穆罕默德·尤萨夫(Muhammad Yousaf)访谈:动态营销人员和Flippa专家

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

作为我们的一部分 BloggersIdea访谈系列, 今天我们是充满活力的营销商Muhammad Yousaf  巴基斯坦 他是非常有才华的互联网营销人员,靠自己的事业谋生。 优素福 会告诉他如何决定成为企业家而不是从事9to5工作 我相信您将从他的网络营销技巧中学到很多东西。

穆罕默德·尤萨夫(Muhammad Yousaf)访谈

请告诉我们您自己以及您的教育背景吗?

我是 穆罕默德·优萨夫·赛义德 来自巴基斯坦。 我是MBA金融。 IM(互联网营销/数字营销)是我的激情,也是实现梦想的方式。 我是一个 Flippa超级卖家。 我做 产品发布,产品创建,合资企业,社交媒体营销,指导 and 联盟营销。 在以下位置帮助和教育了16,000多名本地人有关互联网营销的知识 互联网业务培训。 我还是MasterMind Show的主持人,我们邀请企业家和专家讨论与他们的利基市场有关的特定主题,以及与IM有关的更多内容。

您在即时消息世界中的指导者是谁? 您在IM中关注哪些联盟营销?

我花了好几年才找到合适的导师。 这不是您每天都能找到的东西。 您可能不相信我,但我的第一位导师是“战士论坛”。 是的,在勇士论坛(Warrior Forum)的指导下,我进入了IM的宏伟世界(网络营销)。 它为我打开了新的视野。 我认识了许多其他优秀的导师,他们在这段时间内一直帮助我在IM领域取得了成绩。

到目前为止,我已经用辛苦赚来的现金投资了超过15,000美元,用于个人和企业发展。 我花了很多钱来寻求行业顶尖专家的指导。 在我看来,这是一个可以为自己做的最好的投资,而投资回报率不仅仅是其货币价值。 它带来了长期的结果。 我也强烈建议任何读者采用相同的方法,并与您的专业人士中的导师和专家携手合作。

如何找到合适的导师?

我多次被问到这个问题。 人们想知道导师的角色以及进行正确导师的目的。 您可以在每个细分市场中找到导师。 让我分享一些步骤,以便您的读者更轻松地理解它。

  1. i)第一步是选择适合您的利基市场。 利基市场应该放在您充满激情并能帮助您实现成长并实现梦想的事物上。
  2. ii)找到合适的位置后,下一步就是在您的特定位置搜索顶级专家并关注他们。 在决定加入他们之前,请花点时间。 您需要确保所选的导师有正确的火花和意愿将其知识传授给他们的追随者。 观察他们的方法以及产品和服务,它们与您想要自己实现的目标有关。 问问自己是想成为导师还是穿上导师的鞋子。

iii)永远不要低估社交网络的力量。 使用 Facebook,Twitter和其他社交网络来搜索和查找指导者。 Facebook和Twitter在过滤 假的真实。 阅读并评论他们的帖子,参加讨论并分享您对他们今天所处位置的了解。 知道他们是否适合您。

  1. iv)大多数高级指导老师收取很高的指导费用。 因此,在这种情况下,您需要做的就是在社交网络上关注他们,因为他们共享非常有益的知识以获取高薪的学生和客户,因此可以从他们为Free J共享的知识中受益

对于我来说,我很高兴能被IM Industry的专家直接和间接地指导,例如以下所述。

没有任何特定的顺序,

奥马尔·马丁

比尔·休加尔

约翰·桑希尔

埃本·帕根(Eben Pagan)

克里斯记录

还有更多。

谁支持您的创业之旅?

老实说,我的 热情与奉献 这两个因素使我一直走了这些年。 我在没有任何指导或指导的帮助下开始工作,花了好几年才达到我今天的立场。 我一个人。 一旦我找到了正确的路线图,之后,朋友,追随者,合作伙伴和导师就开始加入我,迈向成功之路。

如果您在旅途的最初阶段找到了合适的导师,那么您会感到很幸运。 它不仅可以使您免于头痛,浪费时间和金钱,还可以帮助您踏上正确的方向,并开始您的网络营销职业。

我强烈建议您的读者停止您正在做的任何事情,到处乱逛。 花时间分析和确定自己想要的东西,而不是被眼前的新趋势所迷住(现在,大多数读者可能只想知道钱/收益,但是成功的必要要素就是正确的选择)商业思维和方法)。

找到导师,并按照他们的建议去做。 获得指导并实施学习以获得预期的结果。 您不需要走的太远; 您要做的就是环顾四周。 Jitendra Vaswani, Kulwant Nagi,他们可以成为您的良师益友,关注他们以及他们的人脉网络一定会带您找到一些优秀的良师益友。 让我这样说,有志者事竟成。 而且,我愿意 导师 您,但质量一点也不便宜。 😉

您在旅途之前是否遇到任何障碍?

我的创业之旅使我经历了许多类型的失败。 我不断从错误中学习。 我始终如一,充满敬业精神和热情帮助我实现了目标。 我从未放弃自己的梦想。 每当我遇到挫折时,它都会帮助我分析将来该做什么和不该做什么。 在这时,我可以很容易地告诉我,成功是失败与努力的结合和结果。

如果您采取行动并且失败了,您可以从失败中学习,并不断地反复尝试,直到成功为止。 这就是成功的关键。

当您说要进行即时消息时,您的家人对此有何反应?

我家人的反应与我们大多数人遭受的痛苦没有太大不同。 最初,他们不同意或试图了解IM的全部含义,但是当经过一段时间后,他们看到结果不是很糟糕时,便开始认真对待并感到自在。

让我强调这个问题,这是大多数人在此IM领域中所面临的。 无需感到沮丧和低落。 您只需要知道如何说服家人即可。

起初,您的家人可能不接受或同意您,但是他们有权不同意并对您的最新事业表现出较少的信心。 在他们看到您已经取得成果或取得成功之前,他们可能会不相信您对他们说的话。 仅仅是因为这对他们来说是一个陌生的世界,他们希望看到您采取一些实际步骤并做一些传统的事情,而不是在虚拟环境中浪费您的精力。 那只是他们的看法。

因此,与其与您分享您的朋友的成功故事,不如从婴儿脚步开始。 赚几美元,并与他们分享您第一次在线赚钱的乐趣。 逐步培训和教育他们正在做的事情。

巴基斯坦在即时消息方面的发展如何。 您看到2015年有什么增长吗?

巴基斯坦在即时消息空间中的发展迅速。 绝大多数印度人,巴基斯坦人和亚洲其他地区的人们都愿意为人民提供服务,但是现在情况正在发生变化。 人们已经开始意识到在线发展业务的潜力。 巴基斯坦人经营着很好的初创公司,从事产品发布等等。 我们可以看到,从 巴基斯坦的IT领域.

这是加入并最大化互联网营销行业机会的最佳时机。 现在是挤挤互联网并享受更长久的利益的时候了。 就像说的那样,早期的入门者会获得最大的优势。 亚洲市场仍处于起步阶段,因此…

您主要在哪个细分市场工作?

我可能无法说出任何具体的利基市场。 🙂但是,我可以为您的读者提供一些提示。 目前,我更喜欢产品开发:特别是软件/工具开发,因为它在更长的时间内具有更高的感知价值和较高的ROI。


由于您是Flippa超级卖家。 想分享您出售哪种类型的网站?

是的我是 Flippa超级卖家 并在网站上和Flippa外部进行Flipping业务。 我喜欢翻转业务。                                                                                                            

我同时销售AdSense和Affiliate基本网站,但对 AdSense的 由于投资者懒于管理其网站,因此基础站点很高,因此,他们宁愿购买不需要或几乎不需要工作的站点。

我想给您的读者一个提示:如果他们想出售自己的网站或想创建一个以后要出售的网站,切勿以低价出售常绿的网站。 我所说的常绿站点,是指那些接收定期且一致的流量的站点,例如卫生站点。

当季节性网站开始产生实际收入时,例如技术网站,出售季节性网站,因为它们获得的流量是季节性的,并且如果某个站点正在获得iPhone 6的流量,则一段时间之后流量必然会减少。

另外,在开始创建网站之前或选择利基市场之前,请记住这一点。 如果您设计了适当的策略来最大程度地榨汁,那将有帮助。

您在哪些互联网营销领域中处于弱项和强项?提供这两个示例吗?

我最擅长的领域是产生想法并制定策略。 薄弱的地方是我执行和执行得更少。 我列出了所有想法和计划,并以1-10的评分。 然后,我将挑选出切实有效的解决方案,并在2016年一一实施。这是我新年的一项决议😉

您看到的关于BloggersIdeas最好的东西是什么。 请分享?

关于最好的事情 博客主意 那是你吗 (吉坦德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)) 运行。 you您共享的信息和知识对每个人都非常有用和富有成果,特别是对于开始使用IM的新手而言。 我很想向您的读者透露这个技巧,他们应该跟随您的脚步。 但是,它可能会以大量追随者包围着您而告终。 🙂

最后,希望您的读者能从他们的访谈中找到值得花时间的价值。

这是给读者的建议

“自我投资,因为这是您将要做的最好的投资,并以这种方式实施所学到的知识。 “

印度朋友可以得到 URDU /印地语免费培训 at www.internetbusinesstrainings.com

这项培训帮助人们开始从每月100美元到1000美元的收入。

你可以跟随我 www.yousafsaeed.com

Facebook账号:https://www.facebook.com/muhammad.yousaf.7731

粉丝专页:https://www.facebook.com/Muhammad-Yousaf-733446026717619/

我希望您喜欢对kickass市场商Muhammad的采访 如果您对这次采访有任何疑问,请在下面的评论中提问!

不要忘记在社交媒体上分享这个很棒的采访。 如果您现在分享,我将很高兴! 加入BloggersIdea FacebookGoogle+的 & Twitter .

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

Muhammad Yousaf Interview:Dynamic Marketer & Flippa Expert

As a part of our BloggersIdeas interview series, today we dynamic marketer Muhammad Yousaf from Pakistan who is very talented internet marketer and making his living  out of his own business. Yousaf will tell how he decided to be entrepreneur and not to do 9to5 job I am sure you will learn lot from his internet marketing skills.

Muhammad Yousaf Interview

Please tell us about yourself and your educational background?

I am Muhammad Yousaf Saeed from Pakistan. I am MBA Finance. IM (Internet Marketing / Digital Marketing) is my Passion and way to achieve my dreams. I am a Flippa Super Seller. I do Product launches, Product Creation, Joint Venture, Social Media Marketing, Mentoring and Affiliate Marketing. Helped and Educated more then 16,000 people local about internet marketing at Internet Business Trainings. I am also the host of The MasterMind Show where we invite Entrepreneurs and Experts to discuss on specific topic related to their niche and a bit more stuff relate to IM.

Who are your mentors in IM world? Which affiliate marketers you follow in IM?

It took me years to find the right mentor. It was not something you find every day. You may not believe me, but my first mentor was the ‘Warrior Forum.’ Yes, Warrior Forum mentored me on my way to enter the magnificent world of IM (Internet Marketing). It just opened the doors of new horizons for me. I came to know about many other good mentors who helped me throughout this time to make a score in the IM world.

So far, I have invested more than $15,000 of my hard-earned cash for my personal and business growth. I have spent a significant amount to get mentorship from Industry top experts. In my opinion, this is the best investment one can do for himself, and the ROI is way more than just its monetary value. It brings long-term results. I also highly recommend any readers to adopt the same approach and join hands with the mentors and experts in your niche.

How to find the right mentor?

I have been asked this question many times. People want to know about the role of a mentor and the purpose of having the right mentoring. You can find a mentor in every niche. Let me share some steps so it will more easy for your reader to understand it.

  1. i) The first step is selecting the niche that would work for you. The niche should be on something you are passionate about and helpful to fulfill your desire to grow and make your dream come true.
  2. ii) Once you have found the niche, the next step will be searching for the top experts in your particular niche and following them. Take your time before deciding to join them. You need to make sure the mentor you have selected got the right spark and willingness to impart his/her knowledge to their followers. Observe their approach and the products and services, which are related to what you want to achieve for yourself. Ask yourself if you wish to be like your mentor or be in your mentor’s shoes.

iii)            Never underestimate the power of social networking. Use Facebook, Twitter, and other social networks to search and find the mentors. Facebook and Twitter are incredibly helpful in filtering the Real from Fake. Read and comment on their posts, take part in discussions and get your share of learning what they did to be where they are today. Know if they are the right persons for you.

  1. iv) Most of the top mentor’s charge very high fee for mentoring. So in that case what you need to do is follow them on social networks, because they share very informative knowledge to get the high paying students and clients, so get the benefit from the knowledge they share for Free J

As for me, I feel blessed to be mentored directly and indirectly by the cream of IM Industry such as those mentioned below.

Not in any particular order,

Omar Martin

Bill Hugall

John Thornhill

Eben Pagan

Chris Record

And few more.

Who supported you in your entrepreneurship journey?

To be honest, my Passion and Dedication were two contributory factors that kept me going all these years. I started without the help of any guide or mentor, and it took years to reach the point where I stand today. I was all on my own. Once I found the right road map, after then friends and followers, partners and mentors started joining me to be on the path of success.

If you found the right mentor on the initial stages of your journey, you will count yourself lucky. It will not only save you from many headaches, wastage of time and money but also help you set foot in the right direction and jump-start your internet-marketing career.

I would highly recommend your readers to stop whatever you are doing and wandering here and there. Instead of falling for new trends blindfolded, take your time to analyze and determine what you want from yourself (Right now, a majority of readers might be wondering only about MONEY/EARNINGS, but the ingredients necessary to be successful are none other than the right business mindset and approach).

Find the mentor, and do as they suggest. Get the guidance and implement the learning for desired results. You are not required to go far; all you do is look around you. Jitendra Vaswani, Kulwant Nagi, they can be your mentor and following them and their networks will definitely lead you to some good mentors. Let me put it this way, where there is a will, there is a way. Moreover, I am willing to mentor you but quality does not come cheap at all. 😉

Did you face any hurdles while preceding your journey?

My journey to entrepreneurship introduced me to many types of failures. I kept on learning from my mistakes. I remain consistent, full of dedication and passion helps me achieve my targets. I never gave up on my dreams. Whenever I faced a setback, it helped me to analyze what to do and not to do in future. Here at this point in my life, I can easily tell my success is the combination and result of my failures and my many efforts.

If you take action and fail, you can learn from your failure and keep doing it again and again till you are successful. That’s the simple key to success.

What was your family reaction when you said that you want to do IM?

The reaction of my family was not much different to that which most of us must have suffered. At first, they didn’t agree or tried to understand what IM is all about but when some time elapsed and they could see the outcome was not so bad, they started taking it seriously and felt comfortable.

Let me emphasize on this issue most people face in this IM space. There is no need to feel frustrated and low; all you need to know is how to convince your family.

Your family may not accept or agree with you, at first, but they have right to disagree and show less faith in your newest venture. Until they see you have achieved results or got some success, they are going to perhaps not believe what you tell them. It is only because this is an alien world to them and they want to see you taking some practical steps and do some traditional stuff rather than wasting your energies in the virtual environment. That is only their perception.

So, rather than sharing with them success stories of your friends start with baby steps. Make a few bucks and share the joy of your first earning online with them. Train and educate them about what you are doing in a gradual manner.

How Pakistan is growing regarding IM. Have you seen any growth in 2015?

Pakistan is growing at a fast pace in the IM Space. A vast majority of Indians, Pakistanis and people from other parts of Asia prefer to provide their services to people, but things are changing now. People have started realizing the potential of growing a business online. Pakistanis are running good startups, doing product launches and lot more. We can see a whole crop of entrepreneurs emerging and rising from the IT fields in Pakistan.

This is the best time to join and maximize the opportunities in the internet marketing industry. It is high time to milk the internet and enjoy longer lasting benefits. As it says, the early starters get the most advantages. Asian market is still in the initial stage so…

What niche do you mostly work in?

I cannot probably name any specific niche. 🙂 However, I can give a few hints for your readers to work around. Currently, I am more into Product development: specifically, software/tools development as it has more perceived value and high ROI for a longer period of time.


As You are a Flippa Super Seller. Would like to share what Kind of Websites you Sell?

Yes I am a Flippa Super Seller and doing the Flipping business both on the site and outside Flippa. I love the Flipping business.                                                                                                            

I sell both AdSense and Affiliate base websites, but demand for AdSense base site is high as investors are lazy in managing their sites so, they prefer to buy sites where there is no or little need to do work.

I want to give one tip to your readers: If they want to sell their site or thinking about creating a site to be sold on later, never sell an evergreen site for low. By Evergreen sites, I meant those that receive regular and consistent traffic such as health sites.

Sell the Seasonal site when it starts generating real revenue such as the tech base sites because the traffic they are getting is seasonal and if a site is getting traffic for IPhone 6, after some time the traffic is bound to decrease in volume.

Also, keep this thing in mind before starting a site or even during selection of your niche. It will help if you have devised a proper strategy to get the maximum juice out of it.

What Internet marketing areas are you weak and strong in. Provide examples of both?

My bright areas are generating ideas and creating the strategies; the weak area is I implement and execute less. I am listing down all my ideas and plans and rating them from 1-10. Then I will pick the ones that are real and efficient and implement them one by one in 2016. This is one of my New Year resolutions 😉

What is the best thing you saw about BloggersIdeas. Please share?

The best thing about BloggersIdeas is that You (Jitendra Vaswani) run it. 🙂 The information and the knowledge you share is very useful and productive for everyone, especially the newbies to get a start in the IM world. I would love to reveal this tip to your readers that they should start following your footsteps. Though, it may end in you surrounded by a heap of followers. 🙂

In the end, I hope your readers will find the value worth their time spent reading this interview.

Here is a suggestion for your readers

“Invest In Yourself, as this is the best Investment you will ever do and Implement whatever the learning you received in this manner. “

Indian Friends can get free training access in URDU / Hindi at www.internetbusinesstrainings.com

This training helped people start earning from $100 to $1000 per month.

You can follow me at www.yousafsaeed.com

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/muhammad.yousaf.7731

Fanpage:https://www.facebook.com/Muhammad-Yousaf-733446026717619/

I hope you enjoy this interview with kickass marketer Muhammad If you have any questions about this interview, please do ask in the comments below !

Don’t forget to share this awesome interview on social media. I will be pleased if you share this now! Join BloggersIdeas on FacebookGoogle+ & Twitter .

Recommended Hosting

Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *