5年2022大最受欢迎的Torrent网站

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

您是否对旧的洪流网站感到厌倦? 包含电影 或您想播放的歌曲? 您是否在搜索排名靠前的网站? 数量的快速下载种子 您的文件? 然后,您可以轻松地切换到使用最广泛且效率最高的torrent网站,这些网站在2022年仍被广泛使用。 它们包括:

  1. 海盗湾;
  2. 石灰洪流;
  3. ;
  4. RarBG;
  5. 洪流项目

最受欢迎的Torrent网站网站[2022年更新]:电影|电视|音乐

在此网页上,您可以找到有关它们的所有信息。 如果您有兴趣选择其中一个进行快速安全的下载,则可以立即开始。

 1. 海盗湾

就每日访问者数量,上传文件的TB级和新种子的出现速度而言,海盗湾仍然是一个真正的巨人。 保持最古老的历史,并享有Kickass洪流祖先的美誉。 无论如何,相对于其他 7年2022个最佳洪流站点– Legaltorrents.com  它不想继续非法活动。

ThePirateBay-最佳洪流平台

现在,它改变了平台,以便内容上传者能够 赚钱 在此同时,所有权人也可以从中受益。 将设备放在专用车辆上的目的是

现在,它改变了其平台,以使内容上载者能够从中赚钱,而所有权的持有者却可以从中受益。 将设备放在专用车辆上的目的是到达中立地区,从而不受国家法律限制。

该站点非常重视客户,他们始终在提高效率并避免可能对所有用户都非常不满意的关闭。

2.石灰洪流

最初设计为torrent文件的搜索引擎,现在已进行了所有平台修改,以成为全功能的Bittorrent引擎。 现在它仍然是 最佳追踪器平台 在导航方面,即使是口味最复杂的消费者也可以在几分钟内找到文件。

 

另一个强大的功能是Lime Torrents过滤和搜索选项,它使查找所需文件的过程变得快速而又不复杂。 您甚至不需要输入完整的搜索请求; 只需键入电影的名称或艺术家,智能搜索引擎就会显示可能包含您搜索请求的链接。

您可能还喜欢:

3. YTS.ag

作为更大网站(YTS.to)的一部分,这 P2P文件共享 该平台最适合那些喜欢下载电影或看电视连续剧的人。 人们不会在这里找到音乐,但是许多电影和纪录片确实令人惊讶。 无论用户是要观看720p还是3D的电影,他们都可以查找和下载所有这些质量的电影。

热门种子网站-YIFY电影种子

另一个有用的功能是它能够以相同的效率快速处理大型和小型文件。 所有电影和电视剧均配有剧情说明,电影导演,参演演员的信息以及其他技术细节。

4.RarBG

这个Bittorrent平台的用户界面继续给用户带来惊喜,即使对于那些从未涉足技术领域的人来说,这仍然是很简单的。 每天,它的300,000万用户可以访问庞大的电影,书籍和音乐作品库。

RARBG Rarbg Index page-热门种子网站

即使在禁止使用此网站的国家/地区,用户仍然可以使用内置代理或任何其他方式访问此库 虚拟专用网络。 BitTorrent技术不需要在单独的服务器上保存700万个文件,从而大大提高了下载速度。

另外,阅读:

5. Torrent 项目

torrentproject-最受欢迎的洪流网站

尽管此torrent平台无法提供令人惊叹的界面,但它是最好的torrent搜索引擎之一。 它从上述所有站点收集数据,过滤所有链接和文件,删除种子数量为零的链接和文件,并帮助找到最相关的链接和文件。 该平台是最安全的平台之一,因为它提供了P2P共享系统,可将文件与潜在危险的洪流站点分开。

从所有可用的激流中,您会发现各种口味的杂项音乐作品,电影和书籍。 即使您只是Bittorrent和P10P文件共享系统的新手,使用其直观的界面也不会遇到任何问题。

如何为您的需求选择最佳的文件共享系统?

尽管所有的Bittorrent和P2P共享系统在功能和内容上都是相似的,但是如果您从一开始就选择正确的平台,则不会浪费您的时间。 而且,当您需要下载一些有趣的文件时,您甚至无需等待片刻。 您现在可以使用以下条件选择正确的种子:

一种文件共享:

现在有2种流行的共享系统类型:对等共享和Bittorrent共享。 第一个意味着文件位于服务器上,从一台计算机传输到另一台计算机。 第二个含义是,完整的torrent分为几个小部分,每个部分都从一台计算机转移到另一台计算机,然后再不完全上传。

文件共享

第二种方法更快,而第一种方法更安全,您可以选择最佳方式共享文件;

您要下载的文件类型:

如果您是电影的狂热爱好者,则不会选择为音乐或书籍设计的洪流,而是会搜索一个洪流,从而为下载某些电影提供最佳界面。 如果您不想只专注于电影,最好不要为一种类型的文件选择特定的解决方案。

大量用户:最受欢迎的Torrent网站

从特定服务下载此文件的用户越多,其下载速度将越高,并且更多的播种者将同时与您共享该文件。 这就是为什么您没有使用低知名度和消费者意识的服务的原因,而最好的选择应该是上述5个洪流服务之一。

一旦找到了下载电影或歌曲的合适平台,您就不必担心下次想要下载有趣的文件时使用什么服务。 尝试让客户保持开放状态,因为这样您可以将文件下载种子发送给其他人,从而提高速度和评级。

并且不要忘记使用您的VPN,因为它是您避免政府间谍和干预私人Internet使用的唯一方式。 VPN会对您的使用数据进行加密,从而保留了您的ISP和州官员都未发现的活动。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

关于“ 8年最佳5个最受欢迎的Torrent网站”的2022条想法

  1. 嗨,
    这是一篇很棒的文章,我一定会利用的。 我喜欢创建和阅读列表的便捷性。 它们似乎是多功能的。 希望将我的技能集中在完善这个想法上。

  2. 你好安迪,

    很高兴在Jitendra的空间见到你🙂

    自从Torrent关闭以来,这非常有帮助,要在网上找到我们喜欢的电影沙歌曲确实是一项艰巨的任务。

    这些是洪流网站的替代品的一些好清单。 我知道YTS.AG,但是从很久以来
    面临一些问题。
    最好查看其他一些站点,只需单击一下即可获得我们想要的电影。

    谢谢你的分享。

    Shantanu。

发表评论

5 Best Most Popular Torrent Websites [Updated 2018] :Movies|TV|Music

Are you tired of an old torrent website which doesn’t contain a movie or a song you want to play? Are you searching for sites with the top amount of seeders to quickly download your file? Then, you can easily switch to the most widespread and efficient torrents sites which stay widely used for the 2018 year. They include:

  1. The Pirate Bay;
  2. Lime Torrents;
  3. ag;
  4. RarBG;
  5. Torrent Project

Most Popular Torrent Websites Websites [Updated 2018] :Movies|TV|Music

On this webpage, one can find all information about them. If you are interested in selecting one of them for downloading fast and safely, you can start that right now.

 1. The Pirate Bay

The Pirate Bay stays a real giant in terms of its number of daily visitors, terabytes of uploaded files and rapidity by which new torrents appear. Staying the oldest, it has got a reputation of Kickass torrent ancestor. Anyway, in contrast to other 7 Best Torrent Sites in 2018 – Legaltorrents.com  it doesn’t want to continue activities illegally.

ThePirateBay- best torrent platform

Now it changes its platform so that content uploaders stay able to make money on that while holders of ownership rights become able to benefit from it. Putting equipment on a special vehicle, it aims

Now it changes its platform so that content uploaders stay able to make money on that while holders of ownership rights become able to benefit from it. Putting equipment on a special vehicle, it aims to reach neutral territory so as to stay free from countries’ legal restrictions.

This site puts a considerable importance on clients always improving efficiency and avoiding closedowns which might be very unpleasant for all users.

2. Lime Torrents

Initially designed as a search engine for torrent files, now it has all platform modifications for becoming a full-force Bittorrent engine. Now it stays one of the best tracker platforms in terms of navigation and even consumers with the most sophisticated taste can find files within several minutes.

 

Another great feature is Lime Torrents filtering and searching options, which make a process of finding necessary files fast and not complicated. You don’t even need to type a complete search request; simply type movie’s name or an artist – and smart search engine will show what links might contain your search request.

You may also like:

3. YTS.ag

Staying the part of a larger site (YTS.to), this P2P file sharing platform is the best for those who like downloading films or watching TV series. One will not find music here but a number of movies and documentaries is really astonishing. No matter whether users want to watch films in 720p or 3D, they can find and download films of all these qualities.

Popular Torrent Site- YIFY Movies Torrent

Another useful feature is its ability of quickly processing large and tiny files with the same efficiency. All movies and TV series are equipped with plot descriptions, information about a film director, participating actors, and other technical details.

4. RarBG

This Bittorrent platform continues astonishing users by its user interface, which remains straightforward even to those, who have never been involved into tech. Every day, its 300,000 users get access to a vast library of movies, books, and musical compositions.

RARBG Rarbg Index page- Popular torrent site

Even in countries where this site is prohibited, users still can access this library using a built-in proxy or any virtual private network. BitTorrent technology doesn’t require holding 700 thousands of files on separate servers, dramatically increasing speed of downloading.

Also, read:

5. TorrentProject

torrentproject - most popular torrent website

Although this torrents platform cannot astonish you with a stunning interface, it is one of the best torrents search engines. Gathering data from all above-mentioned sites, it filters all links and files, deleting those with zero seeders and helping to find the most relevant ones. This platform is one of the safest as it provides P2P sharing system separating files from potentially dangerous torrenting sites.

From all 10 thousand torrents available, you will find miscellaneous music compositions, movies, and books for any taste. Even if you are only a newbie in Bittorrent and P2P file sharing systems, you will have no problems in using its straightforward interface.

How to Choose the Best File Sharing System for Your Needs?

Although all Bittorrent and P2P sharing systems are similar in terms of functionality and content, you will not waste your time if you choose a correct platform from the very start. And you don’t even need to wait for a moment when you need to download some entertaining files. You can choose the right torrent now using the following criteria:

A type of files sharing:

Now there are 2 popular types of sharing systems: peer to peer and Bittorrent sharing. The first one implies that files are located on a server, transferring from one computer to another. The second one implies that full torrent is divided into tiny parts, each of them is transferred from one computer to another before it will not stay completely uploaded.

file sharing

Second alternative is faster while the first one is much safer and it is up to you to choose the best way for sharing your files;

Types of files you want to download:

If you are a passionate lover of movies, you will not choose a torrent designed for music or books but you will search for the one, providing the best interface for downloading some films. If you don’t want to concentrate only on movies, you will be better off not choosing specific solutions for one type of files;

A number of users: Most Popular Torrent Websites

The more users download this file from a particular service, the higher will be its downloading speed and more seeders will simultaneously share it with you. That is why you have no sense to use services with low popularity and consumer awareness, and your best alternative should be one of 5 torrent services mentioned above.

As soon as you’ve found the right platform for downloading your film or song, you shouldn’t worry about what service to use the next time you desire to download some entertaining files. Try to hold your client open because this way you will seed downloading files to other people increasing your speed and rating.

And don’t forget about using your VPN, as it stays a single way for you to avoid government spying and intervention into your private internet usage. Encrypting your usage data, VPN retains your activities undetected by both your ISP and state officials.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Cloudways logo
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while.Her passion in writing is her main drive in crafting articles that are engaging, informative, and meaningful. Her passion with blogging and digital marketing has given her a whole new opportunity to take writing to a whole new level.

8 Comments

  1. Hello Andy,

    Nice to see you here on Jitendra’s space 🙂

    This is of great help, since Torrent closed, it was really a hard task to find our favorite movie sand songs online.

    These are some great list of substitute of torrent web site. I have been aware of YTS.AG but since quite time there are
    facing some problems.
    Its good to check out some other sites which can get us our desired movies with in a click away.

    Thanks for the share.

    Shantanu.

    Reply  
  2. saurabh gupta

    Hello Andy,
    thanks for very nice articles and keep it up

    Reply  
  3. Santosh Yadav

    Hi,
    This is a great article that I will definitely be taking advantage of. I love the ease of creating and reading lists. They seems multi-functional. Hoping to focus my skills on refining this idea.

    Reply  
  4. viralkontent

    Much obliged such a great amount of for giving me access to this astonishing discussion!
    Thanks for the share.

    Reply  
  5. ratnaji

    Great Thanks for sharing

    Reply  
  6. ratnaji

    thanks for very nice article.

    Reply  
  7. Nobal

    Awesome. But Kickass Torrents – I miss yah!

    Reply  
  8. terasconsulting

    thanks such for helpful information

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *