揭晓获得Google AdSense批准的秘密,随您去!

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

得到 谷歌AdSense 是几乎每个希望在线和通过博客赚钱的人的梦想目标。 作为最可靠的在线收入来源之一,各种网站管理员几乎都渴望获得Adsense的批准。

获得Adsense批准的日子已经一去不复返了。 今天,从字面上看,人们渴望获得Adsense,用我的话说,它确实已经成为一门“火箭科学”。

大多数博主经常因为这个原因而退出博客。 首先,我要说 谷歌的Adsense 不是您博客的生命和血液。 我知道这很重要,这就是为什么我为您撰写这篇文章,但是您还有其他选择。

回到我们的大爆炸想法: Adsense批准的秘诀,我决定不仅通过我自己的经验,而且还通过我的博客朋友的经验,揭示出各种破解您帐户的方法。

在开始之前,我想告诉您这些技巧不是我上面提到的其他“火箭科学”。 我知道我自相矛盾,但这只是让您理解概念而不必担心。

Google AdSense批准

下面讨论的所有技巧都是案例研究和实用技巧,因此您可以在这些方面相信我:

不要忽视网站管理员指南

这看起来似乎很明显,但是首先,最重要的是,您不应该为了修改博客的信誉而不时修改网站管理员指南。 这不仅有助于流量产生,而且会导致自动元素,这有助于Adsense程序接受。 同时,您的博客必须包含至少 50文章 为便于批准。 现在,这不是固定数字,而是使他们感到您的博客沉重的初步代价。

在博客上添加基本页面

确保您的博客上有一些必要的页面和元素。 页面喜欢 联系我们, 隐私政策关于我们 在网站所有者的读者和用户面前提供清晰的图像,这再次在您的听众中建立了信誉。

您必须知道,因为Google受众群体是第一位的。 。 您应该将这些页面合并到您的网站或博客中。 创建网站的安全安排和使用条款。

记住有机交通才是王

现在,这是不可忽视的。 通过制定促销策略,您可能会从多个社交网络,推荐站点或其他地方产生流量。 但是,没有什么可以超过搜索引擎的流量质量的,因为这是真正的方法。 现在,我并不是说您每天需要通过搜索引擎吸引成千上万的访问者,但是大量的自然访问量一定会吸引Adsense批准您的帐户。

创建XML和HTML站点地图

为了提高您的网站对Google bot的识别能力,您必须以XML和HTML版本提交站点地图。 这两个版本同等重要。 XML可以提高博客在搜索引擎中的可见性,而HTML可以创建用户友好的版本。 因此,请确保您既方便了用户,又方便了搜索引擎。

避免使用受版权保护的材料

受版权保护的材料,包括图片

图片来源:Flickr的

标题中有很多内容,但让我分享更多。 大多数新的博客作者倾向于从Google图片中为自己的帖子拍照。 它们中的大多数都被抄写,这就是您应该寻找免费许可证图像的原因。 寻找没有忠诚度的图片,并始终提供图片信誉。 现在,我建议您学习一些Photoshop来编辑和创建自己的图片。 这不仅有助于AdSense审批,而且可以帮助您长期吸引流量。

检查违反Adsense的政策

您的博客不应包含琐碎的禁止内容。 否则,准备被拒登。 是的,这听起来很粗鲁,但是非常重要。 不得包含与黑客技巧,盗版材料,成人内容等相关的内容。

图片中的ALT标签是必须的

Google和AdSense令人毛骨悚然的爬虫无法细读添加到您的物质中的图片,因此在不添加ALT标签的情况下包含图片并不是一种不错的做法。 ALT标签将使AdSense漫游器能够理解您的图片,以显示重要的提示。 尽量不要在标语中填充替代标签,否则整个Google生物可能会惩罚您。

最大限度地改善您的博客结构

我想再次提及Google希望为用户服务,如果您觉得您网站上的用户导航不便,那么您的博客就毫无用处。 Adsense绝不背离这个概念,而漫游器则喜欢抓取易于浏览的网站。 博客上应该有明智的版块或类别,并且每个类别必须包含至少6-7个帖子,然后才能申请Google Adsense。

不要被页面上的骗局催眠

您会在网上遇到数个骗局,它们有望使adsense获得批准。 有网站在5天内标榜完全认可的adsense帐户,价格微薄。 我知道博主已经购买了adsense批准的帐户,但几天后却被拒绝。 最好远离这种诱人的促销活动。

对博客上的外部链接使用不关注

现在,当您已经意识到联盟会员赚钱的潜力并且您的博客上已经有多个联盟会员链接时,这可能是您博客的一个稍微提前的阶段。 高外部链接传递的链接汁对于Google来说是直接关闭的。

因此,请确保在您申请adsense之前,您的内容仅包含“ nofollow”第三方链接。 这样,adsense将不会抓取链接,另一方面,博客的声誉也得到了提高。

请记住,在计划长期信誉和盈利潜力时,您不需要廉价的方法即可获得Adsense批准。 因此,在您的博客上使事情变得更加真实,并永远享受adsense。

克里蒂卡·古普塔(Kritika Gupta)

Kritika Gupta 是一位富有表现力的内容作家,他了解最新的技术和在线营销热潮。 她目前为各种客户做自由职业者。 她活跃于社交媒体平台,喜欢在科技和社交媒体上进行讨论。 与她联系 Google+的 .

关于“揭露获得Google AdSense批准的秘密,随您去!”的9条想法

  1. 非常感谢您的文章。 阅读这篇文章给我留下了深刻的印象。

  2. 非常感谢您的文章。 阅读这篇文章给我留下了深刻的印象。 非常感谢你。

  3. 很棒的帖子! 我了解了一些获得Adsense批准的新方法。 将尝试上面提到的所有观点! 🙂

  4. 很棒的文章。 获得Google adsense的这些秘密将非常有用和有益。 阅读并理解本文,您将获得一个绝妙的主意。 我将与我的朋友分享此信息。 非常丰富。 感谢分享。

  5. 嘿Kritika,您提到了一些很好的技巧来帮助我们获得adsense的批准。 我需要在我的网站上实施这些操作。

发表评论

The Secret Of Getting Google AdSense Approved Revealed, Here you Go!

Getting Google AdSense is the dream objective of almost everyone who wishes to earn online and through blogging. Being one of the most reliable sources of online income, various webmaster almost crave for getting the Adsense approved.

Gone are the days when getting an Adsense approval was a cakewalk. Today, people literally aspire to get the Adsense and it has really become a ‘rocket science’ in my words.

Most of the bloggers are often seen quitting blogging just because of this reason. First of all let me mention, Google Adsense is not the life and blood of your blog. I understand it is important and this is why I am writing this post for you, but you have other alternatives as well.

Coming back to our big bang idea: Secret to Adsense Approval, I have decided to disclose every possible way to crack your account using not only my own experiences but also from my blogger friends.

Before I start, I want to tell you that these tips are no ‘rocket science’ as I mentioned above for others. I know I am being contradictory  but this is just for you to understand the concepts and not get worried.

Google AdSense Approved

All the tips discussed below are shear case studies and practical ones, so you can trust me on these:

Do not Overlook Webmaster Guidelines

This may seem obvious but first and foremost, you should not certainly revise the webmaster guidelines time to time in order to build credibility of your blog. This will not only help in traffic generation but also lead to automatic element which helps in Adsense program to accept. At the same time, your blog must contain atleast 50 posts for easy approval. Now, this is not the fixed number, but a tentative toll to make them feel the heaviness of your blog.

Add Essential Pages on Your Blog

Make sure you have some essential pages and elements on your blog. Page like Contact Us, Privacy Policy and About us provide crystal clear image in front of the readers and users of the site owner and this again builds credibility among your audience.

And you must know, for Google audience comes first. . You ought to incorporate these pages in your site or blog. Create security arrangement and terms of utilization of your site.

Remember Organic Traffic is the King

Now, this is something which must not be b=neglected. You may be generating traffic from several social networks, referral sites or elsewhere by working on your promotion strategies. However, nothing surpasses the quality of traffic from search engines as this is the genuine way. Now, I don’t say that you need to have thousands of visitors each day from search engines but, major time organic traffic is sure to entice Adsense to approve your account.

Create XML and HTML Sitemaps

In order to improve the recognition of your websites for Google bots, you must submit your sitemaps in XML and HTML versions. Both the versions are equally important. XML is to improve the visibility of your blog in search engines and on other hand, HTML creates a user friendly version. So, make sure you have both for ease of users as well as search engines.

Avoid Copyrighted Material

Copyrighted Material Including Pictures

Image Credits:Flickr

Much is well understood with the heading, but let me share a bit more. Most of the new bloggers tend to take pictures from Google Images for their posts. Most of them are copywritten and this is the reason you should look for license free images. Look for loyalty free images and always give image credits along. Now, I would suggest you to learn some photoshop to edit and create your own pictures. This will not only help in Adsense approval but also help you in driving traffic in long run.

Check for Violation Policies for Adsense

Your blog should not contain even trivial of prohibited content. Otherwise, be ready to get disapproved. Yes this may sound rude but it is highly important. There should be no content related to hacking tricks, pirated material, adult content etc.

ALT Tag in Pictures is Must

Google and AdSense creepy crawlies are not able to peruse the pictures that you have appended with your substance so it is not a decent practice to include pictures without adding ALT labels to them. ALT labels will empower AdSense bots to comprehend the portrayal of your picture to show important notices. Make an effort not to stuff alt labels with watchwords or overall Google creatures may punish you.

Enhance Your Blog Structure to its Best

I would love to mention again that Google wants to work for the cause of users and if it feels that users on your site are not able to navigate conveniently, your blog is useless in its eyes. Adsense is by no means away from this concept and the bots love crawling a website which is easily navigable. There should be sensible sections or categories on your blog and each category must contain atleast 6-7 posts before you apply for Google Adsense.

Do Not Get Hynotised by On-Page Scams

You will come across several scams promising adsense approval all over the web. There are websites flaunting fully approved adsense account within 5 days for meager bucks. I  know bloggers who have bought the adsense approved accounts and the same got disapproved after few days. Better stay away from such enticing promotions.

Use of No-Follow for External Links On Your Blog

Now, this may be a little advance stage of your blog when you have already realized the potential of affiliate earning and you have several affiliate links on your blog already. High external links passing on the link juice is a straight turn off for Google.

So, make sure that before you apply for adsense, your content contains only ‘nofollow’ third party links. This way adsense will not crawl the links and on the other hand, the repute of your blog improves.

Remember, you do not need cheap ways to get adsense approval as you are planning for a long-term credibility and earning potential. So make things all the more genuine on your blog and enjoy adsense forever.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Cloudways logo
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
Grab Your Free E-book Now & Get Traffic Hacks !!!

Be sure to subscribe to the Bloggersideas newsletter and get regular updates. Take your website traffic and conversions off the charts !

You will also receive Worth 50$ FREE 5000+ SEO  Word guide ! This guide will give you detailed insights on how actually SEO works !

I Promise No Spam !!!

About Kritika Gupta

Kritika Gupta is an expressive content writer who is aware of latest tech & online marketing buzz. She is currently doing freelancing for various clients. She is active on social media platforms and loves discussing on tech & social media. Connect with her on Google+ .

8 Comments

  1. Fatima Nayani

    Hey Kritika you have mentioned some good tips to help us get the adsense approval. I need to implement these things on my website.

    Reply  
  2. Great article. These secret of getting Google adsense will be very useful and helpful. Read and understand the article and you will get a brilliant idea. I will share this information with my friends. Very informative. Thanks for sharing.

    Reply  
  3. Great findings now I can reply for adsense by keeping all this info in mind.

    Reply  
  4. I never knew organic traffic is essential in getting AdSense to approve your site. I guess that was my problem. Thanks for point that out.

    Reply  
  5. riyazmoin shaik

    Great post! I learnt some new way to get Adsense Approval. Will try out every point mentioned Above! 🙂

    Reply  
  6. Excellent thank you for your article post. am really impressed by read this. Thank you very much.

    Reply  
  7. Excellent thank you for your article post. am really impressed by read this.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *