Bigcommerce网站构建器评论2022:适合您吗?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

的Bigcommerce 是一个 电子商务商店 如果您想创建自己的在线商店,应该考虑尝试使用的构建器,他们可以使用合适的工具,以便您可以自动化很多日常重复任务,从而大大减少焦虑并节省时间,从而您可以专注于我们业务的其他重要方面。

目前通电 95,000在线 已经处理过的商店 的美元5亿元 在交易中显示他们的经验。 他们为65多个国家/地区的企业主提供服务,他们经营着在线商店,营业额从数百美元到数千万美元不等, 的Bigcommerce 您的商店变得很棒 搜索引擎优化 功能和无缝集成 MailChimp,Facebook,EBay,PayPal和Google。




Bigcommerce审查结论

Bigcommerce的特征

鑫安工具
Bigcommerce评论工具

他们提供了一个非常 全面 一套电子商务工具,因为它提供的是您将实际使用的最有用和最实用的工具,因此颇受青睐,它们都包含在其月度套餐中。

借助他们的工具,您可以与 电子邮件通讯 工具 (自动响应者),创建优惠券/促销活动,无限的产品变化(例如,不同的T恤颜色和尺寸),运输和税收配置,安全的付款网关集成,处理退货,商店统计报告,社交共享,产品愿望清单,产品评论等

Bigcommerce电子商务平台购物车软件

社交媒体
Bigcommerce评论社交媒体

的Bigcommerce 通过以下方式帮助您以最小的努力来增加销售额 利用不同的社交渠道。 您可以在 Facebook 并在那里销售,商店与Bigcommerce完全集成并同步。

您还可以将Bigcommerce商店与eBay,Google Shopping以及基本上诸如Shopzilla,Bizrate,Beso,Nextag,PriceGrabber,Shopping.com和MySimon等一系列产品比较网站整合在一起 的Bigcommerce 基本上是给您巨大的杠杆作用,使您的产品在潜在客户面前展示,从而可以增加产生更多销售的机会。

快速链接 :

 

App Store
Bigcommerce评论应用商店

他们还拥有一个App Store,您可以在其中获得更高级的工具,以将您的商店提升到一个新的水平,所有这些Apps由第三方创建 开发商, 并包括用于会计,运输,促销/市场营销,订单管理,实时聊天,电子邮件营销, 分析, 等等。您不一定需要这些应用程序,因为Bigcommerce的基本工具已经足够了,但是当您准备将业务扩展到下一个级别时,这些应用程序肯定很方便。

这些工具可帮助您更有效地推广产品,使日常琐事自动化,甚至可以从根本上增强您的工作效率。 网上商店 而不会占​​用您更多的时间。 尽管其中一些应用是免费的,并且 有些是有偿的。

开始免费,无风险的15天试用

使用方便
Bigcommerce评论易用性

由于Bigcommerce为您提供了一套全面的工具来构建您的 网上商店 您需要做的就是花几个小时学习基础知识,一旦您学会了这一点,就会发现启动并运行商店并不困难。

模板
Bigcommerce审查模板

Bigcommerce提供了100多种免费的高级模板供您设计自己的 电子商务商店 即使模板是 有点过时了 它们仍然具有相关性,并且访问者在访问您的商店时仍然会获得体面的体验,并且已经开始改进他们的商店 设计。

推荐: 最佳WordPress托管比较

主题

Bigcommerce免费电子商务模板在线商店主题

应用
Bigcommerce评论应用

应用程序需要按月收费,如果您需要高级功能以节省时间,这是非常值得的。 有了他们,您可以向您的站点添加实时聊天功能,以 改善客户服务 并回答售前问题,添加客户评论/评分小部件,以便您的访客可以看到人们对您的产品的评价,或自动化库存/履行流程,从而您不必手动处理订单和打印装箱单 整天。

移动电子商务
Bigcommerce回顾移动电子商务

的Bigcommerce 允许您打开移动主题,以便访问者可以直接在他们的手机或平板电脑上从商店购买商品。 在Bigcommerce的信息中心中时,您可以预览自己的内容 手机店 看起来像,只需单击预览,您就可以在移动商店中浏览以及是否知道一些代码。

这里有5件事可以帮助您提高在线销售量: 的Bigcommerce

您甚至可以自定义移动商店的某些部分,还可以通过可安装在手机上的应用程序随时随地在智能手机上管理商店,以便跟踪销售,获取销售通知,处理订单,更新我们的产品住 已联繫 与我们的客户合作,让您远离我们的计算机,随时随地经营您的商店。 在以下关注Bigcommerce Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Google+的 & Youtube.

开始免费,无风险的15天试用

托管选项


Bigcommerce审查托管选项

 

作为其每月计划的一部分,Bigcommerce将为您托管您的在线商店,并为您提供 无限 带宽量。 他们还将为您管理整个托管过程,以便您可以专注于业务的其他重要部分。 他们还将通过一流的安全性来确保服务器的安全性升级并执行所有技术细节,以确保您的网站始终可以正常运行,最重要的是不会被黑客入侵,从而确保您的客户数据始终安全。

因此,您的网上商店将符合1级PCI规范,并且购物车还包含一个SSL证书,以确保您和您的客户的信息安全,并且它们还会自动备份您的数据,因此您不必担心丢失您的商店崩溃.

如果您使用我们的SSL证书,则可以享受SSL证书的一些折扣。 GoDaddy SSL优惠券 根据您的订单。 查看我们的文章,以获取最新和最佳的SSL促销代码。

定价

Bigcommerce定价

标准

每月29.95美元 您可以获得无限的产品,无限的存储空间和带宽,并且您的客户可以通过信用卡和PayPal进行付款,但需要付费 1.5%的交易费用。

每月79.95美元 您可以获得无限的产品,无限的存储空间和带宽,并且您的客户可以通过信用卡付款, 贝宝,无需支付交易费用,实时承运人运输和结帐均基于您的域。

立即成为Bigcommerce会员

如果您是网站所有者或 在线营销中, Bigcommerce会员计划 这是一种从网站内容中赚钱的非常简单的方法。 Bigcommerce关联企业可帮助将商家与我们强大的电子商务平台联系起来,该平台已被一些世界领先的品牌所使用。 立即加入以增加收入,同时帮助您的推荐人卖出更多。

为什么要与Bigcommerce合作?

没有佣金上限的更高支出
前100名会员计划
无义务或最低承诺

作为Bigcommerce联属会员,您可以获得什么

推荐连结

在广告,推文或Facebook和博客文章中使用

高转换行销

标语,电子邮件和文字广告,以最大限度地增加推介

行业领先的佣金

每次推荐最多$ 4,000

强大的仪表板

跟踪您的点击次数,试用,销售和佣金

每月通讯

使您随时了解产品和行业新闻

专门的客户经理

谁了解您的业务和目标。

立即申请

结论:《 Bigcommerce网站构建者评论2022》

 

Bigcommerce支持

如果您正在寻找行业领先,功能强大且功能齐全的在线商店构建商,您可以利用它们来发展业务,并且他们会不断引入美观,专业和移动的产品 友好的模板 这样一来,您的在线商店就可以看起来不错并卖得更多。如果您想将设计提升到一个新的水平,还可以聘请合格的专业设计师,开发人员和其他独立人士 的Bigcommerce 服务提供商,以帮助您发展自己的商店。 总体, 的Bigcommerce 是一个非常强大且声誉良好的在线商店构建者。

总结

PROS –包括在线商店最有用的功能,可以集成其他平台(例如Google购物),包括基于现场的 编辑所见即所得 版本,提供在线订单跟踪和营销选项。

CONS –所见即所得(WYSIWYG)编辑器有一些限制,免费主题比竞争对手少。

开始免费,无风险的15天试用

克里斯汀·威廉姆斯

Christine Williams是一位经验丰富的波特兰网络内容作家, Affiliatebay.net 她白天是作家,晚上是读者。 她致力于在互联网营销行业的各个方面帮助人们的热情贯穿于她提供的专业行业报道中。 她涵盖了广泛的领域,并分享有关流行产品和在线服务的文章。 她还为许多著名杂志如《福布斯》,《纽约时报》撰稿,并且坚信通过自己的内容回馈社区。

发表评论

Bigcommerce Website Builder Review: Is it right for you?

Review of: Bigcommerce
website builder:
Jessee R

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On September 16, 2015
Last modified:September 16, 2015

Summary:

BloggersIdeas Bigcommerce review will let you know if it is the right tool to build your online store. Find out more about their templates, designs and themes. Bigcommerce is an e-commerce solution that offers businesses with the tools and functionalities to set-up and operate an online store

Bigcommerce is an e-Commerce store builder that you should consider trying if you want to create your own online store, they have the right tools to leverage on so that you can automate a lot of day-to-day repeated tasks which will substantially reduce anxiety and free up time so that you can focus on other important aspects of our business.

It currently powers over 95,000 online stores which have processed over $5 billion in transactions which shows their experience. They are serving business owners in over 65 countries, who are operating online stores that range from hundreds of dollars in revenue to tens of millions of dollars and with Bigcommerce your store gets great SEO features and seamless integrations with MailChimp, Facebook, EBay, PayPal and Google.




Bigcommerce review conclusion

Features Of Bigcommerce

Tools
Bigcommerce review Tools

They offer a very comprehensive set of e-commerce tools which pack a punch because they provide only the most helpful and practical tools that you will actually use which are all included as part of their monthly package. With their tools you can do integration with email newsletter tools (auto responders), creating coupons / promotion campaigns, unlimited product variations (e.g. different t-shirt colours and sizes), shipping and tax configurations, secure payment gateway integrations, handling returns, store statistics reporting, social sharing, product wish list, product reviews, etc.

Bigcommerce Ecommerce Platform Shopping Cart Software

Social Media
Bigcommerce review social media

Bigcommerce helps you to grow your sales with minimal effort by leveraging on different social channels. You can set up your store on Facebook and sell there, and the store is fully integrated and synchronized with Bigcommerce.

Check out this video by Bigcommerce to learn how you can build your brand page on Facebook

You can also integrate your Bigcommerce store with eBay, Google Shopping, and a whole range of product comparison sites such as Shopzilla, Bizrate, Beso, Nextag, PriceGrabber, Shopping.com and MySimon basically Bigcommerce is basically giving you massive leverage to get your products out in front of prospective customers so that you can increase your chances of generating more sales.

App Store
Bigcommerce review app store

They also have an App store where you can get more advanced tools to take your store to the next level all these Apps are created by third party developers, and include more advanced tools for accounting, shipping, promotion / marketing, order management, live chat, email marketing, analytics, etc. You don’t necessarily need these apps as Bigcommerce’s basic tools are already sufficient, but these Apps are definitely handy when you are ready to scale your business to the next level.  These tools help you promote your products more effectively, automate your daily mundane tasks even further basically they strengthen your online store without taking up more of your time. While some of these Apps are free, and some are paid.

Start your free, no-risk, 15 day trial

Ease of use
Bigcommerce review ease of use

Since Bigcommerce gives you a comprehensive set of tools to build your online store all you need to do is invest a few hours to learn the basics and once you do that, you will find that it’s not too difficult to get your store up and running.

Templates
Bigcommerce review templates

Bigcommerce offers over 100 free premium templates for you to design your e-commerce store and even though templates are slightly outdated, they are still relevant and visitors will still have a decent experience when they visit your store and they have started to revamp their designs.

Recommended: Best WordPress Hosting Compared

Themes

Bigcommerce Free Ecommerce Templates Online Store Themes

Apps
Bigcommerce review apps

Apps have a monthly fee, which are well worth if you need advanced functions to save time. With them you can add live chat function to your site to improve customer service and answer pre-sale questions, add customer review / rating widgets so your visitors can see what people are saying about your products, or automate inventory / fulfilment process so you don’t have to manually process orders and print packing slips all day long.

Mobile E Commerce
Bigcommerce review mobile e-commerce

Bigcommerce allows you to switch on the mobile theme so your visitors can purchase from your store directly on their mobile phones or tablets. When you are in Bigcommerce’s dashboard, you can see a preview of what your mobile store looks like and just by clicking in the preview you can navigate around your mobile store and if you know a bit of codes.

Here are 5 things that will boost your online sales by Bigcommerce

You can even customize certain parts of your mobile store and you can also manage your store on your smart phone on the go through an app that you can install on your phone so you can track sales, get sales notifications, process orders, update our products, stay connected with our customers which allows you to be away from our computer and run your store on the go. Follow Bigcommerce on Facebook, Twitter, Linkedin, Google+ & Youtube.

Start your free, no-risk, 15 day trial

Hosting Options


Bigcommerce review hosting options

 

As a part of their monthly plan, Bigcommerce will host your online shop for you and gives you an unlimited amount of bandwidth. They will also manage the entire hosting process for you so that you can focus on other important parts of your business, they will also take care of security upgrades for their servers and perform all the technical details to ensure your website is always up and running and most importantly doesn’t get hacked, through top notch security to ensure that your customer data is always secure and your online shop will be Level 1 PCI compliant and the shopping cart also includes an SSL certificate to keep your and your customer’s information secure and they also backs up your data automatically, so you don’t have to worry about losing your store if something crashes.

Pricing

Bigcommerce Pricing

Standard

For $ 29.95 per month you get unlimited products, unlimited storage and bandwidth and your customers can pay through credit card and PayPal but charge 1.5 % transaction fee.

Plus

For $ 79.95 per month you get unlimited products, unlimited storage and bandwidth and your customers can pay through credit card and PayPal, no transaction fee real time carrier shipping and the checkout are based on your domain.

Become a Bigcommerce Affiliate today

If you’re a website owner or online marketer, the Bigcommerce Affiliate program is an incredibly easy way to earn money from your site content. Bigcommerce Affiliates help connect merchants with our powerful e-commerce platform, which is used by some of the world’s leading brands. Join today to grow your revenue while helping your referrals sell more.

Why partner with Bigcommerce?

hand and money icon

Higher payouts with nocommission caps

banner icon

A top-100 affiliateprogram

clipboard icon

No obligations orminimum commitments

What you get as a Bigcommerce Affiliate

A referral link

To use in ads, tweets, or Facebook and blog posts

High-converting marketing

Banners, emails and text ads to maximize your referrals

Industry-leading commissions

Of up to $4,000 per referral

A powerful dashboard

To track your clicks, trials, sales and commissions

Monthly newsletters

To keep you in the loop on product and industry news

A dedicated account manager

Who understands your business and your goals.

Apply now

Conclusion

 

Bigcommerce support

If you are looking for an industry leading, capable and features-packed online store builder that you can leverage on to grow your business and they are continuously introducing beautiful, professional and mobile friendly templates so that your online store can look good and sell more and if you want to take your design to the next level, you can also hire qualified, professional designers, developers and other independent Bigcommerce service provider to help you grow your store. Overall, Bigcommerce is a very strong and reputable online store builder.

Summary

PROS – Includes the most usable features for an online store, can integrate additional platforms like Google shopping, includes both field-based editor and WYSIWYG versions, offers online order tracking and marketing options.

CONS – Some limitations to WYSIWYG editor, fewer free themes than competition.

Start your free, no-risk, 15 day trial

Recommended Hosting

InMotion
inmotion logo new
High performance
Preferred choice for WordPress
Uptime
A limited number of site add-ons

Pros

  • 90-day money-back guarantee
  • Unlimited disk space
  • Free data backups & SSDs
  • Starts from $4.89/Month

Cons

  • Database/Website Limitations
  • Upsells & Supporting Services Issues
  • Checkout procedures are confusing
Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Jessee R

An experienced content writer and digital evangelist. Jessee has been writing for more than 4 years on various writing platforms all across the internet. At BloggersIdeas, he is an avid contributor and a part of the entire digital marketing team. Find him on Twitter & Google+

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *