社会股票案例研究:如何在500年内实现1笔销售

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

大家好。 您知道我是数字营销SEO顾问和互联网营销博客的创始人 博客主意。 我也是 社会股票竞赛。 大约一年前,我才参加了比赛,当时竞选活动才刚刚开始。 你知道吗?

在网上社区中传播有关竞争的信息时,我设法在一年内创造了500笔销售。 当我得知比赛不断扩大时,我打算将自己的积分换成Macbook Pro。

因此,我决定继续收集销售以赢得最高奖项。

社会股票模板怪物
我乐于助人。 我最大的梦想之一就是创建一个博客,在这里我可以与有兴趣发现与跑步相关的所有事物的其他用户分享我的知识和经验。 在线营销活动 并以使您的网站在搜索排名中排名最高的方式优化网站内容。

因此,我启动了BloggersIdeas,并开始分享博客,SEO,移动SEO,社交媒体优化,电子商务SEO和WordPress上的出版物。
我是活跃的社交媒体用户。 我在几乎可以想象的每个社交媒体平台上都有报道。 我的 Twitter 关注者人数超过11,000。 上 Google+的,我已与4,000多位用户建立了联系。 上 Pinterest,超过800位用户对跟踪我的董事会感兴趣。 因此,当我听说社交股票竞赛时,我毫不犹豫地参加了竞赛,并开始在我的追随者,朋友和合作伙伴之间共享我独特的促销代码。

我如何参加比赛

在竞赛中注册真的很容易。 如果您还不在,我将逐步介绍如何注册。
步骤

社会股票研究案例研究(4)
参观比赛的正式年龄– templatemonster.com/social。 向下滚动页面,直到看到注册表格。 输入您的电子邮件,然后选中订阅和使用条款协议字段。 单击注册按钮。

步骤

社会股票研究案例研究(5)
您已成功注册。 检查收件箱中的确认电子邮件。

步骤

社会股票研究案例研究(5)
在电子邮件中找到您的登录详细信息,密码和唯一的促销代码。

步骤
返回官方的“社会股票”页面,然后单击“登录”。
步骤

社会股票研究案例研究(7)
您将看到一个单独的窗口,要求您输入登录名和密码。

 

步骤
登录后,单击“工具”选项。
步骤

社会股票研究案例研究(7)
输入促销代码并检查其使用次数(由于您仅在比赛中注册,因此您没有使用促销代码)。

 

步骤

社会股票研究案例研究(1)

向下滚动页面到“模因”部分。 选择任何现成的模因,然后单击Facebook分享按钮。
步骤

社会股票研究案例研究(2)
您将看到一个弹出窗口。 点击“共享链接”按钮。

 

步骤

社会股票研究案例研究(3)
而已。 您已在Facebook上分享了您的第一条Social Spock帖子。

您可以在任何其他社交媒体平台上执行相同的操作。 您的社交股票个人资料页面将包括在Twitter,Google +,Instagram和Pinterest上共享模因,横幅,预写文本以及其他具有您自己的促销代码的有趣内容的可能性。

无需花费大量时间寻找可以为社交媒体帖子获得最合适,最吸引人的设计的地方。 只需抓住已经为您完成的工作,然后继续通知您的社交媒体关注者有关节省10%的任何机会的独特机会 TemplateMonster主题 与您的促销代码。

您越活跃,产生更多销售的机会就越大。
您的“社交股票”工具箱还将包含用于个人电子邮件的预写文本,您可以直接从个人资料页面发送这些文本。 根据我自己的经验,社交媒体帖子对在线社区的参与远胜于个人通信。

根据我每次在社交媒体帐户上共享一个模因后所看到的统计数据,与我发送电子邮件后看到的数字相比,人们进行购买的可能性要高两倍。
长话短说,我已经积极参加比赛超过1年了。 目前,我有500多种促销代码用法,足以在Macbook Pro或PayPal上获得5000美元。 当我听到有关比赛截止日期改变的消息时,我即将用积分兑换现金。

那时候我决定我有很大的机会获胜 哈雷戴维森街甚至特斯拉! 我希望2017年和2016年一样幸运。
在我的“社会股票”案例研究结束时,我祝所有参与者好运。 对于那些仍不在的人,我建议您立即注册。

试想一下,您无需投入一美元即可获得如此丰厚的奖金。 您甚至不需要做任何写作或设计工作。 一切都为您完成。 只需注册,共享并获得更多销售!
祝你好运!

单击此处立即加入社交股票竞赛 

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他超过 8 年的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“骗子的大脑内部:追求财务自由”的作者,该书已在全球销售超过 20,000增长黑客书籍 2 的畅销书作者。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人士,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立企业,让他们意识到如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 看看他的作品集( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

Social Stock Case Study: How I Made 500+ Sales in 1 Year

Hello, everyone. You know me as a digital marketing SEO consultant and the founder of Internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas. I am also a participant of Social Stock Contest. I joined the competition about a year ago, when the campaign was only launched. And you know what?

While spreading the word about the competition within my online community I managed to generate 500 sales within one year. I was about to exchange my points for Macbook Pro when I learned that the competition got extended.

So, I decided to keep on collecting sales to win the top prizes.

social stock template monster
I enjoy helping people. One of my biggest dreams was to launch a blog where I could share my knowledge and experience with other users who are interested to discover all the things related to running online marketing campaigns and optimizing web content in a way that brings your site the top positions in search rankings.

So, I launched BloggersIdeas and started to share publications on blogging, SEO, Mobile SEO, Social Media Optimization, eCommerce SEO, and WordPress.
I am an active social media user. I have accounts on literally every social media platform imaginable. My Twitter follower base makes up more than 11,000 users. On Google+, I am connected to more than 4,000 users. On Pinterest, more than 800 users are interested in keeping track of my boards. So, when I heard about Social Stock contest, I didn’t hesitate to join the competition and started sharing my unique promo-code among my followers, friends and partners.

How I Joined the Competition

It’s really easy to register in the contest. If you are still not in, I will describe how to get registered step-by-step.
Step 1

Social Stock Study Case Study (4)
Visit the official age of the contest – templatemonster.com/social. Scroll down the page until you see a registration form. Enter your email and tick off the subscription and Terms of use agreement fields. Click the registration button.

Step 2

Social Stock Study Case Study (5)
You’ve been successfully registered. Check a confirmation email in your inbox.

Step 3

Social Stock Study Case Study (5)
Find your login details, password and unique promo-code in the email.

Step 4
Get back to the official Social Stock page and click “sign in”.
Step 5

Social Stock Study Case Study (7)
You will see a separate window requesting you to enter your login and password.

 

Step 6
As you’ve signed in, click the “tools” option.
Step 7

Social Stock Study Case Study (7)
Enter your promo-code and check the number of its usages (as you have only registered in the contest, you have no prom-code uses).

 

Step 8

Social Stock Study Case Study (1)

Scroll down the page to the “memes” section. Choose any of the ready-made memes and click a Facebook share button.
Step 9

Social Stock Study Case Study (2)
You will see a pop-up window. Click “Share link” button.

 

Step 10

Social Stock Study Case Study (3)
That’s it. You have shared your first Social Spock post on Facebook.

You can do the same on any different social media platform. Your Social Stock profile page will include the possibility to share memes, banners, pre-written texts, and other fun content featuring your own promo-code on Twitter, Google+, Instagram, and Pinterest.

There is no need to spend hours looking for the places where you can get the most appropriate and catchy designs for your social media posts. Just grab what’s been already done for you and keep on notifying your social media followers about the unique opportunity to save 10% on any TemplateMonster theme with your promo-code.

The more active you are the bigger chances to generate more sales you’ll have.
Your Social Stock toolbox will also include pre-written texts for personal emails, which you can send directly from your profile page. According to my own experience, social media posts engage the online community far better than personal correspondence.

According to the stats that I saw after each time I shared a meme on my social media accounts, people were twice more likely to make a purchase compared to the numbers that I saw after sending out emails.
To cut a long story short, I’ve been actively participating in the contest for more than 1 year. Currently, I have 500+ promo-code usages, which is enough to get a Macbook Pro or $5000 on PayPal. I was about to exchange my points for cash when I heard the news about a shifted deadline of the competition.

That’s when I decided that I have big chances to win Harley Davidson Street or even Tesla! I hope that 2017 will be as fortunate as 2016. 😉
In the end of my Social Stock case study, I would like to wish good luck to all participants. For those of you who are still not in, I recommend to register straight away.

Just imagine, you do not need to invest a single dollar to compete for such cool prizes. You do not even need to do any writing or designing job. Everything is done for you. Just register, share, and earn more sales!
Good luck!

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE SOCIAL STOCK COMPETITION NOW 

Recommended Hosting

InMotion
inmotion logo new
High performance
Preferred choice for WordPress
Uptime
A limited number of site add-ons

Pros

  • 90-day money-back guarantee
  • Unlimited disk space
  • Free data backups & SSDs
  • Starts from $4.89/Month

Cons

  • Database/Website Limitations
  • Upsells & Supporting Services Issues
  • Checkout procedures are confusing
Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer.
Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *