SEMrush Review 2022#1完善的多合一SEO工具吗?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

7
定价
7
Backlinsk数据
8
技术支持
8
使用方便
9
报告
9
调度
9
竞争对手分析
10
排名追踪

优点

  • SEO上的50多种工具
  • 发现数百万个国家和地方关键字
  • 进行技术SEO审核
  • 分析任何域的反向链接配置文件
  • 每天跟踪您的SERP职位
  • 世界45强企业中有500%使用Semrush
  • 创建和跟踪您的PPC广告系列
  • 创建并安排带有白色标签或品牌的报告
  • 获取建议以改善您的内容以提高搜索排名

缺点

  • 初学者价格昂贵
  • 反向链接数据不是很好
  • 中小型企业需要更多定价选择

SEMrush是7M +专业人士使用的顶级SEO工具之一,它可以帮助您从一个平台进行SEO,内容营销,竞争对手研究,PPC和社交媒体营销。 使用SEMRush作为营销工具的财富45强公司中,有500%的公司采用了SEMRush作为营销工具。 我强烈建议您尝试SEMrush,使您的业务增长10倍

评分
价格易武

每个博客作者希望捕获的一件事是 搜索结果中的首位 但并非所有人都幸运地达到了目标。 是的,有些人可能会说,这不是运气,而是努力工作将带您升任该职位。

同意! 但是再次必须有一些特别的东西,以便在比赛中击败您的竞争对手,并首先争取到终点。

因此,当您完成1%的出色内容写作时,您究竟需要什么? 关键字密度 和您在寻找 SEO收益? 这不仅关乎您,而且还必须同样努力地进行研究,也要关乎竞争对手。

他在做什么或在哪里做得比您更好,这是您始终需要问自己的最大问题。 这将使您有动力去追求更好的性能,还可以帮助您了解其他可以像竞争对手一样使用的平台,以吸引更多流量。

因此,当您进行研究以理清所有问题时,您还必须睁大眼睛,看看竞争对手的表现优于您。 现在说起来比做起来容易得多,但是在这个智能技术的世界里,您拥有适用于一切的工具。 是的,为此也有一个工具。

你可以利用 SEMRush 在一开始就免费完成工作,如果您真的喜欢该工具,则可以轻松 升级到付费版本。 所以这是详细的 SEMrush评论。

SEMrush Review 2022#1完善的多合一SEO工具吗?

 

针对竞争对手研究的SEMrush服务可显示任何网站或域的自然和广告关键字

我们一直在讨论如何必须保持​​对竞争对手的关注,但是要做到这一点,必须确保自己做的正确。 首先,您需要整理正面的东西,然后继续进行下一步,撬动竞争对手。 SEMRush将在这方面助您一臂之力。

当您访问 SEMRush工具 输入网址后,您会看到它带有概述屏幕。

该概述屏幕将为您提供结果 关于您收到的流量。 它不仅会限制其结果,还可以帮助您保持手表流量上下移动的方式。 根据关键字的不同,您的点击量实际上是在改善还是在恶化。

如果您想查看过去1年或2年的增长情况,则可以通过更改日期范围轻松地做到这一点,并且可以轻松下载PDF格式的日期范围,因此您不必担心会丢失数据。

下一步:追踪竞争对手

SEMrush.com功能,跟踪您的竞争对手

现在,当您确定自己的优势和劣势时,您可以轻松地进行下一步,即跟踪竞争对手的进度。 当您在线访问官方网站时,将为您提供搜索位置,您可以在其中输入竞争对手的名称,然后还需要选择其位置。 上载此信息后,您可以单击“搜索”,它会提供包括关键字在内的重要信息。

在结果中,您将看到排名如何根据关键字而变化。 使用关键字不仅会影响排名,还会影响访问量。

有一些关键字是“拉人群”,此工具仅可帮助您强调这一点。 如果您想知道哪个网页吸引了更多的访问量,那么 SEMRush 将为您提供信息。

优化收到的信息的价值

SEMrush SEO指标分析

现在,当您知道客户在竞争中击败您的地方时,跟随他们是好事,但在这样做的同时,您必须切合实际。 如果您看到竞争对手 交通顺畅 由于使用了特定的关键字,您可以使用该关键字,但是如果您的竞争对手的书面内容比您的要好,那么您将不会从中受益。

充分利用它

的帮助下 SEMRush 结果,您将能够更加专注于相关的事情。 实际上,它为您提供了一条可以遵循的路径,以改善您的访问量。 SEMRush 还有一个职位变动部分,您可以按照该部分查看竞争对手的过去情况,并将其与他们目前所处的位置进行比较。

通过此比较,您将了解其受欢迎程度是增加还是下降,或者其背后的原因是什么。 接下来是“竞争对手”标签,您可以在其中进行自然搜索以找出竞争对手的目标。 要点首先出现,如果您单击那里的链接,则搜索结果将扩大,您将能够获得关于此的更多详细信息。

再说一次,它将提出一些关键字建议 SEMRush可以证明是吸引流量的绝佳选择 但实际上,整个过程可能会有所不同。 事实证明,您根本不需要那些关键字即可排名更高。

SEMRush的仪表盘概述


SEMrush概述
SEMRush项目概述

在此部分中,您可以跟踪有关项目定位的信息,并可以检查网站在广告系列的每周更改中的效果如何。

SEMrush项目概述

 反向链接概述

SEmrush反向链接概述报告

转到反向链接>>概述,然后输入竞争对手的域。

反向链接

好的,所以您知道哪些域正在链接到您的竞争对手...

现在,该看看哪个具体 网页 正在链接。 这向您确切地显示了他们如何获得链接。

他们是在使用访客帖子,论坛营销还是目录提交来建立链接并增加流量?

 

反向链接比较

在本节中,您可以通过比较竞争对手轻松地跟踪它们的反向链接。 这将帮助您更好地分析竞争对手的链接结构。 竞争对手网站上有多少个图像链接,dofollow链接或nofollow链接。

 

SEMrush反向链接比较

引用域名

这是非常有用的部分,您可以在其中跟踪竞争对手引用域的情况,因此可以窥探并开始建立反向链接,这并不酷。 地狱呀🙂

Semrush反向链接引用域报告

竞争对手位置追踪

SEMrush付费竞争对手

在本部分中,您可以跟踪各种关键字的竞争对手排名。

您会看到一个竞争者定位图,突出显示了您的顶级自然搜索竞争者。 该可视化为您提供了快速快照,可以根据在前20个搜索结果中排名的关键字数量以及进入该域的搜索流量来确定您在竞争格局中的排名。

位置跟踪

 

SEMrush域位置跟踪

此功能当前处于Beta中。

利用排名跟踪器,您可以监控竞争对手在Google中的自然关键字和Adwords关键字的排名的每日变化。

您最多可以跟踪500个关键字的排名变化。

转到工具>>位置跟踪。

图表

SEMrush图表工具

“图表”工具非常适合生成多达五个不同域的快速数据可视化。

域VS。 域

SEMrush域与域

此功能使您可以根据域的关键字交集来比较域。

转到工具>>域与域。

输入最多五个要与自然关键字和付费关键字数据进行比较的域。

索引页

本部分将帮助您说明您的站点有多少个索引页面。

SEMrush反向链接索引页面

关键字定位

这是SEMrush中非常关键的部分,可让您深入了解关键字在Google SERP中的排名。 分析这些关键字并相应地开始优化您的广告系列。

PLA职位

如果您在线销售产品,则可能会通过Google的商家中心投放产品详情广告。

SEMrush最近发布了“ PLA职位”报告。

SEMRUSH产品详情广告排名

现场审核:

站点审核是SEMRush的最佳功能之一,它提供有关错误,网站中各个页面的警告的整体域概述。 它将提供有关缺少哪些SEO因素站点的见解。 网站在元标记优化,图像优化,类别优化和各种SEO参数方面的所有变化。

 

SEMrush网站审核功能

定位文字:

本节将为您提供有关站点锚文本云的详细信息。

该域的SEmrush反向链接锚报告

可以使用的工具

SEMrush跟踪工具

Beta版的工具提供了位置跟踪功能,但仍然无法从这个高效的工具中获得任何好处。 它会为您提供超越您的想象力的最佳数据。 您可以将其用作位置跟踪工具的第一个工具,它将为您提供与竞争对手有关的相关信息。

然后,您可以使用另一个工具,它是自说明域v / s域。 这将向您显示共享关键字的结果。 它将显示您在前20名中排名最高的关键字的结果。

如果您想获取更详细的信息,则只需将鼠标悬停在该位置上并单击该位置,它将提供您一直在寻找的信息。 仔细检查结果后,如果您觉得在某些方面做得不好,则需要在此基础上提出更多独特的话题。

关键字难度工具


SEMrush关键字难度工具

SEMRUSH产品详情广告排名

在本部分中,您可以发现使用产品详情广告(PLA),其产品详情广告文案和触发这些PLA的关键字的网站。

SEMRUSH产品详情广告排名

广告历史记录:

这是SEMRush的kickass功能,可让您深入了解关键字的广告历史记录。

该报告让您的竞争对手在您获得收益的同时进行工作。 它使您可以确定竞争对手何时以及对每个关键字出价的频率。

 

关键字广告历史记录:

SEmrush关键字adwords历史记录

广告文案

使用此报告可以全面了解竞争对手使用的不同类型的广告文案。

 

Semrush广告副本

相关关键字报告:

社交媒体监控

SEMrush社交媒体监控

(如何申请?)

首先,SEMrush从您和竞争对手的社交媒体帐户(Facebook,Twitter和Google+)收集并处理数据。 然后,他们将其显示在详细且方便的报告中,该报告分为两个选项卡。

第一个标签是 详情。 在这里,您可以查看每个组的所有指定社交媒体帐户的整体信息(例如,耐克的所有社交帐户)。 这包括:

SEMrush社交媒体工具监控第2部分

    • 目的
      订阅社交媒体服务的用户总数(页面喜欢 对于Facebook,追随者 适用于Twitter和Google+)
    • 活动
      此数字表示您在选定时间段内在页面上发布新内容的次数(鸣叫 对于Twitter和 职位 适用于Facebook和Google+)
    • 订婚戒指
      用户与您的社交媒体页面的互动总数(喜欢分享注释对于Facebook; 收藏夹,转发提到 对于Twitter; +1,转发注释 对于Google+)
    • 参与率
      参与度衡量在选定的时间段内,受众与社交媒体页面互动的程度。 基本上,它跟踪用户活动并将其与总观众人数进行比较。

 

提供SEMRush计划


SEMRush根据小型企业到大型企业提供各种计划。

 

现在,当您决定 给自己准备一个SEMRush计划 那么您可以从以下三个选项中受益–

  • Pro 1个月计划– 79.95个月的费用为$ 1
  • 专业定期计划–这将使您的帐户进入定期账单,只需$ 69.95
  • 大师计划–只需149.95美元,它将为您提供每个功能的更高限制。

SEMRush客户

SEMrush客户

SEMRush网络研讨会:

SEMRush的真正功能是它们为数字营销人员提供了非常有用的网络研讨会,可帮助您更好地了解自己的竞争和数字营销策略。 这些网络研讨会非常有用,专家们分享了有关如何在您的广告系列中使用SEMRush的意见。 我真的很喜欢这个功能。

semrush网络研讨会

来自SEMRush的网络研讨会很少:

SEMrush网络研讨会竞争对手的反向链接分析(使用Maggie Keavney)

SEMrush网络研讨会轻松快速进行流量生成的关键词研究的7个简单步骤!

总结:SEMrush Review 2022最佳关键字研究与营销工具

实际上,它实际上是您网站的指导力量。 它会为您提供有关竞争对手和您自己需要了解的所有详细信息,以便您可以对他们和竞争对手进行评估并为您制定一个完善的计划 网站成功成长。 它是每个企业和博客作者都必须拥有的研究工具,不仅可以用来撬动您的竞争对手,而且还可以制定一项计划,使他们处于更好的位置。 跟随SEMRush Facebook, Twitter, Youtube, LinkedIn & Google+的.

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

对“ SEMrush Review 1#2022完善的多合一SEO工具?”有1个想法。

  1. SEMrush 是用于 SEO 目的的关键字研究和跟踪竞争对手数据的最佳工具之一。 我个人使用过这个,对 SEMrush 非常满意。 SEMrush 对于提供有关竞争对手排名的洞察详细信息非常有用,您可以轻松跟踪竞争对手的进度。 监视竞争对手是 SEO 活动中非常重要的活动。 我非常喜欢这个工具。

发表评论

SEMrush Review: Best Keyword Research & Marketing Tool

Review of: SEMrush
Price:
79$

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On June 22, 2014
Last modified:October 5, 2015

Summary:

SEMrush Review: Best Keyword Research & Marketing Tool, SEM Rush offers competitive keyword research. It is widely used to find competitors and there top keywords in SERP.

One thing that every blogger wishes is to capture is the top spot in the search result but not all are lucky enough to reach their. Yes some might argue that it is not luck but hard work that will take you to the position. Agreed! But then again there must be something special in order to beat your competitors in the race and reach out for the finishing rope first.

So what exactly do you need when you have completed writing a great content with 1% keyword density and other points that you have to keep in mind while seeking the SEO benefit? It is not only about you instead you also have to work equally hard on doing research, about your competitor as well.

What is he doing or where is he doing better than you is the biggest question that you need to ask yourself all the time. It will keep you motivated to perform better and also help you to know the other platforms that you can use just like your competitors to draw in some more traffic.

So when you are doing research to get your things sorted out you also have to keep your eyes wide open to see where your competitor is out performing you. Now all this is easier to say than getting it done, but in this world of smart technology you have tools for everything. So yes, there is a tool for this too.

You can make use of SEMRush to get things done for free in the beginning and if you really liked the tool then you can easily upgrade to paid version. So here is the detailed SEMrush Review.

SEMRush Pros & Cons

Pros

  • SEMrush offers a phrase match tool to help you find keywords that will drive traffic to your site.
  • SEMrush provides solid SEO tools to help you discover new keywords and add value to your site through backlinks.

Cons

  • There are not many tracking or campaign management features available from this SEO tool.
  • Support system is slow.

>>>>Start your Free Trial Pro for 14 Days>>>>

Know yourself better

SEMrush service for competitors research shows organic and Ads keywords for any site or domain

We have been discussing about how you must keep your eyes on your competitors but in order to do that you have to ensure that you are doing your things correctly. First, you need to sort out things on your front and then move on to the next step of prying ion your competitor. SEMRush will be your helping hand in this aspect.

When you access the SEMRush tool you will see that it will come up with the overview screen just after you enter your web address.

That overview screen will provide you with the result regarding the traffic that you have been receiving. It doesn’t restrict its result with just that instead it will also help you in keeping a watch at the way your traffic is moving up and down. Depending on the keywords whether your traffic is actually improving or is it going towards worse will also get reflected in there.

If you want to see your growth over the last 1 years or 2 years, then you can easily do that by changing the date range and it is easily downloaded in PDF format so you need not worry about losing out on data.

Next step: Tracking down competitors

SEMrush.com Features, Track your competitors

Now when you are sure about your own strength and weaknesses you can easily move on to the next step and that is to track the progress of your competitors. When you go online to the official website you will be made available a search place where you can enter the name of your competitor and then the selection of their location is also required. Once upload this information then you can click on search it will come up with important information including keywords.

In the result you will be shown how depending on the keywords the ranking changes. Not just ranking, but the traffic is also affected because of the use of keywords.

There are some keywords that are crowd puller and this tool helps you to emphasize on that only. In case you want to know specifically which web page is drawing more traffic then also SEMRush will provide you with the information.

>>>>Start your Free Trial Pro for 14 Days>>>>

Optimizing the value of information received

SEMrush seo metrics analysis

Now when you know that where your customers are beating you in the race, then it is good to follow them but while doing that you must be realistic. If you see your competitor getting good traffic due to the use of a particular keyword then you can use that, but if your competitor has well written content than yours then you won’t get benefitted much.

Making the most out of it

With the help of SEMRush result, you will be able to concentrate more on the relevant things. It actually provides you with a path that you can follow in order to get your traffic improved. SEMRush also has a position change section which you can follow to see where your competitors were in the past and compare it to the position they hold at present.

From this comparison you will know whether their popularity is increasing or declining or what is the reason behind it. Next comes the Competitor’s tab where you can carry out organic search to find out what your competitors are up to. The gist appears first and if you click on a link out there, then the search result will expand and you will be able to get into more details regarding that.

Then again, it will come up with some keywords suggestion that as per SEMRush can prove to be great options for drawing in traffic but in reality the whole thing might differ. It might turn out that you do not need those keywords at all to rank better.

Dashboard Overview of SEMRush


SEMrush Overview
SEMRush Projects overview

This is the section where you can track about your project positioning and can check how is your website performing on weekly changes in campaign.

SEMrush projects overview

 Backlinks Overview

SEmrush Backlinks overview report

Go  to Backlinks >> Overview and enter your competitor’s domain.

Backlinks

Ok, so you know which domains are linking to your competitor…

Now,  it’s time to see which specific pages are linking. This show you exactly how they are getting their links.

Are they using guest posts, forum marketing or directory submissions to build links and drive traffic?

 

Backlink Comparison

In this section you can easily track backlinks of competitors by comparing them. This will help you to analyze better about link structure of your competitor. How many image link, dofollow links or nofollow links competitors site have.

 

SEMrush Backlinks Comparison

Referring Domains

This is very useful section where you can track about competitors referring domains, so spy on it and start making backlinks, isnt it cool. Hell Yeah 🙂

Semrush Backlinks Referring domains report

Competitor position tracking

SEMrush Paid Competitors

In this section you can track your competitor position for various keywords.

You will see a competitor positioning map highlighting your top organic search competitors. This visualization provides you with a quick snapshot of where you rank in the competitive landscape in terms of the number of keywords ranking in the top 20 search results, as well as the amount of search traffic going to the domain.

Position Tracking

 

SEMrush domain position tracking

This feature is currently in Beta.

Position Tracker allows you to monitor daily changes in the positions of your competitors for organic and Adwords keywords in Google.

You can track position changes for up to 500 keywords.

Go to Tools >> Position Tracking.

Charts

SEMrush Chart Tool

The “Charts”  tool is great for producing quick data visualizations for up to five different domains.

Domain Vs. Domain

SEMrush domain vs domain

This feature allow you to compare domains according to their keyword intersections.

Go to Tools >> Domain vs Domain.

Enter up to five domains you’d like to compare with organic and paid keyword data.

Indexed pages

This section will help you tell how many indexed pages you have for your site.

SEMrush Backlinks Indexed pages

Keyword Positioning

This is very crucial section of SEMrush to give you insights about your keyword position in Google SERP’s. Analyze these keywords and start optimizing your campaigns accordingly.

PLA Positions

If you sell products online you probably have product listing ads running through Google’s merchant center.

SEMrush recently launched the “PLA Positions” report.

SEMRUSH Product Listing Ads Positions

Site Audit :

Site Audit is one of best feature in SEMRush which provides overall domain overview in terms of errors, warnings of various pages in website. It will give insights about what SEO factors site is lacking. What all changes website need in terms of meta tag optimization, image optimization, category optimization and various SEO parameters.

 

SEMrush Site audit feature

Anchor Text:

This section will give you details about anchor text cloud of your sites.

SEmrush Backlinks Anchors report for this domain

Tools that can be put to use

SEMrush Tracking tools

Position tracking is available with the beta version of the tool, but still it doesn’t take anything away from this efficient tool. It will provide you with the best possible data that will go beyond your imagination. The First tool that you can make use of it as the Position Tracking tool which will provide you with the information that hold relevance as far as your competitor are concerned.

Then you can make use of another tool which is the self explanatory domain v/s domain. This will show you the result where you both share the common keyword. It will show you the result for the keywords where you rank within the top 20.

If you want to get in more detailed information then just roll over the place and click on that, it will come up with the information that you have been looking for. After going through the result if you feel that you have not been doing well in certain areas, then you need to churn out more unique topics on that.

Keyword Difficulty tool


SEMrush Keyword Difficulty Tool

SEMRUSH Product Listing Ads Positions

In this section you can discover websites using product listing ads (PLAs), their product listing ad copies and keywords triggering these PLAs.

SEMRUSH Product Listing Ads Positions

Ads history :

This is kickass feature with SEMRush that give you insight about ads history for keywords.

This report lets your competitors do the work while you reap the benefits. It allows you to determine when, and how often your competitors bid on each keyword.

 

Keyword Ad history:

SEmrush Keyword adwords history

Ad Copy

Use this report to get a comprehensive look at the different types of ad copy your competitors are using.

 

Semrush Ad Copies

Related keyword report:

SEMrush related keywords report

Social Media Monitoring

SEMrush social media monitoring

How it works

First, SEMrush collect and process data from your and your competitors’ social media accounts — from Facebook, Twitter and Google+. Then they display it in a detailed and convenient report that is divided into two tabs.

The first tab is the Overview. Here you can see overall information for all specified social media accounts for each group (e.g. all social accounts for Nike). This includes:

SEMrush social media tool monitoring part 2

    • Audience
      The total number of users subscribed to the social media services (page likes for Facebook,followers for Twitter and Google+)
    • Activity
      This number indicates how many times you posted new content on your page for a selected time period (tweets for Twitter and posts for Facebook and Google+)
    • Engagement
      The total number of user interactions with your social media page (likes, shares and commentsfor Facebook; favorites, retweets and mentions for Twitter; +1’s, reshares and comments for Google+)
    • Engagement Rate
      The engagement rate measures how well your audience interacted with your social media page for a selected period of time. Basically, it tracks user activity and compares it to the total audience number.

SEMrush Position Tracking Rankings Report

SEMRush Plans available


SEMRush offers various plans according to small businesses to large businesses.


SEMrush Pricing

Now when you have decided to get yourself a plan of SEMRush then you can avail from three options –

  • Pro 1 month Plan – It will cost you $79.95 for 1 month
  • Pro Recurring Plan – This will put your account in recurring bill for $69.95
  • Guru Plan – With $149.95 it will give you higher limits of every feature.

>>>>Start your Free Trial Pro for 14 Days>>>>

SEMRush Clients

SEMrush Clients

SEMRush Webinars:

This is really feature at SEMRush that they have very useful webinars for digital marketers which help you to understand better of your compeitition and digital marketing strategies. These webinars are helpful and experts share their opinions about how to use SEMRush for your campaigns. I really like this feature.

semrush webinars

Few webinars from SEMRush:

SEMrush Webinar Competitor Backlink Analysis with Maggie Keavney

SEMrush Webinar The 7 Easy Steps to Fast, Traffic Generating Keyword Research That Rocks!

Final Words

It is actually more of a guiding force for your website. It will give you all the details you need to know about your competitors and yourself so that you can evaluate both of them and draw a perfect plan for your website growth successfully. It is the research tool every business and blogger must have not just for prying on your competitor but actually to chalk out a plan to get them in a better position. Follow SEMRush on Facebook, Twitter, Youtube, Linkedin & Google+.

>>>>Start your Free Trial Pro for 14 Days>>>>

Recommended Hosting

Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

1 Comment

  1. Anamkia Joshi

    SEMrush is one of the best tool for keyword research and tracking competitor data for SEO purpose. I have used this personally and very satisfied with SEMrush. SEMrush is very useful for giving insight details on competitors rankings, you can easily track your competitors progress. Spying on competitors is very important activity for SEO campaigns. I am absolutely in love with this tool.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *