7年适用于食谱博客/博客的2022个最佳WordPress插件

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

老实说,与食物和食谱相关的所有利基市场都日益流行! 是的这是其中的最爱之一 女博客。 如果您擅长于此,请立即创建一个博客。 因为这是一个利基市场,您可以轻易获得成功,因为这些网站的社交共享太高了!

仅创建好的内容是不够的,您需要确保读者可以轻松共享这些内容。 现在开始吧,这是最好的7 WordPress插件 食谱博客。

适用于7年食谱博客/博客的2022个最佳WordPress最佳插件列表

1)

煮熟的WordPress插件

煮熟基本上是一个高级WordPress插件 它具有地狱的许多功能! 通过单独使用此插件,您可以从字面上创建一个外观精美的食品和食谱网站。 建立网站要容易得多,因为Cooked还提供了一个简单的拖放生成器,您可以通过它轻松地创建页面。

关于此插件的最好之处在于,它还允许您的用户在您的网站上提交文章或内容。 此外,用户可以轻松在您的网站上注册,也可以进行自定义登录。 但是最终您将成为批准或不批准待处理食谱的人。 该插件用于 WordPress 也是完全响应的,因此很明显,使用此插件创建的所有配方在所有其他设备上也看起来非常不错。 如果您经营专门针对食物和食谱的博客或网站,则我强烈建议您使用此插件。

下载插件

2) 食谱卡

食谱卡wordpress插件

如果您希望为所有食谱创建一个打印机友好版本,那么食谱卡就是您可以得到的最好的插件! 该插件将优化您在搜索引擎中的所有文章,通过这种方式,您还将从搜索引擎中获得更好的流量。

该主题带有100多个选项,例如颜色,字体,布局选项等。 这肯定会使您的食谱看起来与众不同! 该插件可以轻松地与WordPress集成,因此您无需费劲。

下载插件

3) 简易食谱

简单的食谱WordPress插件

简易食谱是您网站上另一个重要且有用的插件! 这是一个插件,它将自动将您所有的纯文本转换为具有创意的食谱帖子。 这是最好的插件,还可以为您提供自定义格式,您还将获得Google食谱视图格式以及网站的食谱评分选项,这使您的读者可以轻松了解食谱的质量。

下载插件

4) 食谱盒

WordPress的食谱盒食谱插件

这基本上是一个插件,它将以不同的样式展示您的食谱。 这是一个高级插件,但是请相信我,这是一个完全响应且外观漂亮的响应式设计。 通过使用“食谱框”,它将在您的帖子,食谱说明中添加一个元框,并且还有其他可选的详细信息!

您有60多种自定义选项,相信我,这将使您的食谱变得独一无二! 此插件还将为您所有的食谱生成Google Snippet,从而使您的食谱在Google搜索结果中看起来不错。

下载插件

5) WP Ultimate Recipe

WordPress的WP Ultimate Recipe食谱插件

如果您要使用此插件,那么您的用户也将很容易获得所有食谱和打印主题的访问权限。 WP Ultimate Recipe将为您提供可以插入到WordPress帖子或页面中的短代码。

这是一个完全响应式的插件,这意味着您的食谱在所有其他设备上也将看起来非常不错。 该插件还为您提供了Google Snippet,它将使您所有的食谱在Google搜索中看起来都不错。

下载插件

6) 君主

WordPress的Monarch社交共享插件

所以首先让我告诉你一件事,Monarch绝对不是食谱插件。 Monarch是一个社交媒体共享插件,请相信我,这是那里最好的社交媒体共享插件! 如果您经营的是与食品相关的网站,那么这是一个必须具有的插件,因为您的大部分流量都将来自社交媒体!

因此,如果您打算建立一个与食品相关的网站,Monarch是必不可少的插件,因为拥有良好的共享插件非常重要。 君主属于颇受欢迎的优雅主题家族。 该插件带有大量功能和选项,可极大地增加您的访问量! Monarch提供的社交共享按钮也有不同的设计,您可以根据自己的需要设置这些共享按钮的位置。

下载插件

7) 滑块革命

Slider Revolution响应式WordPress插件

现在,要将您的博客提高到一个新的水平,质量滑块非常重要! 这就是滑块旋转正好存在的地方。 基本上,这可以帮助您通过此滑块以良好的创意显示食谱。 Slider Revolution是目前可用的最流行的WordPress插件。

它具有大量功能,这些功能肯定会帮助您的网站将其提升到一个新的水平。 相信我,您将使用此插件创建的所有滑块都是非常专业的! 您还可以根据需要和首选项编辑每个滑块。

下载插件

结论:-适用于2022年食谱博客/博客的最佳WordPress插件

正如我在一开始提到的,与食品相关的博客非常有利可图,您还可以吸引大量的访问量! 因此,您可以使用我提到的所有这些最好的插件,并且可以将您的博客转变为专业的博客。

不要忘记在社交媒体上分享这篇很棒的文章。 加入博主的想法 FacebookGoogle+的 & Twitter 。 也请订阅我们的 Youtube 频道。 

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

7 Best WordPress Plugins For Recipe Blogs/Bloggers

Review of: Recipe

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On September 17, 2015
Last modified:September 17, 2015

Summary:

Creating good content alone isn't enough, you need to make sure that it is easy for your readers to share the content. So now let's get started, these are the best 7 WordPress plugins for a recipe blog.

Let’s be honest, all the niches related to food and recipe’s are becoming popular day by day! And yeah. this is the favorite one among the female bloggers. If your good at this, then start a blog right away. Because this is a niche in which you can easily get succeeded because social sharing of these sites is damn too high!

Creating good content alone isn’t enough, you need to make sure that it is easy for your readers to share the content. So now let’s get started, these are the best 7 WordPress plugins for a recipe blog.

1) Cooked

Cooked wordpress plugin

Cooked is basically a premium WordPress plugin which comes with hell lot of features! By using this plugin alone, you can literally create an amazing looking food and recipe website. Building a website is much easier because Cooked has also got a simple drag and drop builder by which you can easily create pages.

The best part about this plugin is that it also allows your users to submit articles or content on your site. Also, users can easily register on your website and can also have a custom login as well. But ultimately you will be the one who is going to approve or disapprove pending recipes. This plugin for WordPress is fully responsive as well, so obviously all the recipes created by the use of this plugin will look really good on all the other devices as well. I highly recommend this plugin if your running a blog or website which is specifically about food and recipes.

Download the Plugin

2) Recipe Card

Recipe Card wordpress  plugin

If your looking forward to create a printer friendly version of all your recipes, then Recipe card is the best plugin which  you can get out there! This plugin will optimize all your articles for the search engines and by this way you will also get better traffic from the search engines.

This theme comes with more than 100 options such as colors, font, layout options etc.,. This will surely make your recipe look unique from others! This plugin can be easily integrated with WordPress, so you don’t need to bang your head.

Download the Plugin

3) Easy Recipe

easy  recipe wordpress  plugin

Easy Recipe is another important and useful plugin to your website! This is a plugin which will automatically convert all your plain text into creative looking recipe posts. This is the best plugin which also offers you custom formatting, you will also get Google recipe view formatting and also recipe rating option for your website which makes your readers to easily understand the quality of your recipe.

Download the Plugin

4) Recipe Box

Recipe Box  Recipe Plugin for WordPress

This is basically a plugin which will showcase your recipe in different styles. This is a premium plugin, but trust me guys, this is a fully responsive and great looking responsive design. By using Recipe Box, it will add a meta box in your post, recipe instructions and there are also             other optional details!

You have got more than 60 options to customize, and trust me guys this will make your recipe unique! This plugin will also generate Google Snippet to all your recipes which will make your recipe look good in Google results.

Download the Plugin

5) WP Ultimate Recipe

WP Ultimate Recipe  recipe plugin for WordPress

If you gonna use this plugin, it will be really easy for your users to get access to all your recipes and print theme as well. WP Ultimate Recipe will offer you with a shortcode which can be inserted into WordPress posts or pages as well.

This is a fully responsive plugin which means that your recipe is going to be appear damn good on all the other devices as well. This plugin also provides you with Google Snippet which will make all your recipes look good in Google search.

Download the Plugin

6) Monarch

Monarch Social Sharing Plugin For WordPress

So first of all let me tell you one thing, Monarch is not a recipe plugin in no means. Monarch is a social media sharing plugin and trust me guys, this one is the best social media sharing plugin available out there! If your running a food related website, then this is a must have plugin because most of your traffic is going to be from social media!

So if your planning to make a food related website, Monarch is a must have plugin because it’s very important to have good sharing plugins. Monarch belong to the Elegant Themes family which is quite popular. This plugin comes with tons of features and options which will boost your traffic insanely!  There are also different designs for the social sharing buttons which are offered by Monarch, more over you set the location of these sharing buttons as per your wish.

Download the Plugin

7) Slider Revolution

Slider Revolution Responsive WordPress Plugin

Now to take your blog to a next level, a quality slider is very essential! This is where slider revolution exactly comes into existence. This is basically help you to show your recipes in a good and creative manner via this slider. Slider Revolution is the most trending WordPress plugin available right now.

It comes along with tons of features which will definitely help your site to take it to the next level. Trust me guys, all the sliders which your going to create with this plugin are going to be really professional! You can also edit each and every slider according to your need and preferences.

Download the Plugin

Conclusion:-

As I have mentioned in the beginning, a blog related to food is very profitable and you can also attract hell lot of traffic! So you can use all these best plugins which I have mentioned and you can turn your blog into a professional blog.

Don’t forget to share this awesome article on social media. Join BloggersIdeas on FacebookGoogle+ & Twitter . Also do subscribe our Youtube Channel. 

 

Recommended Hosting

InMotion
inmotion logo new
High performance
Preferred choice for WordPress
Uptime
A limited number of site add-ons

Pros

  • 90-day money-back guarantee
  • Unlimited disk space
  • Free data backups & SSDs
  • Starts from $4.89/Month

Cons

  • Database/Website Limitations
  • Upsells & Supporting Services Issues
  • Checkout procedures are confusing
Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *