(5)适用于Mac OS的2022大最佳廉价VPN列表

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

我们都知道Mac系统比任何其他设备都具有更高的稳定性和持久性。 但是,在报告干扰机构,黑客和窥探者时,这种稳定性有时仍会受到损害。

这些压倒性的机构,无论您的操作系统多么可靠,都将找到一种方法来混入您的个人数据和浏览记录。 因此,最好的部分是在可靠的解决方案的帮助下与这些撬动的物体进行战斗,即 Mac版VPN.

 

适用于Mac的最佳美国VPN

所有Mac设备都需要一个可靠的解决方案来在浏览受审查或受地理位置限制的网站时提供极高的安全级别。 在...的帮助下 可靠的VPN 对于Mac,您可以安全快捷地导航到要查看的任何内容。

尽管很难确定您的安全伙伴,但仍然很少有名字可以排在第一位,从而减轻了您选择最佳安全伙伴的压力。

为什么我们要求Mac设备2022使用VPN?

Mac的顶级VPN提供商

 

A VPN 是一项为您的所有在线活动提供完全安全性的服务。 Mac专用的VPN提供两项主要服务-在浏览受审查的站点时对您的所有数据进行加密,并隐藏您的标识(IP)以规避托管国所隐含的限制。 适用于Mac X或OS的所有VPN均为安全提供软件,可与所有设备完美配合。

Mac版VPN的功能

Mac版VPN允许:

  • 安全浏览
  • 隐藏IP地址
  • 提供对地理限制区域的访问
  • 让您观看世界各地喜爱的电影和电视剧
  • 匿名浏览任何网站
  • 绕过本地审查

免费VPN可靠吗?

显然,很少 免费的VPN 在市场上可以买到的,但是从付费VPN获得的安全性将有所不同。 调查机构可以轻松突破安全级别,并且可以轻易监视您的在线活动。 可以出于任何隐藏目的记录您的数据,并且不存在技术上先进的功能。 您的在线活动不会像付费VPN那样具有密封的安全性。

另一个最佳选择是,您可以选择任何付费VPN的低价计划,然后在需要时再购买高级版本。 市场上所有顶级VPN均针对每种类型的订户提供不同的定价策略。 一些VPN还提供免费的试用期,以便您可以在使用实际服务后做出决定。

为Mac选择最佳VPN的基础

并非所有的VPN都会提供相同的安全级别来保护您的在线活动并允许您访问全球被阻止的网站。 市场上有800多种VPN软件,但是所有这些软件都没有相同的技术先进功能来维持完全的安全性。 因此,在确定适用于Mac设备的最佳VPN之前,请先考虑以下所有因素:

  • 服务器在最大国家/地区的位置
  • 高性能服务器
  • 严格的安全措施
  • 提供对所有受地理位置限制的网站的访问权限
  • 公共Wi-Fi安全
  • 完全加密的数据
  • 取消阻止Netflix
公司 评分 价格 Link

1

虚拟专用网

9.8/10

$ 8.32 /月 访问网站

2

nordvpn标志

NordVPN

 

9.4/10

$ 8.25 /月 访问网站

3

叫Cyber​​Ghost

8.6/10

$ 3.29 /月 访问网站

4

 

IPVanish

8/10

$ 6.67 /月 访问网站

5

缓冲的

7/10

$ 4.92 /月 访问网站

适用于Mac OS X 5的2022种最佳VPN

1) ExpressVPN

ExpressVPN 是提供无与伦比的安全性的可靠VPN服务提供商。 所提供的服务器在所有具有P2P和洪流功能的领先国家中。 该设置快速,用户友好,并且使用超快服务器轻松自如。

ExpressVPN-适用于Mac的最佳VPN

超过145个VPN位置提供无限带宽和服务器切换。 维护的零日志记录策略是正常运行时间为99.9%,一次连接3个设备。

2) NordVPN

提供用于安全浏览和其他在线活动的所有技术上先进的功能。 它与高速执行服务器一起提供双重数据加密。 所有1023服务器均位于59个不同的国家/地区,以实现无缝流传输。 Nord具有自动终止开关,可与DNS泄漏解决程序一起保护您的敏感数据。

NordVPN-适用于Mac的最佳VPN

它为设备和洋葱路由器提供了不受限制的访问时间,以确保气密性。 它提供了可节省大量费用的年度计划。Nord具有自动终止开关,可与DNS泄漏解决程序一起保护您的敏感数据。 它为设备和洋葱路由器提供了不受限制的访问时间,以确保气密性。 它提供了可节省大量的年度计划。

 

 

 

3) 叫Cyber​​Ghost

像Cyber​​Ghost这样的稳定​​VPN可以通过开放网络生成安全的网络连接。 它可以立即更改您的IP地址并加密您的数据,以便在任何国家/地区进行安全的在线活动。 服务器持续快速的性能使其成为所有Mac用户的最佳选择。

Cyber​​ Ghost VPN-适用于Mac的顶级VPN服务

它与防指纹系统一起提供无限的带宽和速度。 它是一键式解决方案,可满足所有在线需求。 它使您可以完全访问所有主要站点,这些站点被阻止或受到严格的侵权法律制裁。

 

4) IPVanish

为了了解外界, IPVanish 可以成为您最好的在线合作伙伴。 如果通过隐藏您的真实IP提供全面的安全保护,并且免受黑客,窥探者,ISP和其他活动分子的攻击,则可以提供全面的保护。

推荐读物:

IPVanish-顶级Mac VPN提供商

IPVanish是PCMag,LifeHacker,CNet等许多流行名称的推荐。 顶级VPN服务 适用于在850多个国家/地区拥有60多个服务器的工具。 它为您的所有设备提供端到端加密。

5) 缓冲的

缓冲VPN也属于 Mac排名前五的VPN 由于其技术先进的功能。 它给您完全的自由,可以在所有受审查的网站上进行私密浏览。 缓冲VPN拥有37台服务器,分布在全球各地。 这些服务器提供快速切换,无限速度和带宽。

缓冲的VPN-适用于Mac的顶级VPN服务

它允许同时连接五个设备。 所有计划都提供30天退款保证和无与伦比的客户支持。 它可以与Netflix完美配合,因此您可以观看自己喜欢的所有系列和电影。

结论:对于Mac OS X,这是您最便宜的VPN-{2022年更新}

因此,VPN for Mac是保护您在线行为的最佳解决方案。 通过使用 可靠的VPN,所有Mac和Windows用户都更加重视保护自己的系统免受窥探者,黑客和不公平的大规模监视的影响。

互联网是获取知识,探索机会,分享意见并增进我们联系的媒介。 VPN是通过提供全面的安全性使我们能够访问所有这些内容的最佳方法。 因此,继续免费为Mac,X和OS设备选择最佳的VPN。

希望本文能帮助您为Mac系统获得正确的VPN。

 

克里斯汀·威廉姆斯

Christine Williams是一位经验丰富的波特兰网络内容作家, Affiliatebay.net 她白天是作家,晚上是读者。 她致力于在互联网营销行业的各个方面帮助人们的热情贯穿于她提供的专业行业报道中。 她涵盖了广泛的领域,并分享有关流行产品和在线服务的文章。 她还为许多著名杂志如《福布斯》,《纽约时报》撰稿,并且坚信通过自己的内容回馈社区。

关于“ 2年Mac OS的前5名最佳廉价VPN列表”的2022条思考

发表评论

List Of Top 5 Best Cheap VPNs for Mac OS X- {Updated 2017}

We all know that Mac systems have more stability and enduring power than any other devices. But this stability is still compromised at times when it comes to reporting the interfering agencies, hackers, and snoopers.

These overriding bodies, however reliable your operating system might be, will find a way to meddle with your personal data and surfing records. So, the best part is to fight these prying bodies with the help of reliable solution i.e. VPNs for Mac.

 

Best USA VPN for Mac

All the Mac devices need a dependable solution to offer extreme security levels while browsing the censored or geo-restricted websites. With the help of reliable VPNs for Mac, you can navigate safely and quickly to whatever content you want to view.

Though it becomes difficult to decide your security partner, still few names are there which top the list and reduce your pressure of choosing the best one.

Why do we require VPNs for Mac devices?

top VPN providers for Mac

 

A VPN is a service which offers full security to all your online activities. A VPN for Mac provides two primary services- encrypts all your data while browsing censored sites, and hides your identification (IP) to dodge the restrictions implied by the host countries. All the VPNs for Mac X or OS are security providing software which works well with all the devices.

Features of VPNs for Mac

A VPN for Mac allows:

  • Safe browsing
  • Conceal IP address
  • Provides access to geo restricted areas
  • Lets you watch your favorite movies and series from all over the world
  • Browse any website anonymously
  • Bypass local censorship

Are Free VPNs reliable?

Obviously, there are few free VPNs available in the market, but the kind of security which you get from a paid VPN will not be the same. The security levels can be easily breached and your online activities can be easily spied by the investigating agencies. Your data can be logged for any hidden purpose and there will be an absence of technically advanced features. Your online activities will not have an airtight security as in the case of paid VPNs.

The other best option is that you can opt for a low prices plan of any paid VPN and can go for the premium version afterward when you need it. All the top VPNs in the market offer different pricing policy for every type of subscriber. Some VPNs also offer free trial session so that you can decide after using the actual services.

Basis of selecting the best VPNs for Mac

Not all VPNs will offer the same security levels to protect your online activities and give you access to blocked websites worldwide. There is more than 800 VPN software available in the market, but all do not have equal technically advanced features for maintaining complete security. So before deciding the best-suited VPNs for Mac devices, look for all these below-mentioned factors:

  • Server location in maximum countries
  • High performing servers
  • Strict security measures
  • Offers access to all geo-restricted sites
  • Public Wi-FI safety
  • Fully encrypted data
  • Unblocks Netflix
Rank Company Score Price Link

1

EXPRESSVPN

9.8/10

$8.32 / month Visit Site

2

nordvpn logo

NordVPN

 

9.4/10

$8.25 / month Visit Site

3

CyberGhost

8.6/10

$3.29 / month Visit Site

4

 

IPVanish

8/10

$6.67 / month Visit Site

5

Buffered

7/10

$4.92 / month Visit Site

Top 5 Best VPNs for Mac OS X

1) ExpressVPN

ExpressVPN is a reliable VPN service provider for an unbeatable security. The servers located are in all the leading countries with P2P and torrenting feature. The setup is quick, user-friendly and hassle-free with superfast servers.

ExpressVPN- best vpn for mac

There are 145+ VPN locations which offer unlimited bandwidth and server switches. The zero logging policy maintained is with 99.9% uptime connecting 3 devices at a time.

2) NordVPN

Nord offers all the technically advanced features for secure browsing and other online activities. It provides double data encryption along with high-speed performing servers. All the 1023 servers are located in 59 different countries for seamless streaming. Nord has an automatic kill switch to protect your sensitive data along with DNS leak resolver.

NordVPN - best vpn for Mac

It offers unrestricted access for devices at a time and onion router for airtight security. It offers yearly plans with great savings.Nord has an automatic kill switch to protect your sensitive data along with DNS leak resolver. It offers unrestricted access for devices at a time and onion router for airtight security. It offers yearly plans with great savings.

 

 

 

3) CyberGhost

A steadfast VPN like CyberGhost generates secure network connection over an open network. It instantly alters your IP address and encrypts your data for safe online activities in any country. The persistent speedy performance of the servers makes it the best choice for all Mac users.

CyberGhost VPN- top VPN service for Mac

It allows unlimited bandwidth and speed along with the anti-fingerprinting system. It is a one-click solution for all the online needs. It gives you full access to all the primary running sites which are blocked or are under strict infringement laws.

 

4) IPVanish

To gain knowledge of the outside world, IPVanish can be your best online partner. If offers full security while browsing by hiding your real IP and full protection from hackers, snoopers, ISPs and other activists.

Recommended reads:

IPVanish - top Mac VPN provider

IPVanish is recommended by many popular names like PCMag, LifeHacker, CNet, etc. It is a top tier VPN service for tools with 850+ servers in 60+ countries. It provides end-to-end encryption for all your devices.

5) Buffered

Buffered VPN also comes under the top five VPNs for Mac due to its technically advanced features. It gives you full freedom to browse privately on all the censored websites. Buffered VPN has 37 servers spread over different locations worldwide. These servers offer quick switching, unlimited speed, and bandwidth.

Buffered VPN - top VPN service for Mac

It allows connecting five devices simultaneously. All the plans come with 30-day money back guarantee and unbeatable customer support. It plays nice with Netflix so that you can watch all your favorite series and movies.

Conclusion: Which is your Best Cheap VPNs for Mac OS X- {Updated 2017}

Therefore, VPN for Mac is the best solution to protect your online doings. By using a reliable VPN, all the Mac and Windows users are giving more weight to securing their systems from snoopers, hackers and unfair mass surveillances.

The internet is the medium to get knowledge, explore opportunities, share opinions and increase our connections. A VPN is the best way to give us access to all these things by offering full security. So go ahead and choose among the best VPNs for Mac, X, and OS devices freely.

Hope this article helped you in getting the right VPN for your Mac system.

 

Recommended Hosting

InMotion
inmotion logo new
High performance
Preferred choice for WordPress
Uptime
A limited number of site add-ons

Pros

  • 90-day money-back guarantee
  • Unlimited disk space
  • Free data backups & SSDs
  • Starts from $4.89/Month

Cons

  • Database/Website Limitations
  • Upsells & Supporting Services Issues
  • Checkout procedures are confusing
Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Sonam Chawla

Sonam is a passionate content expert and copywriter. Qualified with M.Phil. in English Literature, she has been writing for the past 7 years for web and loves to work on every niche. Her clients have always appreciated her for her work and creativity. She has recently started blogging for herself after researching enough about the industry. Find her on Google+.

2 Comments

  1. Henry

    Been using ExpressVPN for years. Stellar customer service.

    Reply  
  2. Chetan Kapoor

    Is there any free VPN for mac?

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *