Mobidea评论:移动会员营销网络

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

我们都认为台式机和笔记本电脑是我们计算的最佳伙伴,但是我们不能忽略这样一个事实,即大多数人都在转向智能手机,并开始利用其智能功能。 人们现在将越来越多的时间花在智能手机上,而不是在PC和笔记本电脑上。 因此,它为互联网营销人员开辟了新的机遇之地。

领先的移动会员营销网络Mobidea

没有什么新鲜的要说的 会员网络,但至少有一个网络与联盟不同,并且专注于移动网络Mobidea。 在今天的评论中,我们将讨论许多与众不同的功能 莫比迪亚 从其同行。 因此,请查看Mobidea的详细评论。

什么是Mobidea?

莫比迪亚 总部位于卢森堡,是著名的基于移动的会员网络。 它专门从事图钉提交,应用安装优惠,移动订阅和抽奖活动。 收入模型基于 每次转化费用和CPI.

当任何访客填写表格或下载任何软件时,都可以按CPA为基础向您付款。 当任何用户在基于iOS或Android的手机上安装游戏和应用程序时,付款将基于CPI。 目前,该网络正在与超过70.000 分支机构 并运行超过1.000个移动优惠。 同样,您会惊讶于超过80%的收入份额分配给其附属公司。 所以,为什么不充分利用!

马鞭草属

会员可以自由选择单个优惠或使用Smartlink技术。 借助Smartlink技术,会员可以选择按成本优化的商品。 但是,您始终可以通过选择“单个报价”来手动选择报价。 我将在下面讨论有关此智能技术的更多信息。

警告 : Mobidea首席执行官Antoine访谈:2017年移动行业将如何变化

联营网控制板

的仪表板 子公司 为您提供了非常简单的信息,使您可以获得注册数量的最新信息,以及到目前为止的收入。 您还会在右侧看到最新的新闻提要,在左下角看到实时聊天支持,在左侧看到核心导航。

将鼠标悬停在左侧时,可以看到主菜单文件。 主菜单包含用于查看报告,收银员,帐户,智能工具以及客户支持联系信息的选项卡。 还有一个链接可访问FAQ,以解释您的疑问并通过Facebook,Twitter和LinkedIn在社交媒体上与网络连接。

报告部分非常出色,可以通过报价,期间,运营商,国家/地区,操作系统等查看详细的统计信息。

以移动设备为重点的商品目录

如前所述, 莫比迪亚 完全专注于移动空间。 因此,大多数报价都围绕安装 移动应用程序 或订阅任何类型的移动服务。

即使没有Mobidea帐户,您仍然可以查看列出所有报价的目录,以了解为您存储的内容。

整个商品列表可以按操作系统和国家/地区轻松过滤。 该列表还可以按最高支出(例如最高eCPM最高为700美元)进行过滤。 浏览列表时,您会发现其中特别提到了兼容的无线运营商。

列出的每个报价都显示转换要求,不仅可以查看相关的标语,还可以提供屏幕截图,但是要推广任何报价,您必须直接申请。

通过Smartlink增加收入

借助Smartlink,您可以自动优化您的 交通 复杂的学习算法在后面起作用。

对于没有时间和耐心来检查所有可用报价的会员,Smartlink是理想的选择。 有了这么多优惠,如果您手动筛选它们,那么您肯定会错过一笔非常有利可图的交易,这对您的利基市场,垂直行业和受众群体是最有利的。 因此,Smartlink成为您的救星。

移动会员营销网络

使用Smartlink,如果您谈论“主流”流量,则可以实现$ 24.37的eCPM。

另外,寻找 最先进的功能 例如启用/禁用APK优惠,添加回发网址以进行无cookie跟踪,启用/禁用自动下载优惠等。

支付

您是否遇到过必须等待整个月才能兑现您的会员帐户的情况? 这样的等待会不会变得太长? 一直和我在一起,但不再 莫比迪亚 这样一来,您随时可以得到报酬。 只要您越过最低门槛50欧元,您就可以每天通过您选择的付款方式进行付款,例如Payza,PayPal,Paxum或电汇。

移动会员营销网络mobidea

如何开始

就像订购披萨一样简单! 只需填写简短表格即可注册您的帐户,或者直接使用您的Facebook或Google帐户注册。

幸运转介计划

推荐其他人作为佣金率为5%,可以提高您的收入。

莫比迪亚学院

对于初学者,您可以学习以下技巧和窍门: 赚钱 使用Mobidea。 有一个名为Mobidea Academy的完整部分,您可以在其中访问所有教程,联盟新闻,技巧和事件。 事实证明,这对新手非常有益,但对于有经验的人,建议也这样做 提升您的营销技巧.

会员营销培训指南技巧mobidea学院

单击此处,获取有关如何轻松实现大笔交易和欧元现金的坦率建议: https://guides.mobidea.com/beginners-guide/.

Mobidea的优点

  • 一旦注册,就可以开始推广丰厚的优惠。
  • 利用Smartlink技术,根据您的利基,从1,000多种优惠中获得最佳优惠。
  • 该网络提供了80%的收入份额。
  • 会员享有选择其报价的自由。
  • 如果您每月的收入超过10,000欧元,则会自动晋升为VIP身份。 获得这一享有声望的地位后,您就可以享受优先兑现,获得专职专家以及各种行业活动的门票。 此外,您在提出付款请求时无需支付任何提款费。
  • 易于实时跟踪性能和收入。
  • 付款是按时付款的,每天都可以要求付款。
  • 该网络具有专用的客户支持系统。 您还拥有一名经理,可以访问移动分析师,通过提供富有成效的见解来帮助您赚更多的钱。

最后的思考

毫无疑问,如果您正在寻找移动会员网络,那么 莫比迪亚 是媒体买家,网站管理员和 会员营销商。 您能够吸引的流量越多,您获得的转化就越多。 与其他网络相比,付款相对较高,还可以进行每日结帐,因此您不必再等待整个月。

希望,通过Mobidea上的这篇评论,您对如何开始使用此网络有了一个想法!  

>>>单击此处立即加入Mobidea附属网络<<

灰色

Aishwar Babber是一位充满激情的博客作者和数字营销商。 他喜欢谈论和撰写有关最新技术和小工具的博客,这激发了他的经营欲望 GizmoBase。 目前,他是一名全职营销人员,从事各种项目的数字营销,SEO和SMO专业知识的培训。 他是的积极投资者 新智能波影像工作站.

关于“ Mobidea评论:移动会员营销网络”的3条想法

  1. 嗨,阿什,

    多么棒的资源啊! 我同意智能手机已成为现代用户的首选小工具。 看到这种转变,谷歌也将其优先事项转向了移动优先。 由于智能手机的使用越来越多,我认为您在分享 Mobidea 方面做得很好。 我也在考虑加入移动联盟营销网络,Mobidea 听起来很棒。 非常感谢您在您的文章中分享有关此的所有相关信息,这将是一个很大的帮助。

  2. 嗨艾西瓦尔,

    如今,移动用户的增长确实比PC快。 Mobidea是联属网络营销商的绝佳编程网络。 对我们来说,这确实是个好消息,会员可以学习如何在会员营销中赚钱,而最主要的是Mobidea学院涵盖技巧,教程,会员新闻和事件。 会员可以利用Academy来提高在线营销技能,这是很好的。 Mobidea绝对是网站管理员,会员营销商和媒体购买者的理想网络。 最后,感谢您与我们分享您的想法。

    最好的祝福,

    阿马尔·库马尔

发表评论

Mobidea Review: Mobile Affiliate Marketing Network

We all consider desktops and laptops as our best buddies for computing, but we can’t ignore the fact that most of the people are shifting to smartphones and have started capitalizing on its smart features. People now spend more and more of their time on smartphones rather than on their PCs and laptops. Thus it has opened a new land of opportunity for internet marketers.

the-leading-mobile-affiliate-marketing-network-mobidea

There is nothing new to tell about Affiliate networks, but at least there is one network that is different from the league and focuses on mobile, Mobidea. In today’s review, we shall be discussing many features that set apart Mobidea from its counterparts. So check out the details review of Mobidea.

What is Mobidea?

Mobidea is based in Luxembourg and is a well-renowned mobile based affiliate network. It specializes in pin submits, app install offers, mobile subscriptions, and sweepstakes. The revenue models are based on CPA and CPI.

You can be paid on CPA basis when any visitor fills a form or downloads any software. When any users install games and apps on iOS or Android based mobiles, then payment is based on CPI. Currently, the network is working with more than 70.000 affiliates and runs more than 1.000 mobile offers. Also, you will be surprised that more than 80% of the revenue share is given to its affiliates. So, why not take full advantage!

mobidea

The affiliates are given the freedom to choose from single offers or use the Smartlink technology. With the aid of Smartlink technology, affiliates can select the offers that are optimized by cost. But, you always have the choice to choose the offers manually by going with “Single Offers.” I’ll discuss more about the this smart technology below.

Attention : Interview of Mobidea CEO Antoine: How Mobile Industry is Changing in 2017

Affiliate Dashboard

The Dashboard of the affiliate is kept very simple for you to get an update on the number of signups and also the revenue earned till date. You also get to see the latest news feed on the right, live chat support in the lower corner and core navigation on your left.

When you hover your mouse on the left side, the main menu files can be seen. The main menu consists of tabs to view the reports, cashier, account, smart tools and also the contact information for the customer support. There is also a link to access the FAQ’s asked to explain your doubts and to connect with the network on social media with Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn.

The section of reports is fantastic with a detailed view of stats being visible by offers, period, operators, countries, operating systems and much more.

The Mobile-Focused Offer Directory

As earlier mentioned, Mobidea focuses completely on the mobile space. Thus, most of the offers revolve around the installation of mobile apps or subscribing to any kind of mobile services.

Even without getting an account with Mobidea, you still can take a look at the directory where all the offers are listed to get an idea what is in stored for you.

The entire offer list can be easily filtered by OS and country. The list can also be filtered by top payouts for instance top eCPM as high as $700 and others. When you go through the list, you will see that there is a particular mention of the wireless carriers that are compatible.

Each offer that is listed shows the conversion requirement, allows you to see the banners associated and also provide you with the screenshots, but to promote any offer, you have to apply for it directly.

Increase your Earnings with Smartlink

With Smartlink, you can auto-optimise your traffic with its complex learning algorithms working behind.

Smartlink is ideal for affiliates who don’t have the time and patience to check all the offers that are available. With so many offers, if you screen through them manually, you are bound to miss a highly lucrative deal that is most favorable for your niche, vertical and audience. So, Smartlink comes as your savior here.

mobile-affiliate-marketing-network

With Smartlink, if you talk about the “mainstream” traffic, it is possible to make around $24.37 eCPM.

Also, look for the most advanced features like enabling/disabling APK offers, adding postback URLs for cookieless tracking, enabling/disabling auto-download offers and many others.

Payment

Have you been caught in a situation, where you have to wait for the entire month to cash out your affiliate account? Doesn’t this wait become a way too long? Happens with me all the time, but not any longer with Mobidea as with this you get paid whenever you want. As long as you cross the minimum threshold of 50 Euro, the payment can be made on a daily basis with your choice of transfer like Payza, PayPal, Paxum or wire transfer.

mobile-affiliate-marketing-network-mobidea

How to get started

It is as simple as ordering a pizza! Simply sign up for your account by filling up a short form or simply signing up with your Facebook or Google Account.

Lucrative Referral Program

Get a boost on your earnings by referring others as the commission rate is 5%.

Mobidea Academy

For the first timers, you can learn the tips and tricks to earn money using Mobidea. There is a full-fledged section called Mobidea academy where you get access to all the tutorials, affiliate news, tips, and events. It proves to be highly beneficial for the newbies, but it is recommended for the experienced also to go through this to boost up your marketing skills.

affiliate-marketing-training-guides-tips-mobidea-academy

Get candid advice on how to make it BIG and Cash on Euros easily by clicking here: https://guides.mobidea.com/beginners-guide/.

Pros of Mobidea

  • The moment you get registered, you can start with promoting the lucrative offers.
  • Take advantage of the Smartlink technology to get hold of the best offers based on your niche from the 1,000 + offers available.
  • The network gives 80% of the revenue share.
  • Affiliates enjoy the freedom to choose their offers.
  • If you earn more than €10,000 monthly, you are automatically promoted to get the VIP status. After you attain this prestigious status, you get access to priority cashout, access to a dedicated expert and tickets to various industry events. Also, you are saved from paying any withdrawing fees while making payment requests.
  • Easy to track the performance and revenue earned in real-time.
  • Payment is given on time and can be asked daily for pay-outs.
  • The network has a dedicated customer support system. You also have a manager and access to the mobile analysts to help you in making more $$$ by giving fruitful insights.

Final Thoughts

Without second doubts, if you are looking for a mobile affiliate network, then Mobidea is a perfect choice for media buyers, webmaster and affiliate marketers. More traffic you are able to pull, the more conversions you earn. On comparing with other networks, the payment is relatively higher and daily check out is also possible so no longer you have to wait for the entire month.

Hope, with this review on Mobidea, you have got an idea how to get started with this network!  

>>>CLICK HERE TO JOIN MOBIDEA AFFILIATE NETWORK RIGHT NOW<<<

Recommended Hosting

InMotion
High performance
Preferred choice for WordPress
Uptime
A limited number of site add-ons

Pros

  • 90-day money-back guarantee
  • Unlimited disk space
  • Free data backups & SSDs
  • Starts from $4.89/Month

Cons

  • Database/Website Limitations
  • Upsells & Supporting Services Issues
  • Checkout procedures are confusing
Bluehost
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:

About Aishwar Babber

Aishwar Babber is a passionate blogger and learner. He loves to talk and blog about gadget, gizmos and tech, which motivates him to run GizmoBase. He is also getting into digital marketing, SEO, SMO, and a lot of other cool stuffs and looking forward to live a successful entrepreneur's life.

One Response on Mobidea Review: Mobile Affiliate Marketing Network

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *