Raven Tools Review 2022:有效的在线营销管理工具

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

启动 数字营销活动 比跟踪它更简单。 使事情变得复杂是很正常的事情,尤其是在为客户工作时。 由于审查您的工作是您业务的关键部分。 的 在线数字营销 始终寻找最有效,简便和高效的数据测量方法,因为记录数据绝非易事。

您将需要一些工具来完成此任务; 特别是您需要从一个帐户转移到另一个帐户来编译信息。 要为所有研究获得一站式软件非常困难,但是 乌鸦 鑫安工具 更近了。

乌鸦工具评论主页

乌鸦工具 使在一个地方绑架客户的所有数据变得非常简单。 您确实可以将社交网络活动(如Google Adwords,Facebook,Twitter,LinkedIn和YouTube)组合在一起。 您可以通过Raven工具管理广告系列的各个方面。

查看此演示 乌鸦工具

产品特点

确切地说,Raven工具是SEO工具,它为您提供了许多跟踪研究和优化搜索引擎优化活动的方法。 是! 您没看错优化您的 搜索引擎优化。 该工具完全是一种在线现象; 您可以随时随地使用它,只需连接互联网并跟踪广告系列。

乌鸦工具 有丰富的功能和工具来帮助您管理自己的 SEO和PPC操作,社交媒体营销,内容营销,电子邮件活动以及所有在线和离线事件。 您可以管理整个团队,并将任务分配给团队成员,也可以查看其绩效。 将Raven工具用于您自己的网站和商业客户,使其成为最佳SEO优化软件,将会很有成效。

>>开始我的30天免费试用<

观看这个精彩的视频 SEO:排名结果,与Raven互动

在在线营销领域,判断您的竞争对手也至关重要。 你们大多数人只是移动指标。  乌鸦 在这方面不会令您失望; 它有许多有效的工具,可以有效地创建有效的 SEO活动 为您的业务。 您可以找到关键字; 您可以将您或您客户的网站与市场竞争对手进行比较,并获得报告,排名等。

Raven还可以在您与新客户打交道时为您提供帮助,在插入他们的网站之后,您还可以根据竞争对手的策略来制定策略。 您可以在Raven的研究部门将客户竞争对手和客户的网站放在一起。 社会指标和排名等特征使您对为客户工作时将要面临的挑战有一个清晰的认识。

SEO工具包中的内容

乌鸦工具评论seo

  1. 现场审核员: 通过此工具,您可以检查搜索引擎的可见性,页面速度,内容链接和图像等。它充当虚拟审核员,可为您提供进度概述。

乌鸦工具审查搜索引擎报告

  1. 关键字排名: 这会带来有关您在各种搜索网站(例如Google,Bing等)中的排名的报告,其中包括展示次数,搜索量等。
  2. 链接管理器: 链接构建是在线营销的重要组成部分,在线营销是扩展联系的好工具,但是您必须手动添加目标并更新其状态。 它监视标记,分组和排序。
  3. 网站查找器: 此选项用于查找使用特定关键字排名较高的网站。 帮助您将来制定策略。

通过乌鸦管理战役

乌鸦工具审查活动报告

每当您启动广告系列时,都需要进行自定义,这对于生成点击您帐户的客户数量很有帮助。 今天 在线活动管理 社交媒体是不可能或不完整的。 为了管理社交网络媒体,我们在Raven的小猫咪中为您提供了社交媒体工具。 Raven将Facebook,LinkedIn,Twitter,YouTube帐户整合到一个单一的仪表板中,并具有简洁,适当的设计。

观看此视频,了解如何使用 乌鸦工具

它可以帮助您发布,回复,赞和安排更新。 它还有助于在特定的期限内在团队之间分配社交媒体活动。 它与角色管理员一起跟踪所有社交媒体帐户,这有助于查看Facebook,Twitter,Youtube和其他社交网站的指标见解。 社交媒体工具还监视社交媒体,社区,博客等上的品牌提及和关键字。它还可以提供正面和负面的反馈,从而为社交媒体活动挑战提供了完整的解决方案。

使用Raven进行内容营销

乌鸦工具审查内容营销

冥界 内容营销工具 简化了战略制定,因为它可以轻松管理一组作家和编辑者。 通过Raven的工具帐户,您可以。

1.与许多WordPress博客集成

  1. 使用内置的SEO适配器和阅读器发布更多创意和有效的内容
  2. 现成的所见即所得(WYSIWYG)编辑器可以编写和发布内容,管理一组作家并监控他们的个人成绩。
  3. 为Textbroker购买SEO文章,进行评论并在您的博客中发布。

如果您有一个作家团队,那么该工具对您非常有用,我们可以说得非常有说服力。

探索更多乌鸦

当你在里面 乌鸦 要发现它的新世界,就拥有无穷的选择和功能。 您会发现所有东西都在一个屋顶下。 非常注重效率。 您可以在广告系列之间来回切换齿轮。 Raven同时在多个项目之间实现了良好的同步。
乌鸦 还可以通过拖放界面(包括重复报告和精美的交互式在线报告)来创建自定义报告。 有一个按点击付费的工具(PPC),可以监视您的Google Adword Campaigns并对其进行故障排除。
除此之外,还有一个事件管理器工具,使您可以自由跟踪在线和离线事件和活动。 借助竞争对手管理器工具,您可以存储或跟踪竞争对手的数据。 客户经理工具可帮助您检查所有客户的社交媒体帐户,并在团队中分配任务。

使用方便

一直到全面审查的整个过程中,您都必须考虑要学习该软件的使用有多么困难。 但是,让我告诉您现实的Raven Tool,它是非常直观的软件。 浏览每个菜单非常简单,您可以轻松地了解所需的内容和用法。 每个选项卡上都有一个知识部分。 这些选项非常容易理解。 您可以轻松地为每个客户创建自定义模板,这些模板仅显示您希望显示的数据,并且可以在每个模板上添加自己的见解,以帮助客户了解他们要搜索的内容。

此外,您甚至可以添加公司的徽标,这将使您的服务具有专业的外观。 Raven的速度非常快,但是数据可能要花费一些时间才能生成几小时,但是报告涉及到一些问题。

>>开始我的30天免费试用<

乌鸦工具仪表板

首先添加您的网站:

乌鸦设置向导

添加您的Google Analytics(分析)以获取数据

Raven安装向导添加Google分析乌鸦仪表板

乌鸦竞争对手经理

乌鸦竞争对手经理

乌鸦内容管理器

乌鸦内容管理器

乌鸦关键字管理器

乌鸦关键字管理器

Raven报告工具可为您简要概述每个广告系列

乌鸦报告

Raven Research Central为您提供域历史记录及其在Web上的权限。

乌鸦研究中心
添加您的Twitter帐户以获取见解。 

乌鸦Twitter

常见问题解答:

常问的问题

Raven的费用是多少?

专业版帐户的费用为每月99美元。 代理商帐户的费用为每月249美元。 诸如Textbroker之类的服务需要额外付费。 您将知道并且必须事先同意费用。

如何免费试用?

所有Raven帐户均以免费的有限试用版开始。 当您准备升级到Pro时,只需在帐户中输入信用卡信息即可。 到那时,您将需要付费并立即获得对所有Raven的完全访问权限。

我该如何付款?

用信用卡。 这是我们接受的唯一付款方式。 我们不接受PayPal或支票付款。

是否有任何折扣?

是。 如果您预付一年的Raven,我们将为您免费提供一个月。 换句话说,您需要预先支付11个月的费用,并获得12个月的访问权限。 要预付款吗? 电子邮件 [电子邮件保护]

有合同吗?

不。 您按月支付。 随时更改计划或取消。 您认为这是Adobe Marketing Cloud还是Salesforce?

如果我取消该怎么办?

我们不提供部分月份的退款。 如果您改变主意,我们会将您的数据存储30天。 然后出于安全原因将其全部删除。

我可以获得比分配的用户或报告更多的用户或报告吗?

是! 我们会自动跟踪您帐户中的所有额外费用,并在月底向他们收费。 您可以直接在帐户设置中查看额外费用的估算费用。

乌鸦工具推荐

乌鸦推荐1 乌鸦推荐2 乌鸦推荐3 乌鸦推荐

定价与结论

Raven工具定价

 

如果您为多个客户管理在线营销,Raven是最适合您的工具。 以99美元的名义价格开始,这是一项巨大的商业投资,可让您节省时间和金钱。 如果您管理团队,那么通过在团队之间分配工作并使每个人保持系统性,乌鸦将为您节省大量时间。 最后,我们只能说使用Raven后SEO数据管理将不再相同。

>>开始我的30天免费试用<

克里斯汀·威廉姆斯

Christine Williams是一位经验丰富的波特兰网络内容作家, Affiliatebay.net 她白天是作家,晚上是读者。 她致力于在互联网营销行业的各个方面帮助人们的热情贯穿于她提供的专业行业报道中。 她涵盖了广泛的领域,并分享有关流行产品和在线服务的文章。 她还为许多著名杂志如《福布斯》,《纽约时报》撰稿,并且坚信通过自己的内容回馈社区。

关于“ Raven工具评论2:有效的在线营销管理工具”的2022条想法

  1. 对于那些打算购买工具或进行比较的人来说,这是一个很好的职位。 如果我决定取消订阅该怎么办,我可以在30天内免费恢复订阅吗? 还是我需要再次购买计划?
    目前,我正在使用Raven工具,SE排名并曾经使用Ahrefs。

发表评论

Raven Tools: Effective Online Marketing Management Tool

Review of: Raven tools
online marketing tools:
Jessee R

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On September 18, 2015
Last modified:March 15, 2017

Summary:

An Internet Marketer has lot of things to watch out for. It can be very hectic sometimes, this is why I have written this review of Raven tools. A tool which will take care of all your marketing needs. Check out our detailed review of raven tools which is effective Online Marketing Management Tool.

Starting a digital marketing campaign is simpler than keeping a track of it. Things getting complicated are a normal thing especially when you are working for clients. Since reviewing your work is a critical part of your business. The online digital marketers always look for most efficient, easy, and efficient way to measure data, since the keeping a record of your data is no child’s play.

You will require a few tools for this task; especially you need to juggle from one account to other to compile information. It is very tough to get a one stop software for all the research, but Raven Tools are much closer.

Raven tools review homepage

Raven tools make it very simple to kidnap all the data of clients at one place. You can really put together your social networking campaigns like Google Adwords, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn and YouTube. You can manage on the every aspect of your campaign through Raven Tools.

Check out this demo of Raven Tools

Features

To be very precise Raven tools is an SEO tool, which offers you many ways to track research and optimize your Search Engine Optimization campaign. Yes! You read it right optimize your Search Engine Optimization. This tool is completely an online phenomenon; you can use it anytime from anywhere all you need is an internet connection and track your ad campaigns.

Raven tools have an abundance of features and tools to help you manage your SEO and PPC operations, social media marketing, content marketing, email campaigns and all online and offline happenings. You can manage entire team, and assign tasks to team members also review their performance. It would be productive to use Raven tools for your own website and business clients making it best SEO optimization software.

>>Start My 30 Day Free Trial<<

Check out this amazing video SEO: Ranking Results, Juiced Up with Raven

In the world of online marketing it is crucial to judge your competitors as well; most of you just move metrics.  Raven does not disappoint you in this; it has many effective tools which are a boon in creating effective SEO campaigns for your business. You are able to find keywords; you are able to compare your or your client’s site with market competitors and get reports, rankings, etc.

Raven also helps you in case you are dealing with a new client, after plug in their website you can also make your strategy in accordance with the strategy of the competitors. You can pull the website of your client’s competitors and your client together at research section of Raven. Characteristics like social metrics and ranking etc, gives you a fair idea of the challenges you are going to face while working for your client.

Something inside SEO Toolkit

Raven tools review seo

  1. Site Auditor: Through this tool you can check the Search engine visibility, speed of the page, content links and images etc. This works as a virtual auditor which gives you an overview of your progress.

Raven tools review search engine report

  1. Keyword Rank: This brings a report on your ranking in various search sites like Google, Bing, etc It includes impressions, search volume etc.
  2. Link Manager: Link building is a critical part of online marketing, a great tool for outreach, but you have to manually add targets and update their statuses. It monitors tagging, grouping and sorting.
  3. Site Finder: This option is to find websites, which are ranking high with a specific keyword. Helping you to make strategy in future.

Managing Campaign through Raven

Raven tools review campaign report

Whenever you start a campaign, there is a need of customization, which can be a great help in generating the number of the clients hitting your account. Today online campaign management is impossible or incomplete with social networking media. To manage the social networking media, we have social media tools in the Raven’s kitty for you. Raven incorporates Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter, YouTube accounts, on one single dashboard with clean and a proper design.

Check out this video to know how you can rock the social media using Raven Tools

It helps you to post, reply, like and schedule updates. It also helps in distributing social media campaign work among the team, with a specific deadline. It keeps a track of all social media accounts with persona manager, which helps in viewing metrics insights for Facebook, Twitter, Youtube and other social networking sites. The social media tool also monitors the brand mentions and key word on social media, communities, blogs, etc. It can also provide the positive and negative feedback, thus giving a complete solution for social media campaign challenges.

Content Marketing with Raven

Raven tools review content marketing

The content marketing tool simplifies your strategy making, as it makes it easy to manage a team of writers and editors.  Through Raven’s tool account you can.

1. Integrate with many WordPress blogs

  1. Publish more creative and effective content with built-in-SEO adapter and reader
  2. Readymade WYSIWYG editor to write and publish content, manage a team of writers and monitor their individual scores.
  3. Buying SEO articles for Textbroker, review them and publishing in your blogs.

If you have a team of writers, then the tool is extremely beneficial for you we can say that very convincingly.

Exploring More of Raven

When you are inside Raven its new world itself to discover, there are endless options and features. You find everything under one roof. There is a great focus on efficiency. You can switch gears to and fro between the campaigns. Raven has a great sync between several projects at a same time.
Raven also aids in creating customized reports with drag and drop interface which includes recurring reports, and beautiful interactive online reports. There is a pay per click tool (PPC) which monitors and trouble shoot your Google Adword Campaigns.
Apart from these there is an event manager tool which gives you freedom to track online and offline events and campaigns. With the help of a competitor manager tool you can store or track your competitor’s data.  Customer manager tool helps you to keep a check on your all client’s social media accounts and dividing the task among your team.

Easy to Use

All the way down the extensive review you must be pondering how tough would it be to learn the usage of this software. But let me tell you the reality Raven Tool, it is very intuitive software. Exploring every menu is very simple, you learn very easily that what is required and how it is used. There is a knowledge section at every tab. The options are very easy to understand. You can easily make custom templates for each and every client, that would show only the data you wish to display, and on each template you can add your own insights that would help the client understand for what they are searching for.

Further, you can even add your company’s logo, which would give your services a professional look.  Raven is very quick, however data can take some time to generate probably hours, but reports come in matter of snaps.

>>Start My 30 Day Free Trial<<

Raven Tool Dashboard

First add your website:

Raven Setup Wizard

Add your Google Analytics to get data

Raven Setup Wizard   Add Google analyticsRaven Dashboard

Raven Competitor Manager

Raven Competitor Manager

Raven Content   Manager

Raven Content   Manager

Raven Keyword Manager

Raven Keyword Manager

Raven Reports tool gives you a brief  overview of each campaign

Raven Reports

Raven Research Central gives you domain history and its authority on web.

Raven Research Central
Add your  Twitter account to  get insights. 

Raven Twitter

FAQS:

Frequently Asked Questions

What does Raven cost?

Pro accounts cost $99 a month. Agency accounts cost $249 a month. Services, such as Textbroker, cost additional fees. You’ll know and must agree to the cost in advance.

How do I Free Trial?

All Raven accounts start with a free, limited trial. When you’re ready to upgrade to Pro, simply enter your credit card information in your account. At that moment, you’ll be billed and immediately get full access to all of Raven.

How do I pay?

With a credit card. That’s the only form of payment we accept. We don’t accept PayPal or payments by check.

Are there any discounts?

Yes. If you prepay for one year of Raven, we will give you one month free. In other words, you’ll pay for 11 months up front and get 12 months of access. Want to prepay? Email [email protected]

Is there a contract?

Nope. You pay month-to-month. Change plans or cancel at any time. What do you think this is, Adobe Marketing Cloud or Salesforce?

What happens if I cancel?

We do not offer refunds for partial months. We do store your data for 30 days in case you change your mind. Then we delete all of it for security reasons.

Can I get more users or reports than what I’m allotted?

Yes! We’ll automatically keep track of any extras on your account and bill them at the end of the month. You can check the estimated cost of extras right in your account settings.

Raven Tool Testimonials

Raven Testimonials 1 Raven Testimonials 2 Raven Testimonials 3 Raven Testimonials

Pricing and conclusion

Raven Tools Pricing

 

If you manage online marketing for several clients, Raven is the best tool for you. Starting at a nominal price of $99 it is a great business investment that enables you to save your time and money. If you manage a team raven is going to save you a huge time, by dividing the work among the team and keeping everyone systematic. In the end, we would only say after using Raven the SEO data management won’t be the same again.

>>Start My 30 Day Free Trial<<

Recommended Hosting

Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Jessee R

An experienced content writer and digital evangelist. Jessee has been writing for more than 4 years on various writing platforms all across the internet. At BloggersIdeas, he is an avid contributor and a part of the entire digital marketing team. Find him on Twitter & Google+

1 Comment

  1. Brian

    It’s a very good post for those who are going to buy a tool or just comparing. What if I decided to cancel my subscribing, will I be able to restore it for free during 30 days? Or I need to buy a plan again?
    Currently, I’m using Raven Tools, SE Ranking and used to use Ahrefs.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *