Wishpond如何帮助营销商获得更多潜在客户

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

无论您从事哪种贸易,其质量都必须与 出色的在线营销策略。 但是,购买域要比收集工具进行市场营销容易。 在这种情况下,诸如Wishpond之类的免编码工具可能会带来真正的帮助。 Wishpond,是一种营销自动化软件,着陆页生成器等,这是 Wishpond的详细评论。 比较Wishpond的定价结构,设置成本,功能,免费演示产品和集成。

让我们看看Wishpond的多合一功能为您带来了什么。

优点

  • Wishpond提供了广泛的功能,从登录页面到营销自动化。
  • 拖放界面使任何人都可以轻松设计页面和弹出窗口。
  • 模板是多种多样的,并且设计得很好。
  • 借助预设的页面元素和代码访问权限,一切都可以高度自定义。
  • 内置A / B测试,重定向广告,销售线索数据库和自定义模板。
  • 有一个免费软件包,所以这是一大笔钱。

缺点

  • 拖放,单击页面元素的响应速度不如预期。
  • 手动保存草稿会将您从编辑器中删除。

Wishpond主页评论

登陆页面

wishpond登陆页面生成器

直观的

Wishpond拥有50多种模板,可满足几乎所有口味的业务需求。 只需拖放手势,即可将这些模板带到编辑窗口,并使用简单的编辑工具进一步设置样式。 但是,这些调色板能够执行引人入胜的效果,例如视差滚动效果和许多其他技巧。

未加密

编码爱好者可以部署其高级CSS和JavaScript技能,以从根级别设计登录页面。 用户还可以嵌入他们的个人分析跟踪代码,以透明地提取数据。

>>>您可以从Wishpond Free Plan开始使用,并与多达200条潜在客户一起使用Wishpond立即注册

A / B测试已验证wishpond a_b测试

构建了不同版本的登录页面之后,就该预测其响应了。 对每个版本运行A / B测试,并从报告仪表板收集实时分析。 现在,使用最佳页面来提供总部登陆页面,同时为访问者提供最少的缓冲时间。

易兼容

这些登录页面具有移动响应性,并为手持设备提供主要平台。 一旦设计了页面,就可以将其轻松发布在您的域,子域和Facebook页面上。 Wishpond也适用于WordPress网站,只需安装必需的WP插件并开始享受其一键式发布。

创建销售线索生成表格

潜在客户生成表单是用户的号召性用语按钮,用户可以在其中提交意见和详细信息。 Wishpond可以提供可自定义的表单,包括复选框,下拉菜单,MCQ,文件上传以及任何能完美回答的内容。 根据您已经知道的有关访客的任何信息,使用合并标签对问卷进行个性化设置。

如何建立一个 着陆页?

将模板带到编辑器中,您会发现它以网格状结构组织,分布在各个部分中。 这些部分用于将页面垂直拆分成多个部分,这些部分带有相同的背景图像或内部颜色。 这进一步细分为行和列。

现在,您可以完全控制页面的每个图片块,介绍诸如图像,视频,文本,Facebook评论,地图或任何其他装饰的元素。 这些元素可通过光标移动,并带有用于复制,调整大小和删除的按钮。

每种内容类型都有自己独特的设置,样式和对齐功能。 左下方的页面设计选项使您可以更改页面设计,页面的边框和角半径。 在它的正上方是用于基于代码的设计的JavaScript选项。

顶部的用户面板可让您运行A / B测试,选择模板,撤消/重做更改,操作设置,预览,另存为草稿和发布。 设置弹出窗口具有所有选项,可以带来SEO设置,共享设置以及添加/编辑字体的更改。

简易社交竞赛和促销应用

Wishpond促销和竞赛

要呈现更具吸引力的页面氛围,请使用Wishpond的“比赛和促销”功能。 随着众多的游戏和奖品分发活动的进行,它吸引了极大的参与。

点击此链接即可注册免费帐户 并在您的网页上介绍精美的想法。 竞赛和促销功能可以举办竞赛,抽奖,推荐促销和团体优惠,以保留一部分忠实的追随者。

>>>您可以从Wishpond Free Plan开始使用,并与多达200条潜在客户一起使用Wishpond立即注册

各种比赛

您可以根据论文举办竞赛, Instagram标签,图片说明,Pinterest,照片,视频和投票竞赛。 在设计出最终外观后,这些活动可以在社交平台(如Facebook,Twitter甚至您的企业网站)上发布。 这自动增加了跨手持设备进行操作的优势。

喜欢并分享

现在我们有大量的观众可以竞争,让我们添加他们需要的工具。 Facebook活动 可以通过弹出的“赞”按钮进行介绍,而Twitter的按钮则具有自己的晋升门。 在这些地点或您的Google+信息页上添加一个“共享”弹出窗口,以获取广告系列的随机广告。

推荐奖励

通过使用推荐奖励选项,可以诱使受众采取个人措施来促进您的广告系列。 因此,只要参赛者推荐他的朋友加入您的运动,他都会得到回报。 您还可以进行轮询活动,以编译电子邮件列表,然后将其介绍给您的会员。

网站弹出窗口

wishpond网站弹出窗口

弹出式技术 是最有市场价值的营销手段,因为它会无私地向用户推送您的信息或表格。 Wishpond有各种各样的网站弹出窗口可以满足各种场合的需求,并产生大量潜在客户/推销销售。

可设计的

有趣的是,您可以借助一些预先提供的模板来快速设计这些弹出窗口。 将这些模板拖放到编辑板上,其余的操作与使用Wishpond创建登录页面一样简单。

弹出任何东西

您可以为“退出意图”,“页面滚动”,“定时”,“条目”创建弹出窗口,然后单击。 当访问者到达时显示条目弹出窗口时,单击弹出窗口可以将任何链接/图像变成两步选择加入过程。 熟悉JavaScript是这里的另一个优点,因为它使您可以将弹出窗口定位到任何参数上。

担保

这些销售线索生成弹出式表单可以附加到验证码字段,以保护资源免受潜在垃圾邮件的侵害。 弹出窗口功能正常后,可以在仪表板下的实时分析中监视它引起的每个响应。

电子邮件营销

希望电子邮件营销

该部分是否明显出现? 拥有大量资源,电子邮件营销已成为Wishpond的重要市场。 它可以进行一系列的电子邮件滴灌活动,并发送个性化消息来培养更多潜在客户。

根据用户的活动/活动,可以使用相应的消息来个性化邮件并提供吸引更多流量的提议。 要个性化电子邮件,只需使用合并标签将它们按大小写相关的相似性分类。

Wishpond拥有40多种以应用程序形式进行分析,销售,付款和协作的内置集成。

总结

Wishpond Easy Lead Generation Software客户

尝试免费注册以创建没有编码经验的登录页面,您不必再花时间了。 Wishpond的界面非常简单,所描述的一系列营销产品使其更加物有所值。

>>>您可以从Wishpond Free Plan开始使用,并与多达200条潜在客户一起使用Wishpond立即注册

仍然不确定Wishpond, 点击这里 阅读我们关于 Best Wishpond Alternatives 的文章。

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“ Wishpond如何帮助营销人员产生更多潜在客户”的2条想法

  1. 您好Jitendra,
    很高兴在这里认识你。

    对我来说最好的一篇文章,我在这里了解了有关wishpond软件的知识,这确实是一个了不起的发现……您知道。 我很高兴了解此软件。 确实,该软件对我们非常有益。

    在这里,不必担心抓住缺点,而更重要的是它的功能。 您知道,阅读本文后,我无法忍受您发表评论。

    您在这里提到了有关此软件的详细说明,这对我们来说很容易理解。 屏幕快照更有益,您知道。

    感谢您分享如此出色的信息软件。

    祝你有美好的一天。
    –拉维。

  2. Wispond iis是我见过的非常不错的软件,它具有许多高级功能,可以帮助他们使目标网页更加出色。我将尝试其免费计划。感谢Jitendra推出了另一个应用程序。

发表评论

How Wishpond Helps Marketers Generate More Leads

Review of: Wishpond

Reviewed by:
Rating:
4
On February 19, 2016
Last modified:February 19, 2016

Summary:

Wishpond, is a marketing automation software, a landing page builder and a lot more, here is detailed review of Wishpond. Compare Wishpond pricing structures, setup costs, features, free demo offerings and integrations.

No matter what trade you deal in, its quality must be matched by a great online marketing strategy. But it’s easier to purchase a domain than gathering the tools to market it. A coding-free tool such as Wishpond could be of true help under such circumstances. Wishpond, is a marketing automation software, a landing page builder and a lot more, here is detailed review of Wishpond. Compare Wishpond pricing structures, setup costs, features, free demo offerings and integrations.

Let’s see what the all-in-one Wishpond has got for you.

Pros

  • Wishpond offers a wide range of features, from landing pages to marketing automation.
  • Drag-and-drop interface makes it easy for anyone to design pages and popups.
  • Templates are varied and very well designed.
  • Everything is highly customizable, thanks to pre-set page elements and code access.
  • A/B testing, retargeting ads, lead database and custom templates all built in.
  • There’s a free package so this is big bonus.

Cons

  • Dragging, dropping and clicking on page elements isn’t as responsive as it should be.
  • Manually saving a draft removes you from the editor.

Wishpond homepage review

Landing Page

wishpond landing page builder

Intuitive

With over 50 templates in its arsenal, Wishpond caters to the business needs of almost any flavour. These templates can be brought to the editing window by mere drag and drop gesture, and further styled with the simple editing tools. However, these palettes are capable of executing fascinating effects like a parallax scrolling effect and a bunch of other tricks.

Unencrypted

Coding enthusiasts can deploy their advanced CSS and JavaScript skills to design landing pages from root level. Users may also embed their personal analytics tracking code for extracting data transparently.

>>>You can start with Wishpond Free Plan and use Wishpond with up to 200 Leads Sign UP NOW

A/B test verifiedwishpond a_b testing

After building different versions of the landing page, it’s time to forecast its responsiveness. Run A/B test for each version and gather real-time analytics from the reporting dashboard. Now, use the best page for serving HQ landing pages with minimum buffer time for the visitors.

Compatible

These landing pages are mobile responsive and serve major platforms for handheld devices. Once you are through designing the page, it can be readily published on your domain, sub-domain, and Facebook pages. Wishpond works for WordPress websites as well, just install the requisite WP plug-in and start enjoying its one-click publishes.

Create lead generation forms

Lead generation forms are the call-to-action button for the user, where they submit opinions and details. Wishpond can furnish customizable forms with checkboxes, dropdowns, MCQs, file uploads and anything that mints out the perfect answer. Based on any information that you already know about the visitor, use merge tags to personalize the questionnaires.

How to build a landing page?

Bring a template to the editor, and you will find it structured in a grid-like formation, distributed in sections. These sections are used for the vertical breakup of the page into compartments, which carry the same background image orcolour of the items within. This further breaks down into rows and columns.

Now that you have a full control on every pictorial block of the page, introduce elements like images, videos, texts, Facebook comments, Maps, or any other garnishing. These elements are movable by cursor and come with buttons to duplicate, resize and delete.

Each content type has its own unique setting, styling and aligning feature. The page design option present on the bottom left lets you change the page design, border and corner radius of the page. Right above it is the JavaScript option for code based designing.

The user panel on the top lets you run A/B testing, choose templates, undo/ redo changes, manipulate Settings, Preview, Save as draft and Publish. Setting popups has all the options to bring changes in SEO settings, Share settings and to add/ edit font.

Easy Social Contest & Promotion Apps

wishpond promotions & contests

To present a more engaging on-page ambiance, use the Contests & promotion features by Wishpond. It pulls a great level of participation with a multitude of gaming and prize distribution activities going on.

Follow this link to sign-up with a free account and introduce fancy ideas on your webpage. The Contests & promotion features can run contests, sweepstakes, referral promotions, and group offers, for retaining a section of loyal followers.

>>>You can start with Wishpond Free Plan and use Wishpond with up to 200 Leads Sign UP NOW

Varieties of contest

You can host contests on the basis of essays, Instagramhashtag, photo caption, Pinterest, photos, videos and voting contests. After devising the final appearance of it, the activities can be published on social platforms like Facebook, Twitter, or even your business website. This automatically adds the benefit of being operational across handheld devices.

Like & Share

Now that we have a huge audience to contest, let’s add the tools of their need. Facebook campaigns can be introduced with popup ‘like’ buttons while Twitter ones get their own follow-gate for promotion. Add a ‘share’ popup to these places or your Google+ page, for an organic advertisement of the campaign.

Referral Rewards

Audience can be lured into taking personal measures to promote your campaign, by using referral rewards option. So, whenever a contestant refers his friend to join your movement, he gets rewarded. You can also conduct polling activities as the means to compile an email listing, and then introduce them with your affiliates, afterwards.

Website Popups

wishpond website popups

Popup technology is the most marketable piece of marketing, as it innocently pushes your message or form to the users. Wishpond has a variety of website popups to cover each occasion, and generate a good load of leads/ pitch sales.

Designable

Interestingly, these popups can be swiftly designed by you, with the help of some pre-provided templates. Drag and drop these templates on the editing board, and the rest is as easy as creating a landing page with Wishpond.

Pops up for anything

You can create a popup for Exit Intent, Page Scroll, Timed, Entry, and click. While the entry popups are displayed on the arrival of a visitor, click popups can turn any link/ image into a 2-step opt-in process. Being familiar with JavaScript is another plus point here, as it lets you target the pop-ups on any parameters.

Secured

These lead generation popup forms can be attached to CAPTCHA field, for securing the resources from potential spams. Once the popup turns functional, every response that it induces can be monitored on the real-time analytics, under the dashboard.

Email marketing

wishpond email marketing

Wasn’t this section obvious to turn up? With so many resources pouring in the leads, email marketing becomes a highlighted niche of Wishpond. It can run a series of email drip campaigns and send personalized messages to nurture more leads.

Based on a user’s in/activity, one can personalize the mail with corresponding messages and offers to attract more traffic. To personalize the emails, simply categorize them on case relevant similarities by using Merge Tags.

Wishpond owns over 40 built-in integrations for analytics, sales, payment and collaboration, in the form of applications.

Conclusion

Wishpond Easy Lead Generation Software customers

Try a free signup to create a landing page without coding experiences, and you shall not ponder for another moment. Wishpond’s interface is as simple as described and a bouquet of marketing products make it more worthwhile.

>>>You can start with Wishpond Free Plan and use Wishpond with up to 200 Leads Sign UP NOW

Recommended Hosting

Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

2 Comments

  1. Wispond iis really nice software i ever seen for business helping making their landing page more good with lot of advance feature.I am going to try its free plan.Thanks Jitendra for introducing one more app.

    Reply  
  2. Hi Jitendra,
    Nice meeting you here.. 🙂

    One of the best article for me, I have learned here about wishpond software which is really a great discovery… you know. I am very happy to know about this software. Really this software is great beneficial for us.

    Here, it’s not a matter of worrying to seing his cons but more important thing is its functionality. I just can’t hold myself to comment you after reading this article, you know.

    You have mention deep description about this software here, which is easy to understand for us. Screenshots are more beneficial, you know.

    Thanks for sharing such an amazing informative software.. 🙂

    Have a good day ahead..
    – Ravi.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *