Wix vs Shopify vs WooCommerce vs BigCommerce 2022 年 XNUMX 月:谁赢了?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

这些天来,互联网上有许多电子商务网站。 在计算机上工作时可能要面对的最重要的挑战之一 网上业务 是找到合适的电子商务平台,这将使您的业务更上一层楼。

虽然,如今您在Internet上有多种选择,并且可以轻松地在它们之间进行选择,然后选择满足您要求的一种。 但是,由于在每场比赛中始终都有领先品牌,并且在这里以类似的方式,因此我们拥有四个企业竞赛中最著名的平台 电子商务提供商。 因此,让我们考虑其中的每一个,然后确定哪个是最好的电子商务提供商。

Wix vs Shopify vs WooCommerce vs BigCommerce 2022 年 XNUMX 月之间的最佳之战

Shopify

Shopify-首页

Shopify 是可用于在线业务的最受欢迎的电子商务平台之一。 这是为所有电子商务客户量身打造的多渠道销售平台。 Shopify使在许多地方销售产品变得像在一个地方一样简单,它提供了大约12个免费模板。

该平台的一项重要功能是销售点应用程序,如果您有iPad,该应用程序可让您在网上和实际位置进行销售。 该套件包括条形码扫描仪,读卡器,收据打印机和现金抽屉。 这一惊人的惊人功能使您可以在任何地方出售商品,同时自动同步库存和库存。

推荐和有用:

Shopify有用的资源 

Shopify博客

Shopify Plus

购买 Magento

Shopify优惠券

特色:

Shopify定价

  • shopify提供的内容管理功能支持50多个支付网关。
  • 安全的购物车 Mailchimp 集成功能使您可以在Facebook,Twitter和Pinterest等更大的平台上进行销售。
  • 废弃购物车功能旨在通过电子邮件提醒人们废弃的购物车。
  • 其销售点功能使其成为出色的电子商务提供商。
  • 它具有许多第三方集成,可让您扩展其功能。
  • 它通过电子邮件,实时聊天和电话提供24/7全天候客户服务支持。
  • 随着销售数量的增加,交易费用变得越来越多。 Shopify信用卡费用介于2.2%至2.9%之间,每笔交易额外收取30美分。 具有免交易费的功能,Shopify允许您查看所有销售额。
  • 很多时候,您的电子商务业务都取得了成功,但您并不总是有时间或资源来解决与之相关的所有问题。 这就是帐户管理的作用。 Shopify用户会得到一个客户经理,该客户经理可以帮助用户找到适合您商店的解决方案。
  • 它还为您提供了一个项目经理来协助您,以建立正确的集成网络以连接您业务的各个方面。 所有这些都附带有Shopify的优先技术支持,以解决您似乎难以处理的问题。
  • 常规Shopify平台中存在的结帐流程缺乏品牌,网站导航,并且也可能阻止购物者购买。 但是,当涉及Shopify平台时,购物者在结帐时将始终留在同一个域中,从而提供了更好的购物体验。 人们现在可以在购买时完全充满信心。
  • Shopify为您提供了快速且非常可靠的托管服务,因此您的网站每分钟最多可以处理500万次匹配。 您的网站还将有大约99.97%的正常运行时间,这样您可以确保您的网站每当客户需要购物时就可以使用。 所有这些都打包在每月价格中,大约需要支付一些正常IT基础架构费用。
  • shopify平台提供的高级API使您可以完成商店中的会计和多渠道软件,从而使业务的各个方面都以某种单位运作。 您还可以访问最受好评的Shopify应用程序,例如Justuno,以帮助您满足转换优化需求。
立即开始 Shopify

维克斯

Wix在线商店

维克斯 拥有约500多种不同的网站模板和各种互动工具。 Wix主要受到餐馆网站,艺术家作品集和小型企业的青睐,其目标是吸引用户并鼓励他们浏览各种页面。

Wix还通过广泛的财务管理站点分析,流量生成和通信工具为用户提供支持。

该网站还为其用户提供视频教程,以便他们可以完全利用网站上提供的所有功能和工具。 虽然,wix是免费的,但它为您提供了对其大多数基本功能的有限访问。 因此,如果您更喜欢高级套餐,则Wix定价最基本的计划起价为$ 4.08 /月,而最昂贵的计划的起价为$ 16.17 /月。

也可以参考: 

使用Wix.com创建自己的网站的9个简单步骤

主要特点:

WIX免费网站生成器创建免费网站

  • 它主要针对移动应用进行了优化。
  • 它拥有拖放构建器免费托管。
  • 它拥有40多个画廊和精美的图片。
  • 它完全不收取佣金。
  • 它具有全球运输的惊人特性。
  • 它提供了免费的虚拟主机和帐户选项,使您可以创建漂亮的网站。
  • 它也随视频教程一起提供,以帮助您进行设置。
  • 无论您的网站是什么目的,它都有大量模板可供选择。
  • 它的Web App Market可以轻松地与许多流行的Web服务集成,从而使您可以使用实时支持,预订工具,新闻通讯等。

Wiz也有一个缺点,那就是除非您付费并添加Google Analytics(分析),否则您将无法查看网站统计信息。 它仅显示两个产品属性-尺寸和颜色。

WooCommerce

WooCommerce

 

WooCommerce 是免费的Word Press购物车插件。 您可以将其集成到您选择的任何Word Press主题中。 WooCommerce绝对是免费下载和安装,没有任何月租费用。 它充满了数千个扩展,主题和插件,每个扩展,主题和插件都有不同的选项。

WooCommerce主要是为那些已经拥有Word Press网站并希望其电子商务业务在短时间内加快速度的用户而构建的。 它还可以帮助计划使用Word Press创建网站的人。

主要特点:

  • 它带有一些预安装的付款网关,包括货到付款,直接银行转账,信用卡付款和支票付款。
  • 它具有内置的地理位置支持和自动收税功能。
  • 它具有不同的产品变量和库存管理以提供给客户。
  • 它具有运输计算和多种运输方法。
  • 它拥有引人入胜的一键式退款功能,可为客户提供无痛退款。
  • 它为您提供300多种免费和付费的扩展程序,供您选择,从而为您提供多种选择。
  • 它具有内置优惠券,向上销售,交叉销售和销售定价功能。
  • 它是100%免费下载和安装。

它的主要缺点是,因为它是Word Press插件,所以仅限于Word Press平台。 而且它没有拖放构建器,因此您必须手动执行所有操作。

免费开始使用WooCommerce

Bigcommerce 

Bigcommerce审查结论

顾名思义, Bigcommerce 是大公司的理想站点,这是因为其强大且可行的界面使客户能够高效而高效地处理其在线商店。 bigCommerce的两个最重要功能值得一提,即表单字段和应用商店。 与其他平台相比,该平台使其表单字段非常易于使用且轻松自如,并且已将应用商店扩展到其核心功能。 检查一下 BigCommerce评论 点击此处。

好吧,就价格而言,BigCommerce标准定价为29.95美元,价格偏高。 他们的Plus和Pro计划的定价为 $ 79.95和$ 199.95 分别。

主要特点:

Bigcommerce定价

  • 发现它更加移动和SEO友好。
  • 它装有许多内置的营销工具,例如Google Shopping集成。
  • 它具有多级安全性和DDOS防御。
  • 它提供的云平台使您可以最大化投资回报率。
  • 它与许多行销,会计和库存管理系统集成在一起。
  • 它允许连接您自己的域名。
  • 它提供了非常有用的客户服务,可通过电子邮件,实时聊天和电话帮助客户。
  • 它具有非常简单的模板保存功能,可以消除您的所有复杂性和混乱。
  • 它带有免费托管以及大量免费和高级主题。

它的主要缺点是它非常昂贵,并且它拥有的用户界面有时看起来杂乱无章。

Shopify到WooCommerce迁移

搬家只需要几个小时 使用 LitExtension 从 Shopify 到 WooCommerce 自动化工具。 您的所有数据都将被安全、准确地转移。 试试他们的免费演示!

结论:Wix VS Shopify VS WooCommerce VS BigCommerce? 谁赢

因此,在上述文章中,我们讨论了四个电子商务提供商的优缺点和显着特征,即 Shopify, 维克斯, WooCommerce Bigcommerce.

所有这些提到的电子商务提供商在一个或另一个方面都比较好,但是Shopify似乎在统治其他三个电子商务提供商。 它具有非凡的功能,使其与所有其他站点区分开。 并且在上述讨论的基础上,我们得出结论,Shopify是最好的。

>>>>开始免费提供14天的高风险

吉娅·古纳尼(Jiya Gurnani)

吉娅·古纳尼(Jiya Gurnani)是一位经验丰富的内容作家和营销商。 她提供幽灵写作,文案撰写博客服务。 她与BloggersIdeas以及许多其他提供内容撰写和博客服务的私人博客合作。 看看她 LinkedIn 个人资料,您也可以通过电子邮件与她联系( [电子邮件保护])提供内容写作服务。

关于“Wix vs Shopify vs WooCommerce vs BigCommerce 3 年 2022 月:谁赢了?”的 XNUMX 个想法

  1. 嗨吉娅

    对这些顶级电子商务网站的信息分析确实如此。 据我所知,要开始在线业务,您可以在这里建议很多选择,包括wix,shopify,woocommerce和bigcommerce。 但是,最好的方法是在这里阅读它们对于一个良好的电子商务网站的重要特征和功能,以便于选择。 我喜欢Wix轻松地启动一个出色的电子商务网站的步骤,但是shopify也是牢记电子商务客户的最佳平台,我可以说Shopify是最好的。

    我不知道 Bigcommerce,但很高兴知道在您的帖子中阅读它的重要性。 它还包括一些最适合创建漂亮电子商务网站的有用功能。 我真的很喜欢阅读这篇文章,并感谢您在这些顶级平台上分享如此出色的分析和信息,以制作一个宏伟的电子商务网站。

    祝你有美好的一天。
    –拉维。

发表评论

Wix vs Shopify vs WooCommerce vs BigCommerce: Who Wins? CHECK

There are a number of e-commerce websites available on the internet these days. One of the most important challenges that you may have to face when you work on an online business is to find the right e-commerce platform that will allow you to take your business to the next level.

Although, you have several options these days on the internet and you can easily choose between them, and take up the one that meets your requirements. But, as there is always a leading brand in every race and in quite a similar way here, we have four of the best-known platforms in the race of enterprise e-commerce providers. So, let us consider each one of them and then decide that which one is the best e-commerce provider.

Battle for Best Between Wix vs Shopify vs WooCommerce vs BigCommerce

Shopify

Shopify-Homepage

Shopify is one of the most popular e-commerce platforms that are available for online businesses. It is a multi-channel sales platform made for all the e-commerce customers. Shopify, makes selling products in many places simple as selling in one, it offers about 12 free templates.

One important feature of this platform is the point-of-sales application which allows you to sell both online and in physical locations if you have an iPad. This kit includes a bar code scanner, a card reader, receipt printer, and cash drawer. This strikingly amazing feature allows you to sell anywhere while it automatically syncs your inventory and stocks.

Recommeded & Helpful :

Shopify Useful Resources 

Shopify Blog

Shopify Plus

Shopify Magento

Shopify Coupons

Features:

Shopify Pricing

  • The Content management functionality provided by shopify supports over 50 payment gateways.
  • Secure shopping cart Mailchimp integration feature allows you to sell on bigger platforms such as Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest.
  • Abandoned cart functionality, is designed in order to remind people about their abandoned carts through email.
  • Its point-of-sale feature makes it an outstanding e-commerce providers.
  • It has a lot of third-party integration which allows you to extend its functionality.
  • It has a 24/7 customer service support through email, live chat, and phone.
  • With the increase in the sales numbers, transaction fees become more and more in amount. Shopify credit card fees ranges somewhere between 2.2% – 2.9% along with an additional 30 cents per transaction. With the feature of no transaction fees, Shopify allows you to see all of your sales dollars.
  • A number of times your e-commerce business sees a bunch of success, you don’t always have the time or resources to solve all of problems related to that. That’s where account management comes into play. Shopify users get an account manager that helps the users to find the right solutions for your store.
  • It also provides you with a project manager to assist you, in order to build the right network of integrations that can connect all aspects of your business. All of this comes with priority technical support from Shopify to assist with the issues that seem difficult for you to handle.
  • The checkout processes present in the normal Shopify platform lacks branding, website navigation, and it may also discourage shoppers from purchasing. But, when it comes to the Shopify platform, shoppers will remain on the same domain whenever they are checking out, which provides a better shopping experience. People now can be totally confident while purchasing.
  • Shopify offers you a speedy and very reliable hosting and in turn your site can handle up to 500k hits per minute. Your website will also have an approximate 99.97% up time so that you can be sure that your site will be available whenever your customers need to make a purchase. All of this is packed into the monthly price for about some cost of normal IT infrastructure expenses.
  • The advanced API’s provided by the shopify platform allows you to accomplish accounting, and multi-channel software within your store so that you have all the aspects of your business working in a certain kind of unit. You can also have access to top rated Shopify applications like Justuno to help you with your conversion optimization needs.

Migrate from Magento and Get 6 Months FREE

Wix

Wix Online Store

Wix boasts of about more than 500 different website templates and a wide range of interactive tools. Wix is preferred mainly by the restaurant sites, artist portfolios, and small businesses who have a goal of engaging their users and encouraging them to go through various pages.

Wix also supports its users with a wide range of financial management site analytics, traffic generation, and communication tools.

The site also provides video tutorials for its users so that, they can completely utilize all of its features and tools present on the website. Although, wix is free but it provides you a limited access to most of its essential features. So, if you prefer premium packages, then Wix pricing starts at $4.08/month for the most basic plan while the most expensive is at $16.17/month.

Also read: 

9 Easy Steps To Create Your Own Website With Wix.com

Main features:

WIX Free Website Builder Create a Free Website

  • It is mainly optimized for mobile use.
  • It possesses the Drag and drop builder Free hosting.
  • It has more than 40 galleries and beautiful stock images.
  • It Accepts payments with no commission at all.
  • It has an amazingly striking feature of worldwide shipping.
  • It provides a free web hosting and account option which allows you to create beautiful websites.
  • It also comes along with the video tutorials to help you with the setup.
  • It has tons of templates to choose from no matter what the purpose of your website is.
  • Its Web App Market easily integrates with a number of popular web services, which allows you to utilize live support, reservation tools, newsletters, and many more.

Wiz also possess a disadvantage and that is that you cannot view site stats unless you pay and add Google Analytics. It only shows two product attributes – size and color.

WooCommerce

WooCommerce

 

WooCommerce is a free Word Press shopping cart plugin. You can integrate it to any Word Press theme of your choice. WooCommerce is absolutely free to download and install, without any monthly fees. It is fully loaded with thousands of extensions, themes, and plugins, each of which possess different options.

WooCommerce is mainly built for those who already have an existing Word Press website and wants their e-commerce business to take up speed within a short span of time. It also helps those who are planning to create a website using Word Press.

Main Features:

  • It comes with a few of pre-installed payment gateways which include cash on delivery, direct bank transfer, credit card payments, and cheque payment.
  • It has the feature of built – in geo – location support and automatic taxes.
  • It has different product variables and inventory management to offer to its customers.
  • It has shipping calculations and multiple shipping methods.
  • It possesses this fascinating one-click refund which offers pain-free refunds to customers.
  • It provides you with more than 300 free and paid extensions to choose from which gives you a variety of options.
  • It has a built-in coupon, up-selling, cross-selling, and sales pricing feature.
  • It is 100% free to download and install.

Its main disadvantage is that, as it is a Word Press plugin, it is limited to the Word Press platform. And It does not have the drag and drop builder and that is why you have to do everything manually.

BigCommerce 

Bigcommerce review conclusion

As the name suggests, BigCommerce is an ideal site for the grander companies which is because of its viable and powerful interface which allows the customers to handle their online store with efficiency and effectiveness. The two of the most important features of bigCommerce which are worth mentioning here are its form fields and the app store. The platform has made its form fields quite easy to use and pain-free as compared to the others and has expanded the app store to its core functionality. Check BigCommerce Review here.

Well, in terms of pricing, BigCommerce is on the expensive side with its standard plan at $29.95. Their Plus and Pro plans are priced at $79.95 and $199.95 respectively.

Migrate from Magento and Get 6 Months FREE

Main Features:

Bigcommerce Pricing

  • It is found to be more mobile and SEO friendly.
  • It comes loaded with many Built-in marketing tools, such as Google Shopping integration.
  • It has a Multi-level security and DDOS defense.
  • The cloud platform provided by it enables you to maximize your ROI.
  • It is Integrated with a number of big range of marketing, accounting, and inventory management systems.
  • It allows hookup of your own domain name.
  • It has a very helpful customer care service available which helps the customers through email, live chat, and phone.
  • It has very straight forward template saving feature that ends all of your complexities and confusions.
  • It comes with free hosting and loads of free and premium themes.

Its main disadvantage is that It is quite expensive and the user interface that it possesses looks disorganized and unpolished at times.

Conclusion: Wix Vs Shopify Vs WooCommerce VS BigCommerce ? Who Wins

So, in the above-mentioned article, we discussed about pros, cons and the remarkable features of four of the e-commerce providers namely Shopify, Wix, WooCommerce and BigCommerce.

All of these mentioned e-commerce providers are better in one or the other way, but Shopify seems to be ruling over the other three e-commerce providers. It possesses remarkably amazing features that distinguishes it from all of the other sites. And on the basis of the above-mentioned discussion, we conclude that Shopify is the best of all.

>>>>START WITH SHOPIFY RISK FREE 14 DAYS

Recommended Hosting

InMotion
inmotion logo new
High performance
Preferred choice for WordPress
Uptime
A limited number of site add-ons

Pros

  • 90-day money-back guarantee
  • Unlimited disk space
  • Free data backups & SSDs
  • Starts from $4.89/Month

Cons

  • Database/Website Limitations
  • Upsells & Supporting Services Issues
  • Checkout procedures are confusing
Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Jiya Gurnani

Jiya Gurnani is an experienced content writer and marketer. She offers ghost writing, copywriting blogging services. She works with BloggersIdeas & many other private blogs providing content writing & blogging services. Check out her Linkedin profile and you can get in touch with her on email too ( [email protected]) for content writing services.

3 Comments

  1. Hi Jiya,

    Informative analysis of these top e-commerce websites, indeed. As I know, to start a online business there is a lot of options as you have suggested here the wix, shopify, woocommerce and bigcommerce. But which is the best, will be easy to choose by reading here their important features and functionality for a good e-commerce website. I like the easy steps of Wix to start a wonderful e-commerce website but the shopify is also a best platform keeping in mind e-commerce customers and I can say that Shopify is best.

    I didn’t know about the Bigcommerce but glad to know the importance of it reading here in your post. It also includes some useful features which are best for creating a beautiful e-commerce website. I really enjoyed reading this post and thanks for sharing such great analysis and information on these top platform for making a magnificent e-commerce website.

    Have a good day.
    – Ravi.

    Reply  
  2. My friend is using WooCommerce for his e-commerce site and he is big fan of that plugin. .

    Reply  
  3. swathisingh

    thankyou for your blog

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *