OptinChat视频评论:我如何收集10k +电子邮件列表[附带证明]

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

作为博客作者, 收集电子邮件ID 的访问者对建立您的受众群体非常重要。 建立观众群的渠道很多,例如 社交媒体关注,推送通知等。 但是,电子邮件订阅是迄今为止最有效和最重要的形式 建立观众群.

optinchat评论Deepak

多年来,我在博客上尝试了各种工具来构建 电子邮件订阅者列表。 转换机制最常见的形式是登录页面和形式。 表单有不同的格式,例如退出弹出窗口,链接触发的弹出窗口和欢迎弹出窗口。 尽管这些表格是收集电子邮件订户的可靠工具,但它却变得无聊且重复。

关于OptinChat

最近,我在我的网站上安装了一个optin工具,名为 OptiChat。 OptinChat不会向我的用户显示表单,而是代表我与我的用户聊天。 它询问他们是否要订阅某些内容,然后询问电子邮件ID和名称。

OptinChat的干扰性较小,可以使网站访问者进行聊天对话。 作为博客,从网站访问者到电子邮件ID的最高转换率是重中之重。 OptinChat帮助我完成了超过 我网站访问者的15% 给订户发电子邮件!

您也可以收集电子邮件ID,名称和电话号码。 当用户单击“否”时,可以向他们显示不同的消息。

在不久的将来,OptinChat将为聊天对话添加更多问题选项。 那将是令人兴奋的,因为您可以从网站访问者那里收集很多信息,而不会影响到初次访问的转化率 电子邮件ID收集。 人们会避开大型表单,但通过聊天对话,一次只能做一件事,最终您将向用户收集更多信息。

OptinChat还提供了专业版,您可以在其中为不同的页面创建不同的optin消息。 您可以在Pro版本中自定义颜色。 专业版每月仅需$ 9,而且我已经售出。

Optinchat评论

集成

optinchat功能评论

OptinChat与7个以上的产品无缝集成 电子邮件营销工具。 订户输入他们的信息后,数据便立即传递给电子邮件提供商。

您还可以与Google表格或Zapier集成。 如果使用网络挂钩将其连接到Zapier,则可以将数据传递到Zapier平台上的500多个不同的应用程序。

另外,阅读:

数据与分析

optinchat评论jitendra vaswani

使用OptinChat收集的所有名称和电子邮件ID都存储在仪表板内部。 如果需要,可以以CSV格式下载数据。 如果集成到位,数据将直接发送到电子邮件营销工具。 仪表板中的数据可作为您到目前为止收集的所有电子邮件的备份。

您还可以查看渠道统计信息。 它将显示您的总访问次数,打开聊天框的访问者总数,单击“是”的人数以及收集的电子邮件数量。 每个阶段都有一个转化率,在渠道上可以清楚看到。

OptinChat问题生成器

您可以为访问者创建问题生成器表单,以将其带入您的电子邮件渠道。 因为漏斗就是一切,您可以将此列表用作赚钱机器。

 

optinchat功能评论 OptinChat问题生成器 OptinChat问题生成器

交给您:

我在博客上使用OptinChat,也在一些利基网站上使用该工具,并且在博客上也可以正常使用。 建立电子邮件清单对我来说一直都是挑战,OptinChat为我创建渠道提供了很多帮助。 如果您有关于OptinChat的问题,请在下面写下您的评论,我们将很乐意为您提供帮助。

 

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“ OptinChat视频评论:我如何收集3k +电子邮件列表[附带证明]”的10条想法

  1. 实际上,这是一条非常有用的信息。
    很高兴您与我们分享了此有用的信息。
    请告知我们这样的通知。 谢谢分享。

发表评论

OptinChat Video Review : How I Collected 10k+ Email List [Proof Attached]

As a blogger, collecting email IDs of your visitors is very important to build your audience. There are many channels to build an audience such as social media following, push notifications and so on. But email subscription is by far the most effective and important form of building an audience.

optinchat review deepak

I have tried various tools on my blog over the years for building an email subscriber list. The most common forms of conversion mechanisms are landing pages and forms. Forms come in different formats such as exit popups, link triggered popups and welcome popups. Though these forms have been a reliable tool for collecting email subscribers – it has become boring and repetitive.

About OptinChat

Recently I’ve installed an optin tool on my website called OptinChat. Instead of showing a form to my users, OptinChat chats with my users on my behalf. It asks if they want to subscribe for something, and then asks for email ID and then the name.

OptinChat is less intrusive and engages the website visitor with a chat conversation. As a blogging, having the highest possible conversion ratio from website visitors to email IDs is a priority. OptinChat has helped me convert more than 15% of my website visitors to email subscribers!

You can collect email IDs, name and phone number as well. You can show a different message to the users when they click No.

In the near future, OptinChat is going to add more question options to the chat conversation. That would be exciting because you can collect a lot of information from your website visitors without affecting the conversion ratio of the initial visit to email ID collection. People will shy away from big forms, but with a chat conversation, it is one thing at a time and you will end up collecting more information from the user.

OptinChat has also come up with a pro version where you can create different optin messages for different pages. And you can customize the colors in the Pro version. The pro version just costs $9 a month and I am already sold.

Optinchat Review

Integrations

optinchat features review

OptinChat seamlessly integrates with more than 7 email marketing tools. As soon as the subscriber enters their information, the data is passed to the email provider.

You can also integrate with Google sheets or Zapier. If you connect it to Zapier using web-hooks, you can pass the data to 500+ different apps on the Zapier platform.

Also, read:

Data and Analytics

optinchat review jitendra vaswani

All the name and email IDs collected using OptinChat are stored inside the dashboard. One can download the data in a CSV format if required. If the integrations are in place, the data goes to the email marketing tool directly. The data inside the dashboard acts as a backup for all the emails you have collected so far.

You can also see the funnel stats. It will show you the total visits, total number of visitors who opened the chat box, the number of people who clicked yes and the number of emails collected. There is also a conversion ratio at each stage and that is clearly visible on the funnel.

OptinChat Question Builder

You can create questions builder form for your visitor to get them into your email funnel. Because funnel is everything and you can use this list as money making machine.

 

optinchat features review OptinChat Question Builder  OptinChat Question Builder 

Over To You :

I am using OptinChat on my blog and using on some of my niche sites too and this tool is working like charm on my blogs. Building an email list was always challenging for me and OptinChat helped me a lot in creating funnels for me. If you have questions related to OptinChat drop your comments below and I would be happy to help.

 

Recommended Hosting

Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

3 Comments

  1. Arti Garg

    Nice post..Thank you so much..

    Reply  
  2. auth.csu.edu.au

    It is in point of fact a great and helpful piece of information.
    I am happy that you simply shared this useful info with us.
    Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

    Reply  
  3. rahul sharma

    nice artical sir thank you so much keepon posting

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *