私有隧道如何在Internet Privacy 2022中为您提供帮助

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在进入更多细节之前,首先,让我们了解互联网隐私。

互联网隐私

借助未来的技术,无论任何情况下都必须使我们的在线形象成为现实。 但是反之亦然,这种专有技术还赋予组织探视我们每项在线活动的权利。 这些组织的中断对我们的保密权产生令人不安的影响。

因此,互联网政策关注的是利用互联网手段隐藏和保护我们的私人数据。 它是一个广泛的术语,用于保护微妙和秘密的信息,交流和兴趣的各种方面,实践和技能。

每当我们访问网站,参加在线测验或游戏或在线购买时,我们的IP地址和设备可能会受到 欺诈活动 和网络攻击。 一个人的详细信息可用于黑客攻击银行帐户,监视,通过病毒,网络攻击破坏数据或重定向到另一个IP地址。

您可以最大程度地降低风险措施,包括使用防火墙和 杀毒软件,避免访问不可靠的互联网站点,避免单击广告,清除浏览历史记录并为您的各种帐户生成强密码。

此外,保护您在线活动和信息的更好方法是通过 私人隧道。 让我们更多地了解此虚拟专用网络(VPN),该VPN可提供最大的安全性并加密我们的Internet操作。

私人隧道

专用隧道是受保护且可访问的通信服务的来源,可与各种iOS,Android,MAC,Windows和Linux设备一起使用。 OpenVPN Technologies位于加利福尼亚普莱森顿的庄园商业园。 它是L2TP / IPsec(第2层隧道协议/ Internet协议安全性)和PPTP(点对点隧道协议)过程的常用替代方法,该过程用于通过编码的Internet链接进行通信。 私人隧道 由供电 OpenVPN的 并整合了最强大的网络和软件技术。

私人隧道用安全的openvpn保护您的互联网流量

专用隧道提供一致且安全的无障碍交换服务,以满足将来对通道的需求,以防止恶意攻击。 从一开始,Private Tunnel的VPN程序就拥有一个标准化的开源网络空间,下载量超过50万。 OpenVPN支持的专用隧道可提供扩展的安全性,访问权限和保密性,以简化信息技术(IT)。 亚马逊,惠普,IBM,谷歌和其他十万家企业都利用了受保护的和事实上的标准openVPN软件。 它指导了以下方面的未来需求:

  • SDN –软件定义网络
  • 远程访问私有云/网络,
  • 引导至UTM –统一威胁管理防火墙云/网关,
  • 引导到DDOS云/网关

关于专用隧道软件

要利用专用隧道的安全协助,您需要 注册账户,下载并在您的设备上打开服务。 该软件仅使用OpenVPN协议,而台式机版本则微不足道,有效计划且易于操作

特征:

  • 强大的加密 在公共WiFi上创建屏蔽,从而消除中间人攻击和通过公共Internet交换的信息的欺骗
  • 隐藏您的IP地址以保护您在公共Internet上的隐私

私人隧道功能

  • 实时入侵监测和防御,以防御可能危害您的设备和安全性的各种恶意软件
  • 分布式拒绝服务(DDOS)保护可防止网络犯罪分子破坏您的网络和运营

专用隧道软件计划的成本:

前2 GB是免费的,提供更多功能并提供建议,下一级订阅将向您收取所用数据的费用。 专用隧道软件的服务费用为每年49.95美元。 您可以以$ 100的价格访问19.99 GB数据。 客户可以选择以12美元的价格选择29.99个月无限制数据订阅,但此计划仅限于10台设备。

私人隧道定价

VPN服务器可在加拿大,美国,英国,瑞典,荷兰,日本,香港,德国,瑞士使用。 客户可以通过Paypal,各种信用卡,比特币和Apple iTunes商店付款

详情

如果我们谈论私有隧道软件的整体方面,那么对于所有提供的服务来说,它不会花费太多。 不同计划的成本取决于买方的可行性。 如果您不想在安全性问题上做出妥协,那么这是您正在寻找的正确软件 安全的互联网连接。 无日志记录策略使它对于所有类型的设备而言都变得轻便易用。

整体的及时性和功能 私人隧道 服务器令人满意。 付费政策对于用户也是可行的,因为他们仅为使用的数据付费。 对于那些实际上需要访问所有地点的人来说,这可能是个麻烦。 否则,由于安全的开源网络,该软件具有在市场上维持的所有潜力。

灰色

Aishwar Babber是一位充满激情的博客作者和数字营销商。 他喜欢谈论和撰写有关最新技术和小工具的博客,这激发了他的经营欲望 GizmoBase。 目前,他是一名全职营销人员,从事各种项目的数字营销,SEO和SMO专业知识的培训。 他是的积极投资者 新智能波影像工作站.

关于“私有隧道如何在1年互联网隐私中为您提供帮助”的2022条思考

发表评论

How Private Tunnel Can Help You In Internet Privacy


Reviewed by:
Rating:
4
On October 11, 2016
Last modified:October 11, 2016

Summary:

Private Tunnel servers are satisfying. The paying policy is also feasible for the users as they pay only for the data used. For those who need access to the full range of locations virtually, it might be a hitch. Otherwise, the software has all the potentials to sustain in the market due to secure open source networks.

Before stepping into more details, first, let’s know about internet privacy.

Internet privacy

With the future technology, it has become necessary to have our online presence in any matter. But vice versa this know-how also gives the right to organizations to peep into our every online activity. These organizations interruption have a troubling effect on our right to secrecy.

Thus, internet policy is concerned with the concealment and safeguarding our private data with the means of internet. It is a comprehensive term used for a range of aspects, practices, and skills used to protect subtle and secretive information, exchanges, and penchants.

Whenever we visit a website, participate in online quizzes or games, or buy online, our IP address and Devices may be compromised for fraudulent activities and cyber attacks. One’s details can be used for hacking banking accounts, spying, damaging data through viruses, cyber attacks, or redirecting to another IP address.

You can minimize the risks measures include using firewalls and antivirus software, avoid visiting unreliable internet sites, avoid clicking on Ads, clearing browsing history and generating strong passwords for your various accounts.

Besides, a much better way to protect your online activities and info are through Private Tunnel. Let’s know more about this Virtual Private Network (VPN) which provides maximum security and encrypt our internet actions.

Private Tunnel

Private Tunnel is the source of protected and accessible communication services that works with all sorts of iOS, Android, MAC, Windows, and Linux devices. OpenVPN Technologies is based in Hacienda Business Park, Pleasanton California. It is a common substitute for the L2TP/IPsec (Layer 2 Tunneling Protocol/Internet Protocol Security) and PPTP (Point-to-Point Tunneling Protocol) procedures used to passageway traffic via encoded internet links. Private Tunnel is powered by OpenVPN and has an incorporated collection of foremost-power networking and software technologies.

private-tunnel-protect-your-internet-traffic-with-secure-openvpn

Private Tunnel provides consistent and safe accessible exchange services addressing to the future requirements of accesses to safeguard against malevolent strikes. From its inception, Private Tunnel’s VPN procedure is holding a standardized open source networking space with over 50 million downloads. OpenVPN powered Private Tunnel for extended safety, access, and secrecy to streamline Information technology (IT). Amazon, HP, IBM, Google and 100,000 other businesses take advantage of the protected and the de-facto standard openVPN software. It directs the future demands of:

  • SDN – Software Defined Network,
  • Remote Access to private Cloud/ networks,
  • Channeling to UTM – Unified Threat Management Firewall Clouds/ Gateways,
  • Channeling to DDOS Clouds/ Gateways

About the Private Tunnel Software

To avail the secure assistance of Private Tunnel, you need to sign up, download and open the service on your device. The software uses only OpenVPN protocol, and the desktop version is trivial, efficiently planned and easy to operate

Features:

  • Strong encryption to create shield across public WiFi that eliminates man-in-the-middle attacks and spoofing of your information exchanged across the public Internet
  • Hiding your IP address to protect your privacy across the public Internet

private-tunnel-features

  • Real-time Intrusion Monitoring and Prevention to protect against various types of malware that might compromise your devices and security
  • Distributed Denial Of Service (DDOS) protection that prevents cyber criminals from bringing your network and operation down

Cost of the Private Tunnel Software plan:

The first 2 GB is free with more features with recommendations, and next levels of subscriptions will charge you for the data used. The Private Tunnel Software costs $49.95 per year for the services rendered. You can access 100 GB data at the price of $19.99. Clients have the option to choose 12-month unlimited data subscription at $29.99, but this plan is limited to 10 devices.

private-tunnel-pricing

The VPN servers are available in Canada, USA, UK, Sweden, Netherlands, Japan, Hong Kong, Germany, Switzerland. The customers can make payments via Paypal, Various credit cards, Bitcoin, and Apple iTunes store

Overview

If we talk about the overall aspects of the Private Tunnel software, then it will not cost too much for all the provided services. The cost for the different plans is according to the feasibility of the buyer. If you do not want to compromise on the security issues, then this is the correct software you were looking for your secure internet connection. The no logging policy makes it a lighter and easy to use software for all types of devices.

Overall promptness and functioning of the Private Tunnel servers are satisfying. The paying policy is also feasible for the users as they pay only for the data used.  For those who need access to the full range of locations virtually, it might be a hitch. Otherwise, the software has all the potentials to sustain in the market due to secure open source networks.

Recommended Hosting

InMotion
High performance
Preferred choice for WordPress
Uptime
A limited number of site add-ons

Pros

  • 90-day money-back guarantee
  • Unlimited disk space
  • Free data backups & SSDs
  • Starts from $4.89/Month

Cons

  • Database/Website Limitations
  • Upsells & Supporting Services Issues
  • Checkout procedures are confusing
Bluehost
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Aishwar Babber

Aishwar Babber is a passionate blogger and learner. He loves to talk and blog about gadget, gizmos and tech, which motivates him to run GizmoBase. He is also getting into digital marketing, SEO, SMO, and a lot of other cool stuffs and looking forward to live a successful entrepreneur's life.

1 Comment

  1. nathan

    Good to learn about private tunnel in Internet Privacy

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *