适用于Windows的5种最便宜的VPN(@ 3美元)49年减50%

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

Windows笔记本电脑和台式机是全世界用户非常普遍的使用方式。 无论是Mac设备还是Windows设备,都必须保护他在不受保护的服务器上进行的所有浏览的安全。

不安全的浏览通常会导致那些窥视我们系统的人。 这里是角色 VPN的 适用于Windows设备,可以解决我们与安全浏览和不受审查的网站的不间断浏览有关的问题。

Windows专用VPN

Windows设备的VPN角色

借助Windows版VPN,您可以轻松登录全球范围内受地理限制的内容和被删除​​的内容。 通过消除这些VPN的所有限制,您可以在自己的国家/地区转播他们最喜欢的电视连续剧和首映礼。 所有这些巨大的电影迷都可以访问更大的Netflix目录和受地域限制的体育节目首映。 所有带有VPN的Window设备都提供 最佳网络安全 对抗外部世界的所有威胁。

Windows最佳VPN服务提供商

强大的编码层隐藏了您的所有信息,并留下了黑客和政府。 官员空手而归。 在过去的几年中,已经做出了许多新的安排来抑制其他组织对个人私事的干扰。 但是,很少有24/7运营机构(例如您的ISP,干扰管理机构和黑客)会一直监视您,尤其是在使用P2P活动,公共Wi-Fi或 热点.

因此,借助Windows VPN,您将访问VPN提供商的服务器所在的所有喜爱的网站。 这些远程服务器使居住在受限区域的人们可以通过隐藏自己的身份来访问他们喜欢的所有系列,电影,主要节目等。 让我们看看适用于Windows的最佳VPN。

适用于Windows的5种最便宜的VPN(@ 3美元)49年减50%

公司

评分

价格

Link

1

虚拟专用网

9.8/10

$ 8.32 /月

访问网站

2

隐藏VPN

9.4/10

$ 8.25 /月

访问网站

3

隐藏我的ASS

8.6/10

$ 3.29 /月

访问网站

4

虚拟专用网

8/10

$ 6.67 /月

访问网站

5

虚拟专用网

7/10

$ 4.92 /月

访问网站

适用于Windows的5大最佳廉价VPN更新于2022年

1) ExpressVPN

ExpressVpn为所有Windows设备提供最佳的安全解决方案。 该VPN在全球拥有94台以上的服务器,可实施OpenVPN加密,以更好地保护在线数据和上网。 ExpressVPN在其订户中享有极高的声誉,并提供无忧浏览和快速连接。

ExpressVPN-适用于Windows的最佳VPN

24/7可靠的客户支持以及信息丰富的知识库可帮助您轻松设置软件。 它以高性能同时连接三个设备。 它还具有BitTorrent的P2P功能。

定价:

ExpressVPN计划-适用于Windows的最佳VPN

 

2) 隐藏我的 VPN

Hide.me 在提供全面的浏览安全性方面,它还是市场上的佼佼者之一。 它不折衷其任何功能,并在几乎所有国家/地区提供安全的服务器。 Hide.me VPN可躲避您的地理审查网站,以提供无缝的流媒体体验。

hide-me-顶级Windows VPN提供商

它不保留任何日志,您可以从任何地方轻松访问打开的阻塞站点和应用程序。 VPN可在所有具有相同安全性的设备上顺利运行。 它提供了高性能的服务器,可以高速运行。 通过24/7实时聊天会话,客户支持也很强大。

定价:

隐藏我的计划-顶级Windows VPN提供商

 

 

 

 

3) HideMyAss VPN

HMA 在为Windows选择安全VPN时,这是另一个真正的选择。 活动服务器位于190多个国家/地区,通过隐藏您的IP地址提供匿名浏览。 除比特币外,它接受所有主要付款方式,如沃尔玛和星巴克礼品卡。

HideMyAss-适用于Windows的最佳VPN

尽管它一次不会连接两个以上的设备,但是总体安全功能和加密是完全安全的。 这些服务器无广告,并且正常运行时间长,这有助于节省其他有用活动的时间。

定价:

HideMyAss价格-Windows的最佳VPN

 

 

4) 的VyprVPN

Vypr是基于美国的VPN,但其母公司Green Frog位于瑞士。 VyprVPN软件为您在审查和地理封锁的网站上进行冲浪提供了无与伦比的安全性。 它向用户提供所有信息,无论它与严格的协议,IP地址还是 NAT防火墙 以获得更高的安全性。

VyprVPN-Windows的顶级VPN服务

您甚至可以将DNS泄漏保护集成到设置中。 这些功能可能会花费您更多的钱,但是价格值得提供的安全性。 服务器稳定,界面友好。

定价:

VyprVPN价格-Windows的顶级VPN服务

5) VPN区域

VPN Area是基于保加利亚的软件,以其快速的服务器而闻名。 尽管它是市场上的新兴厂商,但在冲浪时提供安全性方面却不亚于Nord,HideMyAss等现有厂商。它坚决不实施任何日志记录策略和OpenVPN加密。

另外,阅读:

VPNArea-Windows的VPN服务提供商

该软件可以在Windows以及Mac,Andriod,iOS等其他设备上正常运行。在选择Windows VPN时,VPN区域排名第五,这是因为它具有可进行高清浏览的高度安全的服务器。

如何设置Windows VPN:

结论:2022年最受好评的Windows最佳廉价VPN

因此,所有 Windows 2022的VPN 上面提到的方法具有强大的客户支持以及用于高质量浏览的高度安全,快速的服务器。 所有这些VPN均不保留日志,并在受地理限制的网站上提供不间断的冲浪。

在选择最佳VPN以获得无阻碍的无缝流媒体体验时,这取决于您的优先级。 价格可能与一 VPN服务提供商 到另一个,但是技术上先进的功能在任何阶段都不会受到损害。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

关于“ Windows最佳1款最便宜的VPN(@ 5 $ .3)49年享有50%折扣”的思考

发表评论

List of Top 5 Best Cheap VPNs for Windows : Top Ratings Updated 2018

Windows laptops and desktops are very commonly used by the users worldwide. Whether it is a Mac device or Windows, one has to secure all the browsing he does on unprotected servers.

The unsecured browsing often leads to those spying eyes on our systems. Here comes the role of the VPNs for Windows devices which solve both our issues related to secure surfing and uninterrupted browsing of those censored websites.

top-VPN-for-windows

Role of VPNs for Windows Devices

With the help of VPNs for Windows, you can easily log into geo-restricted content and expurgated content worldwide. You can watch your favorite series and premieres as soon as they get telecasted in their home nations by removing all the restrictions thru these VPNs. All those huge movie fans can get access to larger Netflix catalog and geo-blocked sports premiers. All the Window devices with VPNs offer the best cyber security against all the threats of the outer world.

Best VPN service provider for Windows

The strong layer of encoding hides every information of your and leave hackers and govt. officials empty handed. From past few years, many new arrangements have been made to curb the interferences of other organizations in the private doings of an individual. But few 24/7 operating bodies like your ISPs, interfering governing agencies and hackers will always keep a watch on you especially when it comes to using P2P activities, public Wi-Fi, or Hotspots.

So with the help of Windows VPN, you will access all your favorite websites where the VPN provider’s servers are located. These remote servers allow people living in constrained areas get access to all their favorite series, movies, premier shows, etc. by hiding their identity. Let’s check out the best VPNs for Windows.

Best Windows 10 VPN: Summary 2018

Rank

Company

Score

Price

Link

1

EXPRESSVPN

9.8/10

$8.32 / month

Visit Site

2

Hideme VPN

9.4/10

$8.25 / month

Visit Site

3

HideMyASS

8.6/10

$3.29 / month

Visit Site

4

VYPRVPN

8/10

$6.67 / month

Visit Site

5

VPNAREA

7/10

$4.92 / month

Visit Site

Top 5 Best Cheap VPNs for Windows Updated 2018

1) ExpressVPN

ExpressVpn offers best security solution to all the Windows devices. With 94+ servers worldwide, this VPN implements OpenVPN Encryption for better protection of online data and surfing. ExpressVPN has an excellent reputation among its subscribers and provides hassle-free browsing and fast connectivity.

ExpressVPN- best vpn for windows

The 24/7 reliable customer support along with informative knowledge base assists in the easy set-up of the software. It connects three devices simultaneously at high-performing speed. It also has P2P feature for BitTorrent.

Pricing:

ExpressVPN plans- best vpn for windows

 

2) Hide.me VPN

Hide.me is again one of the good players in the market when it comes to providing full browsing security. It doesn’t compromise with any of its features and offers secure servers in almost all the countries. Hide.me VPN dodges your geo-censored websites for the seamless streaming experience.

hide-me - Top windows VPN provider

It doesn’t keep any logs, and you can easily access open clogged sites and apps from anywhere. The VPN operates smoothly with all devices with same security. It offers high performing servers working at great speed. The customer support is also robust with 24/7 live chat sessions.

Pricing:

hide-me plans - Top windows VPN provider

 

 

 

 

3) HideMyAss VPN

HMA is yet another real choice when it comes to selecting a secure VPNs for Windows. The active servers are placed in 190+ nations providing anonymous browsing by hiding your IP address. It accepts all the main payment methods like Walmart and Starbucks gift cards, except Bitcoin.

HideMyAss- best vpn for windows

Though it doesn’t connect more than two devices at a time, the overall security features and encryption is fully secure. The servers are ad-free with high uptime which helps in saving time for other useful activities.

Pricing:

HideMyAss price- best vpn for windows

 

 

4) VyprVPN

Vypr is a US-based VPN but its parent firm Green Frog is located in Switzerland. The VyprVPN software offers an unbeatable security to your surfing on censored and geo-blocked websites. It gives every information to the user whether it is related to the strict protocols, IP address, or NAT Firewall for more safety.

VyprVPN - Top vpn service for Windows

You can even integrate DNS leak protection to the settings. These features might cost you little more money, but the price is worth the security offered. The servers are steadfast, and the interface is user-friendly.

Pricing:

VyprVPN Price- Top vpn service for Windows

5) VPN Area

VPN Area is a Bulgaria-based software which is known for its fast servers globally. Though it is a new player in the market, when it comes to providing security while surfing, it is no less than the existing players like Nord, HideMyAss, etc. It firmly implements no logging policy and OpenVPN Encryption.

Also, read:

VPNArea - vpn service provider for Windows

The software operates smoothly with Windows as well as other devices like Mac, Andriod, iOS, etc. VPN Area occupies fifth place when it comes to choosing VPNs for Windows because of its highly secure servers which enable HD surfing.

How to Setup Windows VPN :

Conclusion : Best  Cheap VPNs for Windows With Top Ratings Updated 2018

Therefore, all the VPNs for Windows 2018 mentioned above have a robust customer support along with highly safe and speedy servers for high-quality browsing. All these VPNs do not keep logs and offer uninterrupted surfing on geo-blocked websites.

It depends on your priorities while choosing the best VPN for your unhindered seamless streaming experience. The prices may vary from one VPN service provider to another, but the technically advanced features are never compromised at any stage.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Cloudways logo
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while.Her passion in writing is her main drive in crafting articles that are engaging, informative, and meaningful. Her passion with blogging and digital marketing has given her a whole new opportunity to take writing to a whole new level.

1 Comment

  1. Usman

    Whats your suggestion about windscribe? as they provide the free service with 50GB bandwidth totally free.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *