扩大内容营销策略的3种方法[信息图]

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

您的企业为建立强大的在线品牌而努力工作。 不幸的是,您目前的策略还没有取得成功。

许多内容营销人员和企业在制定内容策略时面临的问题是他们不知道如何真正地扩大自己的品牌。 无论他们花多少钱来推广自己的内容,都无法吸引到合适的受众或增加网站流量。

在放弃内容营销策略之前,您可以采取一些措施来解决它。 这里有一些技巧可以帮助您 扩大您的内容营销策略:

1.从人群中脱颖而出

每天有超过500,000亿股Facebook股份和每天发布近XNUMX万条WordPress博客文章,很难打破在线内容的喧嚣。

如果您想脱颖而出,则需要 创造提供价值的内容 为您的客户。 这样,您的客户就有理由继续访问您的品牌。

2.了解您的听众

您的内容将被吸引的唯一方法是将其定位到正确的受众。 了解当前受众的人口统计和兴趣,并确定可以为他们解决的问题。

3.使用正确的平台

有多种工具可以帮助您放大内容。 例如,公司博客,新闻通讯和Facebook广告只是您吸引受众的几种方式。 无论您决定使用哪种平台,请确保它们最适合您的品牌和目标受众。

通过使用这些技巧,您将成为行业中的下一个摇滚明星。 要了解有关如何在线放大内容的更多信息,请查看以下信息图:

扩大内容营销策略的3种方法

不要忘记在社交媒体中分享这个很棒的信息图。 如果您现在分享,我将很高兴! 加入BloggersIdea FacebookGoogle+的 & Twitter  了解更多。

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

3 Ways To Amplify Your Content Marketing Strategy [ Infographic]

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

Your business has worked hard to build a strong online brand. Unfortunately, you haven’t experienced any success with your current strategy.

The problem many content marketers and businesses face when creating a content strategy is they don’t know how to truly amplify their brand. Regardless of how much they invest in promoting their content, they haven’t reached the right audience or increased website traffic.

Before you give up on your content marketing strategy, there are a few things you can do to turn it around. Here are a few tips to help you amplify your content marketing strategy:

1. Stand out from the crowd

With more than four billion shares on Facebook and nearly 500,000 WordPress blog posts published each day, it’s hard to break the noise of online content.

If you want to stand out, you need to create content that provides value for your customers. This way, you’re customers will have a reasons to continue visiting your brand.

2. Understand your audience

The only way your content will get noticed is if you target it towards the right audience. Learn about the demographics and interests of your current audience, and determine what problems you can solve for them.

3. Use the right platforms

There are a variety of tools available to help you amplify your content. For example, company blogging, newsletters, and Facebook ads are just a few of the ways you can reach your audience. Whatever platforms you decide to use, make sure they are the best fit for your brand and target audience.

By using these tips, you’ll become the next rockstar in your industry. To learn more about how to amplify your content online, check out the infographic below:

3 Ways To Amplify Your Content Marketing Strategy

Dont forget to share this awesome infographic in social media. I will be pleased if you share this now ! Join BloggersIdeas on FacebookGoogle+ & Twitter  for more updates.

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner & international keynote speaker currently living digital nomad lifestyle and founder of  internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe. During his more than 8 years long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide & contributor of “International Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2”. He had trained 10000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven.  Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD