前 12 名 Plugins 获得更多的电子邮件订阅者

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

WordPress是一个很棒的工具,每个人都可以使用它来创建出色的工具 网上存在。 但是,要根据个人喜好或营销策略自定义您的网站或博客,您需要添加一些额外的代码元素 WordPress主题. 此代码以各种 WordPress 的形式出现 plugin由全球有才华的人开发。 这些 plugins 允许您扩大对设计的控制,并使您的活动更有针对性和成功。

在电子邮件营销方面,众多 WordPress plugins 是可用的,它们以自己的方式帮助产生更多的跟进和订阅你的博客,这反过来 增加大小 您的电子邮件列表中。 这些是最好的。

这里有 12 个 WordPress Plugins 这可以帮助您获得更多的电子邮件订阅者

1。 LeadPages

LeadPages WordPress的 Plugin

LeadPages 毫无疑问是市场领导者 plugins 用于电子邮件订阅者; 您可以在几分钟内创建有吸引力的登陆、订阅和感谢页面。
使用LeadPages,您可以在一分钟内快速将登录页面与WordPress博客集成。 您可以以$ 17的价格获取LeadPages(每两年支付一次),并可以访问无限量的挤压页面。

LeadPages WordPress的 Plugin

2.自定义弹出窗口

顽皮的WordPress Plugin

您必须已经看到在浏览Internet时出现了弹出框,这些弹出框可以使您的电子邮件订阅者或使他们烦恼,并且为了避免以后发生这种情况,您需要谨慎使用这些弹出框。

Pippity 是可以帮助您吸引更多订阅者而又不会激怒大众的工具。 通过Pippity,您可以选择确保以建设性的方式交付这些弹出式窗口,而不是招惹别人,而是让您获得更多订阅者。

使用Pippity时,您需要考虑的事情很少,您需要确保在访问者有机会阅读您的博客之前不会出现弹出窗口,并且这些弹出窗口应该与用户相关。

顽皮的WordPress Plugin

关于Pippity的最好的事情之一是,它使您可以完全控制弹出窗口的外观,可以完全自定义自定义内容,查看弹出窗口,还可以安排弹出窗口在访问者到达时显示帖子的结尾。

3. ITRO 弹出窗口 Plugin

ITRO 弹出式 WordPress Plugin

ITRO 弹出窗口 plugin 是一个免费选项,可让您为您的网站创建单个弹出窗口。 在 WordPress 编辑器的帮助下,您可以添加要显示的内容。 ITRO 弹出窗口 Plugin 为您提供一个选项来选择您希望这些弹出窗口出现的页面。 这很容易,因为您只需从可用列表中选择页面,您还可以为整个网站启用弹出窗口。

ITRO 弹出式 WordPress Plugin

您可以设置要显示弹出窗口的持续时间; 您还可以防止它一次又一次地显示给同一个访问者。 您可以更改弹出窗口的宽度、背景、图像和颜色。 ITRO Popup 的独特功能之一 plugin 是您可以使用窗口显示一个年龄验证按钮,该按钮要求访问者确认他们是否超过一定年龄。 如果您正在寻找一种基本、免费且简单的方法来添加单个弹出窗口,您可以在其中添加自定义内容,那么 ITRO Popup Plugin 是最好的选择。

从这里下载

4.迎宾门(免费)

WordPress 欢迎门 plugin

我已经使用欢迎门有一段时间了,如果您希望建立一个长的电子邮件列表,我推荐它。 欢迎门是最好的门之一 plugins 为您的网站和博客建立一个电子邮件列表; 它是弹出和挤压页面的组合,并且不那么激进和烦人。 您可以在您网站的主页上免费创建登录页面。


视频积分: LeadPages™登陆页面

按此下载

5. Aweber Web 表单 plugin (自由)

Aweber Web 表单 WordPress Plugin

Aweber 在电子邮件营销工具方面,它是最好和最知名的品牌之一; 这是所有电子邮件营销人员都信任的名称。 除了电子邮件营销,Aweber 还开发了一个免费的 WordPress plugin 它可以让您以最简单的方式创建电子邮件列表。 您可以在页面末尾的评论部分下方创建一个复选框,以便评论者轻松订阅您的博客。 如果您使用的是 Aweber,您可以禁用 jetpack 通讯功能并继续增加您的电子邮件列表。

这是有关通过以下方式创建订户细分的视频 AWeber电子邮件营销

单击此处以1美元尝试Aweber

6.你好吧

你好吧WordPress的 Plugin

为了吸引访问者订阅您的博客,有时您必须做一些不同的事情,这就是Hellobar所要创建的吸引眼球的吸引页面,其内容鼓励访问者订阅您的博客和网站。 您会在网站顶部看到一个窄条,其中包含诱人的消息以及Hellobar的醒目的颜色。

你好吧WordPress的 Plugin

下载 Hellobar在这里

7.社交弹出窗口

社交弹出式WordPress Plugin

这是一个免费的社交弹出窗口 plugin 这可以帮助您增加社交媒体的关注度; 使用它的弹出功能,您可以输入您的 Twitter、Facebook 和 Google+ 个人资料的地址,在您输入不同个人资料的 URL 后,相应网站的图标将在弹出窗口中显示给访问者。 您的访问者可以通过点击图标轻松点赞、+1 并关注您的个人资料。

社交弹出式WordPress Plugin

社交弹出窗口为您提供了一些选项,用于安排窗口应该多长时间显示一次,并在有人单击链接时添加感谢消息,还可以指定该窗口在页面上的显示位置,还可以选择要在其上显示的页面希望窗口出现。 这是一个非常互动且易于使用的工具,可以在几分钟内启动并运行。

下载社交弹出窗口  Plugin 

8。 弹出控制

弹出统治WordPress Plugin

弹窗支配者 plugin 任何人都可以使用,它非常简单易用,您无需具备编码和设计知识即可使用它。 这使得 Popup Domination 成为最受欢迎的电子邮件订阅者之一 plugin 在博主和网站所有者之间。 我向所有的博主推荐 Popup domination,如果你真的想建立你的电子邮件列表并将它的两倍或三倍,那么这就是你的工具。

弹出统治WordPress Plugin

单击此处以折扣价购买弹出窗口控制权

9.爵士弹窗

爵士弹出窗口 WordPress Plugin

这是免费的 plugin 它可以让您创建单个弹出消息,您可以创建一个包含文本、图像甚至视频的弹出窗口,非常易于使用。 Jazz Popups 独一无二的一项功能是您可以在弹出窗口中显示 YouTube 视频,只需将视频嵌入代码粘贴到弹出窗口构建器中即可轻松完成。 您可以指定要显示此弹出窗口的位置; 还有 6 种动画效果可供您选择,您还可以设置广告应显示的​​持续时间。

Jazz Popups是一个具有很多功能的工具,您可以使用它创建醒目的弹出式窗口来吸引更多的电子邮件订阅者。

爵士弹出窗口 WordPress Plugin

下载爵士弹出窗口

10.破碎机

破碎机 是一个自由 plugin,使用它,您可以创建一个可以放置在帖子底部的选择加入表单。 它为访问者提供了更多可见性,并帮助您获得更多订阅者。

选择破碎机 WordPress Plugin

视频积分: 丹尼尔·瓦特鲁斯

下载Optin Crusher

11)选择怪物 Plugin

随着市场上出现如此多的潜在客户生成工具,人们已经发疯了。 现在有另一种工具恰好加入了潮流,它是 plugin 由 WordPress 的创始人介绍。 这被称为 OptinMonster 这是来自的礼物 Syed Balkhi托马斯·格里芬。 如果您有类似的问题,该怎么办?

Optinmonster Blackfriday交易2014

那么,最简​​单的解释方式就是说它是潜在客户生成工具。 除此之外,无需再添加其他任何东西,但这是不正确的,因为它具有真正的潜力,并已成为在很短时间内为全世界博客作者的强大工具。 读 Optin Monster评论在这里

购买 Optin Monster  Plugin 打折

12)MailOptin

MailOptin评论-参与您的电子邮件

MailOptin 是一种流行的潜在客户生成工具,专门设计用于通过发送有吸引力的电子邮件、在您的网站上提示消息、自动触发事件等来帮助您生成相关的潜在客户并扩大您的电子邮件列表。 它是最流行的下载和使用的 WordPress plugin 有免费和付费版本。

MailOptin 今天是最流行的WordPress plugins 的类型。 它运行流畅,对新手来说是一种乐趣,因为不需要任何编码。 它与 WordPress 和其他自动化功能的无缝集成使其成为企业的“转到”潜在客户生成工具。

以折扣价购买MailOptin

所以希望这个列表对你有用,你想分享更多的电子邮件订阅者吗 plugin 请在下面的评论中分享。 

不要忘记在社交媒体上分享这个很棒的新闻。 加入BloggersIdea FacebookGoogle+的 & Twitter 。 也请订阅我们的 Youtube 频道。 

克里斯汀·威廉姆斯

Christine Williams是一位经验丰富的波特兰网络内容作家, Affiliatebay.net 网站 她白天是作家,晚上是读者。 她致力于在互联网营销行业的各个方面帮助人们的热情贯穿于她提供的专业行业报道中。 她涵盖了广泛的领域,并分享有关流行产品和在线服务的文章。 她还为许多著名杂志如《福布斯》,《纽约时报》撰稿,并且坚信通过自己的内容回馈社区。

关于“前 3 名 WordPress 的 12 条思考 Plugins 以获得更多的电子邮件订阅者”

  1. 有很多 WordPress plugins,它可以让您创建漂亮的电子邮件选择加入表单,

    玛莎

发表评论

Top 11 Wordpress Plugins to get more Email Subscribers

Review of: WordPress
Plugins:
Jessee R

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On September 11, 2015
Last modified:September 11, 2015

Summary:

When it comes to email marketing, numerous WordPress plugins are available which in there own way help generating more followups and subscribes to your blog which in turn increases the size of your email list. These are the best WordPress email subscribers plugins.

WordPress is an awesome tool which everybody can use to create a superb online presence. However, to customise your website or blog according to personal preferences or marketing strategy there is an extra element of code you need to add to your WordPress themes. This code comes in the form of various WordPress plugins developed by talented people across the globe. These plugins allow you to expand the control over your design and make your campaigns more targeted and successful.

When it comes to email marketing, numerous WordPress plugins are available which in there own way help generating more followups and subscribes to your blog which in turn increases the size of your email list. These are the best ones.

Here are 11 WordPress Plugins which help you get more Email Subscribers

1. LeadPages

LeadPages WordPress Plugin

LeadPages no doubt is the market leader when it comes to plugins for email subscribers; you can create attractive landing, subscription and thank you pages within minutes.
With LeadPages you can quickly integrate the landing page with your WordPress blog within a minute. You can get LeadPages for $17 (paid every two years) and get access to unlimited squeeze pages.

LeadPages WordPress Plugin

2. Pippity Customized Popups

Pippity WordPress Plugin

You must have seen Popup boxes appearing while browsing the internet, these popups can either get you email subscribers or irritate the hell out of them, and in order to avoid later from happening, you need to use these popups carefully.

Pippity is the tool which will help you in getting more subscribers without irritating the masses. Pippity gives you options to ensure that those popups are delivered in a constructive way, and rather than ticking people off, it gets you more subscribers.

There are few things you should consider when you are using Pippity, you need to make sure that the popups don’t appear before the visitor gets a chance to read your blog, also the popups should be relevant to the user.

Pippity WordPress Plugin

One of the best things about Pippity is that it gives you the total control over how the popup is going to look, you have complete freedom over the customization, look of the popup, and you can schedule the popup to appear when the visitor has reached the end of the post.

3. ITRO Popup Plugin

ITRO Popup WordPress Plugin

ITRO popup plugin is a free option that lets you create a single pop-up window for your website. With the help of WordPress editor, you add the content you want to display. ITRO Popup Plugin gives you an option to select the pages on which you want these popups to show up. It is very easy as you just have to select pages from the list available, you can also enable pop-up for the entire website.

ITRO Popup WordPress Plugin

You can set the time duration for which you want the popup to be displayed; you can also prevent it from being displayed to the same visitor again and again. You can change the width, background, image and colour of the popup. One of the unique features of ITRO Popup plugin is that you can use the window to display an age verification button, which asks visitors to confirm whether they are over a certain age or not. If you are looking for a basic, free and simple way to add a single pop-up window in which you can add custom content then ITRO Popup Plugin is the best option available.

Download Here

4. Welcome Gate (FREE)

Wordpress welcome gate plugin

I have been using the Welcome gate for a while now, and I recommend it if you are looking forward to build a long email list. Welcome gate is one of the best plugins to build an email list for your website and blogs; it is a combination of popup and a squeeze page, and is way less aggressive and annoying. You can create a landing page on your website’s homepage for free.


Video Credits: Landing Pages By LeadPages™

Download here

5. Aweber Web form plugin (FREE)

Aweber Web Form WordPress Plugin

Aweber is one of the best and biggest names when it comes to E-mail marketing tool; it is the name all E-mail marketers trust. Apart from E-mail marketing, Aweber also developed a free WordPress plugin which lets you create E-mail list in the easiest way possible. You can create a check box at the end of the page, below comments section, which makes it easy for the commenters to subscribe to your blog. If you are using Aweber, you can disable jetpack newsletter feature and go ahead to grow your Email list.

Here is a video about Creating A Subscriber Segment  by AWeber Email Marketing

Click here to Try Aweber at 1$

6. Hellobar

HelloBar WordPress Plugin

To attract visitors to subscribe to your blog you have to do things differently sometimes, this is what Hellobar is about, to create attention grabbing, eye catchy squeeze page with content that encourages visitors to subscribe to your blog and website.  You will see a narrow bar, on top of the website, containing the tempting message along with eye catching colours that is a product of Hellobar.

HelloBar WordPress Plugin

Download Hellobar here

7. Social Popup

Social Popup WordPress Plugin

It is a free social Popup plugin which helps you in growing your social media following; using its popup feature you can enter the address of your Twitter, Facebook and Google + profiles, after you enter the URLs of your different profiles, the icons of respective websites will be displayed to the visitors in the pop-up window. Your visitor can easily like, +1 and follow your profile by clicking on the icons.

Social Popup WordPress Plugin

Social Popup gives you options to schedule how often the window should appear and add a thank you message when someone clicks on a link, you can also assign where this window will be displayed on the page, and you can also select the pages on which you want the window to appear. It is a very interactive and easy to use tool which can be up and running within a matter of minutes.

Download Social Popup  Plugin 

8. Popup Domination

Popup Domination WordPress Plugin

Popup Dominator is a plugin which anyone can use, it is very simple and easy to use, and you don’t need to have knowledge of coding and designing in order to use it. This has made Popup Domination one of the most popular Email subscriber plugin among the bloggers and website owners. I recommend Popup domination to all the bloggers out there, if you are serious about building your email list and double or triple your it then this is the tool for you.

Popup Domination WordPress Plugin

Click Here to BUY  Popup Domination at Discount

9. Jazz Popups

Jazz Popups WordPress Plugin

It is a free plugin which lets you create a single pop-up message, you can create a pop-up which contains text, image even video which is very easy to use. One feature which makes Jazz Popups unique is that you can display YouTube video in the pop-up window, it can be done easily by pasting the video embed code into the pop-up builder. You can assign the place where you want this popups to display; there are also 6 animation effects available you can choose from, also you can set-up the duration for which the ads should be displayed.

Jazz Popups is a tool which lots of function using which you can create eye catching popups to get more email- subscribers.

Jazz Popups WordPress Plugin

Download  Jazz Popups

10. Optin Crusher

Optin Crusher is a free plugin, using it you can create an opt-in form which can be placed at the bottom of your post. It gives more visibility to the visitors and helps you get more subscribers.

Optin Crusher WordPress Plugin

Video Credits: danielwatrous

Download Optin Crusher

11) Optin Monster Plugin

With so many lead generation tools having been surfaced in the market, people are already going bonkers. Now there is another tool that happens to have joined the bandwagon and it is a plugin introduced by the founders of WordPress. This is called the OptinMonster which is a gift from Syed Balkhi and Thomas Griffin. If you have a have a question like what does it do?

optinmonster Blackfriday deals 2014

Then the simplest way to explain this would be to say it is a lead generation tool. Nothing more needs to be added otherwise, but this is not true this has real potentials and has become a great tool for bloggers all across the world within a very short span of time. Read Optin Monster Review here

BUY Optin Monster  Plugin at Discount

So hope this list is useful for you, do you want to share more email subscribers plugin please  do share in the comments below. 

Don’t forget to share this awesome news on social media. Join BloggersIdeas on FacebookGoogle+ & Twitter . Also do subscribe our Youtube Channel. 

BloggersIdeas Recommended Hosting

Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros :
  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

  • Cons :
  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
  • GreenGeeks
    greengeeks-logo
    User-friendly
    Advanced user experience
    One account for many websites
    Speed

    Pros :
  • Unlimited Space
  • E-mail + Free Domain & Marketing
  • Package starting from $3.96/mo
  • 30-day Money Back Guarantee

  • Cons :
  • Expensive VPS and Dedicated hosting plans
  • Phone support number is hard
  • Suitable for pros
  • InMotion
    inmotion logo new
    High performance
    Preferred choice for WordPress
    Uptime
    A limited number of site add-ons

    Pros :
  • 90-day money-back guarantee
  • Unlimited disk space
  • Free data backups & SSDs
  • Starts from $4.89/Month

  • Cons :
  • Database/Website Limitations
  • Upsells & Supporting Services Issues
  • Checkout procedures are confusing
  • About Jessee R

    An experienced content writer and digital evangelist. Jessee has been writing for more than 4 years on various writing platforms all across the internet. At BloggersIdeas, he is an avid contributor and a part of the entire digital marketing team. Find him on Twitter & Google+

    3 Comments on Top 11 WordPress Plugins to get more Email Subscribers

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *