不良主机如何影响您的业务:不良主机的缺点

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

该网站是业务必不可少的部分,其在线存在反映了您的业务价值和声誉。 任何公司都需要一个好的网站来在互联网上为其品牌打造印象。 大多数网站管理员都希望开发一个具有出色设计,样式和优质互动内容的用户友好型网站。

但是这些天来, 成为网站的好主机 由于竞争如此激烈,其他所有公司都在提供网络托管服务。

大多数时候,人们对网络托管公司使用的技术和基础架构感到困惑。 他们认为,每个虚拟主机都使用类似的网络平台和技术。 这导致公司选择错误,因为网站所有者开始比较所提供服务的价格,而不是比较 托管服务的质量.

许多人还认为,所有虚拟主机都在相似的环境中工作,并且为不同的网站提供相同类型的托管。 因此,为了节省一些钱,他们选择了最便宜的选择。

但是,如果您为网站选择了不称职的主机,则它可能会立即破坏您的声誉。 在不知不觉中,您的品牌就开始遭受痛苦。 以下是一家糟糕的网络托管公司的劣势。

不良主机如何影响不良主机的业务劣势

网站不活跃或呆滞

 

由于当今的高速网络连接,互联网的速度变得非常快。 即使是沉重的网站也可以立即打开。 早先,人们曾经等待网页下载,但是今天,由于高速互联网连接,人们的态度已经改变。 如果网站运行缓慢或瘫痪,则会使用户烦恼。

在线访问者没有耐心等待页面下载。 正如我们所说的,时间就是金钱,所以没有人愿意将时间浪费在慢速网站的不良活动上,而他们却在几秒钟内失去了兴趣。 根据调查,如果网站或网页花费的费用超过 3-6秒 要下载,访问者会转到下一个可用选项,我们认为这非常令人惊讶。

每个人都知道诸如Amazon,Yahoo,Google和Firefox等品牌名称。 这些公司的网站仅需花费一两秒钟即可下载,因为这些公司在其网站托管,安全性和维护方面投入了大量资金,以确保访问者不必等待。 这导致销售增加。

普通或小型网络托管公司提供低价服务,以降低其支出或投资。 这些公司不使用解决问题和容忍的技术,因为它们价格昂贵。 因此,他们的网络速度很慢,当访问者尝试打开页面时,他们托管的站点需要更多的时间来下载。

显示上的这种延迟会激怒潜在的客户,然后他们倾向于转向具有类似内容的其他可用网站。

今天的用户是知识渊博的用户,不会浪费时间在慢速的网站上。 他们认为这种业务方法是不专业且不可信的。 如今,客户认为认真对待业务的公司更喜欢具有可靠且高速网络的Web主机。

警告 :  如何从一个Web主机切换到另一个(分步指南)

网站的速度也是搜索引擎在对网站进行排名时寻找的因素之一。 如果有人注意到,Google搜索引擎也会记录网站的速度。 因此,在这个竞争时代,更快的速度被认为是更好的,并且是决定网站排名的重要因素之一。 还请查看哪些可以为您提供最优惠的托管服务,例如 液体网上优惠券

停机时间

如果您的网站关闭,则对您的业务不利。 它给您的网站和公司都留下了深刻的印象。 它容易激怒客户,因此,您的网站无法吸引潜在客户。 这对企业来说是严重的损失。 如果每天的停机时间更多,则网上几乎不存在该网站。

如果Web托管公司没有为您的站点提供更好的资源和基础架构,则被认为效率低下。 实际上,在大多数情况下,低价主机无法为您提供可靠的服务和合格的人员来专业地管理网站。 如果虚拟主机不能很好地处理任何类型的危机,则该网站的故障时间可能比预期的要长。 这可能会破坏公司的声誉,并且创收将大大减少。

对于任何企业来说,这种情况都是最糟糕的噩梦。

因此,必须了解您的网站是否可以被用户访问。 可以使用各种在线可用工具监视该站点。 如果您不够谨慎,则很难知道您的网站的可访问性,尤其是当停机时间在一天之内较短的时候。 有效的在线形象 对于超越其他业务并创造收入至关重要。 离线站点无法实现。

Web主机

价格/评分

操作

BlueHost的

网站主机评级托管公司评级虚拟主机评论网页寄存评级托管星级

$ 3.92 /月

阅读评论

访问在线

GreenGeeks

网站主机评级托管公司评级虚拟主机评论网页寄存评级托管星级

$ 4.95 /月

阅读评论
访问在线

Arvixe托管

网站主机评级托管公司评级虚拟主机评论托管星级

$ 4.00 /月

阅读评论
访问在线

BlueHost的

网站主机评级托管公司评级虚拟主机评论网页寄存评级托管星级

$ 3.95 /月

阅读评论
访问在线

堡垒主机

网站主机评级托管公司评级虚拟主机评论网页寄存评级托管星级

$ 4.46 /月

阅读评论
访问在线

电子主机

网站主机评级托管公司评级虚拟主机评论网页寄存评级托管星级

$ 2.75 /月

阅读评论
访问在线

Fatcow主持

网站主机评级托管公司评级虚拟主机评论网页寄存评级托管星级

$ 3.15 /月

阅读评论
访问在线

托管了InMotion

网站主机评级托管公司评级虚拟主机评论网页寄存评级托管星级

$ 3.96 /月

阅读评论
访问在线

Webhosting集线器托管

网站主机评级托管公司评级虚拟主机评论托管星级托管星级 $ 2.45 /月

阅读评论
访问在线

Hostoople托管

$ 3.95 /月

阅读评论
访问在线

FatCow托管

托管公司评级虚拟主机评论虚拟主机评论托管星级

$ 4.01 /月

阅读评论
访问在线

IX虚拟主机

网站主机评级虚拟主机评论网页寄存评级托管星级

$ 3.25 /月

阅读评论
访问在线

不安全的网站

安全解决方案不足可能会导致您的网站遭到黑客入侵。 对于网站所有者而言,使用最佳安全工具保护其网站至关重要。 网络钓鱼网站可以轻松地针对不良的网络主机。 如果网络系统未采取所有安全措施,那么黑客很容易获得至关重要的业务细节,包括极其关键的信息。

糟糕的主人可能会严重影响企业,甚至在您注意到之前就破坏了公司的良好形象。 这使您的业务陷入严重困境。 安全问题是对企业最严重的威胁,可能使您遭受不可挽回的损失。 它不仅会损害您的声誉,还会损害您的凭据。

因此,在为公司选择合适的主机时应非常小心。 与其寻找便宜的选择,不如寻找高质量的服务,最新的设备以及最新的安全措施至关重要。

不良客户/技术支持服务

客户支持服务也是选择网络托管公司时要考虑的重要因素。 不良主机不会承担网站托管所需的24 * 7支持的责任。 通过互联网上的网站,网站管理员可能会遇到任何技术或安全问题。 如果客户支持不好,则会导致出现问题和未解决的问题,从而使企业声誉受损。

如果网络遇到任何问题并且技术支持团队效率低下,那么几乎不可能管理网站的质量。 这些因素导致严重的安全威胁和业务损失。 合格的技术人员只能解决网络,服务器或设备的任何问题。 而且,如果虚拟主机提供的客户或技术支持不好,可能会直接损害业务,进而损害收入。

较低的排名

不良主机可能会降低您的排名并在很大程度上损害您的声誉。 这不仅对您有风险 搜索引擎优化 还有您企业的信誉和质量。 如果选择了错误的主机,则可能会损害您网站的在线状态,从而极大地减少您的访问量和潜在客户。 搜索引擎会快速检测到速度较慢的网站,因此降低了网站的排名。

警告 : 23年2018月最受好评的XNUMX个顶级虚拟主机服务:{Updated}

对创收的不利影响

无论您的市场营销活动多么强大,或者您的产品和服务的质量如何,如果您的网站运行缓慢或速度缓慢,都会直接影响公司的收入。 网站用户更喜欢可以快速下载的网站。 缓慢的网站可能会损坏任何 成功的企业 因为它代表业务能力并定义您的资源。

我们都同意,第一印象是最后印象。 因此,如果您网站的网页下载时间超过6秒钟,则访问者会变得不耐烦,并转到其他网站。 当您在这里与实际客户打交道时,这种情况会直接打击企业。

安全问题和安全问题

您的公司需要最好,最安全的网络来托管您的网站,因为当今互联网上存在许多安全威胁。 黑客使用的技术是最新的,安全性中存在一些漏洞可能会导致严重丢失精致信息,并可能严重影响您的业务。 安全威胁可以由拥有认真的专业人士和技术人员团队的主机来处理,他们拥有可用的所有资源和设备。

只有伟大而体贴的主人才能做到这一点。 这种类型的主机可能会花费您一些额外的钱,但是您可以放心,您的信息是安全的。

业务增长下降

如果您的网络托管公司不好,并且他们提供的服务质量很差,那么它可能会减少您的销售。 无论是缓慢的下载速度还是网站故障,安全问题或技术问题,所有这些因素都可以直接影响您的业务增长。 它不仅损害您的声誉,而且在业内声名狼藉。

客户之间的不安全感和交易减少

对于一家糟糕的网络托管公司,您的网站可能随时崩溃。 这导致潜在客户之间的可靠性问题。 缓慢的网站给人的印象不是很好,人们不愿意将自己的个人信息放在这类网站上进行任何交易。 即使有人喜欢您的产品或服务,但网页突然冻结,也会使客户感到恐惧,并且不管您公司提供的优质产品或服务如何,他都可能离开该页面。

可靠性

任何企业创建一个 与客户的牢固关系。 网站是客户可以进行互动的主要场所之一。 如果网站速度慢或速度慢,访问者在投入时间和金钱之前会三思而后行。

主机好还是坏???

以上几点将清楚地表明,好的主机对于任何企业成功的重要性。 有时,最好投资于Web托管服务以提高公司形象。 您可以聘请好的托管人,然后依靠它,而不会影响业务质量。 我们并不是说最便宜的托管服务总是不好的,但是从业务角度来看,应该专注于托管服务的质量和可靠性。

从长远来看,您在安全性和声誉管理上花费的这些额外费用始终可以为您提供帮助。

选择错误的主机会迅速破坏您的企业声誉。 低投资在短期内可能是有效的,但是从长远来看,它可能损害您的声誉以及利润。 最初,低价主机看起来像其他昂贵的优质主机,但是逐渐出现问题并逐渐解决时,您就会意识到高效托管伙伴的重要性。

他们不仅承担您的网站管理的全部责任,而且还保存了您的网站和公司信息免受持续的安全威胁。 这既增加了您的声誉,又增加了收入。

警告 : 购买SSL证书和2018年最佳SSL托管提供商

总结

合适的网络托管公司可以管理您的网站,并使您免于因互联网上的技术挑战而引起的许多麻烦。 他们重要的客户支持团队可随时为您提供指导,并在遇到任何问题时为您提供帮助。 因此,请始终确保您要雇用的托管公司拥有安全的网络,可靠的数据中心,高档服务器,高效的技术人员和 24 * 7客户支持.

这可能会花费您额外的钱,但对您的企业声誉有利。 访客不会感到烦恼,可以愉快地使用您的服务。

如果网站上的互动良好,并且访问者可以顺利浏览网站的页面,则点击率可以轻松转换为销售额。 凭借快速的速度和有效的安全性,任何用户都可以愉快地共享交易的个人详细信息。

因此,一个好的网络主机在吸引客户访问该网站方面起着至关重要的作用,并有助于实现成功的业务目标。

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“不良主机如何影响您的业务:不良主机的缺点”的7条想法

  1. 选择托管公司就像买房或租房一样重要,因为它会影响您的在线业务,就像房子影响我们的生活一样。

    这就是为什么我从hostgator迁移到Siteground的原因,并且由于许多充分的理由我喜欢它。
    谢谢。

  2. 嗨,
    您在这里分享的好帖子,对于那些想要开展业务的人来说非常重要。 是的,它确实会影响业务。 选择一个好的托管非常重要,我也从Mywindowshosting.com获得了Windows托管服务。 他们以实惠的价格提供24 * 7小时的客户服务。
    感谢分享这篇文章。

  3. 好贴。 该网站是业务必不可少的部分,其在线存在反映了您的业务价值和声誉。 大多数网站管理员都希望开发一个用户友好的网站,例如Myasp.net,该网站具有出色的设计,风格以及优质的交互式内容。 但是这些天来,由于竞争如此激烈,并且每个其他公司都在提供网站托管服务,因此很难获得一个好的网站托管服务。 因此,人们会选择错误的公司,因为网站所有者开始比较所提供服务的价格而不是托管服务的质量。 感谢分享这篇文章。

  4. 是的,我确实遇到了六个月的问题,但之后我得到了可靠的网络托管,这在服务方面令人赞叹。 由您选择最佳托管的角色仅进行审查。 因此,感谢您为我提供良好的托管服务。

  5. Hii Jitendra,
    Jiten我正在使用Hostgator婴儿计划,但是我遇到加载速度问题,有时它停止响应。 你能帮我在我的网站上解决这个问题吗:

  6. 嘿,Jitendra! 希望你一切都好。 我从未想过企业会受到虚拟主机的巨大影响。 我是新博客作者,您在此过程中提供了很大帮助。 非常感谢您分享所有这些很棒的东西。

  7. 嘿Jitendra,

    您的虚拟主机确实负责使您的网站始终保持正常运行,如果您的网站一直处于关闭状态,则可能会严重影响您的业务。 而且,没有用户愿意处理速度慢,效率低下的网站,而这将直接导致收入损失。 每秒钟都很重要,每时每刻你都在亏钱。

    页面加载速度是企业网站或博客的整体成功的一个非常重要的因素。 这是不应该掉以轻心的事情。 它几乎可以影响您的转化,SEO和排名,网站停留时间,跳出率以及整个用户体验等所有方面。 最后,感谢您与我们分享您的经验。

    最好的祝福,

    阿马尔·库马尔

发表评论

How Bad Hosting Can Impact your Business: Disadvantages of Bad Hosting

The website is the essential part of business, and its presence online reflects the worth of your business and its reputation. Any company would need a good website to create an impression for their brand on the internet. Most webmasters want to develop a user-friendly website with great design, style and premium and interactive content.

But these days, it has become difficult to get a good host for a website as there is so much of competition and every other company is providing web hosting services.

Most of the time people get confused with technologies and infrastructure web hosting companies use. They believe that every web host uses the similar network platform and technology. This leads to the wrong choice of company, as website owner start to compare the prices of the services offered instead of the quality of hosting services.

Many people also believe all web hosts work in the similar environment and provide the same kind of hosting to different websites. Hence, to save some money, they go for the cheapest options.

However, if you select an incompetent host for your website, it could spoil your reputation in no time. And before you know it, your brand name starts suffering. Following are the disadvantages of a bad web hosting company.

How Bad Hosting Can Impact your Business Disadvantages of Bad Hosting

Inactive or sluggish websites

 

Because of high-speed network connections today, the speed of the internet has become very high. Even the heavy websites open in no time. Earlier, people used to wait for a web page to download but today, the attitude of people have changed, thanks to high-speed internet connections. If a website is slow or down, it annoys the user.

Online visitors don’t have the patience to wait for a page to download. As we say time is money, so no one wants to waste their time on the poor activity of a slow website, and they lose interest in a matter of seconds. As per a survey, if a website or a web page takes more than 3-6 seconds to download, visitors move to the next available option, which we think is very surprising.

Everyone is aware of brand names such as Amazon, Yahoo, Google, and Firefox. The websites of these companies only take a second or two to download since these companies invest heavily in their website hosting, security, and maintenance to make sure that the visitor doesn’t have to wait. This leads to increases in sales. Learn more on which kind of provider is most suited to your particular project with this guide..

A normal or small web hosting firm offers low-priced services to lower their expenditure or investment. These companies do not use problem-solving and tolerant technologies because they are expensive. Hence, their networks are slow, and sites they host take more time to download when a visitors tries to open a page.

This delay in the display irritates the potential customer who then tends to move to other available websites with similar content.

The users today are knowledgeable and do not waste time on websites that are slow. They feel that this kind of business approach is unprofessional and untrustworthy. Today, customers believe that the companies which take their business seriously prefer web hosts with reliable and high-speed networks.

Attention :  How To Switch From One Web Host To Another (Step-By-Step Guide)

The speed of the website is also one of the factors that a search engine looks for while ranking the sites. If anyone has noticed, Google search engine record the speed of website also. So, in this competitive era, the faster speed is considered better and is one of the important factors to decide the ranking of the site.

 

Downtime

If your website is down, it is not good for your business. It leads to create an atrocious impression of your site and company both. It tends to irritate the client, and hence, your website fails to attract the potential customers. It is a severe loss for the business. If the downtime per day is more, then the website is almost non-existent on the net.

A web hosting company is considered inefficient if it does not provide better resources and infrastructure for your site. In fact, most of the time, the lower-priced hosts are unable to give you reliable services and qualified personnel to manage the website professionally. If the web host is not able to handle any kind of crisis well, then the website may go down for longer periods of time than expected. This could spoil the reputation of the company, and the revenue generation would decrease drastically.

This situation is the worst nightmare for any business.

Therefore, it is imperative to know the online availability of your website whether it is accessible to the user or not. The site can be monitored with various tools available online. If you are not careful enough, it ‘s hard to know the accessibility of your website, especially when the downtime is for shorter periods during the day. Effective online presence is most crucial to outrank other businesses and generate revenues. And it cannot be achieved by an offline site.

Web Host

Price/Rating

Action

Bluehost

Web Host RatingHosting Company RatingWeb Hosting ReviewsWeb Hosting RatingHosting Star Rating

$3.92/mo

Read Review

Visit Online

GreenGeeks

Web Host RatingHosting Company RatingWeb Hosting ReviewsWeb Hosting RatingHosting Star Rating

$4.95/mo

Read Review
Visit Online

Arvixe Hosting

Web Host RatingHosting Company RatingWeb Hosting ReviewsWeb Hosting RatingHosting Star Rating

$4.00/mo

Read Review
Visit Online

BlueHost

Web Host RatingHosting Company RatingWeb Hosting ReviewsWeb Hosting RatingHosting Star Rating

$3.95/mo

Read Review
Visit Online

Bulwark Host

Web Host RatingHosting Company RatingWeb Hosting ReviewsWeb Hosting RatingHosting Star Rating

$4.46/mo

Read Review
Visit Online

eHostHosting

Web Host RatingHosting Company RatingWeb Hosting ReviewsWeb Hosting RatingHosting Star Rating

$2.75/mo

Read Review
Visit Online

Fatcow Hosting

Web Host RatingHosting Company RatingWeb Hosting ReviewsWeb Hosting RatingHosting Star Rating

$3.15/mo

Read Review
Visit Online

InMotion Hosting

Web Host RatingHosting Company RatingWeb Hosting ReviewsWeb Hosting RatingHosting Star Rating

$3.96/mo

Read Review
Visit Online

WebhostingHub Hosting

Web Host RatingHosting Company RatingWeb Hosting ReviewsHosting Star RatingHosting Star Rating $2.45/mo

Read Review
Visit Online

Hostoople Hosting

$3.95/mo

Read Review
Visit Online

FatCow hosting

Web Host RatingHosting Company RatingWeb Hosting ReviewsWeb Hosting ReviewsHosting Star Rating

$4.01/mo

Read Review
Visit Online

 IXwebhosting

Web Host RatingHosting Company RatingWeb Hosting ReviewsWeb Hosting RatingHosting Star Rating

$3.25/mo

Read Review
Visit Online

Insecure websites

Inadequate security solutions may lead to hacking of your site. It is crucial for the website owners to secure their website with the best security tools. Phishing websites can easily target a bad web host. If the network systems have not taken all the safety measures, then it becomes easy for hackers to get access to the vital business details including extremely critical information.

A bad host can impact a business terribly and can ruin the good image of a firm even before you notice it. This puts your business in some serious trouble. Security issues are the most serious threats to a business and could put you through irreversible loss. It can damage not only your reputation but also your credentials.

Hence, you should be very careful while selecting a good host for your company. Instead of going for cheaper options, it is crucial to look for quality services and up to date equipment along with latest security measurements.

Bad Customer / Technical Support Services

The customer support service is also an important factor to be considered while selecting a web hosting company. A bad host does not take the accountability of the support required 24*7 for the website hosting. With a website on the internet, there can be any technical or security issue that a webmaster can face. If the client support is not good, it will lead to the problems and unresolved issues that might put the reputation of the business on stakes.

If the network faces any problem and the technical support team is inefficient, then it is almost impossible to manage the quality of the website. These factors contribute to serious security threats and business losses. Qualified technicians can only resolve any issue with the network, server or equipment. And if the customer or technical assistance provided by the web host is bad, it can directly damage the business and hence, revenues.

Lower Ranking

A bad host can lower your ranking and damage your reputation to a great extent. It is not only risky for your SEO but also the credibility and quality of your business. With the selection of the wrong host, the online presence of your website can be compromised that can reduce your traffic and potential customers immensely. The slow sites are detected by search engines quickly and hence, down rate the rank of your site.

Attention : Top 23 Best Rated Web Hosting Services Of March 2017: {Updated}

Adverse Impact on Revenue Generation

No matter how strong is your marketing campaign or how good your products and services are, if your website is slow or down, it will directly impact the revenue generated by your company. Web site users prefer the sites, which download at fast speeds. A slow site can damage any successful business as it represents the business capabilities and defines your resources.

We all agree that the first impression is the last impression. Hence, if the web page of your site takes longer than 6 seconds to download, the visitor gets impatient and move on to other sites. This type of situations hits the businesses directly as you are dealing with real customers here.

Safety concerns and Security Issues

Your company needs best and most secure networks to host your website as there are many security threats present on the internet today. The technology that the hackers use is very up to date and a little loop-hole in the security may lead to severe loss of delicate information and can impact your business badly. The security threats can be handled by hosts that have a serious team of professionals and technician having all the resources and equipment available at their disposal.

This can only be achieved by a great and considerate host. This type of host might cost you some extra money, but you can be assured that your information is safe.

Decline in the growth of business

If your web hosting company is bad and the quality of services they provide are poor, then it can reduce your sales. Whether the slow download speed or the down website, security concern or technical issue, all these factors can affect the growth of your business directly. It doesn’t not only harm your reputation but also spread a bad name in the industry.

Insecurity amongst clients and reduced transactions

With a bad web hosting company, your website can crash anytime. This leads to reliability issue amongst the potential customers. The impression given by a slow site is not very good, and people are reluctant to put their personal information on these kinds of websites for any transaction. Even if someone likes your product or service, and suddenly the web page freezes, it will scare the customer, and he might leave the page irrespective of the quality goods or services being offered by your company.

Reliability

It is critical for any business to create a strong relationship with the customers. And the website is one of the main places where the customer can go and interact. If the site is slow or down, the visitor would think twice before investing his time and money.

Good or Bad Host????

Above points will clearly demonstrate the importance of a good host for the success of any business. Sometimes it is better to invest in web hosting services for the better image of the company. You can hire a good host and rely upon then without compromising on the quality of business. We do not say that cheapest hosting services are always bad, but from the business point of view, one should concentrate on the quality and reliability of the hosting services.

Those extra bucks you spend on security and reputation management always help you in the long run.

Selecting a wrong host can quickly spoil the reputation of your business. Low investment can be effective in short term, but in the long race, it can hurt your reputation as well as profits. Initially, the low priced host looks like other expensive good hosts, but gradually when the issues start arising, and they are left unresolved, you realize the importance of the efficient hosting partner.

They not only take the complete responsibility of your site management but also save your website and company information from constant security threats. This increases your reputation and revenues both.

Attention : BUY SSL Certificates And Best SSL Hosting Providers 2017

Conclusion

The right kind of web hosting company manages your websites and saves you from many headaches caused by the technical challenges on the internet. Their significant customer support team is available at any point of time to guide you and help you with any issue. Hence, always ensure that the hosting company you are going to hire has the secure network, reliable data centers, high-grade servers, efficient technical staff and 24*7 customer support.

This might cost you extra bucks but is beneficial for the reputation of your business. The visitors do not get annoyed and can happily use your services.

If the interaction on the website is good and the visitor can smoothly sift through the pages of the website, the click rate can easily be converted to sales. And with fast speeds and effective security, any user happily shares the personal details of the transaction.

Therefore, a good web host plays a paramount role in attracting the client towards the website and helps achieve the goal of successful business.

Recommended Hosting

InMotion
inmotion logo new
High performance
Preferred choice for WordPress
Uptime
A limited number of site add-ons

Pros

  • 90-day money-back guarantee
  • Unlimited disk space
  • Free data backups & SSDs
  • Starts from $4.89/Month

Cons

  • Database/Website Limitations
  • Upsells & Supporting Services Issues
  • Checkout procedures are confusing
Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

7 Comments

  1. Hey Jitendra,

    Your web host is really responsible for keeping your website up and running always and if your site turns down all the time, it can seriously affect your business. And no user wants to deal with slow, inefficient sites that will directly result in revenue loss. Every second counts and every moment you’re losing money.

    Page load speed is a very important factor when it comes to the overall success of a business’s website or blog. And it is something that should not be taken lightly. It can affect almost everything from your conversions, SEO and rankings, time on your site, bounce rate, and the entire user experience. Eventually, thanks for sharing your experience with us.

    With best wishes,

    Amar kumar

    Reply  
  2. Hey, Jitendra! I hope your doing well. I never thought that a business can impacted by webhosting so much. I am new blogger and you have been a really big help in the process. Thanks a lot for sharing all these great stuff.

    Reply  
  3. soni

    Hii Jitendra,
    Jiten i am using Hostgator baby plan but i face loading speed issue and some time it stop responding. Can u please help me to resolve this on my website :

    Reply  
  4. anajani

    Ya its true, I faced six months on issue but after that i get reliable web hosting which amazing in terms of services. The role of selecting best hosting by you review only. So thanks for providing me good hosting services.

    Reply  
  5. Smith Cole

    Nice post. The website is the essential part of business, and its presence online reflects the worth of your business and its reputation. Most webmasters want to develop a user-friendly website like Myasp.net with great design, style and premium and interactive content. But these days, it has become difficult to get a good host for a website as there is so much of competition and every other company is providing web hosting services. So people go for the wrong choice of company, as website owner start to compare the prices of the services offered instead of the quality of hosting services. Thanks for sharing this post.

    Reply  
  6. Janson Antico

    Hi,
    Nice post you have shared here which is very important to know for those who want to host their business. Yes, it really impacts on the business. Selecting a good hosting is really important I have also taken windows hosting service from Mywindowshosting.com. They providing 24*7 hours customer service at an affordable price.
    Thanks for sharing this post.

    Reply  
  7. Jaswinder Kaur

    Selecting a hosting company is so important like buying a Home or Renting a Home, because it can affect your Online Business as the house affects our lives.

    This is why I moved from hostgator to siteground and I love it due to many good reasons.
    Thanks.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *