顶级5种最便宜的VPN for Torrenting和文件共享| 最新2021

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

保护您的身份是浏览或洪流的关键阶段。 VPN不仅可以保护您的位置,而且 隐藏你的IP,还可以保护您免受公共Wi-Fi的监视。 它解锁地理锁定的内容。 我们都知道,一旦内容开始下载,洪流就会涉及很多风险因素。 因此,为了保护洪流的所有危害,必须使用一种 功能齐全的VPN 用于Torrenting,P2P,文件共享。

洪流的最佳vpn提供商

 

通过VPN使用Torrent

我们大多数人都喜欢下载最新的电影,电视连续剧和数字内容,同时与朋友分享。 此过程称为“洪流”,它易于执行,并且占用的内存更少。 但是它所涉及的危险数量不容忽视。 在这个简单的过程中,请确保诸如ISP和其他理事机构之类的第二方随时关注您,以捕获洪流活动。 VPN允许您这样做。

公司

评分

价格

链接

1

虚拟专用网

9.8/10

$ 8.32 /月

访问网站

2

NordVPN

9.4/10

$ 8.25 /月

访问网站

3

叫Cyber​​Ghost

8.6/10

$ 3.29 /月

访问网站

4

IPVanish

8/10

$ 6.67 /月

访问网站

5

缓冲的

7/10

$ 4.92 /月

访问网站

适用于Torrenting,P2P和文件共享的最佳VPN:2021年更新

1) ExpressVPN

ExpressVPN 在洪流,文件共享或P2P属性方面提供了巨大的安全性。 它在78个国家/地区拥有服务器,具有高下载速度和256位AES加密。 此VPN最适用于所有主要设备,例如Mac,Windows iOS,Android,Linux和某些路由器。

ExpressVPN-最佳VPN

易于使用的界面允许正在寻找即时安全解决方案的人员进行快速配置。 它在洪流期间提供完全的安全性,并且不保留任何日志记录策略。 Kill开关可防止流量泄漏到不安全的网络上。

定价:

ExpressVPN评论价格

 

2) NordVPN

Nord再次是性能最佳的最佳VPN,并在洪流,P2P和文件共享时提供全面的安全性。 Nord的独有功能包括双重加密策略和Tor over VPN。 此外,Nord拥有快速的服务器,DNS泄漏保护,无限带宽和许多共享IP地址。

NordVPN-最佳文件共享VPN

每个计划都包括代理,加密聊天和自毁笔记等附加功能。 用 NordVPN,您可以同时连接多达六个设备,并且在各种平台上都具有完全兼容性。 NordVPN提供完整的Internet安全性,易于安装的应用程序,超高速服务器和自动终止开关。

定价:

 

Nord VPN定价功能

 

3) 叫Cyber​​Ghost VPN

Cyber​​Ghost VPN只需一键式解决方案即可完全保护您的数字生活。 它启用了匿名浏览,阻止流媒体和基本网站,保护了您的互联网和Wi-Fi,并允许您在800多个服务器中选择服务器位置。

Cyber​​Ghost VPN-洪流VPN服务

所有Cyber​​Ghost计划均包括不受限制的带宽和流量,256位加密和防指纹系统。 对于希望安全浏览和屏蔽黑客和间谍的人来说,这些计划都是可以承受的。 您可以一次在多个平台上连接多达五个设备。

定价:

Cyber​​Ghost VPN定价

 

 

4) IPVanish

文件共享的另一个不错的选择, IPVanish 具有所有多媒体功能,并能够匿名保护您的身份。 当涉及到日志,数据和IP时,它可以保持很高的安全性。 最好的部分是它具有P2P和种子发送功能,并且可以接受包括比特币在内的所有主要支付系统。

IPVanish-顶级文件共享VPN

无论大规模侦查策略如何,它都不会随时保留您的数据。 在全球不同国家/地区拥有60多个服务器,您将始终在附近找到一台高性能服务器。 它一次允许两个连接。

另外,阅读:

定价:

IPVanish评估价格

5) 缓冲VPN

缓冲是另一种选择,也是用于种子,P2P,文件共享的最佳VPN。 它具有基于直布罗陀的VPN,最适合使您的数据保持加密和安全浏览。 它没有日志策略,无限带宽,高洪流速度和隐藏IP使其成为我们最佳VPN列表中的第二名。

缓冲VPN-顶级洪流VPN

它提供六个同时连接,与具有37个以上国家/地区的服务器的各种平台的设备兼容。 强大的客户支持以及30天退款保证使它成为网站管理员的明智选择。

结论:哪种是您最喜欢的Torrent,P2P,文件共享VPN:2021年

VPN在您的PC和由PC运行的VPN服务器之间建立编码连接。 VPN提供商。 该服务器可以替代它,在您的计算机和Internet之间占据重要位置。 由于所有信息均通过加密模式,因此在浏览被阻止的网站时,您的ISP将无法捕获您。 任何从事间谍活动的人都将获得代理IP而不是原始IP。 因此,您可以轻松浏览其他国家的未经审查的洪流网站。

与付费VPN相比,免费VP可能无法提供所需的安全级别。 尽管您可以获得退款,但可以保证不喜欢该服务,还可以免费试用以深入了解VPN。 因此,上述所有用于种子发送,P2P文件共享的VPN都具有安全浏览所需的所有高级功能。

希望以上信息能为您确定2年用于torrent,P2021P和文件共享的最佳VPN带来好处。

克里斯汀·威廉姆斯

Christine Williams是一位经验丰富的波特兰网络内容作家, Affiliatebay.net 她白天是作家,晚上是读者。 她致力于在互联网营销行业的各个方面帮助人们的热情贯穿于她提供的专业行业报道中。 她涵盖了广泛的领域,并分享有关流行产品和在线服务的文章。 她还为许多著名杂志如《福布斯》,《纽约时报》撰稿,并且坚信通过自己的内容回馈社区。

关于“用于洪流和文件共享的前1名最便宜的VPN | 5个想法”的思考最新的2021”

  1. 您好SONAM CHAWLA,
    就在我寻找VPN服务时,我收到了您的帖子/邮件。 上面提到的VPN服务很好,但是我只需要提供大多数印度城市的印度VPN。 去年我使用ExpressVPN,但是正如我提到的,我需要本地VPN。 你能建议我任何本地VPN ..

发表评论

Top 5 Best Cheap VPNs for Torrenting & Filesharing | Latest 2018

Safeguarding your identity is the crucial stage while browsing or torrenting. A VPN not only secures your location and hides your IP, but also protects you against all the spying eyes by on public Wi-Fi. It unlocks the geo-locked content. We all know that torrenting involves lots of risk element as soon as the content starts downloading. So, to protect all the hazards of torrenting, one must use a full-featured VPNs for Torrenting, P2P, Filesharing.

best vpn providers for torrenting

 

Use of torrent with VPN

Most of us like downloading latest movies, TV serials, and digital content, while sharing it with our friends. This process is called torrenting which is easy to do and also occupies less memory. But the number of perils it involves cannot be ignored. In this easy process, make sure that the second parties like ISPs and other governing bodies keep any eye on you to catch your torrenting activity. The VPNs allow you to do so.

Rank

Company

Score

Price

Link

1

EXPRESSVPN

9.8/10

$8.32 / month

Visit Site

2

nordvpn logo

NordVPN

9.4/10

$8.25 / month

Visit Site

3

CyberGhost

8.6/10

$3.29 / month

Visit Site

4

IPVanish

8/10

$6.67 / month

Visit Site

5

Buffered

7/10

$4.92 / month

Visit Site

Best VPNs for Torrenting, P2P, Filesharing : Updated 2018

1) ExpressVPN

ExpressVPN offers an enormous amount of security when it comes to torrenting, files sharing or P2P attributes. It has servers across 78 nations with high download speed and 256-bit AES encryption. This VPN is best suited for all the main devices like Mac, Windows iOS, Android, Linux, and some routers.

ExpressVPN- best vpn

The easy to use interface allows quick configuration for those who are looking for immediate security solutions. It offers full security while torrenting and maintains no logging policy. The kill switch prevents traffic from leaking onto unsafe networks.

Pricing:

ExpressVPN review price

 

2) NordVPN

Nord is again the best VPN which is high performing and provides full security while torrenting, P2P and file sharing. The exclusive features of Nord include the double encryption policy and Tor over VPN. In addition, Nord has fast servers, DNS leak protection, unlimited bandwidth and many shared IP addresses.

NordVPN - best file sharing vpn

Each plan includes, proxy, encrypted chat and self-destructing notes as additional features. With NordVPN, you can connect upto six devices at the same time with full compatibility on various platforms. NordVPN offers complete internet security, easy to install apps, superfast servers, and automatic kill switch.

Pricing:

 

Nord vpn pricing features

 

3) CyberGhost VPN

CyberGhost VPN secures your digital life completely with just one-click solution.  It enables anonymous surfing, unblocking streaming and basic websites, protects your internet and Wi-Fi and allows you to choose your server location among 800+ servers.

CyberGhost VPN- torrenting VPN service

All the CyberGhost plans include unrestricted bandwidth and traffic, 256-BIT encryption, and anti-fingerprinting system. The plans are affordable for everyone who desires for safe browsing and masking from hackers and spies. You can connect upto five devices at a time operating on multiple platforms.

Pricing:

CyberGhost VPN pricing

 

 

4) IPVanish

Another good choice for file sharing, IPVanish has all the multimedia features and ability to protect your identity anonymously. It maintains high security when it comes to your logs, data, and IPs. The best part is that it has P2P and torrenting feature, and accepts all major kinds of payment systems including Bitcoins.

IPVanish - top file sharing vpn

Regardless of the mass reconnaissance policy it does not keeps your data at any point. With over 60+ servers located in various countries worldwide, you will always get that one high performing server near you. It allows two connections at one time.

Also, read:

Pricing:

IPVanish review pricing

5) Buffered VPN

Buffered is yet another option and best VPNs for torrenting, P2P, filesharing. It has Gibraltar-based VPN which is best for keeping your data encrypted and browsing securely. It’s no logs policy, unlimited bandwidth, high torrenting speed and concealing the IPs makes it number two on our list of best VPNs.

Buffered VPN - top torrenting vpn

It offers six simultaneous connections, compatibility with devices on various platforms with servers in more than 37 countries. The robust customer support along with 30-day money back guarantee makes it a wise choice for webmasters.

Conclusion: Which is your favorite  VPNs for torrenting, P2P, Filesharing: 2018

A VPN builds an encoded connection between your PC and a VPN server run by a VPN provider. This server shams as a substitute, holding a prominent place between your computer and the internet. Your ISP will not be able to catch you while surfing blocked websites as all information passes thru encrypted mode. Any spying eyes will get hold of a proxy IP instead of your original one. So it becomes easy for you to surf uncensored torrent websites of other countries.

A free VP may not provide a desired level of security as compared to the paid VPNs. Though you get money back guarantee on not liking the services and a free trial to have in-depth knowledge of the VPN. So, all the VPN mentioned above VPNs for torrenting, P2P  filesharing have all the advanced features which you require for safe browsing.

Hope, the above information will benefit you in deciding the best VPNs for torrenting, P2P, Filesharing in 2018.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Cloudways logo
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Sonam Chawla

Sonam is a passionate content expert and copywriter. Qualified with M.Phil. in English Literature, she has been writing for the past 7 years for web and loves to work on every niche. Her clients have always appreciated her for her work and creativity. She has recently started blogging for herself after researching enough about the industry. Find her on Google+.

1 Comment

  1. param

    Hello SONAM CHAWLA,
    Just I was looking for VPN services, I got your post/mail. Above mentioned VPN services are good but I need only Indian VPN which provides most Indian city. Last year I used ExpressVPN, But as I mentioned I need local VPN. Will you suggest me any local VPN..

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *