Shopify Plus 与 Magento 2022:Shopify 比 Magento 更好吗? 功能比较

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

有很多 互联网上提供的电子商务网站 这些日子。 您可以轻松地在它们之间进行选择,然后选择满足您要求的一种。

但是,由于在每场比赛中始终都有领先品牌,并且在这里以类似的方式,因此我们拥有两个企业竞赛中最著名的平台 电子商务行业 软件。 在比较 Shopify Plus 和 Magento 之前,让我们先分别谈谈它们。

 

因此,让我们首先从Magento开始。

Magento

Magento

Magento 通常被称为世界上最灵活的电子商务软件,在电子商务方面并没有太大的限制。

Magento 在 30 个最受欢迎的电子商务平台中的主要市场份额约为 29.8%。

Magento 提供的主要功能是它为您提供了大约三个不同的平台,包括: Magento 社区版、Magento 企业版和 Magento 企业云版。 许多品牌使用 Magento 作为他们的电子商务提供商,其中一些品牌是汉堡王、雀巢和可口可乐。

Shopify Plus
Shopify加

Shopify Plus是另一个 电子商务平台 为您提供高产量和快速增长的业务。 Shopify Plus 为新的在线零售商提供了相当合理的价格,同时也是发展和建立电子商务业务的绝佳平台。

Shopify plus 拥有免费政策,这在当今的电子商务提供商中非常罕见。 无需任何类型的交易费用,Shopify Plus 让您可以查看您的所有销售额。

因此,在对这两个 电子商务提供商,让我们比较一下两者,找出哪个更好。

主要特点:Shopify 与 Magento

以下是 Shopify 和 Magento 的主要功能:

1. 可扩展性和可靠性

Shopify Plus 提供完全托管的 SaaS 解决方案,旨在处理几乎所有级别的交易量,从而允许所有大宗交易商发展他们的业务。 Shopify Plus 建立在支持超过 3,50,000 家 Shopify 商家的完全相同的基础架构之上,确保轻松处理限时抢购、黑色星期五或日常大量交易。

已经存在的客户在许多不同的并发结账中遇到了闪购高峰。 消除对可扩展性和性能的担忧基本上可以让商家将时间集中在增值追求上,例如营销和用户体验。 Magento Enterprise 拥有许多超大规模运营的客户。

Magento 2.0 版本的设计考虑到了可扩展性,但这种可扩展性的成本相当高。 本地部署要求您构建人们的解决方案以适应流量的最高峰值,这意味着构建和管理您每年只能使用一天的基础架构。

每当您可能要进行生产变更时,都可能会影响整个体系结构的可伸缩性。

2。 社区

Magento 一直被谈论其生态系统,并且在此基础上始终被认为优于 Shopify。 有多个 Magento 系统集成商和许多经过认证的开发人员。 拥有大约 2,80,000 个 Magento 社区站点,与 Magento 合作过的开发人员和架构师的数量是惊人的 1.x。 但是 Magento 2 稍微改变了这个等式。

激进分子已经转变为架构,深厚的技术能力对社区产生了影响。 但是,是的,Magento 庞大的生态系统对电子商务领域产生了重大影响,对此没有任何争论。

同时,Shopify 在其平台上拥有超过 3,50,000 家商家,并且由于该平台而成长了许多 Shopify 专家的社区。 Shopify Plus 创建了 Shopify Plus 合作伙伴计划,以确保 Shopify Plus 能够满足大型零售商的全部需求。 每个合作伙伴都代表其给定能力范围内的顶级机构。

3。 库存管理

Shopify plus 的 Starter 计划最多允许您拥有 25 个商店商品,而 Magento Community 提供几乎无限数量的商品。 但所有其他 Shopify 计划还允许将无限数量的商品添加到您的商店并通过您的商店销售。

尽管 Magento 允许几乎无限数量的产品,但您应该知道的一件事是,如果您向 Magento 商店添加太多产品但使用 Shopify 时,您的服务器性能和网站加载速度可能会成为严重问题另外,您不必担心这一点,因为它是一个完全托管的解决方案。

推荐和有帮助的:

Shopify有用的资源 

Shopify博客

Shopify Plus

购买 Magento

4. 主题和模板

Shopify电子商务模板

尽管 Shopify 和 Magento Community 都提供了大量的主题和模板,这使您的在线商店具有适合您产品的外观和感觉。 虽然 Shopify 提供的免费主题数量与 Magento 社区提供的主题相比要少得多,但这里应该注意的一件事是,与 Shopify plus 提供的主题相比,免费的 Magento 主题通常不那么现代社区。

注意: 如何通过7个简单步骤构建Shopify商店(2017年):仅15分钟

当我们满足当今响应式网站设计的必备要求时,Shopify和Magento社区都提供了很多响应式模板,包括付费或免费的。

5. 定制能力

Magento和Shopify plus平台均通过高级界面提供了一组强大的自定义功能,可让您编辑原始HTML /CSS代码 从某种意义上说,这使您可以完全控制商店的设计和外观。

虽然, Shopify 众所周知,这里更好,因为它提供了一种简单的菜单驱动方法来更改商店的基本属性,例如字体、颜色等是开源的,其中任何一个都可以以您希望的任何方式进行修改。

虽然到目前为止 Magento 一直在统治 Shopify plus,但本文的以下部分肯定会证明 Shopify plus 无论如何都比 Magento 更好。

让我们专注于以下显着特点 Shopify Plus 社区,这会让您相信Shopify plus比Magento更好。

所以下面提到的是证明 Shopify plus 优于 Magento 社区的 5 个功能,因为这些功能仅限于 Shopify plus:

1.它允许交易而无需任何交易费用

随着销售数量的增加,交易费用的数额也越来越大。 Shopify 信用卡费用介于 2.2% 至 2.9% 之间,每笔交易额外收取 30 美分。 具有无交易费用的特点, Shopify Plus 允许您查看所有销售金额,仅此方面就证明了 Magento 和 Shopify Plus 之间的显着差异。

2. 账户管理

每当您的电子商务业务取得成功时,您并不总是有时间或资源来解决与此相关的所有问题。 这就是帐户管理发挥作用的地方。 Shopify Plus 用户可以获得一位客户经理,帮助用户为他们的商店找到合适的解决方案。 它还为您提供项目经理来协助您,以便建立正确的集成网络,可以连接您业务的各个方面。

所有这些都附带有Shopify的优先技术支持,以解决您似乎难以处理的问题。

3.同域结账

这是Shopify Plus提供的最有益的规范。 常规Shopify平台中存在的结帐流程缺乏品牌,网站导航,并且也可能阻止购物者购买。

但是,当涉及Shopify Plus平台时,购物者在结帐时将始终留在同一个域中,从而提供了更好的购物体验。 现在人们在购买时可以完全自信。

4. 无限带宽

Shopify Plus 为您提供快速且 非常可靠的托管 反过来,您的网站可以以这样的速度处理高达每分钟 500 万次点击。 您的网站也将有一个近似值 99.97% 正常运行时间,这样您就可以确保您的网站在客户需要购买时可用。

注意: 带有评论的顶级电子邮件营销服务提供商

这一切都包含在每月的价格中,大约是正常 IT 基础设施费用的一些成本。

5.高级API

提供的高级 API Shopify Plus 平台允许您在商店内完成会计和多渠道软件,以便您将业务的所有方面都放在某种单位中。 您还可以访问顶级 Shopify 应用程序,例如 Justuno,以帮助您满足转换优化需求。

6. 销售点申请

该平台的一个进口功能是销售点应用程序,如果您有 iPad,它允许您在网上和实体店进行销售。 该套件包括条形码扫描仪、读卡器、收据打印机和现金抽屉。 这个惊人的功能让您可以在任何地方进行销售,同时它会自动同步您的库存和库存。

现在,谈到 Magento,它不具备上述任何功能。 尽管现在出现的所有电子商务平台都提供了不同种类和类型的功能和规格,但没有一个是众所周知的 Shopify Plus 就上述特征而言。

Shopify Plus 与Magento相比,无疑无疑会更好,因为Shopify plus拥有许多更好的功能,这些功能与Magento的功能有所不同。

>>>> 单击此处开始以免费开始

推荐和有帮助的:

Shopify有用的资源 

Shopify博客

Shopify Plus

购买 Magento

穆迪塔·贾(Mudita Jha)

Mudita Jha 是许多博客的创意内容作家和精通技术的人,她喜欢写诗和故事。她喜欢享受生活并接受生活的到来,并努力充分利用她遇到的机会。 她看到自己从一个非作家发展成为一个富有表现力的内容作家。

关于“Shopify Plus 与 Magento 3 的 2022 条思考:Shopify 是否比 Magento 更好? 功能比较”

  1. Magento与其他平台(如BigCommerce或WooCommerce)在速度上相比如何?

  2. 穆迪塔的日子好。 优秀的帖子! 感谢您分享这个。 Shopify与Magento的比较安排得井井有条。 实际上,这是一个很好的解释。 根据我的观点,magento应该是电子商务的首选平台。 再一次,这是一个很棒的信息。

  3. 嘿,穆迪塔,

    Magento确实是世界上最大的电子商务平台,拥有来自世界各地的大量商家用户。 Magento为各种规模的在线零售网站提供支持-从独立的单人乐队到一些世界最大的品牌。

    但是Shopify也正在迅速发展,以中小企业为中心的电子商务平台,通常更适合希望在不考虑技术因素的情况下在线销售的零售商。 感谢您以非常清晰的方式探讨这两个主题,对于人们从一开始就理解它肯定有很大帮助。

    最好的祝福,

    阿马尔·库马尔

发表评论

Shopify Plus Vs Magento Features Compared: READ HERE !!

There are a number of e-commerce websites available on the internet these days. You can easily choose between them, and take up the one that meets your requirements.

But, as there is always a leading brand in every race and in quite a similar way here, we have two of the best-known platforms in the race of enterprise e-commerce software. Before comparing both Shopify Plus & Magento, let us first talk about both of them individually.

Shopify Plus Vs Magento Features Compared

So, let us first start with Magento.

Magento

Magento

Magento is usually called as the world’s most flexible e-commerce software, it isn’t much limited when it comes to e-commerce. Magento’s main market share among the 30 of the most popular e-commerce platforms is somewhere about 29.8%.

The main feature that magento provides is that it offers you with about three distinct platforms comprising of; Magento Community Edition, Magento Enterprise Edition and Magento Enterprise Cloud Edition. A lot of brands use Magento as their e-commerce providers and a few of such brands are burger king, nestle, and Coca-Cola.

Shopify Plus
Shopify plus

Shopify Plus is another e-commerce platform that provides you with a high-volume as well as fast-growing business. Shopify plus provides you with quite a reasonable price for new online retailers as well as a fantastic platform for growing and establishing e-commerce businesses.

Shopify plus possesses a no fee policy which is very rare in the e-commerce providers these day. Without any type of transaction fees, Shopify Plus enables you to see all of your sales dollars.

So, after this brief introduction of both of the e-commerce providers, let us compare both of them and find out which one is better.

Following are the key features on the basis of which we will compare the two platforms Shopify vs Magento:

SCALABILITY AND RELIABILITY

Shopify Plus provides a fully hosted SaaS solution which is built to handle almost all levels of volume that allows all the high-volume merchants to grow their business. Shopify Plus is built on exactly the same infrastructure that supports over 3,50,000 Shopify merchants, which ensures flash sales, Black Friday, or heavy daily volume to be handled easily.

The already existing clients are encountering flash sale peaks in a number of various concurrent checkouts. Offloading concerns around scalability and performance basically allows the merchant to focus their time on value-added pursuits only, such as marketing and user experience.  While, Magento Enterprise have many of the clients that operate at super high scale.

The 2.0 version of Magento is designed with keeping scalability in mind but this scalability comes at quite a high cost. On-premise deployments require that you architect people’s solution to accommodate the single highest peak in traffic, which means building out and managing of an infrastructure that you may use only for a single day every year.

Any time you may roll out a change to production, you just risk impacting the scalability of the overall architecture.

Community

Shopify-Homepage

Magento has always been talked about its ecosystem and is always considered superior than shopify on this basis. There are multiple Magento system integrators and a number of certified developers. With about 2,80,000 Magento community sites, the number of developers and architects that have worked with Magento is strikingly 1.x. But Magento 2 has changed the equation a bit.

The radical has changed to architecture and deep technical competencies have had an impact on the community. But yes, Magento’s massive ecosystem has had a significant impact on the ecommerce landscape and there isn’t any argument on that.

While, Shopify has over 3,50,000 merchants on its platform, and a community of a number of Shopify Experts also have grown up due to the platform. Shopify Plus has created the Shopify Plus Partner program, so as to ensure that Shopify Plus can accommodate the entire needs of large retailers. Each of the partner represents the top agencies within their given competencies.

Inventory management

The Starter plan of Shopify plus allows you a maximum of 25 store items while Magento Community offers virtually an unlimited number of items. But all of other Shopify plans also allow an unlimited number of items to be added to and sold through your store.

Although Magento allows a virtually unlimited number of products, but one thing that you should be knowing is that your server performance and site loading speed might turn out to be serious issues if you add too many products on your Magento store but when you work with Shopify plus, you don’t have to worry about this, because it is a fully hosted solution.

Recommeded & Helpful :

Shopify Useful Resources 

Shopify Blog

Shopify Plus

Shopify Magento

Themes and Templates

Shopify Ecommerce Templates

Although both Shopify and Magento Community has a large collection of themes and templates to offer, which gives your online store a look and feel that suits your product. Although, the number of free themes provided by Shopify is significantly lesser as compared to the ones provided by the Magento Community, but one thing that should be noted here is that the free magento themes are generally less contemporary as compared to the themes offered by shopify plus Community.

Attention : How To Build Shopify Stores In 7 Easy Steps(2017): 15 Mins Only

When we look up to today’s must-have requirement of responsive website design, both Shopify and Magento Community have a good number of responsive templates to offer, both paid or free.

Customization capabilities

Both Magento and Shopify plus platforms offer a set of powerful customization capabilities, through an advanced interface that allows you to edit the raw HTML/CSS code which in sense provides you with the total control over the design and the look-and-feel of your store.

Although, Shopify is known to be better here as it provides a simple, menu driven method to change the basic attributes of your store such as fonts, colors etc. and that too quiet easily but customization abilities provided by Magento are quite high as all of its codes are open source, any of which can be modified in any way you wish to.

Although till now Magento is ruling over Shopify plus but the following section of this article will surely prove that Shopify plus is anyway better than Magento.

Let us concentrate on the following striking features of Shopify Plus community which will make you believe that Shopify plus is far better than Magento.

So below mentioned are 5 features that proves Shopify plus to be superior than Magento community as these features are limited only to Shopify plus:

  1. It allows transactions without any transaction Fees

With the increase in the sales numbers, transaction fees become more and more in amount. Shopify credit card fees ranges somewhere between 2.2% – 2.9% along with an additional 30 cents per transaction. With the feature of no transaction fees, Shopify Plus allows you to see all of your sales dollars and this aspect alone justifies the significant difference in Magento and Shopify plus.

  1. Account Management

Whenever your e-commerce business sees a bunch of success, you don’t always have the time or resources to solve all of problems related to that. That’s where account management comes into play. Shopify Plus users get an account manager that helps the users to find the right solutions for your store. It also provides you with a project manager to assist you, in order to build the right network of integrations that can connect all aspects of your business.

All of this comes with priority technical support from Shopify to assist with the issues that seem difficult for you to handle.

  1. Same Domain Checkout

This is the most beneficial specification provided by Shopify Plus. The checkout processes present in the normal Shopify platform lacks branding, website navigation, and it may also discourage shoppers from purchasing.

But, when it comes to the Shopify Plus platform, shoppers will remain on the same domain whenever they are checking out, which provides a better shopping experience. People now can be totally confident while purchasing.

  1. Unlimited Bandwidth

Shopify Plus offers you a speedy and very reliable hosting and in turn your site can handle up to 500k hits per minute with such a speed. Your website will also have an approximate 99.97% up time so that you can be sure that your site will be available whenever your customers need to make a purchase.

Attention : Top Email Marketing Services Providers With Reviews

This all, is packed into the monthly price for about some cost of normal IT infrastructure expenses.

  1. Advanced API

The advanced API’s provided by the Shopify Plus platform allows you to accomplish accounting, and multi-channel software within your store so that you have all the aspects of your business working in a certain kind of unit. You can also have access to top rated Shopify applications like Justuno to help you with your conversion optimization needs.

  1. Point of sale application

One imports feature of this platform is the point-of-sales application which allows you to sell both online and in physical locations if you have an iPad. This kit includes a bar code scanner, a card reader, receipt printer, and cash drawer. This strikingly amazing feature allows you to sell anywhere while it automatically syncs your inventory and stocks.

Now, talking about Magento, it doesn’t possess any of the above-mentioned features. Although, all of the e-commerce platforms coming up these days have different kinds and types of features and specifications to offer, but none is known to beat Shopify Plus in terms of the above-mentioned features.

Shopify Plus is no doubt better whenever compared to Magento as, Shopify plus possesses a number of features that are better and different from the features possessed by Magento.

>>>> CLICK HERE TO START WITH  SHOPIFY TO START FOR FREE

Recommeded & Helpful :

Shopify Useful Resources 

Shopify Blog

Shopify Plus

Shopify Magento

Recommended Hosting

InMotion
inmotion logo new
High performance
Preferred choice for WordPress
Uptime
A limited number of site add-ons

Pros

  • 90-day money-back guarantee
  • Unlimited disk space
  • Free data backups & SSDs
  • Starts from $4.89/Month

Cons

  • Database/Website Limitations
  • Upsells & Supporting Services Issues
  • Checkout procedures are confusing
Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Mudita Jha

Mudita Jha is an creative content writer for many blogs & a tech savvy person and she loves to write poems and stories.She love to enjoy life and accept the life as it come and try to make the most of opportunities that comes her way. She has seen herself evolving from a non-writer to a expressive content writer.

2 Comments

  1. Hey Mudita,

    Magento is really the world’s biggest ecommerce platform, with massive number of merchant users from all over the world. Magento powers online retail sites of all sizes – ranging from independent one-man bands to some of the world’s biggest brands.

    But Shopify is also rapidly growing, SME-focused ecommerce platform which is generally more suited for retailers looking to sell online without the technical considerations. Thanks for exploring these two topic in very clear manner and surely very helpful for people to understand it from initial.

    With best wishes,

    Amar kumar

    Reply  
  2. Good Day Mudita. Excellent post! Thank you for sharing this. It’s really well arranged comparison of Shopify vs Magento. Actually it’s a good explanation. According to my view point, magento sholuld be the most preferred platform for ecommerce. Once again it’s a great info.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *