WP Time Capsule评论–您唯一需要的备份解决方案?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

WP时间胶囊介绍

WP Time Capsule评论-增量WordPress备份

WP时间胶囊 你可以更新你的 WordPress网站 使用WP Time Capsule的可靠备份计划可以放心地使用WordPress更新,并确保其安全。 现在有了WP Time Capsule,您完全不必担心更新WordPress网站。 仅需一个“全部更新”按钮,即可轻松更新所有内容。 因此,开始吧!

核心团队

WP时间胶囊 由David创立,由Mohamed和Thamaraiselvam开发,在Tauseef的客户支持下经过Aghilesh的测试,由Eshwarallaha设计。

WP时间胶囊-团队

与InfiniteWP相关的团队也是WP Time Capsule背后的团队。 谈到InfiniteWP,他们为超过XNUMX万个网站提供了支持,并且他们已经掌握了 备份 现在已经超过4年了。

WP Time Capsule功能

据我介绍,以下是WP Time Capsule提供的最佳功能:

  1. 设置和 忘记功能

WP Time Capsule Review-功能设置并忘记

使用“设置并忘记”功能,您只需要安排一次备份,WP Time Capsule也会自动每天备份您的网站。 WP时间胶囊 使您能够选择特定的文件和数据库,并且在选择要备份的文件时不必监视备份状态或被迫备份任何默认文件。

  1. 场外备份功能

WP Time Capsule审核-功能异地备份

WP Time Capsule尊重您的全部隐私,因此,您可以完全控制网站备份的存储。 因此,您可以选择在Dropbox,Google云端硬盘和 亚马逊S3 存储您网站的重要文件以及数据库。

  1. 一键还原功能

WP Time Capsule审核-一键还原功能

使用此功能,您只需单击一下鼠标,即可将网站还原到您选择的位置。 WP Time Capsule可以为您提供更大的灵活性,因为您可以还原特定文件或整个网站,也可以还原数据库或您想要还原的任何内容。 另外,您可以在网站关闭甚至删除时还原它。

  1. 登台更新功能

WP Time Capsule审核-功能暂存和更新

有了WP Time Capsule,您就可以进行生活和测试更新,而不必担心会破坏网站的更改。 WP Time Capsule为您提供了无所畏惧地更新WordPress网站的意志,并且您可以玩自己想要的所有内容而不必担心破坏在线网站。

  1. 手动和自动更新之前自动备份功能

WP Time Capsule评论-功能自动备份

WP Time Capsule在您更新站点之前会自动备份,并为您启用自动更新功能提供了绝对的信心。 现在,您可以轻松更新网站,而不必担心会破坏您的网站。

除了这些功能之外,WP Time Capsule非常易于安装,只需单击几次键,您就可以轻松地为WordPress网站设置任何计划的备份。 有了WP Time Capsule,您将获得多种选择 云存储 备份的目标位置,包括Google Drive,Dropbox,Amazon S3等。 通过电子邮件服务,团队快速响应问题的支持。

活动机构

WP Time Capsule是 备份插件 它是为满足您的代理需求而构建的,它为您提供了一些功能,例如节省大量存储空间,他们付出的努力将以您的名字命名,您可以对客户或客户的备份有全面的了解,可以修补安全性自动更新,一键式简单高效的登台,并为您的网站提供更大的还原窗口,所有这些都是通过这种易于使用且有效的解决方案“ WP Time Capsule”完成的。

也可以参考:

WP时间胶囊定价

WP Time Capsule有两种版本:一个是免费版本,另一个是Pro版本。

WP Time Capsule评论-定价

  1. 免费版本:在此版本中,您可以访问和备份无限的站点,每天备份您的站点,并且有15天的还原点。
  2. 专业版: 在此版本中,您可以访问和备份无限的站点,每天在手动更新前后备份站点,并且有30天的还原点。 除此之外,您还可以进行阶段更新,并拥有一个自动更新管理器。 年度套餐的费用为每个站点每月$ 4.16,每月套餐的费用为每个站点每月$ 5。

关于WP时间胶囊的反馈

戴维·沃克(David Walker)提到,他的网站是其业务的关键使命,频繁备份可确保其回退并让他们安心。 WP Time Capsule是他业务的绝佳解决方案。

另一个著名人物Scott Wyden Kivowitz补充说,WP Time Capsule是迄今为止他所见过的最简单的备份插件界面,他已经用WP Time Capsule取代了“ Backup Buddy”。

WP Time Capsule评论-与其他备份解决方案的比较

Nicolai Lonne说 WP时间胶囊 备份总是很麻烦,并且很难相信老式的备份插件,这使他免于受挫。 因此,他发现 WP时间胶囊,这是一个第三方服务,可向他发出有关问题的警报,并确保备份正常运行。

John Labella提到在不更新内核,插件或 主题文件 这是一项非常宝贵的功能,但是发现更新导致您的网站崩溃将帮助您轻松地再次恢复网站的运行。 WP Time Capsule对他来说就是这样的解决方案。

下载链接

您可以通过以下链接提供电子邮件地址来开始使用这些惊人的功能: https://wptimecapsule.com/index.php .

 

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

关于“ WP Time Capsule Review –您唯一需要的备份解决方案?”的2条想法。

  1. 感谢您发布评论。

    WP时间胶囊不起作用。 我们使用它好几年来备份了我们的博客,然后需要在最近发生重大服务器崩溃的一天恢复我们的博客。

    但是,无论我们尝试了什么,WP Time Capsule的功能都无法正常工作。 在WP Time Capsule中大约十种不同的功能中,所有十种都会产生错误消息!

    我们公司拥有一支经验丰富的IT团队,没有任何技术专家可以使用WP Time Capsule。

    我们扯头发好几天了。

    支持太糟糕了。 在印度或某个地方有人随机的匿名家伙。

    它毁了我们的博客,不必要地浪费了我们数十个小时的时间。

    完成业余设置并浪费时间。 就恢复网站而言,它根本不起作用。 互联网上的许多评论都说同一件事(提防所有有偏见的联盟会员)。

发表评论

WP Time Capsule Review – The Only Backup Solution You Need ?

WP Time Capsule Introduction

WP Time Capsule Review - Incremental WordPress Backup

With WP Time Capsule you can update your WordPress sites with confidence and the WordPress updates are safe and secured with WP Time Capsule’s reliable backup plans. Now with WP Time Capsule, you need not worry about updating your WordPress sites at all. With just one “Update all” button you can easily update everything. So, get started with it!

Team

WP Time Capsule was founded by David, developed by Mohamed and Thamaraiselvam, tested by Aghilesh with client support of Tauseef and designed by Eshwarallaha.

WP Time Capsule - Team

This team that is involved with InfiniteWP is the team that is behind WP Time Capsule also. Talking about InfiniteWP, they power over half a million websites and they have been mastering this art of backups for more than 4 years now.

WP Time Capsule Features

According to me, the best of the features provided by WP Time Capsule are listed below:

  1. Set and Forget feature

WP Time Capsule Review- Feature set and forget

With the set and forget feature, you need to schedule your backups only once and WP Time Capsule will automatically backup your websites that too on a daily basis. WP Time Capsule gives you the power to choose specific files and the databases and you need not keep watch on the backup status or be forced to backup any of the default files when you can choose what files you want to backup.

  1. Off- site Backups feature

WP Time Capsule Review- Feature Off-site backup

WP Time Capsule respects your full privacy and for this reason, gives you complete control over the storage of your website’s backup. So, you have the option to choose between Dropbox, Google Drive and Amazon S3 to store your website’s important files as well as the databases.

  1. One- click Restore feature

WP Time Capsule Review- Feature One-Click Restore

With this feature, you can restore your website to a point of your choice with just one simple, single click. WP Time Capsule gives you more flexibility as you can restore a specific file or an entire website or just the database or anything that you wish to restore. Also, you can restore your site when it’s down or even deleted.

  1. Staging an Update feature

WP Time Capsule Review- Feature Staging and update

With WP Time Capsule, you are allowed to stage your lives and test the updates without having to worry about the changes that are breaking your site. WP Time Capsule offers you the will power to update your WordPress sites fearlessly and you can play with all that you want without the fear of breaking your live websites.

  1. Auto Backup before manual and Auto Updates feature

WP Time Capsule Review- Feature Auto Backup

The WP Time Capsule backs up automatically before you update your site and gives you the sheer confidence to enable the auto-updating feature. You can now update your sites without having the hassle or worry that it would break your site.

Apart from these features, WP Time Capsule is very easy to install and with just a few keystrokes, you can easily set up any of the scheduled backups for your WordPress site. With WP Time Capsule, you are given a great selection of cloud storage destinations, including Google Drive, Dropbox, Amazon S3, etc. for your backups. The support of responding to issues from the team is very quick, via email service.

Agency

WP Time Capsule is a backup plugin that is built for your agency needs and it offers you several features such as saving big on your storage, the efforts that they put will bear your name instead, you can have an eagle’s eye view of your client or customer’s backups, you can patch security updates automatically, one click simple and efficient staging and get a bigger restore window for your websites, all done with this easy to use and efficient solution called “WP Time Capsule”.

Also read:

WP Time Capsule Pricing

There are two versions of WP Time Capsule: one Free version and another Pro version.

WP Time Capsule Review- Pricing

  1. Free Version: In this version, you can access and backup unlimited sites, daily backs up your site and there are 15- days restore points.
  2. Pro Version: In this version, you can access and backup unlimited sites, daily backs up your site before and after manual updates and there are 30- days restore points. Apart from this, you get the stages updates and you have an auto- update manager. It costs you $4.16 per site per month for a yearly package and $5 per site per month for a monthly package.

Feedbacks about WP Time Capsule

David Walker mentions that his website is a critical mission to his business and the frequent backups ensure that they have fall backs as well as peace of mind. WP Time Capsule is a great solution for his business.

Another famous person, Scott Wyden Kivowitz adds that WP Time Capsule is by far the simplest backup plugin interface he has ever seen and he has already replaced “ Backup Buddy “ with WP Time Capsule.

WP Time Capsule Review - Comparison with other backup solutions

Nicolai Lonne says that WP Time Capsule has saved him a ton of frustration as backups are always a hassle and it is very hard to trust the old- fashioned backup plugins. So, he found about WP Time Capsule, a third- party service that alerts him about the problems and also makes sure that backups are running properly.

John Labella mentions that backing up your site without updating the core, plugin or theme files which is a very invaluable feature, but finding that an update causes your site to break will help you easily recover your website’s operation again. WP Time Capsule is one such solution for him.

Download link

You can get started with these amazing features by providing your email address on the following link: https://wptimecapsule.com/index.php .

 

Recommended Hosting

Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while.Her passion in writing is her main drive in crafting articles that are engaging, informative, and meaningful. Her passion with blogging and digital marketing has given her a whole new opportunity to take writing to a whole new level.

1 Comment

  1. yup using wptimecapsule
    Best till date I’ve used

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *