Serpbook评论2022:WhiteLabel准确排名跟踪工具

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

您可以将大量技术与SEO相关联,但仍然无法操纵它。 好吧,它不是要被操纵,而是要优化。 我发现 爬虫书 是一款功能强大 SEO工具 旨在跟踪您网站的排名。 它会与您并肩工作,并协助您为各个方面选择最佳选择, 改善您的搜索引擎排名。 如果继续阅读,您会发现Serpbook如何帮助您做出重要的决定。

Serpbook评论首页

关键字优化

Serpbook评论首页

提供产品或服务可能是由于您的技能而产生的,但是选择关键字是一种策略。 Serpbook提供有关您应重点关注的关键字以及以下关键字的详细报告 搜索引擎优化趋势。 您可以通过将这些结果与您当前的关键字模式对齐来充分利用这一优势。 手动选择建议的关键字 在查看他们的报告并将其包含在您的关键字中以提高排名之后。

注意: 反向链接构建工具:最佳链接构建软件 

 

 

 

 

监控搜索引擎排名

作为专业 爬虫书 是排名追踪器,您永远不会为持续监控自己而烦恼 网站排名。 轻微或重大,您网站或关键字排名的任何变化都不会被发现。 每次关键字发生重大变化 SEO变得显而易见,您将从Serpbook的自动化系统收到实时通知。

Serpbook评论排名

敏感度级别已设置为在关键字进入或离开1/10/100排名时接收通知; 此外,这些通知还带有将其关闭的开关。 当我们在这里讨论排名时,请允许我也告诉您,大多数工具都拒绝提供Google以外的服务。 另一方面,Serpbook可为您提供所有相关搜索引擎的帮助,包括 雅虎,必应,Google地图,YouTube等。您的帐户也将能够 跟踪竞争对手的搜索引擎排名 和你的客户。

>>>立即开始免费试用>>>>

保持井井有条

带着强烈的责任感,您可能经常会发现盘子上的东西太多了。 不要让任何事情弄乱您的计划,请使用Serpbook将您的关键字归类,并通过专用链接与您的客户共享。 有关建议关键字的详细报告以及关键字历史记录的图形表示,将使您在竞争中脱颖而出。 由于这些整洁的图表,您可以观察您的状况 SEO竞选 乍看上去。

Serpbook评论数据

作为活跃用户,您可以保存有关您的笔记 SEO方法 并使其与图表对齐。 通过这种方式,您可以发现最适合您的兴趣和落后领域的模式。 如果您是SEO服务提供商,则可以将这些方法添加到各个网站和关键字中,以向客户提供详尽的研究工作。 准备笔记不仅可以为您带来出色的效果,而且还可以使您的工作更加轻松。

管理报告

Serpbook评论笔记

Serpbook是 SEO工具 伪造的方式可以弥补所有差距,其中还包括准备报告。 为了在其他方面提供优势,Serpbook可让您创建报告并组织正在使用的关键字优化过程。 这些报告可以PDF和Excel格式生成,具体取决于您的用法。 使用可用的格式,您可以自定义公司的描述和徽标,以使演示更加轻松。 此外,这些报告都是白色标签,也就是说,在它们上都找不到Serpbook的痕迹,您可能会留下更清晰的印象。

自动发送的电子邮件

serpbook审查自动电子邮件

如此多的信息和越来越多的客户活动要求交换大量电子邮件。 Serpbook是您的私人助理,能够及时推送电子邮件。 您可以安排此工具发送和接收电子邮件,即可以以两种格式转发准确的报告,还可以过滤传入的电子邮件。 使用分类,您可以安排将任何类别发送到特定的电子邮件地址。

与Google Analytics(分析)集成

Serpbook评论Google Analytics

在购买了工具包之后,付出努力并梦想一百万美元,知道自己的网站价值可以帮助您保持动力。 为了实现您的梦想,您可以将Serpbook与 Google Analytics 并阅读投资回报率或投资回报率。 这些视觉上吸引人的分析图也可以包含在您的报告中,并查看键以使事情易于理解。

>>>立即开始免费试用>>>>

使用API​​进行更多操作

这是您的企业网站,因此您的在线工作场所应设计为使您处于最高效的位置。 只需稍微了解一下API,您就可以创建自己的虚拟世界。

简而言之,应用程序编程接口(API)是构建应用程序时使用的协议,您可以使用该协议自定义自己的后端和仪表板。

Serpbook评论API

推荐: SEO PowerSuite评估和辅导:最佳SEO工具

认识到友好的用户界面的关键, 爬虫书 使您可以访问原始数据,并可以自由使用您的帐户进行无限制的API调用。 为了使每个类别都符合您的个人规范,已为每个类别提供了唯一的API链接。 为了使您免于编程麻烦,所有 API是JSON 编码,这也是共享和存储数据的最简单语法。

移动性和云

最好的部分是该应用程序是 基于JAVA 从JSON编码的API中已经很明显了。 借助JAVA,您可以通过手机访问Serpbook帐户,而无需安装Flash。 该软件包还带有云存储,可让您从地球的任何角落活跃工作并维护宝贵数据的备份。

我怎么想

Serpbook评论功能

今天的业务不仅仅占一块土地; 它需要在搜索引擎上闪烁显示的在线占用。 而且,如果您是一个财力有限的人,那么您不仅需要日夜撰写博客来在线推销自己。 在经历了许多这样的工具之后,Serpbook作为SEO在其所有功能上都在我的好书中找到了位置。 爬虫书 提供每月套餐,价格从 $ 9.95 329.95到$ 根据您的业务规模。

在了解价格对用户和客户的前瞻性思考以及尽管用户界面友好的情况下仍可寻求的结果之后,我发现价格极简。

>>>立即开始免费试用>>>>

 

克里斯汀·威廉姆斯

Christine Williams是一位经验丰富的波特兰网络内容作家, Affiliatebay.net 她白天是作家,晚上是读者。 她致力于在互联网营销行业的各个方面帮助人们的热情贯穿于她提供的专业行业报道中。 她涵盖了广泛的领域,并分享有关流行产品和在线服务的文章。 她还为许多著名杂志如《福布斯》,《纽约时报》撰稿,并且坚信通过自己的内容回馈社区。

发表评论

Serpbook Review: WhiteLabel Accurate Rank Tracking Tool

Review of: Serpbook
Search engine ranking tool:
Jessee R

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On September 13, 2015
Last modified:September 13, 2015

Summary:

Check out our review of Serpbook, one of the best search engine ranking tools available in the market. Read all its features, Pros and cons in detail.

You can relate tons of technicalities with SEO and still fail to manipulate it. Well, it is not meant to be manipulated, but optimized. I discovered that Serpbook is a powerful SEO tool meant to track the rank of your website. It will work side by side with you and assist you with choosing the best option for each aspect, which altogether improvises your search engine ranking. If you continue to read you will find how Serpbook can help you take important decisions.

serpbook review homepage

Keyword optimization

serpbook review homepage

Providing a product or service may be something that was evolved out of your skills, but choosing keywords is a tactic. Serpbook provides a detailed report on the keywords that you should focus upon along with the keywords that are gaining trend in SEO. You can take a good advantage here by aligning these results with your current keyword pattern. Handpick the suggested keywords after going through their reports and include them in your keywords to heighten your ranking.

ATTENTION: Backlink Building Tools: Best Link Building Software 

Monitor search engine ranking

As the speciality of Serpbook is that of a rank tracker, you won’t ever feel bothered about consistent monitoring of your website’s ranking. Slight or significant, any change in the ranking of your website or your keyword will not go undetected. Each time a significant change in the keyword SEO becomes apparent, you will receive live notifications from the automated systems of Serpbook.

serpbook review ranking

The sensitivity level has been set as to receive notification whenever your keywords enter or leave the 1/10/100 ranking; further these notifications come with a switch to turn them off. As we are discussing ranks here, so let me also tell you that most of the tools decline their services beyond Google. Serpbook on the other hand assists you with all relevant search engines including Yahoo, Bing, Google maps, YouTube, etc. Your account will also be able to track search engine ranking of your competition and your client.

>>>Start your Free Trial Today >>>>

Stay organized

With a strong feeling of responsibility you might often find it that there is just too much on your plate. Don’t let anything juggle your plans, use Serpbook to put your keywords into categories and share them with your clients via private link. A detailed report on the suggested keywords along with graphical representation of your keyword history will sharpen you on a competitive scale. Due to these neat diagrams you can observe the condition of your SEO campaigning at a glance.

serpbook review data

As an active user, you can save notes regarding your SEO methods and align them with the graphs. This way you can discover the patterns that work best in your interest and the areas where you are lagging. If you are an SEO service provider, then you can add these methods to individual websites and keywords to provide exhaustive research work to clients. Preparing notes will not only provide you with outstanding results, but also make your work easier.

Manage Reporting

serpbook review notes

Serpbook is an SEO tool forged in a way to have all the gaps covered and that also includes preparing reports. In order to provide an edge over others, Serpbook lets you create reports and organize the keyword optimization process you are using. These reports can be generated in both PDF and Excel format depending on your usage. With the available formats you could customize your company’s description and logo to make the presentation even sassier. Moreover, these reports are White Label i.e., no trace of Serpbook could be found on them and you could leave behind a cleaner impression.

Automated emails

serpbook review automatic emailer

So much information and rising number of client activities demand number of emails to be exchanged. Serpbook here is your personal assistant capable of pushing emails in a timely manner. You can schedule this tool to send and receive emails, i.e. It can forward accurate reports in either format and also filter the incoming emails. With categorization you can schedule any category to be sent to specific email addresses.

Integrate with Google analytics

serpbook review google analytics

After buying the package for tool, putting in effort and dreaming of a million dollar, knowing what your website is worth can help you stay motivated. To value your dreams, you can put Serpbook in LIVE integration with Google Analytics and read through the ROI or return on investment. These visually appealing analytical graphs can also be included in your reports and view keys to make things easily understandable.

>>>Start your Free Trial Today >>>>

Do more with API

This is your business website, so your online workplace should be designed to keep you in the most efficient position. With slight knowledge about API you can create a virtual world of your own.

In a nutshell Application Programming Interface (API) is the protocol used while building applications and with which you can customize your own back ends and dashboard.

serpbook review api

Recommended: SEO PowerSuite Review & Tuorial: The Best SEO Tool

Realizing the key to a friendlier user interface, Serpbook provides you with access to raw data and freedom to make unlimited API calls under your account. So that each category made is as per your personal norms, unique API link has been provided for each category. To keep you off of programming headaches, all of the API is JSON encoded, which also happens to be the easiest syntax for sharing and storing data.

Mobility and cloud

The best part is that the application is JAVA based which is already evident from the JSON encoded API. With JAVA by your side, you can access your Serpbook account through your mobile phone and that too without installing flash. The package also comes with cloud storage to keep your work active from any corner of the earth and maintain a backup of the precious data.

What I think?

serpbook review features

Today business takes more than just a piece of land; it takes an online occupancy with a flashing presence on search engine. And if you are a person with limited means then you will need more than just day and night blogging to market yourself online. And after going through a bunch of these tools, Serpbook as an SEO has found its position in my good books for all the features that it carries. Serpbook is available at per month package ranging from 9.95$ to 329.95$ depending upon the scale of your business.

I find the prices to be minimalist after knowing its forward thinking towards both user and client, and also for the results that it can seek in spite of a user friendly interface.

>>>Start your Free Trial Today >>>>

BloggersIdeas Recommended Hosting

Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros :
  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

  • Cons :
  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
  • GreenGeeks
    greengeeks-logo
    User-friendly
    Advanced user experience
    One account for many websites
    Speed

    Pros :
  • Unlimited Space
  • E-mail + Free Domain & Marketing
  • Package starting from $3.96/mo
  • 30-day Money Back Guarantee

  • Cons :
  • Expensive VPS and Dedicated hosting plans
  • Phone support number is hard
  • Suitable for pros
  • InMotion
    inmotion logo new
    High performance
    Preferred choice for WordPress
    Uptime
    A limited number of site add-ons

    Pros :
  • 90-day money-back guarantee
  • Unlimited disk space
  • Free data backups & SSDs
  • Starts from $4.89/Month

  • Cons :
  • Database/Website Limitations
  • Upsells & Supporting Services Issues
  • Checkout procedures are confusing
  • About Jessee R

    An experienced content writer and digital evangelist. Jessee has been writing for more than 4 years on various writing platforms all across the internet. At BloggersIdeas, he is an avid contributor and a part of the entire digital marketing team. Find him on Twitter & Google+

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *