通过分享视频5赚钱的2022个最佳网站列表

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

是的,您没听错,只要上传视频就可以在线赚钱,仅此而已。 您可以通过多种方式在家中在线赚钱,例如可以通过论坛发帖, 自由写作, by 建立博客, 徽标设计,通过 Fiverr 还有很多。

但是这些东西需要特定的技能,其中一些需要您的社交网络基础并赚钱。 在本文的此处,我们将讨论如何通过共享视频来赚钱。

但是,在上述方法中,最简单的方法是在各个站点上载视频来赚钱。 今天,我将谈论一些视频分享网站,您可以通过这些网站来赚钱。

通过视频获利-网站可赚钱

视频和图片是什么类型的东西在短时间内传播开来,如果你有创意并且有出色的视频制作技巧,那么上传 创建视频 在收益分享网站上将帮助您增加主要收入来源。
这些类型的收益共享视频网站如今非常受欢迎。

该视频共享网站使用简单的收益共享或PPV模型。 他们为您提供了托管视频的地方,作为回报,他们在其上投放广告。 他们会根据您的视频能够获得的观看次数向您付款。

简而言之,如果您知道摄像机的正确使用方法,并且具有制作视频的独特且引人入胜的想法,那么您在视频共享网站上的赚钱途径就正确了。 现在,如果您是个人视频制作人或视频制作公司,则可以随时利用这些视频共享网站来赚钱
现在,我将在这里分享视频共享站点的列表,您可以在其中共享视频来赚钱。

[最新2022年]通过分享视频赚钱的5个顶级网站列表

1. YouTube.com:

从YouTube赚钱

YouTube是最好的视频共享网站之一,几乎每个互联网用户都知道该网站,并且可能已经使用了一段时间。 YouTube是您最佳的选择 上传 您的影片 而且还可以赚大钱。 大多数人都通过在YouTube上分享视频而赚了大钱。

甚至他们当中有些人靠自己的YouTube谋生,基本上他们都是在YouTube上做生意。 您只需在YouTube上制作即可轻松制作 AdSense的 帐户与YouTube帐户一起通过该视频共享网站赚钱。

并创建一个 YouTube帐户 非常简单,您只需要一个 Google帐户,然后,您可以在YouTube频道启动并运行后创建一个YouTube帐户。 现在,您可以开始上传有关它和金钱的视频了。

2. Dailymotion.com:

Dailymotion.com-赚钱

它类似于YouTube,是仅次于YouTube的第二重要的视频共享网站。 该网站很快获得了超过 200千万 每月都有访客。

Dailymotion从您上传的视频中为您提供广告收入的70%。 以前,其合作伙伴计划仅适用于美国和法国,但是现在,全球上传者都可以使用。 Dailymotion支付 每季度 如果你有最小的基础 $100 在您的发布者帐户中。 通过银行转账付款。

3. Break.com:

通过Break.com赚钱

Break.com是我们网站列表上的另一个名称,可以通过视频共享网站赚钱,并且是YouTube和Dailymotion的最佳选择。 Break.com允许其用户上传视频,例如其他视频共享网站以及图像和Flash游戏。

这意味着您可以上传视频,短片,图像,也可以出售您的游戏。Break.com不会向您支付其他视频共享网站(例如YouTube)的费用,这意味着您无需 广告选项。 当您的视频,图像和游戏到达其首页或首页时,Break.com会向您付款。 就像您的视频进入网站首页一样,您将四处逛逛 $ 2000。 你可以得到 在$ 25附近 您上传的图片是否将成为网站图库的一部分。

4. MetaCafe.com:

MetaCafe.com-赚钱的网站

 

它是视频共享网站的众多名称之一,可让您通过共享视频来赚钱。 每月有50万独立访客。 MetaCafe是 世界上最大的独立 基于的视频网站 全球流量 总网页浏览量和在网站上花费的时间。

MetaCafe是唯一一个挖掘观众集体智慧的网站,用于过滤和展示最有趣的视频,从而使其成为观看和分发高质量和有趣视频内容的最佳场所。
MetaCafe使用生产者奖励计划 (PRP)。 通过MetaCafe,用户最多可以赚钱 每5个$ 1000 观众

5. Thevault.break.com:

 

 

Vault是Break by的公司,可以让您向他们出售视频,以便他们可以通过他们的网络和在YouTube上共享视频。如果您在此处上传视频,则覆盖范围可能会比在其他任何地方上传视频的覆盖率高。 您可以通过支票或 贝宝, 根据您的努力,这不是一个坏选择。

您可以从他们的常见问题解答中了解有关此站点的更多信息,以了解特定要求以及有关出售视频以赚钱的问题。

您可能还喜欢:

结论:[最新2022年] 5个顶级网站通过共享视频赚钱的名单

本文主要针对那些愿意在线上开始工作并愿意通过在提供的平台上上传视频来赚取适量收入的新手。

在上述所有平台中,YouTube是以下所有列表中的最佳选择。 在此平台上,如果您的内容足够好,可以对其他用户产生影响,那么您将获得许多订阅者和流量。

让我知道您是否正在使用这样的平台来赚钱。 在所有趋势社交媒体平台上分享此帖子。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 设计歪斜, Crazythemes.com, 老鬼工作 & Need4Hosting.info.

关于“ 6年通过分享视频赚钱的5个最佳网站排行榜”的2022条思考

  1. 精湛的文章。 对我来说非常有用。 我发现了另一个名为Rapral.Com的互联网站点,可以借助电影和快照在线进行现金共享。

  2. 你是对的。 感谢您与我们分享的信息。 在这篇文章中,您已经发布了如何使用许多网站赚钱的方法。 大多数网站都显示在您的文章中。

  3. 很好的文章。 这对我非常有用。我找到了另一个名为Rapral.com的网站,用于通过视频和图像在线共享金钱。

    • YouTube最近终止了我的11个频道。 我的很多工作都浪费了。 我在Google搜索上冲浪,找到了另一个名为Rapral的网站。 现在我每周从这个网站赚钱10到25美元。 这对我非常有用。 请访问该网站。

    • 如何在线快速赚钱?

      您需要写博客并在您的网站上写。 如果您的网站有超过30-40个博客,并且流量不错。
      要开始从您的博客中赚钱,您可以注册Google Adsense帐户。 但是,如果您是初学者,写博客可能需要一些时间才能赚钱。
      虽然会员营销是最简单,最快的在线赚钱方式,但会员营销仍在此列表中!
      1自由职业
      2您自己的网站。
      3会员营销。 …
      4调查,搜索和评论。
      5虚拟助学金。
      6语言翻译。
      7在线辅导。
      8社交媒体管理,策略。

发表评论

[Latest 2018] List Of 5 Top Best Websites to Earn Money by Sharing Videos

Yes, you heard it right, you can earn money online by just uploading videos, and that’s it. There are many ways by which you can earn money online from home like you can Earn money via Forum posting, by freelance writing, by starting a Blog, logo designing, via Fiverr and many more.

But these things require specific skills and in some of them need your Social Network base and earn money. Here in this article, we will be discussing how to make money by sharing videos.

But among of the above-stated ways, the easiest is to earn by uploading videos on various sites. Today, I will be talking about some video sharing sites through which you can make money.

Monetize your video - Websites to Earn Money

Videos and images are what kinds of stuff that gets viral within a nick of time, if you have creative ideas and have fantastic video making skill, then uploading your created videos on revenue sharing sites will help you a lot in boosting your primary income stream.
These types of revenue sharing video sites like are getting very popular nowadays.

This video sharing site work on a simple model of revenue sharing or PPV. They provide you the place to host your videos, and in return, they run advertisements on it. They pay you according to how many views your video is able to get.

In short, if you know the proper use of a camera and have unique and engaging ideas for creating videos, then you are on the right track to make money with video sharing sites.  Now, if you are an individual video producer or a video production company, you can always utilize these video sharing sites to earn money
Now here I’ll be sharing the list of video sharing sites where you can make money by sharing videos.

[Latest 2018] List Of 5 Top-Notch Websites to Earn Money by Sharing Videos

1. YouTube.com :

Earn Money From youtube

YouTube is one of the best video sharing websites and almost every internet user knows about this site and may have used it sometime. YouTube is the best place where you can upload your videos and can also make huge chunks of money. Most of the people are making huge money by sharing videos on YouTube.

And even some of them making a good living from their YouTube, basically they are doing business on YouTube. It very simple to make on YouTube you just need to create AdSense account with YouTube account to make money with this video sharing site.

And creating a YouTube account is very easy, you just need a Google Account, and after that, you can create a YouTube account after that your YouTube channel is up and running. Now you can start uploading videos of it and money.

2. Dailymotion.com :

Dailymotion.com - Earn Money

It is similar to YouTube and the second most significant video sharing website after the YouTube. This site quickly gets more than 200 million visitors every month.

Dailymotion offers you 70% of the Ad revenue from videos you have uploaded. Formerly its partner program was available only for the United States and France, but now it is possible for worldwide uploaders. Dailymotion pays per quarter basis if you have the minimum $100 in your publisher account. Payment is made via bank transfer.

3. Break.com :

 earn money with Break.com

Break.com is another name on our list of website that earns money with video sharing websites and is the best alternative to YouTube and Dailymotion. Break.com allows their users to upload videos like other video sharing sites as well as Images and flash games.

It means you can upload your videos, short video clips, images and can also sell your Games.Break.com will not pay you money for other video sharing sites like YouTube, means there is no advertisement option. Break.com pays you money when your video, images, and games reach their Homepage or front page. Like if your videos make it to the home page of the site then you will get around $2000. And you can get around $25 if your uploaded images will become a part of the Gallery of the site.

4. MetaCafe.com :

MetaCafe.com - Website to Earn Money

 

It is one of the many names of video sharing websites which let you earn money by sharing video. It has over 50 million unique visitors every month. MetaCafe is the world’s largest independent video site based on global traffic, total page views and time spent on site.

MetaCafe is the only site that mines the collective wisdom of its audience to filter and surface the most entertaining videos, making it the best place to both watch and distribute high quality and fun video content.
MetaCafe uses producer rewards program (PRP). Through MetaCafe, users can earn money up to $5 on per 1000 viewers

5. Thevault.break.com :

 

 

The Vault is a company by Break that lets you sell your videos to them so that they can share it through their network and on YouTube, if you upload videos here you may get more coverage than you would get if you upload it anywhere else. You can get paid by check or PayPal, which is not a bad option depending on the effort you had made.

You can learn more about this site from their FAQs for specific requirements and questions on selling your video for money.

You may also like:

Conclusion: [Latest 2018] List Of 5 Top-Notch Websites to Earn Money by Sharing Videos

This article is primarily for the newcomers who are willing to start working online and make a right amount of money just by uploading videos on the provided platform.

Among all of the above platform, YouTube is the best option among all of the following list. In this platform, you will get many subscribers and traffic if your content is good enough to create an impact on others.

Do let me know if you are using such platform to earn money. Share this post on all trending social media platform.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Cloudways logo
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

A soul in search of peace, joy, success, eternal sunshine is wandering inside a person so called me. A writer, an observer, a man in making. What you have today is your PRESENT live it, love it, enjoy it, make moments and manifest because this will create your future. Your today's hard work and dedication will definitely proclaim your success tomorrow. You can get in touch with me via my email for content writing projects : [email protected]

1 Comment

  1. sadhana

    Thanks for suggest more site becouse Youtube Terminate my Channel.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *