BitterStrawberry评论2022:您应该加入吗? 付款证明

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

我们都冒险进入未知领域,并在不断发展的这个庞大领域中寻求指导 会员营销行业.

但是在大多数情况下,我们最大的知识是逐步收集 工业网络,测试,实验,最重要的是,要花费大量时间和金钱。

对于大多数会员和媒体购买者而言,日常工作包括寻找新的机会,与3-5个不同的A. M /网络打交道,计划广告系列,为每个新广告系列设置跟踪以及A / B使用第三方测试派对追踪工具,这是一项在费用和时间上均增加的费用。

随着假流量的增加,这也适用于网站所有者。 每次点击费用交易很难找到,而且很难保持。

这就是为什么为了向市场上的任何在线企业家提供“多合一”解决方案的原因, BitterStrawberry.com 想出了一个我们一直在我们的移动广告系列中使用过的智能解决方案,就像魅力一样!

BitterStrawberry评论2022:您应该加入吗?

Biiterstrawberry hybridlink个人资料评论

这就是所谓的 BitterStrawberry的HybridLink®.

总结:就像您的AI助手为您24/7全天候工作一样,您可以根据自己的选择和规则设计/创建自己的私人“ SmartLink”。 因此,与其依赖整体内部SmartLink设置, HybridLink®,为您提供了按所需方式对其进行配置的选项。

HybridLink®适合所有会员,分支机构,媒体买家,出版商,使您的生活更轻松,同时改善了获利过程和规模概述。

Biiterstrawberry hybridlink配置文件

XNUMXD压花不锈钢板 HybridLink®保存 您花费大量时间,而且完全免费! 没有费用,没有每月订阅! 只需设置一次,您就可以访问成千上万的单个要约,可以自由选择自己喜欢的受众群体,并且可以在一个地方进行更多选择,而无需其他跟踪工具或平台。 您可以确保在开始运行之前,对全球12.000个要约进行了运行/测试和优化。

熟悉该工具1周后,您将可以节省超过半天的时间,目前您正在使用这些时间来研究商品,从其他合作伙伴处获得反馈,计划和设置广告系列。

另请参阅:

如何使用GoDaddy会员计划注册并赚钱

通过PayPal或Payoneer支付真实现金的最佳推荐计划

最优惠的潜在顾客联盟计划

支付会员佣金的经常性会员计划

您可以获得将99,9%的流量货币化所需的所有工具。 HybridLink®提供了不同的设置,可以满足您可能需要的所有需求:网站所有者,A / B测试,简化一项报价,与其他合作伙伴合作,使用Google友好代码进行无风险设置(您可以轻松地将其集成到您的网站中)以及您将获得每种设置所需的灵活性:权重,上限,暂停广告系列/规则等!

 

Biiterstrawberry hybridlink个人资料广告联盟

 

系统每10分钟会自动更新一次统计信息,因此您将始终获得有关帐户状态以及需要扩展的内容和时间的通知。 完全掌控并增加那笔可观的收入!

Biiterstrawberry提供

HybridLink®还可帮助您确定流量的哪些部分超出目标。 无论发生什么情况,无论您是将流量发送给单个商品还是100,但是流量源最终给您的流量也超出了目标流量,他们的系统会识别出该流量并将其发送到符合其条件的适当商品,收益将在默认的备用直观AI SmartLink中报告,详细信息如下。

这样,您就不会浪费单个用户!

设置非常简单且用户友好,但是如果您刚开始联盟营销,并且需要帮助,他们将提供24/7全天候支持小组,可以使用多种语言(英语,西班牙语,俄语,罗马尼亚语,土耳其语,意大利语)。在设置阶段以及整个计划和测试中为您提供帮助。

 

如果您询问付款事宜,我也很满意。 他们每周,每两周或每月支付Net5,以比特币,电汇,WebMoney, Payoneer,贝宝(Paypal),最重要的是,他们始终按时付款。

总体而言,Bitterstrawberry是一个糟糕的资产网络,在全球范围内有超过12,000个报价,它们已经存在多年了,从未付款。 如果您的收入达到或超过六位数,那么他们可以随时向您付款-我记得我们的一项竞选活动做得很好,我们需要现金流,而且他们很酷,可以每3天向我们付款一次。 他们与您紧密合作,这在我的书中总是很棒。

这是通过移动流量获利的第三个概念, BitterStrawberry.com 在市场上, SmartLink®直接报价市场.

SmartLink®

在过去的几年中,该术语已被更频繁地使用,主要是由网络使用。 一个 SmartLink® 通常最好地描述为一系列的广告系列,您可以在这些广告系列中将流量全部发送到网站并产生收入。 但是,使BitterStrawberry的SmartLink脱颖而出的原因在于其背后的复杂性。

通过使用复杂的95%统计算法计算,它可以更快/更好地进行优化,这使我们在完全相同的广告系列中获得的收入比我们的媒体购买者之一曾经手动进行优化的收入高出25%。

除了白天/小时分时,最佳转换小时及更多时间外,其主要USP依赖于仅包含经过预先测试的广告系列。

这意味着您将把流量发送到性能可靠的商品。 您的用户不会是豚鼠J

这是理想的入门方法,并且至关重要的一点是,您必须在大量的GEO上发送尽可能多的点击量,以便至少经过24小时或不错的点击量之后,您才能挑选出最佳的转化广告系列并开始构建混合链接*🙂

直接报价市场


Biiterstrawberry hybridlink个人资料广告网络

每天都有成千上万的报价出现,无数的垂直行业,服务和产品,随您便。 但是很多时候,找到最好的报价就像在大海捞针。
这就是我们为您简化它的原因,您可以根据大量条件(GEO,类别,操作系统,付款类型,结算流程)搜索优惠,从而为您提供超级细分,以真正针对您的用户的吸引力。

无论哪种产品更适合您,您都将拥有一切:性能,最高的转化直接报价,优化以及最后但并非最不重要的来自经验丰富的会员经理的自定义指导。

要进行设置,它非常简单且用户友好,但是如果您 刚开始联盟营销 并且您需要帮助,他们通过会说多种语言(英语,西班牙语,俄语,罗马尼亚语,土耳其语,意大利语)的团队提供24/7全天候支持,并且从设置阶段到整个计划和测试都将为您服务对于像我这样讨厌书呆子的真正书呆子,以及以前从未发起过竞选活动的新手来说,它都是完美的选择。

另请参阅:

[更新]十大最佳本地广告网络列表10收入$$$$$

2017年最佳最佳视频广告网络,以赚取更多$$$$$

2017最佳顶级内容储物柜广告网络列表

{Updated} 10年面向发布商的十大最佳广告网络

交给您:《 BitterStrawberry评论2022》:最佳移动性能网络

Biiterstrawberry团队

如果我是你们,我会签约并进行检查,运行一些流量测试,看看您是否可以从您的流量中赚更多钱。
那是所有人!

去看看,抓住这个机会,以更少的忙碌赚更多的钱!

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

对“ BitterStrawberry Review 1:您应该加入吗?”有2022条想法付款证明”

发表评论

BitterStrawberry Review 2018: Best Mobile Performance Network

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

9

Offers

8

In-house proprietary platform

9

Multiple payment options

9

Top notch support

9

mobile traffic management tool

Pros

  • plethora of mobile traffic monetization solutions
  • Payment MethodBank Wire, Paypal, Payoneer, Paxum, Webmoney & Bitcoin
  • creates and optimizes funnels tailored
  • 12000+ active campaigns
  • They provides a 360-degree overview

Cons

  • To keep your campaigns powerful you need monitor regularly the setup

We all venture into the unknown and look for guidance in this big constantly growing Affiliate Marketing Industry.

But for the most part, the biggest set of knowledge, we each gather step by step through networking, testing, experimenting and above all, spending a ton of time & money on it.

For most affiliates & media buyers, the daily routine involves looking up for new opportunities, dealing with 3–5 different A. M’s/Networks, planning the campaigns, setting up the tracking for each new campaigns and A/B testing them using third-party tracking tools, which are an added-cost, money-wise & time-wise.

And with the rise of fake traffic, that also applies for website owners. CPC deals are hard to find, and either harder to keep.

That’s why, in an endeavor to bring on the market an ALL-in-ONE solution for any online entrepreneur, BitterStrawberry.com came up with a smart solution we’ve been using for our mobile campaigns that works like a charm!

Biiterstrawberry hybridlink profile reviews

It’s called HybridLink® by BitterStrawberry.

Summarized: It’s like your AI assistant working 24/7 for you, you can design/create your very own private “SmartLink” with the offers and rules of your choice. So instead of relying overall in-house smartlink settings, HybridLink®, gives you the options to configure it the way you want it.

THE HybridLink®, that suits all, affiliates, media buyers, publishers and that will make your life easier, while improving the monetization process & your scale overview.

Biiterstrawberry hybridlink profile

The HybridLink® saves you a ton of time and it’s totally free! No fees, no monthly subscriptions! Setting it up once and you get access to thousands of single offers, freedom of choice in selecting what YOU see fit for your audience & more, all in ONE place, with no other tracking tool or platform needed. You have the guarantee that the 12.000 offers available worldwide are run/tested and optimized before you start running them.

After 1 week of getting familiar with the tool, you’ll be able to save more than half a day time, which you’re currently using to research offers, get feedback from different partners, plan & setup your campaigns.

Also Read:

How To Sign Up & Make Money with GoDaddy Affiliate Program

Best Referral Programs That Pay Real Cash Via PayPal or Payoneer

Best Pay Per Lead Affiliate Program

Recurring Affiliate Programs That Pay Residual Commissions

You get all the tools you need to monetize up to 99,9% of your traffic. The HybridLink® provides different setups which cover all of the needs you might have: site owners, A/B testing, streamline one offer, working with different partners, risk free setup using Google friendly codes which you can easily integrate on your sites, and you get the flexibility you need for each setup: weight, capping, pausing campaigns/rules & more!

 

Biiterstrawberry hybridlink profile ad network

 

The stats are updated automatically by the system every 10 minutes, so you will be informed at all times about the status of your account and what you need to scale and when. Be in full control and boost that sweet revenue!

Biiterstrawberry offers

HybridLink® helps you also identify which part of your traffic is out of target. No matter what happens, either if you’re sending traffic to a single offer or 100, but your traffic source ends up giving you also out of target traffic, their system will identify it and send it to a proper offer to meet its criteria, and earnings will be reported on your default backup intuitive AI SmartLink which is detailed bellow.

This way you won’t spare a single user!

The setup is pretty simple and user friendly, but if you just started in affiliate marketing and you need help, they provide 24/7 dedicated support squad that speaks multiple languages (English, Spanish, Russian, Romanian, Turkish, Italian) and will be there for you from the setup stage & throughout your planning & testing.

 

If you ask about payments, I was pretty happy with that also. They pay weekly, bi-Weekly or monthly Net5, in Bitcoins, Wire, WebMoney, Payoneer, Paypal, and the most important is that they always paid on time.

Overall, Bitterstrawberry is a bad ass network with over 12,000 offers worldwide,  they have been around for years and never skipped a payment.  If you do six figures or more, they can pay you whenever you want – I remember we had a campaign doing so well we needed cash flow and they were cool enough to pay us every 3 days.     They do work with you closely which is always awesome in my books.

This is the 3rd concept for monetizing mobile traffic that BitterStrawberry.com is bringing on the market, beside the SmartLink® and Direct Offers Marketplace.

SmartLink®

This term has become more frequently used during past years, predominantly by networks. A SmartLink® is generally best described as a roundup of campaigns where you can send traffic altogether to and generate revenue. But what makes BitterStrawberry’s SmartLink stand out is the complexity behind it.

It optimizes way faster/better using complex 95% statistical algo calculations which helped us earn 25% more on the exact same campaign sets than when one of our media buyers used to optimize by hand.

Besides day/hour parting, best converting hours & more, its main USP relies in only containing pre-tested campaigns.

Meaning you’ll be sending traffic to offers that have proven performance. Your users won’t be the guinea pigs J

It’s the ideal way to get started, and it’s important crucial you send as much traffic as possible on a wide set of GEOs so that after at least 24h or a decent traffic volume you can single out the best converting campaigns and start building your Hybrid Link* 🙂

Direct Offers Marketplace


Biiterstrawberry hybridlink profile advertising network

There are literally thousands of offers appearing every day, in a ton of verticals, services, products, you name it. But quite often, finding your best offers feels like looking the needle in the haystack.
That’s why we’ve simplified it for you, you can search offers based on a ton of criteria (GEO, Category, OS, Payout Type, Billing Flow) giving you a super breakdown to really target what your users appeal to more.

No matter which is more suited for you, you will have everything in house: performance, highest conversion direct offers, optimization and last, but not least, custom guidance from experienced Affiliate Managers.

To get setup it is pretty simple and user friendly, but if you just started in affiliate marketing and you need help, they provide 24/7 dedicated support via teams that speak multiple languages (English, Spanish, Russian, Romanian, Turkish, Italian) and will be there for you from the setup stage & throughout your planning & testing, so really it’s perfect for real nerds like me who hate when people hold their hand and also for newbies who never launched a campaign before.

Also Read:

[Updated] Top 10 Best Native Ad Networks List 2017 To Make $$$$$

Top Best Video Ad Networks of 2017 To Make More $$$$$

List Of Best Top Content Locker Ad Networks 2017

{Updated}Top 10 Best Ad Networks of 2017 for Publishers

Over To You: BitterStrawberry Review 2018: Best Mobile Performance Network

Biiterstrawberry team

If I were you guys I’d sign up and check it out, run some traffic test and see if u can make more money with your traffic.
That’s all folks!

Go have a look and grab this chance of making more money with less hustle!

 

Recommended Hosting

Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

1 Comment

  1. Hi Jitendra,

    Thank you for great post.

    Its a new thing which I came across.

    Cheers!

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *