10年实时聊天的十大最佳WordPress插件

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

按照 econsultancy, 实时聊天的满意度最高。 尽管使用实时聊天的客户数量仅占24%,但其中73%的客户表示他们对这种方法感到满意。

因此,现在是时候重新考虑您的策略并使用以下内容轻松,即时地与客户建立联系了 10种最佳实时聊天支持软件 这可以帮助您增加销售数量并吸引更多忠实客户。

查看我们的10年实时聊天的十大最佳WordPress插件

实时WordPress聊天插件

1)塔格夫:

tagove-livechat软件

此实时聊天为您提供了与潜在客户互动并立即解决他们的查询的机会,因此您永远不必失去任何业务。 在小部件的帮助下,访问者可以轻松地开始与支持人员聊天。 该软件是针对移动设备优化的,因此为潜在的购买者提供了便利。 此外,代表可以同时与多个人聊天。 这样既省时又省钱。

还有一个称为高级分析的功能,该功能使业务可以根据收集的有关访问者流量和使用方式的数据来制定策略。 有趣的功能,例如视频聊天,语音通话和共同浏览 这个软件 作为首选的实时聊天选项之一。

获得塔格夫 这里Tagove网站

2)Formilla在线聊天:

福米利亚

Formilla实时聊天可以轻松快速地安装,并且可以立即进行聊天。 安装并激活此插件后,实时聊天按钮将出现在WordPress或WooCommerce网站上。 推出高级版后,您就有机会通过手机或平板电脑进行实时聊天。 它为您提供了实时访问者监视选项,您可以在其中查看网站上活动访问者的数量。

获取福米拉 这里网站首页

3) 3CX在线聊天

3CX 实时聊天是功能最丰富的网站实时聊天插件之一。 它从其他传统的实时聊天解决方案中脱颖而出,使用户能够将聊天提升为语音或视频通话。 它还提供将聊天分配给特定座席或让一组座席回答聊天的选项。 但这还不是全部! 您甚至可以集成 Facebook 商务消息并从同一界面回复实时聊天和 FB 消息,使其成为提高客户忠诚度和提高参与度的理想选择。 实时聊天版本对无限用户免费。

要使用此插件的音频/视频通话功能,您需要与 3CX 集成,该功能可免费使用一年,之后,您可以以每位用户每月 1 美元的价格购买订阅。

3CX live chat-banner-1544x500_2021

获取 3CX 实时聊天 这里

4)Tidio在线聊天:

在线聊天

这也是WordPress易于使用的实时聊天插件之一。 安装它,您就可以立即与客户聊天。 该插件专为WordPress用户设计,使用非常简单。 聊天窗口的颜色可以根据您的选择进行调整。 另外,当您不在线时,还可以从访问者那里收到一封电子邮件。 而且,如果您不知道,该软件的集成小部件支持140种语言!

获取Tidio 这里官网

5)Zopim在线聊天:

ZopimLiveChat软件

如果您经营在线业务,并希望协助访问者进行购买,那么这是一种很棒的实时聊天。 该软件可用于与您网站上的访问者实时聊天并回答查询,从而帮助他们进行购买。 该软件具有移动优化功能,即使在很小的屏幕上,也可以帮助您轻松地与访问者联系。

获取佐皮姆 这里官网

6)纯聊天:

PureChat

实时聊天插件(免费和付费计划):此实时聊天软件非常简单,可以完全自定义供您使用。 现在,您不必担心客户使用的移动设备,因为有一个适用于iOS和Android的聊天应用程序,使您与客户交谈变得更加容易。 因此,继续使用这个惊人的系统来扩大您的业务。 纯聊天是专门为小型企业设计的。

进行纯聊天 这里官网

7)Subiz在线聊天:

苏比兹

这使代表可以主动与客户互动并保持他们的参与。 互动使购买决策更符合您的喜好,从而使销售量上升。 实时聊天提供了一种人性化的机会,当您在现场解决他们的查询时,他们肯定会留下来并购买您网站上提供的产品/服务。 潜在客户与销售代表之间的互动是在实时聊天小部件的帮助下实时进行的。

获取Subiz 这里官网

8)YITH在线聊天:

即时聊天

这个惊人的插件提供了一个层次,可以将关键信息分发给客户,从而产生更多的销售额。 客户使用聊天平台来发现关键信息,例如在实际商店中的销售人员,从而使购买过程更加热情,并完成了更多的销售。 让客户摆脱他可能面临的疑问并加速销售。 实时聊天可以根据需要进行定制。 此外,还有不同的标签和多个聊天可用。

获取YITH 这里

9)MyLiveChat:

我的聊天

这是一个高性能,更快的实时聊天插件,可用于与网站访问者进行交互,而不是监视网站流量并获取有关Web活动的数据。 它是免费且简单的-当访客单击实时帮助按钮时,他们就会与代表建立联系,然后会引导访客并提供所需的信息。 该软件在应用程序服务提供商(APS)上提供,因此不需要安装任何硬件。 该软件是免费的,但是可以以最低价格获得高级版。

获取MyLiveChat 这里官网

10)iFlyChat:

iFlyChat

这种精彩的实时聊天适用于社区和 社交网站。 用户可以参与一对一的私人聊天,群聊或聊天室(在不同页面上的不同聊天室)。 还有一种添加匿名用户的功能,该软件最有趣的功能之一是,您网站的所有与聊天相关的处理均由云服务器处理。 通过此实时聊天支持,可以轻松完成删除消息,主题自定义和文件共享等功能。

获取iFly LiveChat 这里官网

您是否要共享更多WordPress Live Chat插件,请在下面的评论中共享!

不要忘记在社交媒体上分享这篇很棒的文章。 加入BloggersIdea FacebookGoogle+的 & Twitter 。 也请订阅我们的 Youtube 频道。 

萨瓦兰·苏塔尔(Sawaram Suthar)

Sawaram是Just Total Tech(一家移动应用开发公司)的自我激励的数字营销顾问,还是《移动应用开发公司》的主编。 thenextscoop.com。 他热衷于分享想法,搜索引擎技巧,社交媒体和声誉管理。 你可以在推特上找到他@sawarams.

关于“ 4年实时聊天的十大最佳WordPress插件”的10条思考

  1. 很棒的文章罗伯特,我喜欢它保存得如此详尽和最新。 关于将来的更新,您是否尝试过查看Paldesk? 我们有一个免费计划,其中包括很多很酷的东西和集成,还有一个Pro计划,其中包括诸如代理聊天之类的各种高级功能。

  2. 很棒的文章Sawaram,我喜欢它保存得如此详尽和最新。 关于将来的更新,您是否尝试过查看Paldesk? 我们有一个免费计划,其中包括很多很酷的东西和集成,还有一个Pro计划,其中包括诸如代理聊天之类的各种高级功能。

  3. 实施现在蓬勃发展的AI机器人该怎么办? 例如,许多聊天或Api.ai
    您能发表一篇关于这方面的文章吗?
    何时使用实时聊天或AI机器人?
    哪些可以在网站和/或社交媒体平台上实施?

  4. 很棒的博客文章,感谢您的洞察力。 我目前正在使用 WP 聊天,它保存了多用途和功能特性。 wp.chat.com 的 Live-Chat-Support&Sales 看起来非常棒,你可以看看。

发表评论

Top 10 Best WordPress Plugins For Live Chat

Review of: Live Chat

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On November 19, 2015
Last modified:November 19, 2015

Summary:

So, it is the time to reconsider your strategy and connect with your customers easily and instantly using the following 10 best live chat support software that could help you to increase your sales number and generate more loyal customers.

As per econsultancy, live chat has the highest satisfaction level.  Though the number of customers using the live chat amounts to only 24% but out of them 73% says they are satisfied with this method.

So, it is the time to reconsider your strategy and connect with your customers easily and instantly using the following 10 best live chat support software that could help you to increase your sales number and generate more loyal customers.

Live WordPress chat Plugins

1) Tagove:

tagove-livechatsoftware

This live chat offers you the chance to interact with your potential customer and solve their query in no time so that you never have to lose any business. The visitor can easily start to chat with support personnel with the help of the widget. The software is mobile optimized and thus offers a convenience to the potential buyer. Also, the representative can chat with multiple people at the same time. This saves time and money both.

There is also a feature known as advanced analytics which lets the business form strategies based on the data collected regarding the visitor’s flow and usage pattern. The interesting features like video chat, voice call and co-browsing make this software as one of the preferred live chat options.

Get Tagove HERE and Tagove website

2) Formilla Live Chat:

Formilla

Formilla live chat gets easily and quickly installed and is up for the chat immediately. The live chat button will appear on your WordPress or WooCommerce site after you have installed and activated this plugin. Availing the premium version gets you the chance to live chat via your mobile phone or tablet. It offers you the real time visitor monitoring option where you can check the number of active visitors on your website.

Get Formilla HERE and website home page

3) Tidio Live Chat:

TidioLiveChat

This is also one of the easy to use live chat plugin for the WordPress. Install it and you are online to chat with your customers instantly. Specially designed for the WordPress users, this plugin is very simple to use. The colour of the chat window can be adjusted as per your choice. Also, get an email from your visitors when you are not online. And, in case you don’t know, this software’s integrated widget supports 140 languages!

Get Tidio HERE and website

4) Zopim Live Chat:

ZopimLiveChatSoftware

If you are having an online business and want to assist visitors in the purchase then this is one great live chat to use. The software can be used to chat with the visitors on your website in real-time and answer the query and thus help them with their purchase. The software comes with mobile optimization feature that assists you to easily connect with the visitor even through the tiny screen.

Get Zopim HERE and website

5) WP Live Chat:

WPLiveChatSupport

WP Live chat allows you to chat with the visitors and the helpdesk allows you to answer their query. You can try this live chat free for the 30 days before you buy the premium version for a reasonable amount. The WP live chat software is completely customizable where you can take the full control of every feature like adding the company logo or the text field.

Get the WP live chat HERE and website

6) Pure Chat:

PureChat

Live Chat Plugin (Free & Paid Plans): This live chat software is simple and can be absolutely customized for your use. Now you don’t have to worry about the mobile device your customers use as there is a chat app for iOS and Android that makes it easier for you to talk with your customers. So, go on to increase your business with the use of this amazing system. The pure chat is designed purely for the small business.

Get the Pure chat HERE and website

7) Subiz Live Chat:

Subiz

This allows the representative to proactively interact with customers and keep them involved. The interaction tilts the buying decision in your favour and thus sales escalate. The live chat offers a chance to offer a human touch and when you are present to solve their query, they are surely going to stay and buy the product/services offered on your website. The interaction between the potential customer and the sales rep happen in real time with the help of the live chat widget.

Get the Subiz HERE and website

8) YITH Live Chat:

yith-live-chat

This amazing Plugin offers a strata to dispense critical information to customers which yield more sales.  The chat platform is used by customers to uncover the key information like a sales person at the actual store, thus making the purchase process  warm and closing more sales. Let the customer get rid of the query that he may be facing and expedite the sales. The live chat can be customized as per the need. Also, there are different tabs and multiple chats available.

Get the YITH HERE

9) MyLiveChat:

mylivechat

This is a high performance and faster live chat plugin that can be used to interact with the website visitors other than monitoring the site traffic  and getting the data regarding the web activities. It’s free and simple to use- when the visitor clicks a live help button they get connected to the representative and then the visitor is guided and given the required information. The software is provided on an Application Service Provider(APS) and thus needs no hardware to install. The software is free, but the premium one can be availed at a minimum price.

Get the MyLiveChat HERE and website

10) iFlyChat:

iFlyChat

This wonderful live chat is fit to use for the community and social networking websites. The users can engage themselves in one to one private chat, group chat or in chat rooms (different chat room on separate pages). There is also a facility to add the anonymous user and one of the most interesting features of this software is that all the chat related processing for your website is handled by the cloud servers. The features like deleting the messages, theme customization, and file sharing are easily done with this live chat support.

Get iFly LiveChat HERE and website

Do you want to share more WordPress Live Chat Plugins, please do share in comments below !

Don’t forget to share this awesome article on social media. Join BloggersIdeas on FacebookGoogle+ & Twitter . Also do subscribe our Youtube Channel. 

Recommended Hosting

Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Sawaram Suthar

Sawaram is self-motivated Digital Marketing Consultant at Just Total Tech– A Mobile App Development Company and chief editor at thenextscoop.com. He is passionate to share ideas, tips on search engine, social media & reputation management. You can find him on twitter@sawarams.

2 Comments

  1. zainab

    Great Blog post thanks for insight. Am currently using WP chat its saves multipurpose and functional features.Live-Chat-Support&Sales by wp.chat.com seems extremely amazing you can check it out.

    Reply  
  2. Sensuelas

    What about implementing the AI bots that are now booming? e.g. Many Chat or Api.ai
    Could you feature an article on that?
    When to use live chat or AI bots?
    Which ones are implementable on website and/or social media platforms?

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *