10个最佳YouTube下载器Windows 7/8/10 / Mac OS 2022 [更新]

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

它们可能是娱乐性的或教育性的,但是在统计方面,网络上的视频内容是最吸引人的内容之一。 这也导致了 越来越需要下载视频 哪个使您感兴趣。 这是因为每个人都没有时间在那一刻观看视频,所以为什么不下载它们免费观看。

有许多应用程序可从以下网站轻松下载视频: YouTube。 这些被称为YouTube下载器。 它们可以从Internet上获得,但都不那么有效。 其中大多数带有各种限制和约束。 这就是为什么我们策划了一个 Windows 10/7/8 / Mac OS最佳10 YouTube下载器列表 提供无忧的下载服务。

最佳YouTube下载器

这是10个最佳YouTube下载器 适用于7年的Windows 8/10/2022 / Mac OS

1) 通过点击YouTube

最佳youtube下载器youtubebylick

这是市场上最新,最好的youtube下载器之一。 您可以从YouTube,Facebbok,Instagram,Twitter,Vimeo,Dailymotion,YouKu等下载!下载整个YouTube播放列表和频道。 下载整个Instagram页面。 一键即可一次完成!

从这里下载

1) 免费的YouTube下载器

免费的YouTube下载器

该软件可能因其原始的界面和普通的设计而表现不佳,但它提供的服务却是一流的。 下载后,它可以保持视频的质量。 由于您的带宽已被充分利用,因此该过程也非常快捷。 您可以将其视为简约软件,仅专注于高质量下载的服务。

它只有一个主窗口,带有用于URL粘贴的空白空间,没有混淆的余地。

相关阅读:

从这里下载

2) YTD视频下载

YTD视频转换器

这里的界面比以前的界面要好得多,而且界面也很多。 设计仍然是基本的,但是功能很棒。 您只需粘贴URL,然后可以选择下载质量。 然后选择您要保存视频的文件夹,然后单击下载,就是这样!

注意: 如何通过9个简单的步骤将您的YouTube视频获利

您还可以选择将视频转换为高质量的音频,这是额外的好处。 效率不是那么好,因为您无法批量下载视频。

从这里下载

3) 免费工作室

免费工作室

它是专用于媒体处理的许多小型应用程序的汇总。 您可以下载,编辑和转换您选择的视频。 该界面是一个白色窗口,带有用于粘贴URL的空格。 转换和编辑的选项位于窗口的底部,以提高清晰度。

只要确保您执行自定义下载,否则它会在您的计算机上安装很多东西,这可能很烦人。

从这里下载

4)轨道下载器

这里的界面可以说很简单,但是在下载过程中使用了复杂的按钮和工具。 该软件最适合较小的下载,如果您浏览大于400 MB的文件,该软件将变得不稳定。 它可能比其他可用的下载器要好,但确实存在缺陷。 它总是尝试在笔记本电脑上安装无用的垃圾,您必须对此进行跟踪。

从这里下载

5) 4K视频下载 

4K视频下载

这个YouTube下载器的优点之一是,您可以粘贴所有相应的网址,一次下载多个视频。 界面上只有几个图标,但它们旨在吸引您的注意力,并在单击时打开新功能。 您可以根据需要更改视频的质量。

在安装过程中,您仍然必须小心,因为它将尝试为您的浏览器下载工具栏。 因此,请在设置中取消选中它们。

从这里下载

6) 剪辑抓斗

ClipGrab免费YouTube下载器转换器

该软件的界面有点优雅。 使用此YouTube下载器自定义设置非常重要,否则它将在您的系统上安装无用的垃圾。 忽略所有这些选项后,最终产品将以其核心下载服务取悦您。

这里的一个缺点是,您无法选择视频质量,也无法为您提供最佳质量。 因此,您必须事先选择具有所需质量规格的视频。

从这里下载

7) 最快的YouTube下载器

Saveform最快的免费YouTube下载器

现在,这是一项高级服务,它将每月向您收取一次服务费用。 不过别担心; 收费不太高。 它非常适合视频下载,但是其他工具(例如转换)要花费很长时间。 这样做的好处是软件不会降低质量。

从这里下载

8)ATube捕手

aTube Catcher官方网站

这里最大的好处是它是一个免费的广告软件,因此告别烦人的广告,这会激怒您的宝贵时间。 但是,有时速度会受到质疑,因为平均下载时间比其他下载速度慢一点。 否则,该应用程序将正常运行。

从这里下载

抓住它: 魔术YouTube Xtractor评论:像魔术一样排名

9) Iskysoft Itube Studio

Aimersoft YouTube Downloader下载和转换在线视频官方

此YouTube下载器是专为Mac用户构建的。 它解决了一个非常常见的附加问题,例如工具栏和其他恶意软件。 它也是无广告的。

与其他免费甚至付费的软件相比,该界面美观大方,可提供高速下载。

从这里下载

10) Freemake Video Downloader

Freemake免费视频下载器

流畅,友好的界面以及快速的免费广告下载功能,无疑是这个YouTube下载器的佼佼者。

从这里下载

粘贴要下载的URL后,它们下载不会超过几分钟! 因此,在速度部门上获得满分(PS:但这在很大程度上取决于您自己的互联网速度)。 唯一的缺陷是该软件仅受Windows框架支持,无法在其他操作系统上运行。

11)MiniTool uTube下载器

这个免费软件可以快速将4k,全高清视频和播放列表保存到计算机,自动将下载的视频转换为不同分辨率的MP4或WebM格式,从视频中提取音频并将其另存为MP3,并直接下载视频字幕。 此外,软件上的搜索栏方便用户查找任何特定的视频。

下载 此处 

12)Mac版YouTube视频下载器

适用于Mac的Airy YouTube Video Downloader

还可以看看 轻快的

交给您:上面列表中最喜欢的2022 YouTube下载者

您是否要分享更多适用于Windows 7/8/10 / Mac OS 2018的youtube最佳下载器,请在下面的评论中分享。 我们很高兴知道这一点。 

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

对“ 1个最佳YouTube下载器Windows 10/7/8 / Mac OS 10 [更新]”有2022个想法

  1. 你好Jitendra。

    我已经尝试了许多用于下载YouTube视频的软件,但是现在我对Internet下载管理器完全满意。 Internet Download Manager + Firefox是下载YouTube视频的最佳组合,还有一点,我们可以从任何网站下载视频!

    谢谢。

    AKHIL

发表评论

10 Best YouTube Downloaders Windows 7/8/10/Mac OS of 2018


Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On February 8, 2015
Last modified:December 31, 2017

Summary:

There are numerous apps which provide easy video downloads from websites like YouTube. These are called YouTube downloaders. They are available on the internet but all are not so potent. Most of them come with various restrictions and constraints. That is why we have curated a list of the best 10 YouTube downloaders which provide hassle-free download services.

They may be recreational or educational but video content on the net is one of the most engaging when it comes to statistics. This has also led to the increasing need of downloading videos which interest you. This is because everyone does not have the time to watch videos at that very instant therefore why not downloading them to watch when free.

There are numerous apps which provide easy video downloads from websites like YouTube. These are called YouTube downloaders. They are available on the internet but all are not so potent. Most of them come with various restrictions and constraints. That is why we have curated a list of the best 10 YouTube downloaders for  Windows 7/8/10/Mac OS which provide hassle-free download services.

Best YouTube Downloaders

Here are the 10 Best YouTube Downloaders for Windows 7/8/10/Mac OS of 2018

1) Youtube By Click

best youtube downloader youtubebylick

This is one of the new and best youtube downloader in the market. You can download from YouTube, Facebbok, Instagram, Twitter, Vimeo, Dailymotion, YouKu and many more!Download entire YouTube Playlists and channels. Download entire Instagram pages. All at once within 1 click!

Download Here

1) Free YouTube Downloader

Free YouTube Downloader

This software may not come down good with its crude interface and ordinary designs but the service it offers is quite top notch. It maintains the quality of the video after the download. The process is also speedy as your bandwidth is used to the full potential. You may consider it as minimalistic software which focuses only on its service of good quality downloads.

It has just one main window with a blank space for URL pasting, leaving no room for confusion.

Download Here

2) YTD Video Downloader

YTD Video Converter

The interface here is much better than the previous one with a lot more options too. The design is still basic but the functionality is great. You just have to paste the URL and then you can select the quality of download. Then select the folder where you want to save the video and click on download, that’s it!

ATTENTION: How to Monetize your YouTube Videos in 9 Easy Steps

You also have the option to convert videos into high quality audio which is an added bonus. The efficiency is not that great because you cannot bulk download videos.

Download Here

3) Free Studio

Free Studio

It is a compilation of many small applications dedicated to media handling. You can download, edit and convert the videos of your choice. The interface is a white window with a blank space for pasting URLs. The options of convert and edit lie at the bottom of the window to create more clarity.

Just make sure that you do a customized download or else it installs a lot of stuff on your computer which may be annoying.

Download Here

4) Orbit Downloader

Orbit Downloader YouTube download manager

The interface here is arguably simple but has complicated buttons and tools to use during download. This software is best suited for smaller downloads and will get unstable if you go over files which are larger than 400 MB. It may be better than other downloaders available but it does have its flaws. It always tries to install useless junk on your laptop which you will have to keep consistent track of.

Download Here

5) 4K Video Downloader 

4K Video Downloader

One advantage with this YouTube downloader is that you can download multiple videos at once by pasting all the corresponding URLs. The interface has only a few icons but they are designed to grab your attention and open into newer features when clicked. You can change the quality of the videos if you want.

You still have to be careful during the install as it will try to download toolbars for your browsers. So uncheck them in the setup.

Download Here

6) Clip Grab

ClipGrab Free YouTube Downloader Converter

The interface is a bit elegant in this software. Customizing the setup is very important with this YouTube downloader or else it will install useless junk on your system. After you ignore all these options the final product will please you with its core downloading service.

One negative point here is that you cannot choose the quality of videos and it does not provide you with the best also. Therefore you have to choose videos with your required quality specifications beforehand.

Download Here

7) Fastest YouTube Downloader

Saveform The fastest free YouTube Downloader

Now this one is a premium service which will charge you for its services once a month. But do not worry; the charges are not too steep.  It works great with video downloading but other tools like conversion take a heck of a long time. The advantage here is that the software does not disappoint on the quality.

Download Here

8) ATube Catcher

aTube Catcher Official Web Site

The big plus here is that it is an ad free software so goodbye annoying ads which irritate and gobble up your precious time. The speed however can be questioned sometimes as the average process time of downloads is a tad slower than the rest. Otherwise the application works fine.

Download Here

Grab it: Magic YouTube Xtractor Review: Rank Like Magic

9) Iskysoft itube studio

Aimersoft YouTube Downloader Download and Convert Online Video OFFICIAL

This YouTube downloader is specifically built for Mac users. It solves a very common problem of attached annoying installs like toolbars and other malicious software. It is also ad free.

The interface is elegant and provides high speed downloads compared to other free and even paid software.

Download Here

10) Freemake Video Downloader

Freemake Free Video Downloader

With a smooth and friendly interface coupled with fast ad free downloads, this YouTube downloader definitely stands on top.

Download Here

After you paste the URL(s) for download it will take not more than a couple of minutes for them to download! Thus full marks on the speed department (PS: but it depends greatly on your own internet speed).  The only flaw here is that the software is only supported by the Windows framework and does not work on other operating systems.

 Do you want to share more best youtube downloaders  for Windows 7/8/10/Mac OS of 2018 , please share in comments below. We would be happy to know that. 

Recommended Hosting

Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

1 Comment

  1. Hello Jitendra.

    I have tried many software for downloading YouTube videos, but, now I’ fully satisfied with Internet download manager. Internet download manager+Firefox is a best combination to download YouTube videos,and another point is, we are able to download videos from any websites!

    Thanks.

    Akhil

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *