有效建立博客受众的完美指南

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

您是一个有抱负的博客作者,并希望获得声誉良好的博客流量吗?

您是否希望博客实现非凡的目标并为您带来可观的收入?

我确定你会的。 在今天 在线世界博客 已经成为许多个人和公司在互联网上产生流量并获得内容营销优势的基础。 但是,如何才能有效地建立博客受众群体,以支持自己并使其成为永久性职业。 每天都有如此多的个人,公司和公司创建博客,因此有效营销您的博客以赢得大量受众已经变得极为重要。

有效建立博客受众的完美指南

如果您认为自己只是写一些博客并将其发布在网上,并且可以解决问题,那么您就不会错了。 写作和发布只是最初的步骤,必须遵循有效的营销策略才能获得可观的吸引力。

本指南旨在帮助您获得有关为博客带来越来越多流量的知识。 如果您已经精通博客技术,并且想了解有关如何建立博客受众的更多信息,那么它一定会帮助您实现这一目标。

注意: 您从未听说过的20下颌下降博客技巧列表

这是构成博客受众的本质的9个部分

1)建立一个可以推广博客的框架

一旦你有 成功创建博客 您需要一个可以在其中营销博客的框架。 这个框架是什么? 追随者,订阅者和读者的社区将来阅读您的博客。 这些人将阅读,评论和分享您的博客,并进而带来来自其扩展社区的流量,这些流量可能会转化为潜在客户和销售量。

如何建立人们信任的框架。 第一步是识别它们。 这是简单的部分。 您博客的第一批读者通常是属于您信任圈的人。 他们是您框架中的第一批进入者。 然后,您将不得不寻找对您的写作感兴趣的人。 这需要通过Facebook,Twitter和 LinkedIn.

掌握基本数据后,您可以开始 创建一个Facebook页面 并邀请这些人喜欢您的页面,并向他们提供有关将在此处展示的内容的信息。 您还可以使用Facebook广告向全球感兴趣的用户宣传您的页面,从而带来良好的访问量。

观看此视频的方式 斯蒂芬妮·阿温 

如何营销您的博客以产生潜在客户

您还可以喜欢和评论其他类似的品牌,并利用该展示机会为自己的网页吸引流量。 可以通过轻微的技术调整将相同的过程应用于Twitter。 在这里,您可以有效地使用哈希标签直接定位感兴趣的受众。

2)知道人们喜欢阅读什么

当您尝试出售商品时,了解客户的兴趣总是有帮助的。 用相同的方式营销博客时,了解人们正在阅读的内容以及他们喜欢阅读的内容非常有帮助。

在您的写作风格中创建影响者列表。 例如,如果您撰写有关在线营销的文章,则可以包括 盖伊·川崎尼尔帕特尔 在列表中,或者如果您写小说,则可以在列表中包括Paulo Coelho和JK Rowling等人。 有影响力的人是那些拥有大量追随者的人。 他们的帖子可以使您对人们正在阅读的内容有个好主意。

通常,人们对阅读的兴趣不长。 例如, 2000字长文章,读者可能更喜欢阅读列表,或者更喜欢查看信息图。 因此,请确保您的内容不要太长,要互动且引人入胜。

热门内容的一个很好的例子是列表。 在线列表非常受欢迎,并且像狂潮一样吸引着大量访问者。 它们很容易创建,您可以创建几乎所有内容的列表。 另一个好主意是“自我诱饵”或“特色”部分,您可以在其中从列表和社区中选择一个人来撰写和直接与他分享。 这在他的社区中得到了第一手共享,并可以帮助您建立博客受众。

必读: 您应该阅读的25个顶级数字营销博客

这里的关键是创建时尚的内容,引起兴趣并且不会使读者烦恼的内容。

3)为您的博客改善有机SEO

我相信您比开始阅读我们的指南之前对处理博客更有信心。 您现在有了一个框架和有关博客文章的好主意。 但这就是建立最初声誉的过程。 下一步是配置和审核帖子,以使其获得较高的搜索排名。

此过程称为搜索引擎优化。 当你成功 将SEO应用于您的博客 它及其帖子有助于您在主要搜索引擎上获得较高的排名,从而帮助您为博客建立受众群体并实现跨越式发展。

首先,您需要根据目标受众的需求来创建内容。 其次,您需要与搜索引擎成功交流有关您的内容的信息,以便将其显示在正确的位置。 迈向有机的第一步 SEO是关键字研究。 关键字是常见的短语,出现在帖子的关键部分,例如标题,标题和副标题,偶尔出现在内容中。

观看以下精彩视频 凯尔·拉拉尼 用于博客索引:

例如,如果您正在撰写有关印度自由职业者趋势的文章,那么您的关键字可以是 “印度自由职业者趋势的上升”,“印度的自由职业趋势”或 “印度显着的自由职业者趋势”。 下一个重要的事情是标题。 它应该简短,准确,并且应该以最有效的方式在信息中传递带有focus关键字的信息。

带走: 有机搜索引擎优化围绕您整个内容的质量进行。 确保保持一流。

4)明智地投资付费SEO

您可能会以为我会使用一些工具和技术,这会花费您很多钱。 这里情况不同。 如今,内容营销比以往任何时候都高,已付费 SEO工具 变得比以往更便宜,您可以有效地利用其中的一些来建立博客受众。

最好的选择是 谷歌关键字广告。 一旦注册,其余过程就非常简单。 您可以输入文章的网址,然后Google会建议您使用可以用来推广您的文章的常用关键字。 请记住,最大和最复杂的关键字可能会花费很多,因此请集中精力使其简短而准确,以提高成本效益。 知道关键字后,便可以开始您的促销活动。

下一步是为您的帖子制作简单且重点突出的广告。 最好的是那些会引起读者情绪激动并立即参与的内容。 这些内容必须比您的博客标题还要短。 下一步是跟踪性能,并注意哪些有效,哪些无效。 每天都有数以百万计的用户使用Google,而在大多数情况下,Adwords才是最重要的功能,并为读者所青睐。

这里的关键是不要超支并做您认为正确的任何事情。 使用 付费搜索引擎优化 以正确的方式可以增加流量,并帮助您有效地建立博客受众。

5)实施社交媒体营销

在社交媒体上推广您的博客内容是整个工作的支柱 内容营销策略。 社交媒体是您博客的最佳流量来源,因为它提供了 一致的流量 每天24小时都会有来自订阅您的人,甚至那些没有订阅您信息的人也会在间接和隐式圈子中分享。

首先,您需要从社交媒体渠道(如Facebook和Twitter)中识别潜在的流量,并相应地实施策略。 向博客发送最多流量的网站是Facebook,Twitter, Google+的,LinkedIn和 Pinterest.

Google Analytics 将帮助您更好地跟踪流量来源。 一旦意识到潜力,就可以以多种针对性的方式开始在不同渠道上分享。 您不应该共享每个组件上的所有内容 社交渠道 你有空。 您的方法应专注于目标受众。

观看此视频的方式 卡尔·格伯

如何吸引流量–社交媒体营销的三位一体– Facebook,Twitter,博客

例如,视觉内容最适合Pinterest,而帖子最适合Facebook。 这就是分析为您提供帮助的地方。 您应该始终跟踪自己的访问量,并确保以一种不会引起听众烦恼的方式进行营销。

6)提取外联

引擎运行后,您需要移动。 现在,在这种情况下,您需要扩展整个框架,并逐步扩大积累的基础。

现在您该怎么做才能进一步扩大您的宣传范围?

在本指南的前面,我们讨论了访问有影响力者的页面并查看趋势趋势的内容。 好吧,您需要扩展它。 这可以通过分析和评估影响者发布和共享的主要内容来完成。 接下来,您需要创建相同类型的内容,但要使其成倍地好。

这样,您已经拥有了 质量更好的优势。 现在,您可以直接或间接与这些有影响力的人接触,并要求他们查看您所创建的内容。 这将是更多订阅者的间接来源,从而为您的博客带来更多流量。

下一个至关重要的工具是与源进行通信,并让他们知道您已经在博客文章中以某种方式使用了他们提供的信息。 这些信息门户网站一直处于需求之中,并希望获得此类评估和反馈,然后将有助于通过自己的渠道推广和共享内容,从而帮助您有效地建立博客受众。

另一个很棒的工具是电子邮件营销。 在社交媒体巨头中,它已经变得不那么流行了,但是仍然是一种可行的营销博客并将链接放置在潜在读者和订阅者邮箱中的方法。 请务必尝试一下。

7)内容联合网络

近年来,这些网络的重要性日益提高,使其成为建立博客受众的有利工具。 这些网络类似于Google或Yahoo,但主要关注于推广博客文章等内容。 您可以使用的一些网络是:

注意: 十大惊人工具,助您打造创意杀手级内容

外脑: 它已成为内容促销的领导者,并提供了廉价的每次点击费用或每次访问者计划费用。

Zemanta: 该网络的作用是将您的内容展示在合适的人面前,就像感兴趣的读者一样。 它还为您提供分析,以使您的促销活动更加有效。

SimpleReach: 它是一个独特的内容引擎,可以分析您的博客文章并剔除那些可能吸引巨大流量的文章。 它通过以下网址上最受欢迎的帖子进行抓取 领先的社交媒体渠道 并找出最有可能以喜欢和分享的形式参与的人。

使用这些网络时要记住的关键点是利用其分析。 这将帮助您改善博客文章,并使它们更有效地在互联网上发挥更好的作用。 您还可以记下流量来源,并触发促销活动,以产生最佳效果。 这样,您可以节省大量时间和精力,而这些时间和精力本可以花在随机的偶然性促进和共享策略与活动上。

8)创建频道联合

您也可以免费尝试自己组织内容。 您可以 点击此处详细了解。 查看可以提交网址以进行免费联合发布的网站列表。 随意使用其中任何一个。

还有一些出色的策展网站可以帮助您的博客获得所需的曝光率, 有效地建立博客受众 太! 其中一些是:

舀: 它将内容整合在一起,这对目标受众很有用。 它以报纸格式显示帖子,人们可以从中选择感兴趣的帖子,然后将其重定向到相关的链接URL。

Inbound.org: 它是一个社区,负责策划和展示在线营销领域中有趣且引人入胜的内容。 它具有广泛的主题。 人们和读者被重定向到该网站,然后可以回来提供有价值的反馈。

reddit的:  它是互联网上最大的帖子策展人。 如果您可以通过共享质量和吸引博客内容来利用其庞大的网络,那么天空就是极限。

在此类门户网站上共享时,请确保也共享并沉迷于其他内容! 这会产生在线商誉,并建立指向您自己帖子的良好反向链接。

您还可以沉迷于社交书签上的共享,例如Digg,绊倒,Delicious等。 这些本质上是策展站点,在一处显示所有热门话题和相关帖子。 这些书签有很好的曝光机会。

拿着这个: 莫迪·奥巴马和博客:为您揭开三颗智慧之珠

9)定期更新和重新设计您的内容

这是博客营销中非常重要的一步。 您不应该撰写帖子,然后完全忘记它们。 他们需要重新访问并重新编辑。 更新后,请确保以共享和联网的形式再次实施上述所有策略。

 莫兹·兰德·菲什金(Moz Rand Fishkin)的视频:周五白板白板SEO的困境链接建设与内容营销

另一个好方法是将您的内容重新调整为视频或白皮书,然后可以共享和销售。

曾经有一段时间,博客曾经只是与感兴趣的读者共享精彩内容。 如今,它已经发展成为一个价值十亿美元的行业,几乎每个在线爱好者都梦想拥有一个成功的博客。 博客营销 这是一项任务,需要详细关注我们指南中讨论的许多途径。

优质内容,有针对性的受众群体和激烈的市场营销是使博客受欢迎并使您的博客成为常规收入来源的最佳途径。 建立交通是唯一会发生的方式。

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“有效建立博客受众的完美指南”的1条思考

发表评论

Perfect Guide to Effectively Build a Blog Audience

Are you an aspiring blogger and want to gain reputable traffic towards your blog?

Do you want your blog to achieve extraordinary targets and generate good revenue for you?

I am sure you do.  In today’s online world blogging has become a base for a lot of individuals and firms to generate traffic on the internet and reap the advantages of content marketing. But how can you effectively build a blog audience so as to support yourself and make it a permanent profession. With so many individuals, companies and firms creating blogs on a daily basis, it has become exceedingly important to effectively market your blog in order to gain a substantial audience.

Perfect Guide to Effectively Build a Blog Audience

If you think that you will just write some blogs and post them online and that will do the trick for you then you couldn’t be more wrong. Writing and posting are just the initial steps and have to be followed by effective marketing strategies in order to gain mentionable traction.

This guide is meant to assist you in gaining knowledge about bringing more and more traffic towards your blog. If you are already adept with blogging techniques and want to know more about how to build a blog audience then it will certainly help you in achieving that.

ATTENTION: List of 20 Jaw Dropping Blogging Tips you Have Never Heard off

Here are the 9 parts which form the essence of building a blog audience

1) Build a framework where you can market your blog

Once you have successfully created a blog you need a framework where you can market your blog. What is this framework? It is the community of followers, subscribers and readers who will come to read your blog. This constitutes of those people who will read, comment and share your blogs and in turn bring traffic from their extended communities which may turn into leads and sales.

How do build this trusted framework of people. The first step is to identify them. This is the easy part. The very first readers of your blog are generally the people who fall in your trust circle. They are the first entrants in your framework. Then you will have to look for those people who may take an interest in what you write. This requires research over channels like Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn.

Once you have the basic data, you can start by creating a facebook page and inviting these people to like your page and giving them information about the content which is going to be showcased here. You can also use facebook ads to promote your page to interested users all across the globe and thus bring in good traffic.

Check out this video by Stephanie Arwine 

How to market your blog for lead generation

You can also like and comment on other similar brands and use the exposure to bring traffic for your own page. The same process can be applied to twitter with slight technical tweaks. Over here you can effectively use hash tags to directly target interested audience.

2) Know what people like to read

Having an idea of what your customers’ interests are always helpful when you are trying to sell something. In the same way when you are marketing your blog, it is very helpful to know what the people are reading and what they like to read.

Create a list of influencers in your genre of writing. For instance, if you write about online marketing then you can include people like Guy Kawasaki and Neil Patel in your list or else if you write fiction you can include people like Paulo Coelho and JK Rowling in your list. Influencers are those people whose writing has an immense following. Their posts can give you a great idea about what people are reading.

Generally people have an interest in reading stuff which is not long. For instance, instant of a 2000 word long post, a reader may prefer to read a list or rather see an info-graphic. Therefore make sure that your content isn’t too long, is interactive and engaging.

A great example of top content is a list. Online lists are very popular and have traffic flocking to them like frenzy. They are easy to create and you can create lists of about almost anything. Another great idea is the Ego-bait or the Featured section where you can choose someone from your lists and communities to write about and directly share with him. This gets shared first hand in his communities and helps you to build a blog audience.

Must Read: 25 Top Digital Marketing Blogs You Should Read

The key here is to create content which is trendy, creates interest and does not annoy away the readers.

3) Improve the organic SEO for your blog

I am sure you are more confident about handling your blog than you were before starting with our guide. You now have a framework and great ideas about blog posts. But that is the process of building initial reputation. The next step is to configure and audit your posts in such a manner that they achieve a high search rank.

This process is called search engine optimization. When you successfully apply SEO to your blog and its posts it helps you achieve a high rank on major search engines and thus helps you build audience for your blog and grow it by leaps and bounds.

Firstly, you need to create content based on the needs and wants of your target audience. Secondly, you need to successfully communicate to search engines about what your content is so that it shows up at the right places. The first step towards organic SEO is keyword research. The keyword is the common phrase which appears in key sections of your posts like the title, headings and subheadings and occasionally in the content.

Check out this great video by Keyur Lalani for blog  indexing:

For instance, if you are writing about freelance trends in India then your keyword can be “Rising Freelance trends in India”, “Freelance trends in India” or “Noticeable freelance trends in India”. The next important thing is the title. It should be short, exact and should convey the information in the post in the most efficient fashion carrying the focus keyword with it.

Takeaway: Organic SEO revolves around the quality of your entire content. Make sure to keep it top notch.

4) Invest intelligently in paid SEO

You might be thinking that I will enlist tools and techniques which will cost you a lot. That is not the case here. Today with content marketing being higher than ever, paid SEO tools have become cheaper than ever and you can employ some of these effectively to build blog audience.

The best option available is Google Adwords. Once you sign up for it the rest of the process is quite simple. You can enter the URL of your post and then Google will suggest you with the common keywords which can be used to popularise your post. Remember that the biggest and complex keywords can cost a lot so focus on keeping them short and exact for cost effectiveness. Once you know the keyword you can start with your promotion campaigns.

The next step is to create simple and to the point ads for your posts. The best ones are those which trigger the emotions of the readers in a jiffy and result in immediate engagement. These need to be even shorter than your blog titles. The next process is to keep a track on performance and notice what works and what does not. Millions of users use Google daily and it is the Adwords which feature at the top in most cases and get picked up by readers.

The key here is not to overspend and do almost anything what you think is right. Using paid SEO in the right manner can increase traffic and help you to effectively build blog audience.

5) Implement Social Media Marketing

Promotion of your blog content on social media is the pillar of your entire content marketing strategy. Social media is the best source of traffic for your blog as it provides consistent traffic which comes along 24 hours a day from people subscribed to you and even those who are not as your posts are shared across indirect and implicit circles.

First, you need to identify the traffic potential from your social media channels like Facebook and Twitter and implement your strategies accordingly. The sites which send the most traffic to blogs are Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Pinterest.

Google Analytics will help you track your traffic sources better. Once you are aware of the potential you can start sharing on the different channels in a diversified and targeted manner. You should not go about sharing everything on each social channel that you have available. Your approach should be focused on the target audience.

See this video by Karl Gerber

How to Drive Traffic – The Holy Trinity of Social Media Marketing – Facebook, Twitter, Blog

For instance, visual content goes best with Pinterest and posts go well with facebook. This is where analytics help you. You should always keep track of your traffic and make sure that you implement your marketing in such a manner that the audience is not irritated off your posts.

6) Extract an outreach

Once you have got the engine running you need to move. In this case now, you need to expand your entire framework and reach out to the increased following that you have accumulated.

Now what can you do to increase your outreach further?

Earlier in this guide, we talked about visiting the pages of influencers and looking at trending content. Well you need to expand into it. This can be done by analysing and evaluating top content posted and shared by the influencers. What you need to do next is create the same kind of content but make it exponentially better.

This way you already have the advantage of better quality. Now you can approach these influencers directly or indirectly and request them to have a look at what you have created. This will be an indirect source of more subscribers and hence more traffic for your blog.

The next vital tool is communicating with sources and letting them know that you have used information provided by them in some manner in your blog posts. These information portals are in constant need and appreciate such kind of evaluation and feedback and will then help with promoting and sharing the content with their own channels thus helping you effectively build blog audience.

Another awesome tool is email marketing. It has become less popular amid the giants of social media but is still a plausible way to market your blog and place your links in the mailbox of potential readers and subscribers. Be sure to give it a try.

7) Content Syndication Networks

In the recent years the importance of these networks has increased and made them an advantageous tool to build blog audience. These networks are similar to Google or Yahoo but have the main focus on promoting content like blog posts. Some of the networks which you can use are:

ATTENTION: Ten Amazing Tools to Boost Your Ideas for Killer Content Creation

Outbrain: It has emerged as a leader in content promotions and provides cheap cost per click or cost per visitor programmes.

Zemanta: This network works to put your content in front of the right kind of people as in interested readers. It also provides you with analytics to make your promotion campaigns more effective.

SimpleReach: It is a unique content engine which analyses your blog posts and churns those out which have the potential of attracting huge traffic. It crawls through the most popular posts on leading social media channels and figures out those which have the highest possibility of receiving engagement in the form of likes and shares.

The key point to remember while using these networks is to take advantage of their analytics. This will help you in improving your blog posts and make them more efficient in performing better across the internet. You can also take note of the traffic sources and trigger the promotions the sources which perform the best. This way you can a save a lot of time and energy which could have been spent on random haphazard promotion and sharing strategies and campaigns.

8) Create a syndicate of channels

You can also try to syndicate your content yourself, for free. You can click here to see the list of sites where you can submit your URL for free syndication. Feel free to use any of these.

There are also some brilliant curating websites which can help your blog get the required exposure and effectively build blog audience too!  Some of these are:

Scoop.it: It pulls that content together which is useful for a target audience. It presents the posts in a newspaper format from which people can choose the post they are interested in and then redirects them to the relevant link URL.

Inbound.org: It is a community that curates and showcases interesting and engaging content from the online marketing sphere. It has a wide range of topics. People and readers are redirected to the websites and then can come back to give valuable feedback.

Reddit:  It is the biggest curator of posts on the internet. If you can take advantage of its vast network by sharing quality and engaging content from your blog then the sky is the limit.

When sharing on such portals be sure to share and indulge in other content too! This creates an online goodwill and establishes good back linking towards your own posts.

You can also indulge in sharing on social bookmarks like Digg, Stumble Upon, Delicious and more. These are inherently curating sites which show all the trending topics and the related posts at one place. There is fair chance of good exposure from these bookmarks.

Take This: Modi-Obama and Blogging: 3 Pearls of Wisdom Unveiled for YOU

9) Regularly update and redesign your content

This is a very important step when it comes to blog marketing. You should not write posts and then completely forget about them. They require revisits and re-edits. After updating you posts be sure to implement all the above strategies once again in the form of sharing and networking.

 Video  by Moz Rand Fishkin: SEO’s Dilemma Link Building vs Content Marketing – Whiteboard Friday

Another good way is repurpose your content into videos or whitepapers which can be then shared and marketed.

There was a time when blogging used to be just about sharing great content with interested readers. Nowadays, it has evolved into a billion dollar industry and almost every online aficionado dreams about having a successful blog. Blog marketing is a task which requires detailed focus on a lot of avenues as discussed in our guide.

Quality content, targeted audience and intense marketing are your best shots at making your blogs popular and evolving them into a source of regular revenues for you. Building traffic is the only way that will happen.

Recommended Hosting

InMotion
inmotion logo new
High performance
Preferred choice for WordPress
Uptime
A limited number of site add-ons

Pros

  • 90-day money-back guarantee
  • Unlimited disk space
  • Free data backups & SSDs
  • Starts from $4.89/Month

Cons

  • Database/Website Limitations
  • Upsells & Supporting Services Issues
  • Checkout procedures are confusing
Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

1 Comment

  1. I think Content Syndication Networks is a nice method. Thanks

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *