Temok.com Hosting Review 2022:他们真的是SuperFast吗?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

拥有,运行和 出售域名 已经变成了在线业务的骨牌。 尽管有些人梦想着成为出版商,但另一些人却梦想着拥有大量域名的潜力。 无论您选择哪种方式,如果您想要域名,都可以在这里找到 Temok.

优点:

  • 一流的支持
  • 价格不错
  • 100%正常运行时间,快速支持和经济
  • cPanel和WHM转销商托管具有以下优势:快速,可靠且廉价 Temok

缺点:

  • 他们网站的用户界面有些陈旧而复杂

temok主页

在探索了其一系列功能/服务之后,这是我关于如何 Temok 给其他域名交易商带来激烈的竞争吗?

temok评论

Temok界面

通过简单的方法 Temok的界面组成 最新的cPanel控制器和最先进的分析工具。 每个可能的要求都位于屏幕的左侧,用于处理帐户信息,服务,域,账单,客户支持和会员。

即时购物车,博客,门户网站,自定义错误页面, 热链接保护,基于Web的文件管理器等。

点击这里! 限时优惠。 每月2.99美元

域名

域searchbar temok

购买域名没什么大不了的,但是创建独特的东西应该是其背后的真正目的。 从Temok的大量TLD扩展中可用,并将唯一的.extension添加到您的地址。 它们涵盖了大陆地区,工作类型,甚至是基于社区的领域。

仅通用的一项就涵盖了26多个品种,涵盖了.villa,.auction,.loans,.academy等扩展名。就地点而言,每个织补大洲和国家都在争夺。

如果您发现其中一些周到的扩展名适合您现有的域,则可以付费转让它。 只需在“域转移”选项下键入您的域名,然后单击“转移”。 我以不到7美元的价格将矿山从.com转移到.us。

TLD扩展名temok

每个购买的域都具有特定的磁盘空间,以及无限的带宽,无限的MYSQL数据库,Cpanel,帐户支持面板和全天候客户支持。

对于大量域名的注册,Temok会列出一长串相关TLD,以及它们各自的注册/转让/续订价格。 搜索您的扩展程序的可用性,几分钟后,您便拥有了所选数量的新域。

域包temok

服务器设施

共享主机通常会因为价格便宜而拒绝您提供一致的性能。 切换到Temok专用服务器,以更好地控制性能和稳定性。 价格低至每月63.99美元,可租借其一系列Microsoft,Linux和其他市场领导者安装的硬件。

点击这里! 限时优惠。 每月2.99美元

专用服务器功能temok

只需单击一下,即可在美国,荷兰,俄罗斯,法国,加拿大和意大利的地理位置上灵活使用该服务。 它的软件包包括免费的OS重新安装,免费的重新引导,完全的root访问权限以及硬件的终身保证。 这些功能几乎适用于与服务器有关的所有事务,包括以下事务。

专用服务器价格

Linux VPS和SEO RDP

基于美国Temok的VPS托管

Temok运行一系列完全托管的 虚拟专用服务器 (VPS),每个都至少受2GHz CPU处理器支持。 这些badass服务器可以承受任何负载,并且绝对轻松地运行第三方软件。 但是,其Linux VPS和SEO RDP的整个管理仍透明地显示在用户帐户的控制面板中。

Web开发

Temok的端到端服务包括Web开发的每个元素。 无论您的企业需要全新的徽标,网站设计,社交媒体集成还是搜索引擎提交,您的正当匹配都在这里。 哎呀,他们甚至管理游戏和应用程序开发,并且可以使您的产品跨应用程序销售。

标志设计包temok

警告 : 11年最受好评的2016个顶级虚拟主机服务

隐私

庞大的功能列表继续 代理服务器 和匿名 VPN服务 由Temok。 代理在其专用服务器上运行,以支持一致的正常运行时间和频繁的性能。 还存在半专用代理选项,最多可在3个用户之间共享。 最重要的是,它们不受任何程序限制。

认证temok

同样,VPN服务已确保采用多维方法。 这些功能的价格范围在$ 5.95至$ 11.54之间,包括无限的速度,带宽,邮件存储,在200个以上国家/地区中至少6个以上的IP,没有标头IP泄露或仅您特别需要的任何内容。

有趣的是,Temok还是验证真实性的供应商。 您可以使用Symantec,GeoTrust,Thawte,Comodo和Certum的各种认证,重新定价的价格比原始供应商的价格低70%。

专用经销商计划

Temok通过运行专门的经销商计划在其业务范围内做得出色。 这意味着您可以在自己的旗帜下(如果愿意)出售其令人难以置信的服务,以免费注册,还可以获得一些令人兴奋的折扣。 点击此链接了解更多 关于随附的包装和津贴。

客户支持

Temok 是为40多种行业类型开发品牌标识的全球领导者,并且通过一致的售后服务提供支持。 其屡获殊荣的客户支持可在许多平台上全天候24/7提供。 您可以通过电话,实时聊天窗口甚至可以获取门票。

我希望您喜欢Temok评论,我也建议您也看一下以下来自Temok的视频,该视频显示了如何为Drupal 8创建布局

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jL2OKFDSM9c

 

客户支持temok

此外,有些门户网站包含500多个视频教程,可即时润滑任何情况。

点击这里! 限时优惠。 每月2.99美元

克里斯汀·威廉姆斯

Christine Williams是一位经验丰富的波特兰网络内容作家, Affiliatebay.net 她白天是作家,晚上是读者。 她致力于在互联网营销行业的各个方面帮助人们的热情贯穿于她提供的专业行业报道中。 她涵盖了广泛的领域,并分享有关流行产品和在线服务的文章。 她还为许多著名杂志如《福布斯》,《纽约时报》撰稿,并且坚信通过自己的内容回馈社区。

发表评论

Temok.com Hosting Review: Are they Really SuperFast?

Review of: Temok

Reviewed by:
Rating:
4
On January 30, 2016
Last modified:March 7, 2016

Summary:

Read unbiased review of temok.com, Temok is providing high-quality Hosting services since 2014, Read about Temokhosting services before signing up.

Owning, running and selling domains have turned into the domino of online business. While some dream of turning into publishers, others thrive into the potential of bulk domains. Whatever may be your choice, if you want domains, it’s right here at Temok.

Pros:

  • Top notch support
  • good prices
  • 100% Up time, Fast Support and Economical
  • cPanel & WHM Reseller hosting is fast, reliable & cheap with Temok

Cons:

  • user interface of their website is a little old and complicated

homepage temok

After exploring a series of its functionalities/ services, here is my conclusion as to how Temok is the giving tough competition to other domain traders?

temok

Interface

With a simplistic approach, Temok’s interface is composed of the latest cPanel controllers and state-of-the-art analytic tools. Every possible requirement is stationed to the left of your screen and tackles account info, services, domains, billing, customer support, and affiliates.

The joy ride goes on with instant shopping carts, blogs, portals, custom error pages, Hotlink protection, web based file manager and so on.

CLICK HERE LIMITED TIME OFFER $2.99 PER MONTH

Domains

domain searchbar temok

Buying domain is no big a deal, but creating something unique should be the true purpose behind it. Avail from tons of TLD extensions from Temok and add the unique .extension to your address. They cover for continental locations, genres of work and even community-based domains.

The generic ones alone cover for over 26 varieties and range across extensions like .villa, .auction, .loans, .academy etc. As for locations, every darn continent and country is up for grabs.

If you find some of these thoughtful extensions to fit your existing domains, then you can have it transferred against a fee. Simply, type your domain name under the Domain Transfer option and click Transfer. I got mine transferred from .com to .us in less than $7.

TLD extensions temok

Every purchased domain comes with a specific disk space, along with unlimited bandwidth, unlimited MYSQL database, Cpanel, account support panel and around the clock customer support.

As for registering a bulk lot of domains, Temok produces a long list of related TLDs and their respective pricings for registration/ transfer/ renewal. Search out your extension’s availability, and in a few moments time, you get to own the chosen number of fresh domains.

domain package temok

Server facilities

Shared hosts can often decline you on consistent performance, for the sake of cheap price. Switch to Temok dedicated servers to attain a greater control over performance and stability. The prices are as cheap as $63.99/month for leasing its hardware installed with a range of Microsoft, Linux, and other market leaders.

CLICK HERE LIMITED TIME OFFER $2.99 PER MONTH

dedicated server feature temok

The services are geographically flexible with USA, Netherlands, Russia, France, Canada and Italy, only a click away. Its package includes free OS reinstall, free reboots, full root access and a lifetime guarantee on the hardware. These facilities are applicable to almost all affairs relating to servers, including below ones.

dedicated server price temok

Linux VPS and SEO RDP

Temok USA Based VPS Hosting

Temok runs a series of fully managed Virtual Private Servers (VPS), with each being supported by a minimum of 2GHz CPU processor. These badass servers can pick on any kind of load and yet run third party software with absolute ease. However, the entire management of its Linux VPS and SEO RDP remains transparently displayed in the control panel of the user account.

Web development

The end-to-end services at Temok include every element of web development. Whether your business demands a brand new logo, website designing, social media integration or search engine submissions, your rightful match lies right here. Heck, they even manage game & app development and can get your product marketed across apps.

logo design package temok

Attention : Top 11 Best Rated Web Hosting Services of 2016

Privacy

The humongous list of functionality continues with proxy servers and anonymous VPN services by Temok. Proxies are run on its private servers for supporting a consistent uptime and frequent performance. Semi-dedicated proxy options are also present which can be shared between a maximum of 3 users. Most importantly, they are not bound to any program restriction.

certification temok

Similarly, a multidimensional approach has been ensured with VPN services. Ranging between $5.95 to $11.54, the features may include an unlimited speed, bandwidth, Mail storage, minimum 200+ IPs in over 6 countries, no header IP disclosure or just anything that you specifically require.

Interestingly, Temok is also a vendor at verifying authenticity. A wide variety of certifications from Symantec, GeoTrust, Thawte, Comodo and Certum are at your disposal, re-priced at 70% lesser than the original vendor tariffs.

Dedicated Reseller Program

Temok does an outstanding business within its business by running a dedicated reseller program. This means you can sell its mind-boggling services under your own banner (if you wish) for a free signup, and also, grab some exciting discounts. Follow this link to know more about the included packages and perks.

Customer Support

Temok is a global leader in developing a brand identity for over 40 industry types and it does so with a consistent after sales support. Its award winning customer assistance is available 24/7 across many a platform. You can reach them via phone, live chat window or even raise tickets.

customer support temok

Also, there are portals containing over 500 video tutorials for lubricating any situation instantly.

CLICK HERE LIMITED TIME OFFER $2.99 PER MONTH

Recommended Hosting

InMotion
High performance
Preferred choice for WordPress
Uptime
A limited number of site add-ons

Pros

  • 90-day money-back guarantee
  • Unlimited disk space
  • Free data backups & SSDs
  • Starts from $4.89/Month

Cons

  • Database/Website Limitations
  • Upsells & Supporting Services Issues
  • Checkout procedures are confusing
Bluehost
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Jessee R

An experienced content writer and digital evangelist. Jessee has been writing for more than 4 years on various writing platforms all across the internet. At BloggersIdeas, he is an avid contributor and a part of the entire digital marketing team. Find him on Twitter & Google+

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *