GetResponse vs Aweber:选择哪个更好?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

众所周知,电子邮件列表是发展您的互联网营销商的一种好方法。 这是将您的网站访问者转换为客户的好方法。 并帮助您与订户建立长期关系,产生转售。 但是几乎不可能坐在电脑前并回复收到的每封邮件。 电子邮件列表是最重要的事情之一,但是坦率地说,我们不能将所有的时间都花在回复收到的每封电子邮件上。

得到响应1

我们最终将失去一切和所有客户。 这是自动回复器派上用场的地方。 在电子邮件营销方面,他们将为您完成所有工作。 自动回复是一种计算机程序,可以自动回复发送给您的所有电子邮件。 自动回复器还可以照顾您的营销需求,因为它会立即为您的潜在客户提供信息。 它是互联网营销人员中非常流行的工具。

AWeber电子邮件营销软件电子邮件营销新闻

阅读更多内容以了解谁赢得了GetResponse vs Aweber

阿韦伯vs.getresponse

市场上有成千上万的自动应答器。 他们中的大多数人都无法兑现他们的承诺。 许多新手经历了这些,最终花了钱在假的自动回复器上。

这就是为什么今天我要向您介绍当今市场上最著名的两种自动应答器 Aweber 和 的GetResponse。 我将向您介绍这些领先的电子邮件营销工具的各种功能,并比较它们的性能。 让我们来看看谁会赢 的GetResponse vs   Aweber

模板

GetResponse-电子邮件模板
GetResponse-电子邮件模板

我一直比AWEBER的模板更喜欢 的GetResponse 。 它们不仅数量更多(600),而且外观也更好。 Aweber有4种类型的模板设计:内联,弹出,弹出和灯箱。 这样可以节省大量时间来编辑和创建模板。 Aweber的模板看起来更专业,更吸引人,并且可以用于各种营销策略。

但最近 的GetResponse 超越了Aweber,因为它们增加了出色的功能,其中可以根据所使用的设备自动编辑模板。 由于意识到此响应功能在GetResponse中的普及,Aweber最近添加了此功能。



登陆页面

创建登录页面很重要。 由于登录页面可帮助您收集数据并创建潜在客户列表。 在创建登录页面时,GetResponse是最终的控制者。 它无可挑剔的目标网页创建者工具,其中包含100多个模板,将帮助您制作出令人印象深刻的目标网页。 它的拖放编辑器使所有工作变得非常容易和简单。

Aweber还可以让您做类似的事情,但是 Aweber 这个过程很复杂,也会花费您更多的钱,这是一个巨大的挫折。

创建时事通讯

获取响应消息生成器 0
获取响应消息生成器


如果您要使用Aweber为您的邮件列表创建时事通讯,那么它将完成一些工作。 您要做的就是从列表中选择模板。 输入您的内容并完成。 Aweber有一个垃圾邮件评分版本,可根据图片数量分析您的新闻通讯; 链接和使用的单词,并让其知道它是否会落入收件人或垃圾邮件文件夹的收件箱中。 此功能对每个人来说都是一项重要资产。 您还可以计划将电子邮件发送出去。 只需设置时间和日期,就会发送电子邮件。

GetResponse-电子邮件分析
GetResponse-电子邮件分析

的GetResponse 节拍 Aweber 在创建新闻通讯时。 您可以从现成的模板中进行选择,对其进行修改,也可以使用拖放功能来创建自己的模板,这将帮助您在新闻稿中添加个人风格。 的最佳功能之一 的GetResponse 正在测试和预览。 它可以帮助您了解通讯在不同的操作设备以及不同的设备和浏览器上的外观。

aweber-message-builder-1
阿韦伯消息建设者

aweber邮件仪表板
不仅如此,还有另一项革命性的功能称为时光旅行。 这将帮助您安排根据接收者的当地时间发送新闻稿。 此功能将显着提高您的成功率。

拖放编辑器

getresponse-setup-2
在拖放功能方面,Getresponse是最终的赢家。 Getresponse主要基于拖放编辑功能,并且开发人员已确保使此功能保持交互式且尽可能简单。 您可以采用现有模板,并根据自己的喜好和需要对其进行编辑和修改。

与getresponse相比,weber有点复杂且速度慢。 习惯于拖放功能的界面需要花费一些时间。 建议您使用aweber的拖放功能,然后在空白模板上使用它,因为它们的现成模板已经很好地完成了。

定价

gvo-aweber-getresponse-1shoppingcart价格比较表


定价是最重要的因素之一. 在定价方面,GetResponse无疑会吸引Aweber的支持。 使用1000个电子邮件地址的邮件列表,使用GetResponse仅需花费15美元,而使用 Aweber 它将花费您29美元。 如果选择年度套餐,您将获得折扣,GetResponse将给您18%,而Aweber将给您15%。

GetResponse定价
GetResponse定价
AWeber定价
AWeber定价


的GetResponse 提供30天的免费试用期,您可以在其中试用该工具并确定该工具是否适合您。 Aweber将花费您1美元使用一个月。 GetResponse 不会要求您提供信用卡详细信息。

客户支持

优质的客户服务是每项业务的支柱。 没有良好的客户服务,您将无法期望业务增长。 GetResponse和Aweber都提供电话,实时聊天和电子邮件支持。 的GetResponse 提供24小时实时聊天支持,这是一件好事,如果您遇到问题并需要即时帮助,您可以随时依靠聊天支持。 Aweber的实时聊天支持在工作日的8:00 AM至8:00 PM提供。 GetResponse和Aweber都没有提到电子邮件支持的持续时间。

Aweber 提供免费电话服务,但仅适用于美国呼叫者,如果您遇到太多问题,这是一件好事。

AWeber推荐 GetResponse推荐

功能汇总和有用的对照表

这两个平台都具有丰富的功能集(尤其是 的GetResponse).

我们已经研究了它们在定价方面是如何形成的。 让我们看一下它们是如何在整体功能方面成型的。

  的GetResponse AWeber
电子邮件数量 无限次 无限次
电子邮件模板 超过600个 超过500个
拖放消息生成器
表单构建器
基于时间的自动响应器
基于动作的自动响应器 没有
详细的分析
对比测试
联系管理
列表自动化
目标/销售跟踪
电子邮件报告 没有
响应式电子邮件
社会融合
图像托管
照相馆 没有
RSS到电子邮件
移动应用 没有
着陆页 是(每月额外$ 15) 没有
调查 没有
QR码生成器 没有
 
  注册GetResponse 注册AWeber

最终成绩

数所有部分,并在帖子的早期提到条件。

标准 GetResponse还是AWeber?
易于设置 AWeber
电子邮件模板
消息生成器 的GetResponse
自动应答器 的GetResponse
对比测试 的GetResponse
数据分析 的GetResponse
自动化规则
与其他平台的整合
交货率
定价 的GetResponse
整体易用性 的GetResponse
技术支持 AWeber

最后的判决

AWeber有一个坚实的平台,在大多数情况下,该平台很容易使用,但是某些关键要素比他们需要的耗时更多。

另一方面,当您开始设置第一个列表时,GetResponse会稍微复杂一些,但是您仍然可以通过它找到自己的方式。

GetResponse有一个 广泛的功能,尤其是基于动作的自动响应器,它添加了一个 强大的自动化水平 到平台。 额外的自动化水平可以 对您的结果有很大的影响.

当您使用更高级的功能时,GetResponse似乎可以更好地将它们集成到其平台中。 诸如拆分测试之类的东西更易于使用并且具有高级功能。

 

下一步:亲自尝试每个平台

这两个平台都有足够的试验。 哪些是值得利用的。

GetResponse具有30天的免费试用期(无需提供信用卡详细信息),而AWeber的1个月试用版的价格为1美元(需要信用卡详细信息,并且可能会重新计费)。
自动回复Getresponse教程


阿韦伯有用的视频:

单击此处免费试用30天的GetResponse

单击此处使用$ 1试用版来试用AWeber

GETRESPONSE VS AWEBER:谁赢了?

它们都具有良好和有用的功能。 某些功能易于使用。 我总是建议我的读者在购买之前先尝试一下。 Getresponse和 Aweber 两家电子邮件营销巨头都提供试用包。 您可以免费使用Getresponse的一个月试用期。 如果您有剩余的钱,也可以尝试Aweber一个月。

很难做出最终决定并告诉您应该使用哪种工具,因为这取决于您的业务需求。 您将最常使用的功能可能在一个方面很出色,而在另一个方面则不太好。 这就是为什么我建议您尝试使用这两种工具的原因。

我经常会在Aweber上推荐Getresponse。 但是Aweber确实提高了游戏水平,使用户很难确定谁赢了 回应 VS AWeber 战争。

Getresponse的优点:

a)30天免费试用
b)在试用期间无需提供信用卡详细信息
c)易于使用和互动
d)登陆页面创建者
e)定价

缺点:

a)拖放功能比Aweber慢
b)缓慢的电子邮件支持

Aweber的优点:

a)非常吸引人的模板
b)创建新闻通讯非常简单

阿韦伯的缺点:

a)没有免费试用
b)不提供24小时客户支持
c)昂贵

在GetResponse获得折扣:

折扣按钮2

在Aweber享受折扣: 

折扣按钮2

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“GetResponse 与 Aweber:选择哪个更好?”的 2 个想法

  1. 我一直在使用Mail Chimp,但现在可能会开始使用AWeber,这很不错。 感谢分享。

发表评论

GetResponse vs Aweber: Which is better to Opt ?


Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On June 23, 2015
Last modified:July 19, 2015

Summary:

So who has the best opt in forms between Aweber and Getresponse? Email Marketing Comparison Chart: Aweber vs GetResponse.Read a Getresponse vs Aweber review of two great email marketing services. Pick Getresponse or Aweber after seeing pricing, forms, automation, tracking, etc

We all know email listing is a great way of growing your business as an internet marketer.  It is a great way to convert your website visitors into clients. And helps you develop a long term relationship with your subscribers, generate resale. But it is nearly impossible to sit in front of the computer and reply to every mail you get.  Email listing is one of the most important things but frankly we cannot spend all our time in just replying to every email we get.

getresponse1

We will end up losing everything and all our clients.  This is where Autoresponders come in handy. They will do all the work for you when it comes to Email marketing. Autoresponder is a computer program which automatically answers all the email Sent to you. Autoresponders also takes cares of your marketing need as it immediately provide information to your potential client. It is a very popular tool among internet marketers.

AWeber Email Marketing Software   Email Marketing Newsletters

Read more to find out who won GetResponse vs   Aweber

aweber-vs-getresponse

there are thousands of autoresponders available in the market. And most of them are not able to live up to the promises they make. Lot of newbie go through this and end up spending money on bogus autoresponders.

That is why today I am going to tell you about two most famous autoresponders present in the market today Aweber and GetResponse.  I am going to tell you about various features of these leading Email marketing tools and compare their performance.  So let’s see who is going to win GetResponse vs   Aweber

Templates

GetResponse-email-templates
GetResponse-email-templates

I have always preferred AWEBER’s templates over GetResponse . Not only they are more in number (600) but they are also better in looking. Aweber has 4 types of template design inline, pop up, pop over and light box. This saves a lot of time when it comes to editing and creating templates. Aweber’s templates look more professional, appealing and can be used in various varieties of marketing tactics.

But recently GetResponse surpassed Aweber as they added an excellent feature in which templates were edited automatically according to the device used. Realising the popularity of this responsive feature in GetResponse, Aweber included this feature recently.



Landing Page

Creating a landing page is a big deal. As your landing page helps you to gather data and create your potential client list. When it comes to creating landing page, GetResponse is the ultimate dominator.  Its impeccable landing page creator tool which contains more than 100 templates will help you make an impressive landing page. Its drag and drop editor makes all the work very easy and simple to do.

Aweber will also let you do similar things but with Aweber the process is complex also it is going to cost you more, which is a huge setback.

Creating a Newsletter

getresponse-message-builder-0
getresponse-message-builder


If you are creating a newsletter for your mailing list using Aweber then it will be done some. All you got to do is choose templates from the list. Enter your content and done. Aweber has a spam score version which analyzes your newsletter on the basis of number of images; links and words used, and let you know if it will land in Inbox of receiver or spam folder. This feature is a big asset for everyone. You can also schedule the emails to go out. Just set the time and date and email will be sent.

GetResponse-Email-Analytics
GetResponse-Email-Analytics

GetResponse beats Aweber when it comes to creating a newsletter. You can either choose from the readymade templates, modify them or you can create your own template using the drag and drop feature which will help you add a personal touch in your newsletter. One of the best features of GetResponse is testing and preview. It helps you see how your newsletter will look on different operating devices and on different devices and browsers.

aweber-message-builder-1
aweber-message-builder

aweber mail dashboard
And that’s not it there is one more revolutionary feature called time travel. This will help you schedule the newsletter to be sent according to the local time of receiver. This feature will increase your success rate remarkably.

Drag and Drop Editor

getresponse-setup-2
Getresponse is the ultimate winner when it comes to drag and drop feature.  Getresponse is majorly based on drag and drop editing feature, and developers have made sure to keep this feature interactive and as simple as they can. You can take the existing templates and edit and modify it according to your taste and need.

Whereas aweber is bit complex and slow when compared to Getresponse. It will take time to get used to the interface of drag and drop feature. It is advised that if you are using the drag and drop feature of aweber then use it on a blank templates as their readymade templates are very nicely done.

Pricing

gvo-aweber-getresponse-1shoppingcart-price-comparison-chart


Pricing is one of the most important factors. And GetResponse definitely kicks Aweber’s butt when it comes to pricing. Using mailing list of 1000 email addresses will cost you only 15$ with GetResponse whereas with Aweber it will cost you 29$.  If you opt for yearly package you will get discounts, GetResponse will give you 18% whereas Aweber will give you 15%.

GetResponse-Pricing
GetResponse-Pricing
AWeber-Pricing
AWeber-Pricing


GetResponse offers 30 day free trial in which you can give this tool a shot and decide if this tool is for you or not. Aweber will cost you 1$ to use it for a month. GetResponse will not ask you for your credit card details.

Customer Support

A good customer service is the backbone of every business. Without a good customer service you cannot expect growth in business. GetResponse and Aweber both offer phone, live chat and email support. GetResponse has 24 hours live chat support which is a good thing, if you are stuck with some issue and need immediate help you can always count on chat support. Aweber’s live chat support is available from 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM on weekdays. Time duration of email support has not been mentioned by GetResponse as well as Aweber.

Aweber has toll free phone service but only for US callers, which is a good thing if you have too many issues.

AWeber testimonials GetResponse testimonials

Summary of features with a helpful comparison table

Both platforms have a ample set of features (particularly GetResponse).

We’ve already taken a look at how they both shape up in terms of pricing; let’s take a look at how they shape up in terms of overall features.

  GetResponse AWeber
Number of emails Unlimited Unlimited
Email templates 600+ 500+
Drag and drop message builder Yes Yes
Form builder Yes Yes
Time-based auto responder Yes Yes
Action based auto responder Yes No
Detailed analytics Yes Yes
Split testing Yes Yes
Contact management Yes Yes
List automation Yes Yes
Goal/sales tracking Yes Yes
Email reports Yes No
Responsive emails Yes Yes
Social integration Yes Yes
Image hosting Yes Yes
Photo gallery Yes No
RSS to email Yes Yes
Mobile app Yes No
Landing pages Yes ($15/month extra) No
Surveys Yes No
QR code generator Yes No
 
  Sign up for GetResponse Sign up for AWeber

The final scores

Count all of the sections up and mention criteria early on in the post.

Criteria GetResponse or AWeber?
Ease of setup AWeber
Email templates Draw
Message builder GetResponse
Auto responder GetResponse
Split testing GetResponse
Analytics GetResponse
Automation rules Draw
Integrations with other platforms Draw
Delivery rates Draw
Pricing GetResponse
Overall ease of use GetResponse
Support AWeber

The final verdict

AWeber has a solid platform that, for the most part, is straight forward to use but there are key elements that are more time consuming than they need to be.

On the other hand, GetResponse is a bit more complicated when you start setting up your first list, but you can still find your way through it.

GetResponse has a wider range of features, particularly the action based auto responder which adds a powerful level of automation to the platform. That extra level of automation could make a big difference to your results.

When you get into the more advanced features, GetResponse seems to have integrated them into their platform better. Things like split testing are much easier to use and have advanced features.

 

Your next step: try each platform for yourself

Both platforms have sufficient trials. Which are well worth taking advantage of.

GetResponse has a 30 day free trial (no credit card details required), whereas AWeber has a 1 month trial that costs $1 (requires credit card details and may rebill).
Autoresponder Getresponse Tutorial


Aweber Helpful Videos:

Click here to try GetResponse free for 30 days

Click here to try AWeber using their $1 trial

GETRESPONSE VS AWEBER : Who Won?

They both are full of good and helpful features. Some features are easy to use in one than another. I always advise my readers to try before you buy. Getresponse and Aweber both the Email marketing giants offer trial packs. You can use Getresponse’s one month trial period for free. And if you have a dollar to spare then you can also try Aweber for a month.

It’s hard to give a final verdict and tell you which tool you should use as it depends on your business needs. The feature which you will be using most might be excellent in one and not so good in another. That’s why i will suggest you to try both the tools.

I use to recommend Getresponse over Aweber any day. But Aweber has really Step up to the game and has made it really difficult for the users to decide who won GETRESPONSE VS AWEBER war.

Pros of Getresponse:

a) 30 day free trial
b) No credit card detail required during trial period
c) Easy to use and interactive
d) Landing page creator
e) Pricing

Cons:

a) Drag and Drop feature is bit slower than Aweber
b) Slow email support

Pros of Aweber:

a) Very attractive templates
b) Creating Newsletters are very easy and simple

Cons Of Aweber:

a)No free trial
b) 24 hours customer support is not there
c) Expensive

Get discount at GetResponse :

discount button 2

Get Discount at Aweber: 

discount button 2

Recommended Hosting

InMotion
inmotion logo new
High performance
Preferred choice for WordPress
Uptime
A limited number of site add-ons

Pros

  • 90-day money-back guarantee
  • Unlimited disk space
  • Free data backups & SSDs
  • Starts from $4.89/Month

Cons

  • Database/Website Limitations
  • Upsells & Supporting Services Issues
  • Checkout procedures are confusing
Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

2 Comments

  1. Angela

    an email autoresponder is the key to email marketing

    Reply  
  2. I’ve been using Mail Chimp but might start using AWeber now, nice comparison. Thanks for sharing.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *