Webs.com评论2018利弊:真的好吗?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

辊面 成立于2001年左右,即使新的网站建设者加入了竞争,它们的人气似乎仍在增长。 它们主要针对小型企业和企业家,但并不意味着我们不能使用Web建立个人或非盈利性网站。 但是,它们提供的工具对于为小型企业建立网站而言稍微有用。 辊面 掌权 55万个网站, 但是,能够为如此多的网站提供动力并吸引如此多的用户是一个 有声有色 成就。

网站评论首页

优点

  • 直观,但是功能众多,使得在某些地方使用起来有些棘手
  • 该界面提供英语和西班牙语。 创建多语言站点没有特殊功能。
  • 包括视频工具和漂亮的图库选项。 它甚至拥有自己的带有第三方窗口小部件的应用程序库。
  • 向网站成员发送电子邮件爆炸。 高级用户还可以使用某些HTML元素。

 

缺点

  • 严重的技术问题会迅速破坏Web的体验。
  • 客户支持不佳
  • 托管评级不佳
  • 退货政策不好。

让我们看一下Web的一些功能

网站模板

网站审查模板

辊面 专业设计师已经建立 450移动优化设计 模板供我们选择,这是一个相当大的集合,并且由于这些模板跨越20个不同的行业,因此我们可以选择与我们的行业相关的模板,但是它们不允许我们灵活地编辑 HTML和CSS 模板,因此即使我们想雇用某人来为我们修改设计,我们也不会在Webs中选择。 但从积极的方面来说,Web确实允许我们一些自定义选项。 有些主题有几种配色方案,有些则允许我们自定义背景图像/颜色。 我们还可以自定义导航栏,正文和页脚的字体样式。

网站主题

注意: 最受好评的网站建设者

网站电子商务

网站评论电子商务

假设如果我们要建立在线商店,Webs提供的功能非常全面 电子商务解决方案. 我们可以选择添加网上商店或集成您的 现有店铺 (如果有的话)直接进入您的网站。

Web的网络商店具有任何在线商店都需要的所有实用功能。 它使我们能够插入产品图像,描述,价格,设置税收选项,运输选项,配置产品版本(以便我们的访客可以选择同一产品的不同版本)以及产品状态。 我们还可以将产品设置为不同的类别,以便于分类。 对于 高级帐户, 我们也可以访问 库存跟踪系统。  该系统可帮助我们直接在其中管理和跟踪产品 辊面 仪表板。

Webs.com评论

Webs.com仪表板

Web SiteBuilder仪表板概述

 

网站SiteBuilder仪表板

网站成本

免费

我们获得5个网上商店商品,每个商品1张图片

启动级

我们获得10个网上商店商品,每个商品2张图片, 无广告。

增强

我们获得30个网上商店商品,每个商品3张图片,免费广告,库存跟踪和自定义域

专业版

我们得到了 无限网络 商店商品,每件商品5张图片,免费广告,库存跟踪和自定义域

网站搜索引擎操作
网站评论SEO

网络使我们能够优化所有基本 搜索引擎优化 功能,例如我们整个网站的标题和说明。 但是,我们将需要订阅付费计划,以便为各个网页自定义标题,描述和元标签。 网络还为我们提供了一个内部流量跟踪工具,通过该工具,我们可以查看有多少访问者,页面浏览量,每月平均值, 流量来源,等等。我们还可以选择使用Google Analytics(分析)代替Webs跟踪工具,只需插入从中获取的跟踪代码的片段即可。 Google Analytics 当我们进入我们的“设置”标签 网站仪表板。

网站托管

网站审查虚拟主机

网站还提供 免费托管,因此即使我们不使用他们的付费计划,也不必为此支付额外费用。 这很有用,因为我们不需要管理自己的托管。 如果有的话 技术或安全问题, 网站将为我们进行管理,因此我们的网站将始终正常运行。使用免费计划,我们的存储空间和带宽有限,因此我们的网站规模将受到限制。 但是,我们获得的可用空间足以使我们建立一个基本的网站,我们可以随时升级到其付费软件包以获取更多的存储空间和带宽。

如果我们想使用其他网站建设者或托管我们的网站 自己的网站, 我们不能随身携带该网站。 如果我们选择离开网站,我们将需要从头开始构建站点。

Webs.com优惠券代码和促销代码2015

任何增强的年度套餐均可享受20%的折扣

使用优惠券:ENHANCED20

折扣按钮2

任何专业包年套餐可享受30%的折扣

使用优惠券:PRO30

折扣按钮2

任何高级套餐均可享受25%的折扣

使用优惠券:WEBS25

折扣按钮2

网站定价



 

启动级

我们获得以下内容的自定义域,无限页面,受密码保护的页面,高级主题,删除网站广告 每月$ 1.66

增强

在此我们获得了自定义域, 无限页面 受密码保护的页面,高级主题,删除Web广告,高级设置,自定义电子邮件地址 每月7.50美元

专业版

我们会获得“自定义域”,“无限页面”,“受密码保护的页面”,“高级主题”,“删除网络”广告,高级设置,自定义电子邮件地址, SEO Booster, 无限存储,移动网站所有这些,每月只需16.67美元

备注:-如果我们签约2年计划,我们将节省33%,而签约1年计划,我们将节省15%。 如果我们注册1年和2年计划,我们还将获得一个免费域名。 关注网上 Facebook, Twitter & 谷歌+.

总结
网评论结论

Webs.com 是一个可靠的网站构建器,具有许多实用功能和应用程序,可让我们为小型企业和/或在线商店构建功能全面的网站。 此外,如果我们要设置一个 注册网站时,Webs是为数不多的网站构建器之一,该网站作为其构建器的一部分提供给我们。 对我们来说,好处是我们不必安装外部成员资格系统即可与网站构建器发生冲突,这是我们不需要的头痛问题。

总体而言,Webs.com是一个易于使用的构建器,学习使用方法的学习曲线非常低,因此我们可以在不浪费精力的情况下构建网站。

尽管与其他网站建设者相比,设计模板的选择有所限制,但它们确实为我们提供了每个模板一些不错的自定义选项。 如果我们对设计不是太挑剔,我们可以找到您喜欢的东西。 此外,Web具有良好的移动网站自定义功能,这是 有帮助 随着更多的人 “移动”。

一个好的方法是从一个免费的网站开始,熟悉他们的工具以及如何 容易或困难 是我们使用网络,然后决定是否升级。

因为Webs让我们免费试用,即使您决定 升级, 他们还有30天的钱 后退担保政策, 这消除了我们的财务风险。

 折扣按钮2

克里斯汀·威廉姆斯

Christine Williams是一位经验丰富的波特兰网络内容作家, Affiliatebay.net 她白天是作家,晚上是读者。 她致力于在互联网营销行业的各个方面帮助人们的热情贯穿于她提供的专业行业报道中。 她涵盖了广泛的领域,并分享有关流行产品和在线服务的文章。 她还为许多著名杂志如《福布斯》,《纽约时报》撰稿,并且坚信通过自己的内容回馈社区。

发表评论

Webs.com Review 2018 Pros & Cons: Is it Really Good ?

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

Pros

  • Intuitive, but the number of features makes it a little tricky to use in places The interface is available in English and Spanish.
  • No special feature to create multi-lingual sites.

Cons

  • Poor customer support
  • Poor hosting ratings

Webs was setup around 2001 and their popularity still seems to grow even with newer website builders joining the competition. They primarily target small businesses and entrepreneurs, but don’t mean we can’t build a personal or non-profit website using Webs. But the tools that they provide are slightly more useful for building sites for small businesses. Webs powers over 55 million websites, nevertheless, being able to power so many websites and attract so many users is an impressive achievement.

webs review homepage

Pros

  • Intuitive, but the number of features makes it a little tricky to use in places
  • The interface is available in English and Spanish. No special feature to create multi-lingual sites.
  • Video tool and nice photo gallery options are included. It even has its own app library with third party widgets.
  • Send email blasts to members of your site. Premium users can also use certain HTML elements .

 

Cons

  • Serious technical issues that can quickly destroy the Webs experience.
  • Poor customer support
  • Poor hosting ratings
  • Return policy is bad.

Let’s take a look at some Features of Webs

Webs Website Builder Features Free Website Hosting

Webs Templates

webs review templates

Webs professional designers have built 450 mobile-optimized design templates for us to choose from, which is a fairly large collection and since these templates spans over 20 different industries we can select a template which relates to our industry but they don’t allow us the flexibility to edit the HTML and CSS of the templates, so even if we want to hire someone to modify the design for us, we won’t have the option with Webs. But on the positive side Webs does allow us some customization options. Some themes come in several color schemes, and some allows us to customize the background image/color. We can also customize the font styles of the navigation bar, body and footer.

Webs Themes

ATTENTION: Top Best Rated Website Builders

Webs E-Commerce

webs review e-commerce

Suppose If we are building an online store, Webs offers a pretty comprehensive e-commerce solution. We can choose to add a Web Store or integrate your Existing store (if you have one) directly into your website.

Web’s web store has all the practical features that any online store will need.  It allows us to insert product images, descriptions, prices, set tax options, shipping options, configure product versions (so our visitor can select different versions of the same product), and product status. We can also set our products in different categories to allow for easier sorting. For premium accounts, we also have access to the inventory tracking system.  This system helps us manage and track our products directly in Webs dashboard.

Webs.com Review

Webs.com Dashboard

Webs SiteBuilder Dashboard Overview

 

Webs SiteBuilder Dashboard

Webs Cost

Free

We get 5 web store items and 1 image per item

Starter

We get 10 web store items, 2 images per item and ad free.

Enhanced

We get 30 web store items, 3 images per item, ad free, inventory tracking and custom domain

Pro

We get unlimited web store items, 5 images per item, ad free, inventory tracking and custom domain

Webs Search Engine Operations
webs review SEO

Webs allows us to optimize all the basic SEO functions, such as titles and descriptions for our overall website.  However, we will need to subscribe to a paid plan in order to customise the titles, description and meta tags for individual web page. Webs also provide us with an internal traffic tracking tool which allows us to see how many visitors we have, number of page views, monthly averages, traffic sources, etc. We also have the option to use Google Analytics instead of Webs tracking tool just by inserting the snippet of tracking code we get from Google Analytics into the “Settings” tab when we are in our Webs dashboard.

Webs Hosting

webs review web hosting

Webs also provide free hosting, so we don’t have to pay extra for that, even if we are not using their paid plans. This is helpful as we will not need to manage our own hosting.  If there are any technical or security issues, Webs will manage it for us so our website will always work properly.With the free plan we have limited storage space and limited bandwidth so the size of our site will be restricted.  However, the free space we receive should be sufficient for us to build a basic website we can always upgrade to their paid packages to receive more storage space and bandwidth.

If we ever want to use a different website builder or host our own website, we can’t take the website with us. We will need to build the site from scratch if we ever choose to leave Webs.

Webs.com Coupon Codes & Promo  Codes  2015

20% Off Any Enhanced Annual Package

Use coupon: ENHANCED20

discount button 2

30% Off Any Pro Annual Package

Use coupon: PRO30

discount button 2

25% Off Any Premium Package

Use coupon: WEBS25

discount button 2

Webs Pricing



Webs Website Prices

 

Starter

We get Custom Domain, Unlimited Pages, Password Protected Pages, Premium Themes, Removal of Webs ads for $ $1.66 per month

Enhanced

In this we get Custom Domain, Unlimited Pages, Password Protected Pages, Premium Themes, Removal of Webs ads, advanced settings, custom email address for $ 7.50 per month

Pro

We get Custom Domain, Unlimited Pages, Password Protected Pages, Premium Themes, Removal of Webs ads, advanced settings, custom email address, SEO Booster, Unlimited Storage, Mobile Web site all this for $ 16.67 per month

Note:- If we sign up for a 2 year plan, we will save 33% and for a 1 year plan, we will save 15%.  If we sign up for either the 1 year and 2 years plans, we will also receive a free domain name. Follow Webs On Facebook, Twitter & Google+.

Conclusion
webs review conclusion

Webs.com is a solid website builder with lots of practical features and apps to allow us to build a fully functional website for small business and/or online store. Further, if we want to set up a membership sign up website, Webs is one of the very few website builders that have this feature provided for us as part of their builder.  The benefit for us is that we don’t have to install an external membership system which may cause conflict with the website builder which is a headache we don’t need.

Overall, Webs.com is that it is a user-friendly builder and the learning curve to learn how to use it is pretty low, so we can build a website without tearing our hair out.

Although the design template selection is somewhat limited when compared to other website builders but they do provide us with some decent customization options for each template.  If we are not overly picky on design, we can find something you like.  In addition, Webs has good mobile site customization features, which is helpful as more people are “going mobile”.

A good approach is to start with a free website, familiarize yourself with their tools and how easy or difficult it is for us to use webs, then it is our decision to upgrade or not.

Because Webs is free for us to try, and even if you decide to upgrade, they still have a 30 day money back guarantee policy, which removes the financial risks from us.

 discount button 2

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Cloudways logo
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jessee R

An experienced content writer and digital evangelist. Jessee has been writing for more than 4 years on various writing platforms all across the internet. At BloggersIdeas, he is an avid contributor and a part of the entire digital marketing team. Find him on Twitter & Google+

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *