UnoTelly评论2022:折扣优惠| 享受30%的折扣

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在某些时候,大多数人必须 碰到一个网站 在您所在的国家/地区或您的服务器上被阻止,或者在Spotify上收听歌曲,但由于限制而无法收听。 不用担心,现在您可以打破所有地理限制,超越所有互联网审查制度。 该产品由 UnoTelly', 无论您身在何处,都要确保高速流媒体播放。

通过建立连接和连接,这种出色的产品可以有效超越物理位置的限制。 在线流视频.

在这篇文章中,我们精选了 2022年回顾 其中包括对该平台的详细见解。 让我们马上开始。

UnoTelly评论2022:值得您花钱吗? (必读)

详细的UnoTelly评论

域名解析 位于加拿大; 它的母公司是Unovation Inc,该公司最初于2011年推出。此后,他们同时推出了SmartDNS和 VPN服务。 到现在为止,它最终变得难以想象或很难访问全球电视频道,但是有了这种特殊的动态DNS服务,就不可能实现。

审查首页

无论用户从何处访问互联网,无论他/她使用什么设备,都可以在UnoTelly的帮助下访问无限的频道。

如何开始UnoTelly?

为了允许用户访问受限制的网站, UnoTelly 更改用户的IP地址。 它非常适合许多平台,并且与PC,Google TV,智能手机,任天堂Wii控制台,ipad和iPhone兼容。 基于Android的设备,市场上的视频游戏机,Playbook,Roku,OpenElec,WD TV,XBMC,Sony播放器,几乎所有路由器,Panasonic VIERA等。

全面审查其工作原理

设置和安装UnoTelly非常容易和简单,UnoTelly开发人员将为您提供逐步指南。 目前,UnoTelly提供了大约25个频道,例如 BBC电视台, Netflix公司,HuluPlus等。它们的Dynamo功能使您可以选择网站的区域,一次可以查看NetFlix的三个不同区域。

安全和隐私

在安全性和隐私方面,您可以信任UnoTelly,他们使用PPTP协助以及128位MPPE以及他们自己的 OpenVPN协议提供128位Blowfish; Blowfish将是内置OpenVPN的默认密码,并且以无风险且非常安全而著称。

UnoVPN 仅记录您连接和断开连接的时间以及您使用的带宽量,这些详细信息并不链接到用户的IP地址,而是链接到他们的帐户。 除了这些内容外,它们不存储任何其他数据并保留任何日志。

UnoTelly频道

UnoTelly SmartDNS和VPN通道

UnoTelly新闻评论

技术编辑

激活UnoDNS后,当您访问区域锁定的网站时,该服务将自动欺骗该网站,并且该网站认为您在适用国家/地区的范围内。 这不是很棒的服务吗? 嗯,您会发现可以完成此工作的各种不同类型的服务,但其中UnoDNS是真正意义上的其他服务。

雅利安 技术编辑

廉价的回弹

他们将能够为您提供一切,让您轻松地在家中的多个小工具上轻松观看Netflix。 到目前为止,它们是您必须选择的最佳选项之一,它使人们能够进入美国以外的Netflix等网站。

费努阿德 廉价的回弹

全电脑

您是否听说过Netflix,Hulu,BBC iPlayer和历史频道? Spotify和Pandora? 我确定你会的。 UnoTelly是一项商业服务,并且由于其遍布全球的众多DNS服务器,当用户想要访问上述任何服务时,UnoTelly都会扭曲地理位置并以惊人的速度提供正常的访问。

瓦西利斯 全电脑

新闻的光明面

生活在互联世界中意味着您无论如何都要观看内容。 即使您愿意为此付出代价,内容发行商似乎也陷入了20世纪的思维框架,并且不愿前进。 无论您身在何处,UnoTelly均可让您跳过障碍并享受高质量的广播,那么您还等什么呢?

西奥·瓦利希(Theo Valich) 新闻的光明面

 客户支持

全面审查客户支持

关于客户支持,UnoTelly可以帮助您。 他们通过24/7实时聊天和票务系统提供客户支持,他们的响应时间非常快,您无需等待代理超过几分钟,就可以开始聊天,您需要输入姓名和电子邮件ID。 您可以很轻松地举起一张票,只需在他们的网站上输入详细信息,例如姓名,电子邮件,国家/地区,操作系统,互联网类型,问题和描述。

他们在一个小时内答复了提出的票。 他们的客户服务团队非常乐于助人,耐心并且知识渊博。

复审票

UnoTelly拥有庞大的知识库; 他们提供了逐步的教程和指南,可用于学习的所有内容,因此,如果您在某个时候陷入困境,则只需参考这些教程,即可逐步完成。

UnoTelly的定价

审查价格

UnoTelly有两种可供客户使用的计划,高级计划和黄金计划。 他们的高级套餐从每月2美元到每月3.94美元不等,其中包括,如果您注册每月套餐的费用为4.95美元,三个月套餐的价格为每月4.95美元,半年套餐的费用为每月3美元,这是最受欢迎的套餐最便宜的计划是年度套餐,每月费用低至4.32美元。

他们的高级计划包括无限UnoDNS访问现在来自384多个国家的30个频道; 他们还提供8种语言的程序。

审慎定价

他们的黄金计划价格范围从 $4.93 每月到 $7.95 每月,每月计划的费用为$ 7.95,他们的3个月计划的费用为每月$ 6.65,半年计划的费用为每月$ 6.16,而最便宜的年度计划的费用则为每月$ 4.93。

Premium Plan和Gold Plan之间的区别在于,它包含UnoVPN和UnoDNS,还使您可以访问位于英国,加拿大,美国等的服务器。

>>>> 7天100%退款保证。 现在试试

审查保证人

UnoTelly高级计划的免费试用版可供下载,此外,他们还提供7天退款保证,因此,如果您对他们的服务不满意,则可以要求他们在购买后7天内退款。 他们退还您所付款项的100%,并且不扣除任何费用。

移动应用程序

严格审查兼容性c

UnoTelly还具有适用于Android和iOS设备的移动应用程序,智能手机是您旅行时的理想伴侣,并且如果您担心设备的安全性和隐私权,可以从各自设备的应用程序商店下载该应用程序。 这使您可以访问UnoTelly必须提供的服务器和代理IP地址。 

优点

  • 为OpenVPN / Tunnelblick提供配置文件
  • 推荐的帐户信用
  • 免费试用
  • 24/7的支持和良好的响应时间
  • 综合知识库
  • 相当容易设置
  • 简单的界面
  • 无限带宽
  • 快速响应
  • 免费试用
  • 7日退款保证
  • 100%退款
  • 展示8种主要语言的电视节目
  • 区域切换服务快速
  • 许多设备和渠道

缺点

  • 缺乏专业客户
  • 网站整合不佳的支持部分
  • 过于简短的服务条款,关于洪流政策的含糊。
  • 在计费过程中收集个人信息。

也可以参考: 

结论:您是否真的应该购买UnoTelly? 审稿

UnoTelly 对于想要反抗互联网审查并希望在线自由的人们来说,它是一个很好的工具。 它为您提供了超越互联网审查的自由,并可以访问您所在国家/地区被禁止访问的网站,还可以访问NetFlix,BBC live,Huluplus等电视网络,因此您可以收看自己喜欢的电视节目而无需任何麻烦和后顾之忧。

凭借其最先进的技术,最新的硬件和 UnoTelly 为您提供所需的安全性,匿名性和隐私权。 他们的高速服务器位于战略性地选择的位置,可为您提供最高的速度。

他们也有一个android应用程序,因此您不必担心手机上的Trojan攻击,并且您可以在旅行时继续在智能手机上观看自己喜欢的节目。 UnotTelly是最低的价格之一。 最重要的是,他们提供免费试用其保费计划和7天退款保证。 他们不会扣除任何取消费用并退还您100%的款项。 因此,请停止思考并开始订阅UnoTelly。

>>>> 7天100%退款保证。 现在试试

克里斯汀·威廉姆斯

Christine Williams是一位经验丰富的波特兰网络内容作家, Affiliatebay.net 她白天是作家,晚上是读者。 她致力于在互联网营销行业的各个方面帮助人们的热情贯穿于她提供的专业行业报道中。 她涵盖了广泛的领域,并分享有关流行产品和在线服务的文章。 她还为许多著名杂志如《福布斯》,《纽约时报》撰稿,并且坚信通过自己的内容回馈社区。

发表评论

UnoTelly Review 2016:  Easy to Use and Lets You Watch Netflix 

Review of: UnoTelly
VPN service provider:
Jessee R

Reviewed by:
Rating:
4
On January 16, 2016
Last modified:January 16, 2016

Summary:

UnoTelly review 2016 is easy to use and lets you watch Netflix and Amazon Instant Video without the boundaries of geolocation.UnoTelly UnoDNS allows you to watch channels like Netflix, Hulu, BBC iPlayer, Channel 4oD, Pandora, Fox.com

At some point of time most of you must have come across a website which was blocked in your country or on your server, or listen to songs on spotify but can’t listen because of restrictions. Don’t worry, now you can break all the geographical restrictions and surpass all internet censorship. This product is driven by UnoTelly’, making sure a high-speed streaming no matter what your location.

This excellent product is effective at surpassing the limits of physical locations by establishing a connection and streaming videos online.

Unotelly review homepage

UnoDNS is located in Canada; its parent company is Unovation Inc, who originally launched in 2011. Since then they have launched both a SmartDNS and a VPN service. Up to now, it ended up being either unimaginable or very difficult to access Worldwide TV channels, but with this particular dynamic DNS service, impossible only became achievable.

No matter certainly where the user is accessing the internet from, no matter what device he / she is using, the user can access in unlimited channels with the help of UnoTelly 2016. Here is detailed review of Untotelly 2016.

Pros

  • Provision of config files for OpenVPN/Tunnelblick
  • Account credit for referrals
  • Free trial
  • 24/7 support and good response times on tickets
  • Comprehensive knowledge base
  • Pretty easy to setup
  • Simple interface
  • Unlimited bandwidth
  • Quick response
  • Free trial
  • 7 day money back guarantee
  • 100% refund
  • Showcases TV shows of 8 major languages
  • Region switching service is fast
  • Lots of devices and channels

Cons

  • Lack of specialised client
  • Website’s poorly-integrated support section
  • Overly brief TOS, vagueness of policy on torrenting.
  • Collection of personal information during billing.

How UnoTelly Works?

Unotelly review how it works

So as to allow the users to access the restricted websites, UnoTelly changes the IP address of the user. It is well suited with a number of platforms, it is compatible with  PC, Google TV, smartphones, Nintendo wii console, ipad, iPhones Android-based devices, video gaming games consoles, on the market, Playbook, Roku, OpenElec, WD TV, XBMC, , Sony players, almost all routers, Panasonic VIERA, etc.

>>>>7 DAYS 100% Money Back Guarantee. TRY NOW

Check out this video by UnoTelly to know how you can watch Netflix, Hulu and BBC live?

Setting up and installing UnoTelly is very easy and simple, you will be provided with the step by step guides by developers of UnoTelly. Currently UnoTelly offers around 25 channels like BBC TV, NetFlix, HuluPlus etc. Their Dynamo feature lets you choose the region of a websit, at a time you can watch three different regions of NetFlix at a time.

Security and Privacy

When it comes to safety and privacy, you can trust UnoTelly, They use PPTP assistance along with 128-bit MPPE and also their own OpenVPN protocol offers 128-bit Blowfish; Blowfish would be the default cipher built in OpenVPN and is known for being risk-free and very secure.

UnoVPN only logs the time you connect and disconnect from it and the amount of bandwidth you use, these details are not linked to the users IP address but to their account. Apart from these things they do not store any other data and keep any log of it.

UnoTelly Channels

UnoTelly SmartDNS and VPN   Channels

UnoTelly Press Reviews

TechnoDify

When you visit regional-locked websites after activating UnoDNS, the service automatically fools the site and the site thinks that you are within the boundaries of applicable countries. Isn’t it a great service? Hmm, you will find various different types of services which do this job, but among them UnoDNS is the service which is really expert from other services in this matter.


cheap snapbacks

They’ll be capable to provide you with everything that you should easily get cracking watching Netflix on multiple gadgets in your house effortlessly. They are by and by far one of the best options you must select from with regards to which makes it capable for folks to get into websites like Netflix outside of the US.


FullPC

Have you ever heard of Netflix, Hulu, BBC iPlayer and History Channel? Spotify and Pandora? I am sure you do. UnoTelly is a commercial service and thanks to its many DNS servers available across the globe, when a user wants to access any of the above services, UnoTelly distorts the geolocation and offers normal access with astonishing speed.


Responsive image

Bright Side Of News

Living in a connected world means that you want to watch the content anyways. Even though if you are willing to pay for it, content distributors seems to be stuck in 20th century mindframe and do not want to move forward. UnoTelly enables you to skipborders and enjoy in top quality broadcasting wherever you are.So, what are you waiting for?


 Customer Support

Unotelly review customer support

When it comes to customer support, UnoTelly has got you covered. They offer customer support via 24/7 live chat and ticket system, their response time is fairly quick you won’t have to wait for the agent more than a couple of minutes, in order to start the chat you need to enter your name and email id. You can raise a ticket fairly easy, just go on their website, enter the details like Name, Email, Country, operating system, type of internet, question and description. They reply to the tickets raised within an hour. Their customer service team is very helpful, patient and knowledgeable.

Unotelly review ticket

UnoTelly has a huge knowledge bank; they have step-by-step tutorials and guidelines available for each and everything that is there to learn, so if you get stuck at some point then just refer to these tutorials and you will make it through

Pricing

Unotelly review price

UnoTelly has 2 plans available for the customers, Premium Plan and Gold Plan. Their premium plan ranges from $3.94 per month to $4.95 per month, it includes, if you sign up for monthly plan it costs $4.95, 3 months pack will cost $4.32 per month, the semi annual pack will cost you $4.16 per month, their most popular and cheapest plan is the annual package which will cost you as low as $3.94 per month.

Their premium plan comes with unlimited UnoDNS access to over 384 channels from more than 30 countries now; they also offer programs in 8 languages.

Unotelly review pricing

Their Gold Plans price ranges from $4.93 per month to $7.95 per month, monthly plan will cost you $7.95, their 3 month plan comes for $6.65 per month, semi-annual plan will cost $6.16 per month and their cheapest plan the annual plan will cost you as low as $4.93 per month.

The difference between Premium Plan and Gold Plan is that it contains UnoVPN along with UnoDNS, it also gives you access to servers located in the UK, Canada, US, etc.

7 DAYS 100% Money Back Guarantee. TRY NOW

Unotelly review guarentee

There is a free trial version of UnoTelly’s premium plan available for download, on top of that they offer 7 days money back guarantee, so if you are not happy with their services then you can ask them to refund your money within 7 days of purchase. They return 100% of what you paid and don’t deduct any fees or charges.

Mobile Applications

Unotelly review compatibilityc

UnoTelly also has a mobile application for Android as well as iOS devices, smartphone are a great companion when you are travelling, and if you are concerned about your device’s safety and your privacy you can download the application from your devices respective app store. This gives you access to the servers and proxy IP address UnoTelly has to offer. 

Conclusion: Should You Really Buy UnoTelly?

UnoTelly is a great tool for people who want to rebel against the censorship of the internet and want complete freedom online. It gives you the liberty to surpass internet censorship and access websites which are blocked in your country also gives you access to TV networks like NetFlix, BBC live, Huluplus etc so you can watch your favourite Tv shows without any hassle and worries.

With their cutting edge technology, latest hardware and UnoTelly give you the security, anonymity and privacy you want. Their high speed servers which are located at the places chosen strategically to give you top speed.

They also have an android app so you don’t have to worry about Trojan attacks on your phone and you can keep watching your favourite shows on your smartphones while travelling. UnotTelly has one of the lowest prices; on top of that they offer a free trial of their premium plan and 7 days money back guarantee. They do not deduct any cancellation fee and refund 100% of your money. So stop thinking and go get yourself a subscription of UnoTelly.

7 DAYS 100% Money Back Guarantee. TRY NOW

BloggersIdeas Recommended Hosting

Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros :
  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

  • Cons :
  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
  • GreenGeeks
    greengeeks-logo
    User-friendly
    Advanced user experience
    One account for many websites
    Speed

    Pros :
  • Unlimited Space
  • E-mail + Free Domain & Marketing
  • Package starting from $3.96/mo
  • 30-day Money Back Guarantee

  • Cons :
  • Expensive VPS and Dedicated hosting plans
  • Phone support number is hard
  • Suitable for pros
  • InMotion
    inmotion logo new
    High performance
    Preferred choice for WordPress
    Uptime
    A limited number of site add-ons

    Pros :
  • 90-day money-back guarantee
  • Unlimited disk space
  • Free data backups & SSDs
  • Starts from $4.89/Month

  • Cons :
  • Database/Website Limitations
  • Upsells & Supporting Services Issues
  • Checkout procedures are confusing
  • About Jessee R

    An experienced content writer and digital evangelist. Jessee has been writing for more than 4 years on various writing platforms all across the internet. At BloggersIdeas, he is an avid contributor and a part of the entire digital marketing team. Find him on Twitter & Google+

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *