Money Robot Review 2022 Tutorial($ 67 / mo 7天免费)[更新]

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

作为数字营销商,我一直在寻找可以帮助我为客户提供优质工作的工具和软件。 我一直在浏览有关新技术的博客,新闻通讯和论坛。

最近我遇到 钱机器人提交者

钱机器人

这是由创建的自动SEO工具 软件技术。 最近,它在市场上引起了轰动,人们声称它易于使用,但非常 有效的SEO工具 也是最好的工具之一 产生交通 到您的网站上,并在Google第一页上排名。

《 Money Robot Review 2022教程》($ 497终身许可)[更新]

一开始我不相信,因为有很多人愿意为产品写好东西。 因此,我访问了他们的网站并下载了7天的免费试用版。

钱机器人

老实说,我对这款软件的期望并不高,因为市场上有很多类似的工具我已经使用了很长时间。 尽管如此,所有的炒作还是让我好奇到足以 钱机器人提交者 一枪。 光滑而光滑的界面让我震惊。 在使用具有如此复杂的界面的软件之后,他们将所有内容捆绑在用户身上,我从没想到界面可以如此简单和容易。 我真的什么也没做。 我能够在几分钟内完成广告系列。

资金机器人提交者常见问题解答

➡️什么是Money Robot提交者? SEO软件?

它是由Softtechsrl创建的自动SEO工具。 最近,它在市场上引起了轰动,人们声称它易于使用但非常有效的SEO工具,是为您的网站带来流量并将其排名在Google第一页的最佳工具之一。

MoneyMoney Robot的替代方案是什么?

在这里我要说的是,Money Robot Submitter是可靠的SEO工具,您绝对应该尝试一下。 其他Money Robot是他们的其他工具,但它们无法匹配此工具提供的功能。

Money Money Robot提交者要花多少钱?

基本计划基本为67美元,终身计划主要为497美元一次性付款。

Softtechsrl的开发人员在保持其简单性和简易性方面做得非常出色,即使是技术新手也可以使用该软件。 不用说,我迷上了Money Robot Submitter。 我向我的同伴推荐了Money Robot Submitter 数字营销 和我一样,这个出色的工具给他们留下了深刻的印象和着迷。

钱机器人

这就是为什么我写这篇文章,以便越来越多的人可以从中受益 钱机器人工具

任何人都可以使用Money Robot Seo Software网站所有者,媒体公司,SEO公司,大公司。

如果您是数字营销商,博客作者或数字爱好者,则必须熟悉 的反向链接 使您的页面排名第一。 这个Seo工具与众不同的功能是它支持无限的网站平台。 它使您可以将反向链接和内容提交到具有内置支持的平台:

  社交网络帖子
•维基文章
网络目录
社会书签
•新闻稿
文章目录
Web 2.0配置文件
论坛简介
•RSS
•Web 2.0博客

适用于Windows 10的Money Robot Submitter免费下载[64位/ 32位]

钱机器人

创建反向链接后, 跟踪您的实时反向链接,相关文本和信息。 钱机器人提交者 服务器一直在寻找可以为您的网站提供高质量反向链接的网站,当它找到一个网站时,它会自动在该网站上提交您的内容。 您不再需要在计算机前呆上几个小时来搜索网站,Money Robot Submitter团队将每天向您发送高质量网站的新列表,您可以在其中自动提交内容。

就像反向链接一样 链接建设 也很重要 但是问题是它消耗很多时间,并且它并不复杂。 实际上,有80%的公司从事 搜索引擎优化 花费超过 每月$ 1,000一个 关于链接构建但是,Money Robot Submitter使链接构建过程变得非常简单且完全自动化。

我记得花几个小时提交链接。 但是,有了Money Robot,我能够形成许多链接并在几分钟之内提交它。 它还为我提供了构建自己的选项 SEO链接建设活动。 从字面上看,这使我的工作变得轻松,并节省了大量时间。 不,我可以利用节省下来的时间来获得新项目。

钱机器人的提交过程非常惊人。 您无需执行任何操作即可自动在各种网站上创建帐户,甚至无需激活电子邮件。 它的多线程功能可帮助它快速完成工作。

在此图像中,您可以看到如何插入decaptcha用户名和密码:

钱机器人教程验证码断路器

在这里,您可以看到一张图片,可以在其中查看启动广告系列所需的所有详细信息:

Money-Robot竞选指南

Money Robot Submitter中有一些引人注目的功能,这些功能为其增添了星光

Moneyrobot如何使用

Money Robot教程如何使用它

验证码求解

Money Robot提交程序中提供的此免费功能可解决所有简单的验证码,例如照片验证码,文本验证码和计算验证码。 对于复杂的验证码,它为您提供支持。 他们的人工智能软件使用Internet Explorer,Firefox或chrome刺激真实的人类活动,并且可以轻松地通过任何机器人检测机制。

文章旋转

这是最好的附加功能之一。 我说这的原因是,您可以根据需要生成尽可能多的文章。 它具有内置的重写器,可以以n种方式重写任何文章。 您不必担心您的内容重复。 如果您购买类似的工具,则价格约为100 $ -200 $,但已集成到 钱机器人提交者.

 钱机器人

Money Robot Submitter的一些视频教程

以下是一些针对SEO专家的视频,它们将帮助您启动广告系列。 查看这些教程,您可以学习如何使用此工具。

请安装Adobe Flash Player以在下面查看这些视频

通用关键字



M拥有账户


创建类别


视频排名广告系列的创建过程


视频排名的观看次数和喜欢


 

重用相同的帐户


克隆活动


汇入帐户


不添加链接


图片添加


网站资料创建


客户支持

良好的客户服务是任何良好业务的基础。 资金机器人提交者的创建者已遵循此政策。 他们的客户支持服务是无可挑剔的。 它们始终可以在Skype,yahoo,电子邮件上以及通过论坛上提供的票务系统获得。 我与客户支持团队的Nick进行了互动,后者教给我一些很好的Seo技巧。

由您掌握:Money Robot Review 2022教程

我可以说Money Robot Submitter是SEO软件的未来。 这真的很简单,轻松又快捷。 我使用此工具已有一段时间,它已将我的工作量减少了50%,这对我的业务发展有所帮助。 您无需成为技术极客即可使用此软件。 当您拥有时,您真的不需要做很多事情 钱机器人提交者 已安装。 它为您完成所有工作。 该自动化工具对每个电子商务都是一个福音。

您可以期望Money Robot Submitter在几秒钟内完成高质量的工作。 这是与SEO相关的所有问题的答案。 我强烈建议所有人使用此工具。 如果您想自己检查一下,可以从以下网站下载Money Robot的试用版 此处。 尝试7天免费试用,如果愿意,可以从他们的网站上购买。 从每月到有效期都有多种付款方式。

 

杰西河

一位经验丰富的内容作家和数字布道者。 Jessee在互联网上的各种写作平台上从事写作已有4年以上。 在BloggersIdeas,他是一个积极的贡献者,并且是整个数字营销团队的一部分。 找到他 Twitter

关于“ Money Robot Review 15 Tutorial($ 2022 / mo 67天免费)[更新]”的7条思考

  1. 在使用07天试用版之前,我对Money Robot十分陌生。 在花钱之前,它对软件的学习很有帮助。 与其他提供的功能相比,MR的确非常出色+本文只是使事情变得非常容易。 感谢您的这篇文章。 没有比赛! 保持良好的工作状态,并发布类似的内容。

  2. 我是SEO的新手。 我在7天的免费试用中使用了Money Robot,它使文章有点有趣。 您有什么办法可以从Google处以一篇未经授权的文章处罚? 在Web 2.0博客上进行长期SEO反向链接到主站点是否安全?还是应该使用缓冲站点? 一站式提交100个Web 2.0博客是安全的吗?还是随着时间的流逝将它们隔开?
    感谢您的帮助。
    PS:我是否为此担心太多?

  3. 最近3个月中,我一直使用Money Robot。 似乎有大量不成功的帖子。 无法正常工作,不稳定。 我试图给它任何即将到来的更新的机会,但这从未发生。 我不推荐它。 还有其他工具可以提供更好的结果。

  4. 好文章。 我真的在寻找这样的工具。 感谢分配

  5. 这非常有用,因为我以前已经在使用Backlinksindexer,但从未真正看到它的要点。 但是现在我回来了,可以将我的套件放回到第1页中了,所以我在搜索这个索引系统是否真的可以帮到我。 我想尝试一下。 感谢本文。

  6. 嗨,Jessee,

    你能给我推荐一个好的软件来自动化目录提交、SBM 提交、文章提交等的 SEO 活动吗?

  7. Jessee R,
    Money Robot是否仅适用于第1层?
    Money Robot是否可以取代RankerX和/或GSA SER?

  8. Money机器人软件是一个了不起的软件,我在2个月前购买了每月订阅,我的排名不断提高,我终于想查看我的每日网站统计信息,因为我几乎每天都注意到改进情况improvements,我也喜欢该软件正在更新几乎每天daily

发表评论

Money Robot Review + Tutorial: Automated SEO Software

Being a digital marketer I am always on a lookout for tools and software which can help me deliver quality work to my clients. I keep going through blogs, newsletters, forums dedicated to new technologies.

Recently I came across Money Robot Submitter

Money Robot

It is an automated SEO tool created by Softtechsrl. It has been creating buzz in the market lately with people claiming it to be easy to use yet very effective SEO tool and one of the best tools to generate traffic to your website and get it ranked on the first page of Google.

I didn’t believe it in the start as there are lot of people who are paid to write good things about a product. So I went on their website and downloaded their 7 day free trial.

Money Robot

To be honest I didn’t really expect much from this software as there are lots of similar tools present in the market which I have been using for a long time. Still all the hype got me curious enough to give Money Robot Submitter a shot. It’s smooth and slick interface blew my mind. After using software with so complex interface in which they bundle everything on the user, I never thought an interface can be so simple and easy. I literally had to do nothing. I was able to finish my campaigns in a matter of minutes.

Developers at Softtechsrl did a pretty awesome job in keeping it simple and so easy that even a technical noob can use this software. Needless to say I was hooked on Money Robot Submitter. I recommended Money Robot Submitter to my fellow Digital Marketers and like me they were all pretty impressed and fascinated by this outstanding tool.

Money Robot

That is why I am writing this article so that more and more people can benefit from Money Robot Tool

Anyone can use Money Robot Seo Software website owners, Media companies, SEO Companies, Big corporations.

If you are a Digital Marketer or a blogger or a Digital Enthusiast you must be familiar with the importance of backlinks in getting your page ranked on top. The features which make this Seo tool unique and different from others is that it supports infinite Website platforms. It lets you submit backlinks and content to platforms with support built right in:

Money Robot

After creating backlinks it keeps tracking your live backlinks, related texts and information. Money Robot Submitter servers are always hunting for the websites that can provide quality backlinks to your website, when it finds one it automatically submits your content on that website. You no longer have to sit in front of your computer for hours and search for websites, Money Robot Submitter team will send you a new list of quality websites everyday where you can submit your content automatically.

Just like Backlinking, link building is also important. But the problem is that it consumes a lot of time also it is little complex. In fact 80 percent of companies engaged in SEO are spending more than $1,000 a month on link building But Money Robot Submitter has made Link building process really easy and completely automated.

I remember spending hours submitting links. But with Money Robot I was able to form numerous links and submit it within minutes. It also gives me an option to build my own SEO link building campaign. It literally made my work easy and saved a lot of time. No I can use the time I saved on getting new projects.

The submission process of money robot is pretty amazing. You don’t have to do anything it creates accounts on various websites automatically even the activation of e-mails. Its multiple thread features helps it finish the job very quickly.

In this image you can see how to insert the decaptcha username and password :

Money-Robot-Tutorial Captcha breaker

Here you can see an image where you can view all details needed to start a campaign :

Money-Robot-campaign-tutorial

There are some spectacular features in Money Robot Submitter which add stars to its glory

Moneyrobot how to use it

Money Robot Tutorial how to use it

discount button 2

Captcha Solving

This free feature available in Money Robot submitter solves all simple captcha like photo captcha, text captcha, and calculation captcha. And for the complex captcha, it offers you support. Their artificial intelligence software uses Internet Explorer, Firefox or chrome to stimulate real human activity and can easily pass any robot detection mechanism.

Article Spinning

This is one of the best additional features. The reason I say this is that you can produce as much articles as you want. It has built-in rewriter which can re-write any articles in n number of ways. You don’t have to be concerned about your content being duplicate. If you buy a similar tool it will cost you around 100$-200$ but it is integrated in Money Robot submitter.

 Money Robot

Some Videos Tutorials for Money Robot Submitter

here are some videos are for seo experts they will help you starting campaigns. See these tutorials and you can learn how to use this tool.

http://screencast.com/t/gSPqfN4hvOaQ
generic keywords
http://screencast.com/t/zStGW2Vo

move accounts
http://screencast.com/t/fNahRwk2

create category
http://screencast.com/t/fPIT8MfPW

video ranking campaign creation process
http://screencast.com/t/WjZoLJTaq

video ranking views and likes
http://screencast.com/t/bRVXrQpa

re-use same accounts
http://screencast.com/t/ZxehO9yrS

clone campaign
http://screencast.com/t/Gl6JE7MB

importing accounts
http://screencast.com/t/tvndmVhDUoQY

add no link
http://screencast.com/t/3MDq9WKql

image adding
http://screencast.com/t/Mt7hWMUP

web profile creation
http://screencast.com/t/z76U5a2K

Customer Support

Good customer Service is a foundation of any good business. And creators of Money Robot Submitter have followed this policy. Their customer support service is impeccable. They are always available on Skype, yahoo, E-mail and via ticket system available on forum. I have interacted with Nick from customer support team who taught me some good Seo tricks.

I can say Money Robot Submitter is a future of SEO software. It is really simple, easy and fast. I have been using this tool for a while and it has reduced my workload 50% which has helped me in the growth of my business. You don’t need to be a tech geek in order to work with this software. You really don’t have to do much when you have Money Robot Submitter installed. It does all the work for you. This automated tool is a boon for every E-Business.

You can expect high quality work within seconds from Money Robot Submitter. It is the answer for all the problems related to SEO. I strongly recommend this tool to everyone. If you want to check it for yourself you can download the trial version of Money Robot from here. Try this 7- day free trial and if you like which you will you can buy it from their website. There is multiple payment option from per month to lifetime.

discount button 2

Video Credits: Engr. MD Nursyazwi Mohammad

Recommended Hosting

InMotion
inmotion logo new
High performance
Preferred choice for WordPress
Uptime
A limited number of site add-ons

Pros

  • 90-day money-back guarantee
  • Unlimited disk space
  • Free data backups & SSDs
  • Starts from $4.89/Month

Cons

  • Database/Website Limitations
  • Upsells & Supporting Services Issues
  • Checkout procedures are confusing
Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Jessee R

An experienced content writer and digital evangelist. Jessee has been writing for more than 4 years on various writing platforms all across the internet. At BloggersIdeas, he is an avid contributor and a part of the entire digital marketing team. Find him on Twitter & Google+

8 Comments

  1. ARM KHAN

    Great Article For Me.Thanks Sir For Your Great Information.

    Reply  
  2. Edy

    Money robot software is an amazing software, I purchased the monthly subscription 2 months ago and my rankings get improved constantly , I finally like to check my daily website statistics because I notice improvements almost every day 🙂 , I like also that the software is getting updates almost daily 🙂

    Reply  
  3. Alexandre

    Jessee R,
    Is Money Robot only for tier 1?
    Does Money Robot replace RankerX and/or GSA SER?

    Reply  
  4. Jogesh Ammu

    Hi Jessee,

    Can you please suggest me a good software to automate SEO campaigns for Directory Submissions, SBM Submissions, Article Submissions etc..?

    Reply  
  5. arjun bhai

    this is very helpful as I am already using Backlinksindexer before but never really see that point of it. But now I’m back and is ready to put my suite back in page1 so I was searching if this indexing system will really help me. Id give it another try though. Thanks for this article.

    Reply  
  6. Adnan Hussain

    Nice Article. I was really looking for such tools. Thanks allot to share

    Reply  
  7. John

    I ve used Money Robot for the last 3 months. It seems to have huge amounts of unsuccessful posts. Doesnt work correctly and its unstable. I tried to give it a chance with any upcoming update, but this never happened. I dont recommend it. There are other tools out there that give much better results.

    Reply  
    • abby

      John,

      Which one do you recommend?

      Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *