WPJobBoard评论2022:完美的工作板WordPress插件??

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在我们这个不断发展的世界中,每个人都希望获得成功,愿意做值得称赞的工作,希望有更好的生活方式,而不必每天都在忙碌, 想要工作而不花钱 在任何地方,虽然金钱在业务领域中确实很重要,但是可以想象一下,当您没有多少钱时,尽管您愿意经营自己的企业,或者想要成为企业的一部分,例如员工,经理,执行官,管理人员公司,因此您需要获得一个就业网站,一个专门处理就业或职业的网站。

WPJobBoard PLugin评论

更多来自Google的 就业网站旨在允许雇主发布职位要求,以填补该职位并称为工作委员会。 潜在的员工可以通过工作网站找到并填写工作申请表,或者通过Internet提交简历以获取广告职位。 所以这是 WP作业板 是最好,最简单的方法,WPJobBoard可为您提供更好的生活所需的一切。

还检查 创世纪儿童主题.

WPJobBoard是一个 WordPress Job Board插件 为任何想要建立自己的人而创建的 在线工作 董事会网站。

WPJobBoard插件评论1

WordPress网站提供了插件选项,该插件使您能够发布职位和求职者资料,并允许访问者添加其空缺和简历。 然后,该插件可让您创建功能齐全的求职委员会网站,您的用户可以在该网站上招募员工并在WPJobBoard中查找工作。

WPJobBoard功能:-


1)WPJobBoard与任何WordPress主题兼容

WordPress提供了许多主题 使您的网站更具吸引力 有些是免费的,您只需支付很少的主题。 WPJobBoard插件可与成千上万的 WordPress主题 今天可用,例如Genesis,Headway,Thesis和WooFramework等。

WPJobBoard主题

2)多种营销功能

这是WPJobBoard的一项非常独特的功能,它使您可以立即在工作组,Indeed,SimplyHired和Juju等网站上联合发布工作清单,以增加每个列表的求职者数量和范围,WPJobBoard还可以使您与求职者和客户保持联系,具有工作提醒,工作供稿和电子邮件通知等功能。

WPJobBoard网站设计师

3)WPJobBoard定价选项

WPJobBoard插件有两种定价方案:

  • 个人:97美元
  • 业务:$ 199

这两个选项都包括一年的支持和插件更新访问权限,还都包含专门构建的WordPress作业板主题,该主题零售价通常为79美元。

WPJobBoard列表

付款可以通过许多最简单的方式完成,例如PayPal,信用卡,借记卡等。

4)WPJobBoard提供以下功能 通过您的网站产生收入。 这可以通过向雇主收取职位空缺,以及访问已发布到您网站上的求职者的简历来实现,这是非常有益的。

5)然后,借助组织工具,求职者可以更轻松地过滤网站上的清单并准确找到他们想要的东西。 此功能还使访问者可以一目了然地查看您网站上列出的职位空缺的类型。

WPJobBoard类别

好处

  • 该插件还包括许多短代码。 这些使您可以快速将各种元素插入内容。 这包括申请表,搜索框以及工作和简历列表。 该插件的一项新功能增加了将Google Maps直接插入到您网站的帖子和页面中的功能,只需使用相关的短代码即可。 这对于通过交互式Google地图共享就业机会的位置非常有用。
  • 所有功能都在插件本身中,可以灵活地在具有主题的任何WordPress网站中使用它,并且以后可以根据需要轻松切换主题。

WPJobBoard插件

  • 仅需几分钟即可将工作板部分集成到站点中,添加自定义菜单小部件,然后就可以开始了。 快速简便地设置和运行
  • 该插件具有我们认为您需要的所有功能和选项。
  • 定价和付款方式。
  • 拖放式可视表单编辑器–使添加字段和自定义表单以适合您的需求变得非常容易。 无需弄乱代码。

限制:

  • 没有内置的样式控制选项,因此,如果您要对工作板的样式(文本大小,颜色等)进行任何更改,则必须进入代码进行修改。 尽管您可能不需要进行很多更改,但某些内置选项可能对普通用户有所帮助。
  • 付款仍然存在,这意味着如果您想通过WPJobBoard插件工作,则必须 投资钱 在那里面。
  • 只有具备互联网操作知识并可以上传简历的人才能使用WPJobBoard插件。

审查结论

WPJobBoard插件既简单又适用,如果您需要将工作委员会部分集成到您现有的WordPress网站中,或者要创建专用的工作委员会网站,那么WPJobBoard插件是一个可靠且功能丰富的解决方案,非常适合您,并且可以您想要的内容,例如主题,字体,外观,文本和菜单工具箱等。

WPJobBoard插件包括一个专用的 WordPress主题 意味着您可以立即获得入门所需的一切。 由于该插件有一个演示版本,因此您不仅可以从管理员和最终用户的角度测试它的工作方式,而且还可以建立网站时遵循的模型。

WPJobBoard-WordPress工作板插件

WPJobBoard插件是您理想的选择,无论您是要创建专用的工作委员会网站,还是要将此功能添加到现有的WordPress网站中。 它为您提供了正确配置插件设置的方法,对于您要构建的网站类型和要列出的工作,让您的项目在线上应该没有问题。 定价不会成为问题。 这个插件中有很多适合完成的功能,值得花钱。

也可以参考:

WPJobBoard插件是求职者和企业主最容易到达的平台,通过该平台,他们可以吸引无数观众,并可以轻松地与他们联系。 求职者可以上传自己的简历,还可以根据自己的兴趣和技能找到合适的工作,甚至网站所有者现在都有许多惊人的选择,可以使他们的网站更具吸引力和更有条理。 现在,您需要的所有内容仅在一个插件中可用,并且一个插件称为 WPJobBoard插件。

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“ WPJobBoard Review 2:Perfect Job Board WordPress Plugin ??”的2022条想法

  1. 嗨艾西瓦尔,

    WPJobBoard提供了许多功能,但是该插件的核心功能是能够将您的网站转换为工作板,从而使其能够发布求职者可以申请的工作清单。

    许多客户希望以最小的成本在他们的网站上集成工作板功能。 这就是WPJobBoard进行救援的地方。 最终,感谢您揭示有关此主题的内容。

    最好的祝福,

    阿马尔·库马尔

  2. 您好Jitendra Vaswani先生
    我阅读了有关WPJobBoard的文章,这对我很有帮助。 感谢分享。

发表评论

WPJobBoard Review 2017: Perfect Job Board WordPress Plugin ??

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

8

WordPress Ease

9

Design

8

Support

Pros

  • Unlimited jobs, resumes and job applications
  • ree WordPress job board theme included
  • Documentation and ability to modify source code
  • Offer Customization Services

Cons

  • Bit expensive

In our growing world everybody wants to be successful, willing to do commendable jobs, wants to have better lifestyle where they don’t have to rush everyday, where people wants to work without investing their money in anywhere although money does matter in business field but imagine when you don’t have much money but in spite of that you are willing to run your business or wants to be a part of business such as employee, manager, excecuter, administrator of the company and for that you need to get an employment website, a website that deals specifically with employment or careers.

WPJobBoard PLugin review

Many employment websites are designed to allow employers to post job requirements for a position to be filled and known as job boards. Through a job website a prospective employee can locate and fill out a job application or submit resumes over the Internet for the advertised position. So here is WPJobBoard is the best and easiest way for that and WPJobBoard provides you what everything you want for your better life.

WPJobBoard is a WordPress Job Board plugin that has been created for anyone who wants to build their own online job board website.

WPJobBoard Plugin review1

WordPress website provide plugin option and that plugin gives you the ability to publish jobs and job seekers profiles, as well as letting your visitors add their vacancies and resumes. And then plugin allows you to create a fully functioning job board website, where your users can recruit staff and find work as well in WPJobBoard.

WPJobBoard Features :-


1) WPJobBoard is compatible any WordPress Theme

WordPress provide numerous themes to make your website more attractive some are free and for few themes you have to pay. WPJobBoard  plugin works with all of the thousands of WordPress themes available today such as Genesis, Headway, Thesis, and WooFramework, amongst others.

WPJobBoard themes

2) Multiple Marketing Features

This is very unique feature of WPJobBoard that allows you to instantly syndicate your job listing on sites like Indeed, SimplyHired, and Juju to increase the number and range of applicants to each listing, WPJobBoard also allows you to keep in touch with your applicants and customers, with features such as job alerts, job feeds, and email notifications.

WPJobBoard website designer

3) WPJobBoard Pricing Options

The WPJobBoard plugin is available on two pricing plans:

  • Personal: $97
  • Business: $199

These Both options include one year of access to support and plugin updates, They also both include the purpose built WordPress job board theme, which usually retails for $79.

WPJobBoard listing

And payments can be done in many easiest ways like PayPal, credit card, debit card and etc.

4) WPJobBoard provide the facility of generating revenue from your website. This can be achieved by charging employers for posting vacancies, as well as accessing the resumes of job seekers that have been posted to your site and that is very beneficial.

5) The organizational tools then make it easier for your job seekers to filter the listings on your website and find exactly what they are looking for. This feature also makes it easy for visitors to see at a glance, the type of vacancies your website is listing.

WPJobBoard categories

Benefits:

  • The plugin also includes a number of shortcodes. These allow you to quickly insert various elements into your content. This includes application forms, search boxes, and lists of jobs and resumes. A new feature of this plugin adds the ability to insert Google Maps directly into the posts and pages of your website – simply by using the relevant shortcode. This is great for sharing the location of an employment opportunity, through an interactive Google Map.
  • All the functionality is in the plugin itself which gives flexibility to use it in any WordPress website with any theme and also easily switch themes later on if you need.

WPJobBoard plugn

  • It takes only couple of minutes to integrate the job board section in a site, add the custom menu widgets and then you’re ready to go. Quick and Easy to Setup and Get Running
  • The plugin had all the features and options we could think of you would need for a jobs board.
  • Pricing and Payment Options.
  • The Drag and Drop Visual Forms Editor – makes it really easy to add fields and customize your forms to suit your needs. There is no need to mess about with code.

Limitations:

  • There are no in-built styling control options so if you want to make any changes to the styling of your job board (text size, colors etc) you will have to get into the code to make modifications. While you probably won’t need to make many changes, some in-built options may be helpful for average users.
  • Payments are still there that means if you want to work through WPJobBoard plugin you have to invest money in that.
  • People who have knowledge to operate internet and know to upload resume can only work on WPJobBoard plugin.

Review Conclusion

WPJobBoard plugin which is easy and suitable, If you need to integrate a jobs board section into your existing WordPress website or if want to create a dedicated jobs board website then WPJobBoard plugin is a solid and feature rich solution which works well for you and also gives you what you want such as themes, font, look, text, and menu tool box etc.

WPJobBoard plugin includes a purpose-built WordPress theme means you receive everything you need to get started, right out of the box. As there is a demo version of the plugin available, you can not only test how it works from the admin and end-user perspectives, but you also get a model to follow when setting up your website.

WPJobBoard - WordPress job board plugin

The WPJobBoard plugin is a great choice whether you want to create a purpose-built job board website, or simply add this functionality to an existing WordPress website. It provides you configure the settings of the plugin in the right way, for the type of website you want to build and jobs you want to list, you should have no trouble getting your project online. The pricing wouldn’t be an issue; there’s a lot of fit-and-finish in this plugin which is worth the money.

Also read:

WPJobBoard plugin is the easiest and reached platform for job seekers and business owners through which they can grab the countless audience and can easily contact with them. Job seekers can upload their resumes and also find suitable jobs according to their interest and skills and even website owners now have many amazing options to make their website more attractive and organised. All what you need is now available in only one plugin and that one plugin is known as WPJobBoard plugin.

Recommended Hosting

InMotion
High performance
Preferred choice for WordPress
Uptime
A limited number of site add-ons

Pros

  • 90-day money-back guarantee
  • Unlimited disk space
  • Free data backups & SSDs
  • Starts from $4.89/Month

Cons

  • Database/Website Limitations
  • Upsells & Supporting Services Issues
  • Checkout procedures are confusing
Bluehost
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:

About Aishwar Babber

Aishwar Babber is a passionate blogger and learner. He loves to talk and blog about gadget, gizmos and tech, which motivates him to run GizmoBase. He is also getting into digital marketing, SEO, SMO, and a lot of other cool stuffs and looking forward to live a successful entrepreneur's life.

2 Comments on WPJobBoard Review 2017: Perfect Job Board WordPress Plugin ??

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *