。

DreamHost的 提供了一个可选的缓存系统,您可以在托管仪表板中启用它。 借助其缓存系统,您可以提高网站性能,并减少共享服务器上的负载。

您可以从可用的备份副本还原文件或数据库。 每天自动进行备份。

DreamHost提供了添加额外安全性的选项,您可以为不同的托管域启用或禁用它。 该防火墙阻止了诸如蛮力,远程执行, SQL注入等等。

一些精选文章:

3)SiteGround:

SiteGround提供 完全的固态硬盘(固态硬盘)托管,这意味着所有服务器都配备了固态硬盘,并且所有文件和数据库都存储在这些高速固态硬盘上。

关于SiteGround支持的说法已经很多。 客户支持是其中之一 关于SiteGround的最好的事情, SiteGround在质量,卓越性和几乎所有方面都没有其他托管公司可与SiteGround媲美。

SiteGround托管-HostGator替代

如果您已订阅SiteGround的GoGeek计划,则有资格使用OneClick登台工具。 让我告诉你,该工具对开发人员非常有用。

开发人员通常需要一个临时站点。 为此,他们要么必须复制原始站点,要么就只能在本地计算机上进行编辑。 OneClick Staging工具使您摆脱了所有这些麻烦。 该工具可以自动为您创建一个登台工具,您可以随时在此登台站点进行任何更改,以将其转移。 SiteGround是人们可以依赖的最好的HostGator替代产品之一。

4)BlueHost: 

BlueHost再次是最好的Web托管服务器之一。 使它与众不同的是Cloud网站,BlueHost指的是Cloud Hosting解决方案,它是对包括HostGator的其他Cloud Hosting解决方案的重大改进。

使Cloud Sites与众不同的是,它会自动将您的网站副本镜像到其他服务器上。 如果主服务器由于某种原因而停机,BlueHost的故障转移技术将接管工作。

驻留在备份服务器上的站点副本会自动上升。 然后使用另一个副本在受影响的服务器上重建您的站点。 BlueHost也将提供免费的SSL证书。

BlueHost托管-HostGator替代

BlueHost是我所知道的唯一提供的提供商 WooCommerce托管。 如果您想建立WooCommerce商店,BlueHost是理想的Web主机。

不用自己在托管计划上设置WooCommerce; BlueHost将为您进行设置,从而帮助您节省时间和金钱。

在HostGator上,您将必须自己手动设置WooCommerce。

5)Arvixe:

Arvixe以可承受的价格提供可靠的虚拟主机。 Arvixe共享托管在业界领先的硬件和软件的推动下具有重要的影响力和快速托管。 对于流量适中的博客作者和小型企业网站,它的效果很好。

Arvixe提供了一项免费的高级功能,用户可以使用该功能将其托管帐户或单个文件还原到以前的版本。

Arivxe托管-HostGator虚拟主机替代

Arvixe还具有Softaculous,这是最优雅的软件安装程序,可让您安装数百个 几分钟内即可生成php应用。

听起来很奇怪,但这是事实。 Arvixe是一个可靠的主机,不会对其客户的帐户施加任何inode限制(文件计数限制)。 如果您拥有一个包含很多图像的博客/网站,这确实是一个绝佳的机会。

HostGator常见问题解答

Hostgator的其他替代方法是什么?

Hostgator的一些最佳替代产品是BlueHost,SiteGround,DreamHost,InMotion等。 在这里查看每一个的详细评论。

为什么Hostgator有问题?

您在HostGator上的网站可能遇到一些问题。 这是因为HostGator已出售给EIG,并且随着时间的流逝,其服务(例如托管服务和客户支持)的性能正在下降

结论:2022年最佳HostGator替代产品| 哪一个最好?

上面的列表是HostGator的最佳替代方案,这些托管服务将以合理的价格为您提供可靠的托管。 BlueHost将是最佳选择 所有托管服务中,因为它将提供位于自动上升的备份服务器上的网站副本。

然后使用另一个副本在受影响的服务器上重建您的站点。 它还将提供免费的SSL证书。 让我知道您是否在评论部分中使用了任何托管服务,甚至尝试提供宝贵的反馈。

在所有流行的社交媒体平台上分享此帖子,并表达您对该博客的爱与支持。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

关于“尝试使用的最佳2+最佳HostGator替代方案(5)”的2022条想法

发表评论

{Latest 2018} List of Top 5 Best HostGator Web Hosting Alternative

You might be facing some problem with your site on HostGator. This is because HostGator has been sold to EIG and over time its services are degrading like hosting services and customer support.Here in this article, I will be sharing the list of five best HostGator alternatives for Web Hosting.

HostGator maintained its hosting resources even after being sold to EIG, but its customer support system is poorly affected and it’s entirely failed to keep up with millions of its customers across the world. Once there was a time when HostGator live chat was able to respond within minutes. Now you may have to wait for more than half an hour to connect to the same live chat. Not only that, if you place a support ticket, it takes more than 24 hours for you to get a reply and sometimes frustratingly the reply time may extend up to days.

So let’s have a look at some web hosting alternatives that offer a hosting service of same or better quality than HostGator.

SPECIAL OFFERS:

Contabo Hosting offers

CONTABO offers professional web hosting services from personal to enterprise level, for World Wide Web beginners to expert with high web service requirements. They have webhosting services in different discount prices.

Best HostGator Web Hosting Alternative

1) InMotion Hosting:

It is one the best alternative to HostGator. InMotion Hosting offers SSD servers that allow fast access to all its hosting plans. It is better because HostGator has the spinning tape hard disk drives servers. Thus, regarding speed InMotion is far better than HostGator.

InMotion Hosting - Hostgator Alternative

InMotion Hosting offers free automatic site backup. It is that this is free to all customers and there is no charge to get this data. Unlike HostGator that charges $19 to retrieve your data backup. InMotion Hosting offers a 90-day money back guarantee on all of its plans, which is twice the length of HostGator’s 45 days.

InMotion Hosting - HostGator Web Hosting Alternative

Email, chat, and phone support is offered 24/7. And a YouTube channel that provides video tutorials is also available.

2) DreamHost:

DreamHost offers a custom hosting control panel that is fast and secure and, it is not like cPanel which is a resource hungry system. DreamHost offers 7 days free trial hosting. You can try it for 7 days without paying any money. We are not sure which kind of hardware they use on their shared servers but regardless of this their shared hosting is found lightning fast and powerful.

DreamHost Hosting - HostGator Web Hosting Alternative

DreamHost support is pretty good, and they are available 24/7 via Live Chat, ticket system. They also offer phone support at a little cost. You can get up to 3 callbacks from DreamHost per month.

DreamHost offers an optional caching system that you can enable in your hosting dashboard. With its caching system, you can boost website performance and can reduce the load on a shared server.

You can restore your files or database from available backup copies. Backup is taken automatically on a daily basis.

DreamHost gives an option to add an extra layer of security, and you can enable or disable it for different hosted domains. This firewall block attacks like Brute Force, Remote Execution, SQL Injection, etc.

Some of the hand-picked articles:

3) SiteGround:

SiteGround provides a fully SSD (Solid State Drives) hosting which means that it’s all servers are equipped with SSDs, and all your files and database are stored on these high-speed SSDs.

Entirely a lot has already been said about the support of SiteGround. Customer support is one of the best things about SiteGround, no any other hosting company is anywhere near SiteGround in quality, excellence and in almost everything.

SiteGround Hosting - HostGator Alternative

You are eligible to take advantage of OneClick Staging tool if you have subscribed to GoGeek plan of SiteGround. Let me tell you, this tool is enormously useful for developers. Often developers need a staging site. To this end, either they have to make a clone of the original site, or they fall back on editing on their local computer. OneClick Staging tool gets you rid of all this hassle. This tool can automatically create a staging tool for you, and you can make to this staging site whatever changes you want to transfer them anytime.

4) BlueHost: 

BlueHost is again one of the best web hosting servers. The thing which makes it unique is Cloud sites, BlueHost refers to its Cloud hosting solution, is a significant improvement over other cloud hosting solutions, including HostGator’s.

What makes Cloud Sites different is that it automatically mirrors a copy of your website onto other servers. If the primary server goes down for whatever reason, BlueHost’s failover technology takes over.

A copy of your site residing on a backup server automatically goes up. The other copy is then used to rebuild your site on the affected server. BlueHost will also provide free SSL certificate.

BlueHost hosting - HostGator Alternative

BlueHost is the only provider I know that offers WooCommerce Hosting. If you are looking to set up a WooCommerce store, BlueHost is the ideal web host.

Instead of setting up WooCommerce on your hosting plan yourself; BlueHost will set it up for you, helping you save time and money in the process.

On HostGator, you will have to manually set up WooCommerce yourself.

5) Arvixe:

Arvixe offers reliable web hosting at an affordable price. Arvixe shared hosting have a significant influence and fast hosting driven by industry-leading hardware and software. It works fine for bloggers and small business websites that get the moderate amount of traffic.

Arvixe offers a premium feature for free with which user can restore his hosting account or individual files to a previous version of them.

Arivxe hosting - HostGator Web Hosting Alternative

Arvixe also features Softaculous, the most elegant software installer which allows you to install hundreds of php apps within minutes.

It sounds strange, but it is true. Arvixe is an alone reliable host that doesn’t impose any inode limit (file count limit) on their clients’ accounts. It is really a great opportunity if you have one blog/website that contains a lot of images.

Conclusion: Five Best HostGator Alternatives

The above list is the best alternative to HostGator, and these hosting services will provide you the reliable hosting at an affordable price. BlueHost will be the best choice among all of the hosting services because it will give the copy of your website residing on a backup server automatically goes up.

The other copy is then used to rebuild your site on the affected server. It will also provide the free SSL certificate. Let me know if you are using any of the Hosting Services in the comment section and even try to give your valuable feedback.

Share this post on all trending social media platform and show your love and support towards this blog.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Cloudways logo
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

A soul in search of peace, joy, success, eternal sunshine is wandering inside a person so called me. A writer, an observer, a man in making. What you have today is your PRESENT live it, love it, enjoy it, make moments and manifest because this will create your future. Your today's hard work and dedication will definitely proclaim your success tomorrow. You can get in touch with me via my email for content writing projects : [email protected]

2 Comments

  1. Hi Shubham!
    Very useful information on various Web hosts. I am also planning to migrate my site to a fast and reliable web host. I may go with Inmotion or Bluehost.
    Thanks for sharing the information.

    Reply  
    • Shubham Singh

      Nice to hear that..
      You should go with Bluehost, links are given in the article.
      @Shubham

      Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *