9个适用于WordPress的最佳Rich Snippet插件更新了2022模式标记

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

丰富的摘要 最近经常谈论理论。 应用所有 SEO战术 网站内容中的内容,现在是时候为您的帖子添加额外的元素了,以便使其排名较高并在搜索引擎中看起来更具吸引力。 丰富的摘要是使您可以通过图像,开始评分,评论以及更多属性使帖子更具互动性和美观性的工具。

在我们进一步探讨之前 WordPress的最佳富代码段插件,让我们首先找出什么是Rich Snippets。

什么是Rich代码段?

丰富的摘要是其中的一个笼罩词,它讨论了一系列完善的数据标记,这些标记旨在帮助搜索引擎更好地理解网页的内容。

每当您通过Google搜索时,都会通过丰富的摘要创建通过图像,开始评分或评论显示在登录页面上的网站的醒目链接。 丰富的代码片段不仅可用于增强外观,还可以使视频变得更高 点击率 用于您的网站页面。

丰富的摘要包括许多吸引人的功能,例如

  • 嵌入式照片或视频
  • 星级
  • 产品信息
  • 地址和电话号码
  • 面向食谱的功能
  • 活动时间,地点和日期
  • 精选文章和图片
  • 评论

当网络开发人员使用特殊功能时,所有涉及Google,Yahoo,Bing等的搜索引擎都可以构建丰富的摘要 HTML标记。 您可以在Schema.org上快速找到Google用来标识此数据的所有标记的集合,并使用Google结构化数据测试工具检查您的链接。

警告 : 如何通过架构插件将Schema.Org标记添加到WordPress

例如,如果您有产品评论网站,那么只要您的网站链接以适当的格式显示了良好的评论,星级评分和特色帖子,那么无论在Google上进行搜索的人都将进入您的页面。 这种外观是通过丰富的摘要创建的,这些摘要也可以帮助您在搜索引擎中排名良好。 这些丰富的代码段可以支持各种标记,例如微格式,RDa和 Schema.org.

如果未使用丰富网页摘要数据结构,则Google不会限制您的网站。 丰富的摘要不会对搜索引擎产生直接影响。 在您的网站上使用Rich代码段的优点是:

  • 它们增加了您网站的知名度
  • 它帮助用户确定搜索结果的相关性
  • 它还可以帮助搜索引擎理解您的网站内容
  • 它使网站所有者可以通过搜索引擎进行连接

 

9个适用于WordPress 2022的最佳Rich Snippet插件或架构插件

1)SchemaNinja丰富的代码片段和推荐插件(我自己的产品) 

WordPress的最佳架构评级和丰富的摘要插件

模式忍者 还是所有基于WP的网站的丰富片段。 它不仅支持改善您的点击率,而且还通过其内置的用户界面为您的网站建立特殊位置。 此类高级网页摘要用于定义结构化数据标记,站点机械师可以将其包括在他们当前的HTML中,从而使搜索引擎可以更好地识别每个网页所覆盖的数据。

SchemaNinja插件可在各种Web内容上运行,有利于为您的博客/网站生成Schema Ratings。 这个丰富的代码段是适用于各种小众博客的出色插件,尤其是那些博客:

  • 想要在数字化世界中占据独特地位的博客作者
  • 想要快速适应的会员和CPA营销人员
  • 希望充分利用每个用户的收益的eCom零售商
  • 想要扩大交易并在促销中传播嗡嗡声的产品卖家
  • 自由职业者,希望赚更多的钱并为客户带来非凡的成果
  • 赚钱的利基市场,显示任何商品的利弊和服务等级

购买插件时,您将获得两种选择:

特色:

  • 星级排名
  • 架构合并
  • 会员链接组合

SchemaNinja建议

特色:

  • 星级
  • 模式同化
  • 会员链接公司
  • 表彰
  • 动作控制
  • 个性化

它是那些创新的Schema Rating插件之一,它将通过使用醒目的号召性用语按钮来帮助您发展业务。 退房 SchemaNinja视频教程,指南和用法

下载按钮

2) 普·里奇网页摘要

wp网页摘要

这是一个出色的插件,可让您轻松地将Rich Snippets插入网站。 它易于使用的界面可帮助您集成各种内容的更精细的结构。 您可以输入评论,文章,视频,作者,评分等。它还由众多自定义加载项支持,以帮助需要WooCommerce合并,个性化简码,位置和地图摘要的功能。

您将能够添加语义/结构化标记,增强搜索引擎的搜索结果,并获得更多流量。 价钱$ 69

特色:

  • 易于安装
  • 详细文件
  • 一流的客户支持
  • 可以翻译成任何语言
  • 有益的附加组件集合
  • 支持schema.org标记
  • 包括各种等级
  • 插件可插入更多功能,功能和集成

下载按钮

3) WP评论PRO

WP评论专业版

该插件由MyThemeShop构造,该主题店还开发WP主题。 这是一个具有出色多媒体功能的全包WP插件。 它创建各种评论,例如星级,票数,百分比,点数或圆圈,以评论评论。它与任何其他常规插件一样简单,并且不需要复杂的编码结构。 因此,它还节省了编辑WP主题的时间。

作为丰富代码段,它还可以提高您的搜索引擎排名,并有助于增加流量。 价钱$ 39

特色:

  • 提供丰富的用户体验
  • 包括CSS动画以创建引人入胜的外观
  • 精湛的内置功能可在缩略图上自动为星级评分
  • 兼容所有主题
  • 100%响应式集成
  • 集成选项卡式小部件
  • 无限的颜色选择
  • 与多站点和多用户兼容
  • 主动评审管理系统

下载按钮

4) 丰富的评论

它是WP网站的免费插件。 本丰富摘录着重于提供各种方法来将丰富的评论纳入您的网页。 它可以帮助您快速自然地跃升至SERP榜首。 Rich Snippet可将您的点击率提高30%。 Rich Reviews将自己与“购物者批准”的Google关联企业相关联。 如果您也成为购物者认可的客户,那么该平台将成为公认的Google员工并在线拥有主要的企业联合链接,这将使您的评论得到全面的宣传。

特征:

  • 这个丰富的代码片段不会降低您的网站速度
  • 提供所有主要语言版本
  • 包含外部样式表以简化个性化设置
  • 轻松与用户帐户和Gravatar图片整合
  • 以微数据格式显示
  • 机制简单,兼容所有类型的网站
  • 绝佳的色彩选择和客户支持

下载按钮

5) WPSSO模式JSON-LD标记

WPSSO模式JSON-LD标记

该插件提供了全面而准确的Schema / Structured Markup,包括评分,事件信息,配方详细信息,收集页面以及更多内容。 它还可以帮助您向架构Creative Work标记及其子类型(如文章博客发布或网页)添加注释和线程。 它还包含Pro版本中的所有WooCommerce产品评论,图像,变形和等级。

它还为少数社交平台提供了架构标记。 它是WPSSO(WordPress社交共享优化)插件的补充。 它自发地生成完整而精确的元标记和架构标记,以用于社交共享优化(SSO)和搜索引擎优化(SEO)。 费用为$ 19.95。

特色:

  • 它提供了最大的叙述长度
  • 为博客和静态首页以及存档,用户,作者和搜索结果页面插入额外的架构标记设置
  • 可以包含最大数量的图像
  • 包含AMP插件的备份
  • 提供WPSSO Free或Pro的功能
  • 专业版包括供共同作者和特邀作家使用的捐助者标记。

下载按钮

6) Rich Snippets WordPress插件

丰富的摘要wordpress插件

拥有超过一千次安装,此插件具有强大的预安装功能,完全可以负担​​得起。 您可以使用Rich Snippet验证工具测试所有代码段。 购买该插件时,它会附带固定的简短代码,但是,您也可以选择在每个帖子和网页中插入自己的插件。 您可以借助YouTube上提供的用户指南视频轻松安装插件。

一致的上载将通知您,以便您可以使插件保持最新。 您可以将其他代码段与此库一起存储。 它可以帮助您使用结构化微数据(scema.org)创建搜索结果。 主要的搜索引擎依靠此插件来浏览正确的网页。 费用为20美元。

特色:

  • 允许您建立私有的丰富摘要密码
  • 您也可以更改预装的
  • 安装插件不需要特殊的编码技能
  • 最推荐用于所有基于WP的网站的插件
  • 支持所有主要片段
  • 有一个内置的短代码生成器

下载按钮

7) 架构应用结构化数据

它是免费的可从WordPress.org插件目录访问的插件。 安装插件仅需一分钟,然后使用WordPress网站上以前提供的数据来增强您的所有页面,帖子,作者页面以及更多内容。 它提供了所有三个

Google网站结构元素包括-面包屑,附加链接搜索框和您在结果中的网站名称。

它没收数据项参数,并允许使用Schema App Pro和Agency帐户获取诸如Validation,Semantic Analytics,Schema.org Reporting等创新元素。 它还可以个性化知识图,事件推广,动作,内容,丰富的摘要和本地业务。 高级套餐的起价为37美元。

特色:

  • 允许您管理多个域
  • 模式应用程序WooCommerce与此模式应用程序插件进行了整合
  • 通过高级支持计划访问专家团队
  • 不受限制的帐户最多可以为50个网页生成和修改10个文件项。
  • 增强网站功能的最佳插件

下载按钮

8) SCHEMA.ORG RICH片段全集

SCHEMA.ORG RICH片段全集

这是所有丰富网页摘要的高级软件包,您需要提高它们的网站排名。 这些片段可以添加到您博客文章的各种类型的内容中,例如视频,食谱,应用程序,人员等。 这是一个开放源代码丰富的代码段,当前安装量超过50000。 安装具有所有高级功能的插件非常容易。

即使使用开放版本,您也可以获得强大的客户支持,这与其他免费插件不同。 它不仅可以降低点击率,还有助于提高SEO和排名。 它提供了一个交互式的用户基础,因为它都支持各种架构,包括面包屑,书籍和本地业务。

特色:

  • 一个免费的开源插件
  • 它支持您网页的所有类型架构
  • 提供出色的元素,使您的网站脱颖而出
  • 通过FB协助社交分享
  • 与所有搜索引擎兼容,例如Google,Yahoo,Bing
  • 易于安装插件

下载按钮

9) WP产品评论精简版

WP产品评论

如果您有一个基于产品的网站并提供所有提及产品的评论,则此插件最适合您。 它将您的常规帖子更改为具有适当等级,链接,优缺点,丰富的摘要和用户评论的详细分析。 例如,如果您查看小工具,则可以根据电池,处理器,硬件,质量特征等各种参数对该特定项目进行评分,并且此插件将吸引所有这些信息。

专业版包含更多功能,例如:

  • 在帖子中的任何位置放置评论框的简码
  • 在同一页面上显示5个检查框
  • 自定义评论图标
  • 无限的选择
  • 优点和缺点

特色:

  • 产生顶级产品评估
  • 只需从主题首选项中获取小部件的所有最新颜色
  • 在文章中插入下载按钮
  • 在帖子末尾附加一个压倒性的总结小部件
  • 包括WordPress备注的确切用户评论替代品
  • 将丰富的摘要(模式)添加到您的内容中

下载按钮

哪个架构评级插件是好的? 9个适用于WordPress的最佳Rich Snippet插件更新于2022年

有许多 Rich Snippet WordPress插件 市场上有售。 但这完全取决于网站的利基来决定完美的插件。 如果您有产品评论网站,那么WP Product Review Lite和WP Review PRO是不错的选择。 对于其他类型的帖子,你可以去 SCHEMA.ORG RICH SNIPPETS和SchemaNinja一体 丰富的摘要和推荐插件。

警告 :  如何使用WordPress赚钱的产品评论网站

警告 :  WordPress中的丰富网页摘要是什么? 详细解释

希望您掌握WordPress网站的Rich Snippet插件的基本知识。 有关更多信息,请访问上面提到的每个模式插件的下载链接。

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“2 年更新的 9 年 WordPress 架构标记变得容易”的 2022 个最佳丰富代码片段插件的想法

  1. 我不确定我的评论是否成功…
    嘿Jitendra,您是否签过Brainstorm Force的Schema Pro? 强烈推荐。 我已经多次在我们的网站和其他网站上进行了测试,结果令人沮丧! 原因是……。 超级容易设置,超级容易集成,并且确实有效。

    我认为对于小型企业网站所有者来说,拥有不需要博士才能操作的工具很重要。 许多技术插件是由完全不了解销售和市场营销的书呆子创建的,因此……您会得到一些书呆子插件,没人真正可以使用。

    检查一下,看看您的想法。
    再次感谢您的阅读!

  2. 嘿Jitendra,

    丰富网页摘要可以帮助用户快速确定特定搜索结果的相关性,并有助于最大程度地减少网站的跳出率。 WP Rich Snippets是用于评论网站的多合一插件,具有用于构建Rich Snippets的多种选项。

    借助WP Rich Snippets,您可以使用自己的自定义条件在网站上有效创建自己的风格精美的评论,以及管理用户提交的评论。 最后,感谢您探索这些有益的服务。

    最好的祝福,

    阿马尔·库马尔

发表评论

9 Best Rich Snippet Plugins for WordPress Updated 2017: DONT MISS

Rich snippets are often spoken about theory in recent times. After applying all the SEO tactics of your website content, now it’s time to add extra elements to your post so that it ranks high and look attractive in the search engines. The rich snippets are the tools which allow you to make your post more interactive and beautiful through images, start ratings, reviews, and many more attributes.

Before we go into further details about best rich snippet plugin for WordPress, let’s first find out what are the Rich Snippets.

What are Rich snippets?

Rich snippet is the covering word for which talks about an array of well-though-out data markup developed to assist search engines to comprehend the content of web pages’ better.

Whenever you search through Google, the eye-catching links of the websites which appear on the landing page through images, start ratings, or reviews, are created with the help of rich snippets. The rich snippets are not only used to enhance the look but also for getting high Click Through Rates for your website page.

The rich snippets include many attention-grabbing features like

  • Embedded photos or videos
  • Star ratings
  • Product information
  • Addresses and phone numbers
  • Recipes-oriented features
  • Events time, location, and dates
  • Featured posts and images
  • Reviews

All the search engines involving Google, Yahoo, Bing, etc. can construct rich snippets when web developers use special HTML markup. You can quickly locate a set of all the markup employed by Google to identify this data on Schema.org and check your links with the Google Structured Data Testing Tool.

Attention : How To Add Schema.Org Markup To WordPress Through Schema Plugins

For example, if you have product review website, then whoever searching on Google, will land on your page if your site link shows good reviews, star ratings, featured posts in a proper format. This look is created through rich snippets which also help you rank well in the search engines. These rich snippets can support various markups like microformats, RDa, and Schema.org.

Google will not restrict your website if it’s not using rich snippets data structuring. Rich snippets do not have a direct impact on search engines. The advantages of using Rich snippets on your website are:

  • They increase the visibility of your website
  • It assists user in determining the relevance of the search result
  • It also helps search engine to comprehend your website content
  • It offers site owners to connect through search engines

 

9 Best Rich Snippet Plugins or Schema Plugins for WordPress 2017

1) SchemaNinja Rich Snippets & Recommendation plugin( My own product ) 

Best Schema Rating and rich snippets plugin for wordpress

SchemaNinja is again an opulent snippet for all WP-based sites. It not only supports in bettering your Click Through Rate, but also builds a special position for your website through its in-built user interface.  Such premium rich snippets are used to define structured data markup that site machinists can include to their current HTML, which in turn allows search engines to better recognize what data is covered on each web page.

SchemaNinja plugin operates on all sorts of web content and is beneficial for generating Schema Ratings for your blogs/websites. This rich snippet is an outstanding plugin for any kind of niche blogs and particularly for those:

  • Bloggers, who want to take hold of a unique position in the digitised world
  • Affiliate and CPA marketers, who want fast adaptations
  • eCom retailers, who want to make the most of earnings from each user
  • Product sellers, who want expand their trades and spread buzz on promotions
  • Freelancers, who want to earn more money and get extraordinary outcomes for the clienteles
  • Money making niche, which shows benefits and shortcomings or service ranking of any merchandise

You will get two options while buying the plugin:

Features:

  • Star Ranking
  • Schema Amalgamation
  • Affiliate Link Combination

SchemaNinja Recommendations

Features:

  • Star Rating
  • Schema Assimilation
  • Affiliate Link Incorporation
  • Commendations
  • Cal-to-action controls
  • Personalisation

It is one of those innovative Schema Rating plugin which will help you in growing your business by making use of eye-catching call-to-action buttons. Check out SchemaNinja Video Tutorials, Guides & How To Use SchemaNinja

Download buttons

2) WP Rich Snippets

wp rich snippets

It is an excellent plugin that allows you to insert Rich Snippets to your website with simplicity. Its easy-to-use interface helps you in integrating more refined structure of various types of content. You can enter reviews, article, video, author, ratings, etc. it is also backed by numerous customised add-ons to assist those who require features like WooCommerce incorporation, personalised shortcodes, Snippets for locations and maps.

You will be able to add semantic/structured markup, enhance your results for search engines, and gain more traffic. Price $69.

Features:

  • Easy installs
  • Detailed documentations
  • High-class customer support
  • Can be translated into any language
  • A beneficial collection of add-ons
  • Supports schema.org markups
  • Different kinds of ratings included
  • Add-ons insert more richness, functionality, and integrations

Download buttons

3) WP Review PRO

WP Review Pro

This plugin is constructed by MyThemeShop, which also develops WP themes. It is an all-inclusive WP plugin with excellent multimedia features. It creates various kinds of reviews like- star rating, votes, percentage, point or circle for review nicks.it is as simple as any other regular plugin and does not require complicated coding structure. So it also saves your time from editing your WP themes.

As a Rich Snippet it also boosts your search engine ranking and helps in increasing traffic. Price $39

Features:

  • Provides rich user experience
  • Include CSS animations to create engaging look
  • Superb built-in feature for automatic star rating on thumbnails
  • Compatible with all themes
  • 100% responsive integrations
  • Tabbed widget incorporated
  • Unlimited color options
  • Compatible with Multisite and Multiuser
  • Active review management system

Download buttons

4) Rich reviews

It is a free plugin for WP websites. This Rich Snippet focuses on providing various ways to incorporate rich reviews on your webpage. It helps you to quickly and naturally take a leap to the top of SERP standings. Rich Snippet contributes to increase your CTR by 30%. Rich Reviews has associated itself with “Shopper Approved” a Google Affiliate. If you turn out to be a Shopper Approved customer as well, the blend of this platform being an accepted Google associate and holding the major syndication linkage online will give your reviews all-out publicity.

Feature:

  • This rich snippet does not slow down your website
  • Available in all the main languages
  • Consist of outside stylesheet for easiness of personalization
  • Incorporate easily with user accounts and Gravatar pictures
  • Shown in microdata format
  • Simple mechanism and compatible with all types of websites
  • Great color choices and customer support

Download buttons

5) WPSSO Schema JSON-LD Markup

WPSSO Schema JSON-LD Markup

This plugin offers a comprehensive and accurate Schema/Structured Markup, comprising ratings, event info, recipe details, collection pages, and much more than this. It also helps you in adding comments and threads to the schema Creative Work markup and its sub-types like articles blog posting or web page. It also contains all WooCommerce products review, images, variants and ratings in the Pro version.

It also provides schema markup for few social platforms. It is an addition to WPSSO (WordPress Social Sharing Optimization) plugin. It spontaneously generates complete and precise meta tags and Schema markup for Social Sharing Optimization (SSO) and Search Engine Optimization (SEO). It Costs $19.95.

Features:

  • It provides maximum narrative length
  • Inserts an extra schema markup setting for blog and static front page, along with archive, user, author, and search result page
  • Can include maximum number of images
  • Contains backup for AMP plugin
  • Offers the features of WPSSO Free or Pro
  • Professional edition comprises donor markup for Co-Authors Plus writers and guest writers.

Download buttons

6) Rich Snippets WordPress Plugin

Rich snippets wordpress plugin

With more than thousand installs, this plugin is totally affordable along with great pre-installed features. You can test all the snippets with Rich Snippet verifying tool. When you purchase the plugin, it is offered along with pre-fixed shortcodes, however, you can also have the choice to insert your own in each post and webpage. You can easily install the plugin with the help of user guide video available on YouTube.

The consistent uploads will be informed to you, so that you can keep your plugin up-to-date. You can pool other snippets along with this one. It assists you to create the search results by using structured microdata(scema.org). Major search engines rely on this plugin to explore right web pages. Costs $20.

Features:

  • Allows you to establish private rich snippets ciphers
  • You can also change the pre-installed ones
  • No special coding skills are required to install the plugin
  • It is most recommended plugin for all WP-based websites
  • Supports all the leading snippets
  • There is a built-in shortcode generator

Download buttons

7) Schema App Structured Data

It is free of cost plugin accessible from the WordPress.org plugin directory. It just takes a minute to install the plugin and then boost all your pages, posts, author pages and more using data that previously is present on your WordPress site. It offers all three

Google Site Structure elements comprise- Breadcrumbs, Sitelinks Searchbox and Your Site Name in Results.

It confiscates data item parameters and allows innovative elements like, Validation, Semantic Analytics, Schema.org Reporting are obtainable with Schema App Pro and Agency accounts. It also personalizes knowledge graph, event promotion, actions, content, rich snippets, and local business. Premium package starts at $37.

Features:

  • Allows you to manage multiple domains
  • Schema App WooCommerce assimilates with this Schema App plugin
  • Get access to the team of experts through Premium Support plans
  • Unrestricted Accounts can generate and modify up to 50 files items for 10 webpages.
  • Best plugin to enhance site’s ability

Download buttons

8) ALL IN ONE SCHEMA.ORG RICH SNIPPETS

ALL IN ONE SCHEMA.ORG RICH SNIPPETS

It is a premium package of all the rich snippets which you need to boost your website ranking. These snippets can be added to the various type of content of your blog post like, videos, recipe, apps, people, and much more. It is an open source rich snippet with more than 50000 current installs. It is quick and easy to install the plugin with all the premium features.

Even with the open version, you get a robust customer support, unlike other free plugins. It not only knocks out your CTR but also helps in enhancing SEO and rankings. It offers an interactive user base as it all supports all kinds of schema including breadcrumbs, books, and local business.

Features:

  • An open source plugin free of cost
  • It supports all type schema for your webpages
  • Offers outstanding elements to make you website stand out of the crowd
  • Assists in social sharing through FB
  • Compatible with all search engines like Google, Yahoo, Bing
  • Easy to install the plugin

Download buttons

9) WP Product Review Lite

wp product review

If you have a product based site and provide reviews for all the mentioned products, then this plugin works best for you. It changes you regular posts into detailed analyses with proper ratings, links, advantages and disadvantages, rich snippets and user reviews. Fro example if you review gadgets, then you can rate that particular item on various parameters like battery, processor, hardware, quality features, etc., and this all piece of information will be projected attractively by this plugin.

Pro version includes more functionality like:

  • Shortcodes for placing review box anywhere in the post
  • Display 5 review boxes at same page
  • Customized review icons
  • Unlimited choices
  • Pros and cons

Features:

  • Generate a top products evaluation doodah
  • Simply bring up-to-date all the colors of the widget from theme preferences
  • Insert a download button in the articles
  • Attach an overwhelming wrap-up widget at the end of your posts
  • Include exact user review alternatives to WordPress remarks
  • Append rich snippet (schema) to your content

Download buttons

Final decision lies in your hand: Which Schema Rating Plugin is Good ?

There are many Rich Snippet WordPress plugins available in the market. But it entirely depends on the niche of the website to decide about the perfect plugin. If you have a product review site, then WP Product Review Lite and WP Review PRO are good options. For other types of posts you can go for ALL IN ONE SCHEMA.ORG RICH SNIPPETS and SchemaNinja Rich Snippets & Recommendation plugin.

Attention :  How To Make Product Review Site With WordPress To Make Money

Attention :  What Are Rich Snippets In WordPress? Explained In Detailed

I hope you got the basic knowledge of the Rich Snippet plugins for WordPress sites. For more information please visit the download links of each schema plugins mentioned above.

Recommended Hosting

InMotion
inmotion logo new
High performance
Preferred choice for WordPress
Uptime
A limited number of site add-ons

Pros

  • 90-day money-back guarantee
  • Unlimited disk space
  • Free data backups & SSDs
  • Starts from $4.89/Month

Cons

  • Database/Website Limitations
  • Upsells & Supporting Services Issues
  • Checkout procedures are confusing
Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

1 Comment

  1. Hey Jitendra,

    Rich Snippets can help users quickly determine the relevance of particular search results as well as helps in minimizing bounce rate of website. WP Rich Snippets is an all-in-one plugin for review websites with a huge variety of options to build rich snippets.

    With WP Rich Snippets, you can effectively create your own attractively-styled reviews on your website using your own custom criteria, as well as managing user-submitted reviews. Eventually, thanks for exploring these beneficial services.

    With best wishes,

    Amar kumar

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *