SEO市场商James Reynolds访谈:分享流量增长策略

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

作为我们的一部分 BloggersIdea访谈系列,今天我们有 詹姆斯雷诺兹中, 创始人 维拉沃帮助企业主获得更多流量和更多销售额的专家。 他的公司提供交通服务和培训,可帮助您提高在线营销的整体响应能力和盈利能力

让我们与詹姆斯一起探讨他的专业知识。

采访詹姆斯雷诺兹

首先,非常感谢您访问我的博客James,您过得很愉快 通过接受我的面试要求。 告诉我一些关于你自己的事 您的教育背景?

我是住在迪拜的英国侨民, 阿拉伯联合酋长国。 我于2006年加入一家摄影工作室,然后在迪拜着陆。我曾担任摄影业务总经理,那是我大学毕业后唯一的工作。 大学对我不好,我两次退学。

你有什么未来的计划?

继续发展踢屁股的交通代理。 我热爱迪拜的生活,并且可以在这里待一段时间。

 贵公司的下一步行动是什么,我们可以期望 在不久的将来看到吗?

过去,我们一直是有机搜索机构,但最近我们一直在对付费搜索部门进行更多投资,该部门名为 单击卡纸。 我已经接任了该部门的主要负责人,现在我们可以更好地跨多个渠道开展完全整合的广告系列。 在我们的核心服务中,我们提供自然搜索(SEO夏尔巴人)以及按点击数付费的Google,Facebook,Yahoo和其他一些精选平台(单击卡纸).

如何优化网站上的404页面错误?

请密切注意您的Google网站站长工具帐户,以了解Google在抓取您的网站时遇到的任何问题。 通常,您会通过将未找到的URL重定向到站点上的另一个相关URL来处理404错误(未找到的页面)。 这样可以确保您不会失去尝试通过“无效” URL访问您网站的访问者。 您可以通过网站服务器上的HT Access文件设置对搜索引擎友好的301重定向。

 A另外,我建议您为网站添加一个自定义404错误页面。 提示–这些 页面非常适合收集潜在客户,因此请考虑在404页面上贿赂要约/选择。 LeadPages 为此有一个很棒的404错误页面模板。

Google最近推出了Panda和许多大型企业 受到它的严重影响,您的网站是否受到它的影响?

值得庆幸的是,几乎没有(如果有)我们的客户受到了 熊猫。 熊猫更新贬低了内容稀少的低质量网站。 我们的客户通常是拥有大量站点的大型成熟企业。

但是,我们确实有一些客户受到了 谷歌企鹅。 在所有情况下,这些公司过去都与其他机构合作,这些机构实施了各种操纵性链接建设活动。 什么时候 Google更新了算法 过滤垃圾链接,使网站失去排名和展示次数份额。

通过平衡链接链接和良好链接,我们能够恢复网站的搜索结果。

您的Blogging成功背后的原因是什么?

一致性。 大多数博客失败是因为它们缺乏坚持粘性。

如何增加您的Facebook分享帖子对受众的影响? 有任何想法吗。

除了值得分享的内容外,使摘要具有吸引力也很重要。 包括一个自定义的Facebook共享图像,其格式设置为新闻提要所需的大小,并撰写引人注目的标题和描述。 当您的链接吸引人时,您将获得更多 点击和分享。 Buzz Feed可以很好地做到这一点。

在不了解技术的情况下,如何启动在线 服务平台?

与了解技术的专家一起工作。 企业家面临的最大挑战之一就是自己做所有事情。 没有成功的人能靠自己做到。

如何将对价格敏感的购物者转化为客户。 任何 与Zopper.com(我工作的公司)相比有哪些建议? 

我从朋友那里得到的一些技巧 以斯拉·费尔斯通 这将有助于增加转化率;-

1.添加“为什么要从我们这里购买?” 网站上的页面。

2.在您的产品页面上使用视频,说明功能和优势以及订购后的期望。

3.在购物车按钮下方,添加您的USP。

如何处理访客帖子垃圾邮件请求?

我不接受我网站上的来宾帖子,所以我只回信不🙂

马特·卡茨(Matt Cutts)现在反对来宾博客。 你还喜欢客人吗写博客。 来宾博客中最擅长的是什么?

我喜欢来宾博客,并尽我所能。 但是,访客博客不是(直接)SEO活动。 什么 马特卡茨 使用来宾博客(通常在低质量的网站上)作为建立反向链接的一种方式是反对的(也是对的)。

使用访客博客通过在其他人的受众面前显示来扩大影响范围。 定位您的市场闲逛的网站,并为他们撰写最佳内容。 这会使您接触到后来可能成为客户或订户的新朋友。

创业涉及哪些风险,请告诉我们?

有很多,但是更高的风险带来更高的回报。

假设您今天不是SEO极客,那您将是什么样。

橄榄球运动员。 我为北安普顿圣徒队效力,直到20岁,他们都是目前的英超冠军。

 如果您对这次采访有任何疑问,请在下面的评论中提问!

不要忘记在社交媒体上分享这个很棒的采访。 如果您现在分享,我将很高兴! 加入BloggersIdea FacebookGoogle+的 & Twitter .

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一位数字营销从业者和著名的国际主讲人,他在世界各地旅行时接受了数字游牧生活方式。 他创立了两个成功的网站, BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe 其中,他的成功故事已扩展到撰写“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”(全球销量 20,000 册),并为“成长黑客书 2 的国际畅销书作者”做出贡献。 Jitendra 为各大洲 10000 多名数字营销专业人士设计了研讨会; 最终目的是通过帮助人们在线建立他们的梦想业务来创造有影响力的差异。 Jitendra Vaswani 是一位实力雄厚的投资者,拥有令人印象深刻的投资组合,其中包括 图像站 新闻智能波 . 要了解有关他的投资的更多信息,请访问 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“对SEO市场商James Reynolds的采访:分享流量增长策略的看法”的3条思考

  1. 詹姆斯·雷诺兹(James Reynolds)似乎是一个很有才华的人。 搜索引擎优化,摄影和橄榄球似乎是他最喜欢的爱好。.我们肯定可以从他那里获得更多有关流量产生的提示……从这次采访中可以学到很多,但是当我阅读每个问题时,您可能还会添加其他问题。以及SEO和网络营销专家这样的人给出的每个答案。

发表评论

Interview with SEO Marketer James Reynolds: Sharing Traffic Increasing Strategies

As part of our BloggersIdeas interview series, today we have James Reynolds, the founder of Veravospecialists in helping business owners get more traffic and make more sales. His company provide traffic services and training that help increase the overall responsiveness and profitability of your online marketing

Lets explore with James about his expertise.

Interview with James Reynolds

First of all thanks a lot for coming on my blog James, you made my day by accepting my interview request. Tell me something about yourself and your educational background ?

I’m a British expatriate living in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. I landed up in Dubai after moving with a photography studio in 2006. I was general manager for the photography business, and that was my only job after leaving college. College wasn’t great for me, I dropped out twice.

What are your plans for the future?

Continue to grow a kick ass traffic agency. I love life in Dubai and can see myself based here for a while longer.

 What’s the next move for your company and what can we expect to see in the near future?

Historically we’ve been an organic search agency, but recently we’ve been investing more in our paid search division called Click Jam. I’ve taken on a key hire to head up this division and we are now better positioned to deliver fully integrated campaigns across several channels. Within our core services we offer organic search (SEO Sherpa) and Pay-Per-Click on Google, Facebook, Yahoo and a few other select platforms (Click Jam).

How to optimize 404 page errors on websites?

Keep a close eye on your Google Webmaster Tools account for any issues Google has crawling your site. Most often you would deal with 404 errors (not found pages) by redirecting the not found URL to another relevant URL on your site. This will ensure you don’t lose visitors who try to visit your site via ‘dead’ URL. You can set up search engine friendly 301 redirects via the HT Access file on your website’s server.

 Additionally I recommend you add a custom 404 error page for your site. Hint –  these pages are great for collecting leads, so consider putting an offer/opt in bribe on your 404 page. LeadPages have a great 404 error page template for this purpose.

Google Recently launched Panda and many big businesses got badly affected by it, did any of your sites got affected by it ?

Thankfully few (if any) of our customers were affected by Panda. The Panda update devalued low-quality website’s with thin content. Our customers are typically larger established businesses with substantial sites.

We did however have some customers affected by Google Penguin. In all cases these companies had worked with other agencies in the past who had implemented various manipulative link building campaigns. When Google refreshed the algorithm to filter the spammy links the sites lost ranking and impression share.

We were able to recover the website’s results by balancing out their link profile with good links.

What is the reason behind your Blogging success ?

Consistency. Most blogs fail because they lack stick sticktoitiveness.

How to increase your facebook shared post reach to your audience ? Any ideas.

Aside from share-worthy content, making your snippet appealing is important. Include a custom Facebook share image formatted to the size required for news feed and write a compelling title and description. When your link looks appealing you will get you more clicks and shares. Buzz Feed do this very well.

Without Knowing Much About Technology, How Can I Launch an Online Service Platform?

Work with specialist who do know about technology. One of the biggest challenges for entrepreneurs is doing it all themselves. No successful person ever made it on their own.

How Can I Turn Price-Sensitive Shoppers Into Customers. Any uggestions in comparison to Zopper.com(company where I work )? 

A couple of tips I got from my friend Ezra Firestone that will help to increase conversions ;-

1. Add a “why buy from us?” page on your site.

2. Use video on your products pages explaining features and benefits and what they can expect after they order.

3. Beneath the cart button add your USP’s.

How to handle guest post spam request ?

I don’t accept guest posts on my site’s so I just reply with no 🙂

Matt cutts is now against guest blogging. Would you still prefer guestblogging. What to do best in guest blogging ?

I love guest blogging and do as much as I can. But, guest blogging is not (directly) an SEO activity.  What Matt Cutts is against (and rightly so) is people using guest blogging, generally on low-quality sites as a way of building backlinks.

Use guest blogging to grow your reach by getting in front of other people’s audiences. Target website where your market hangs out and write your very best content for them. This will expose you to new people who may later become customers or subscribers.

What are the risks involved in Entrepreneurship Please tell us ?

There are many, but with higher risk comes higher reward.

Suppose if you were not SEO geek today, what you would be then.

A rugby player. I played for Northampton Saints who are the current English Premiership champions until I was 20 years old.

 If you have any questions  about this interview, please do ask in the comments below !

Dont forget to share this awesome interview in social media. I will be pleased if you share this now ! Join BloggersIdeas on FacebookGoogle+ & Twitter .

Recommended Hosting

Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

3 Comments

  1. James Reynolds seem to be a very talented person. SEO, photography and rugby seem to be the hobbies he loves the most..We can definitely know some more tips regarding traffic generation from him…Learnt a lot from this interview, but you could have added some more questions as I just to read each and every answer given by such people who’re expert in SEO and internet marketing..

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *