6个最佳WordPress社交媒体插件以优化内容

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

作为博客作者,您希望您的内容看起来有吸引力并且容易吸引读者。 由于我一直在为博客测试各种插件,因此我会选择最好的插件 6个WordPress插件 并在这篇文章中讨论它们。

这里的常见问题是为什么您需要 WordPress社交分享插件? 答案是,您需要优化内容中的关键元素,以使您的帖子在社交共享和搜索结果中更具优势。 如果您是WordPress用户,则无需仅依赖丰富的摘要 HTML.

您将有无限的选择,可以从易于使用的WordPress插件中选择, 优化内容. 无论如何,根据我的意见,让我们看看最好的六个。

6个最佳WordPress社交媒体插件以优化内容

1) 为富媒体推文实施Twitter卡

如果您的内容是在Twitter上共享的,那么通常会有两个期望。 a)您希望其他Twitter追踪您的内容。 b)您希望您的用户名以作者或发布者的身份发布。 但是,在许多情况下,响应都达不到您的期望。 如果实施 Twitter卡 您在内容中添加了富媒体元素,它将链接Twitter句柄和您的内容推文。 这意味着在推文中将共享博客的标题,描述和特色图片。 该出版物的链接也指向Twitter句柄。

如果您希望在WordPress中获得此功能,那么Twitter几乎没有建议。

a)Jetpack的 –如果您是WordPress.com用户,则必须熟悉Jetpack,该软件随博客平台免费提供,并且还具有许多其他针对WordPress的功能增强。

b)JM Twitter卡 这是一个仅处理Twitter卡实现的简单插件。

c) Yoast WordPress的搜索引擎 –顶级SEO插件之一,不仅可以处理Twitter卡,还可以处理Facebook Open Graph和Google+作者身份。

一旦安装了插件,就可以使用Twitter卡验证器来验证内容。 使用Twitter帐户登录后,请点击“验证并应用”标签。 检查您网站上的链接。 Twitter将要求批准使用Twitter卡。 一旦获得批准,请在Twitter中检出与您的内容关联的富媒体元素。

2) 使用开放图谱协议控制您的Facebook页面

如果您在Facebook页面上分享帖子,则可以自由编辑链接标题,预览图像和描述。 当其他人查看您的帖子时,他们只会看到Facebook选择从您的帖子中显示的内容。

实现 Facebook Open Graph协议 确保发布您选择的Facebook帖子,即最适合您的内容描述的内容。

简而言之,截止点就在您手中。 分享您的信息的人,分享的是设计最佳的信息,这可以激发其他人单击您的链接。 Facebook建议官方的Facebook插件与Open Graph Protocol集成。 除了使您能够控制Facebook更新之外,它还使您有机会通过Facebook洞察力更好地了解自己的受众。

作为替代,您可以使用 Yoast WordPress的搜索引擎 前面提到的此功能。

3) WordPress Yoast 搜索引擎优化

WordPress Yoast 搜索引擎优化

假设您没有选择Twitter卡或Open Graph来优化内容。 第二个最佳选择是Yoast WordPress SEO。 它涉及修改您的SEO标题标签和元描述。 该标题标签和描述可以在以下位置共享 LinkedIn,Facebook,Pinterest和Google+。 Google+和 Pinterest 只会显示标题图片作为说明。 也可以在社交书签站点(如Bizsugar)中共享它。

好处是,标题标签和元描述也可以在搜索结果中使用。 因此,如果您不使用Twitter卡或Open Graph协议,请使用Yoast WordPress插件来优化您的网站以实现搜索结果和社交共享。

相关新闻: 我的20个最佳WordPress插件列表

4)  通过官方社交分享按钮鼓励社交分享

社交共享按钮digg digg wordpress插件

通过从顶级网络安装官方的社交共享按钮,人们可以将带有社交证明的内容共享到您的网站。 您可以使用来自Facebook,Twitter,LinkedIn,  Google+的,StumbleUpon等 流行的社交网络。 您可以使用插件来加快此过程 和讯网.

使用此插件,您可以快速在网站的底部,左上角或右上角添加浮动的社交共享按钮。 当您完成按钮设置时, 和讯网,请确保将您的Twitter用户名添加到Twitter按钮。 这会将您的用户名保留在内容的推文中。

5) 将您的内容与Google+个人资料关联

 如果您可以与Google+建立链接,那么您可以拥有对Google搜索的部分权限。 您拥有的优势是您的博客链接针对社交搜索和社交共享进行了优化。 它将您的姓名,照片和个人资料附加到您通过Google+共享的每个内容上,并在搜索结果中显示相同的内容。

有几种建立方法 Google+授权 手动,但如果您 拥有一个WordPress网站 那么您可以使用Google Author Link插件。 该插件为作者提供了在WordPress管理面板中的个人资料中包括其Google+链接的空间。 该插件将自动处理代码位置。 您可以通过以下方式预览您的内容之一来测试作者链接: Google的结构化数据测试工具.

该工具将检测您的作者身份是否设置正确以及链接在搜索结果中的位置如何。 如果作者身份设置有误,您会获得其他信息以及作者身份验证电子邮件。 后者仅适用于您的电子邮件与发布内容的域相关联的情况。

6) 使用Social Metric Pro查看分享最多的作品

社会计量专业

作为博客作者,您必须密切关注使读者更加感兴趣的流行内容。 通过这种方式,您可以根据流行的选择来设计和塑造内容。 社会指标专业版 是一个重要的WordPress插件,可在WordPress仪表板中跟踪您内容的社交共享。

该插件可测量Facebook,Twitter,StumbleUpon,Google +和其他网络站点中的份额。 这是检查社交网站共享的一种好方法,它可以为您的业务带来更多转化。 您还可以按作者,日期和类别过滤帖子以了解趋势。

您创建内容的目的是通过社交共享为您的名字带来信誉,并为您的品牌带来业务。 因此,重要的是,您的内容设计和外观必须能使您的读者满意,并鼓励他们与其他观众分享您的内容。

XNUMXD压花不锈钢板 WordPress插件 上面讨论的内容非常有用,可以使您的内容焕然一新,并使其在社交共享和社交搜索中广受欢迎。

您是否想要共享其他最佳社交媒体共享插件以优化内容,请与我们共享。 

克里斯汀·威廉姆斯

Christine Williams是一位经验丰富的波特兰网络内容作家, Affiliatebay.net 她白天是作家,晚上是读者。 她致力于在互联网营销行业的各个方面帮助人们的热情贯穿于她提供的专业行业报道中。 她涵盖了广泛的领域,并分享有关流行产品和在线服务的文章。 她还为许多著名杂志如《福布斯》,《纽约时报》撰稿,并且坚信通过自己的内容回馈社区。

关于“ 2个最佳WordPress社交媒体插件以优化内容”的6条想法

  1. 浮动共享栏是用于社交内容共享的轻巧的好插件,当其他组件增加站点负载并降低站点速度时,它不会增加站点加载时间。

  2. 我使用社交共享和WordPress的Yoast来优化内容。 他们俩都很好。

发表评论

6 Best WordPress Social Media Plugins to Optimize Content

As a blogger you would wish that your content looks attractive and easy on eyes to captivate readers. Since I have been testing various plugins for my blog, I would pick the best 6 WordPress plugins and discuss about them in this post.

The common question here is why do you need WordPress plugin for social sharing? The answer is, you need to optimize key elements in your content to give your post that extra edge in social sharing and search results. If you are a WordPress user you need not rely only on rich snippets on HTML.

You will have unlimited options to choose from easy to use WordPress plugins to optimize your content. Anyway let us look at the six best according to my opinion.

6 Best WordPress Social Media Plugins to Optimize Content

1) Implement Twitter cards for rich media tweets

If your content is being shared in Twitter then normally there are two expectations. a) You want other twitters to follow your content back. b) You want your username to be published as an author or publisher. But in many cases the responses are not up to your expectation.  If you implement Twitter cards you add rich media elements to your content and it will link the Twitter handle with tweets of your content. That means in a tweet the title, description and a featured image for the blog will be shared. A link to the publication also goes to the Twitter handle.

If you wish to get this functionality in your WordPress then Twitter has few recommendations.

a)Jetpack – If you are a WordPress.com user you must be familiar with Jetpack which comes free with the blogging platform and has loads of other feature enhancement for WordPress as well.

b)JM Twitter cards This is a simple plugin which only handles Twitter card implementation.

c) Yoast WordPress SEO – One of the top SEO plugins which not only handles Twitter cards but Facebook Open Graph and Google+ authorship.

Once you have installed a plugin you can validate the content by using Twitter card validator. Once you sign in using Twitter account, click the ‘validate and apply’ tab. Check a link from your website. Twitter will ask for approval to use Twitter cards. Once approved checkout the rich media elements associated with your content in Twitter.

2) Control your Facebook page with Open Graph Protocol

If you share a post on your Facebook page, you have the liberty to edit the link title, preview image and description. When others view your post they only see what Facebook chooses to display from your post.

Implementing Facebook Open Graph protocol ensures  publication of your choice of  Facebook post, that is as to what suits your content description the best.

In short the cut off is in your hand. People who shares your post, share exactly the best designed post which can excite others to click your link. Facebook recommends the official Facebook plugin to integrate with Open Graph Protocol. Along with giving you the power to control your Facebook update, it also also gives you the chance to know your audience better through Facebook  insight.

As an alternate you can use Yoast WordPress SEO mentioned earlier for this function.

3) WordPress Yoast SEO

WordPress Yoast SEO

Let’s say you do not choose either of Twitter cards or Open Graph to optimize your content. The next best option is Yoast WordPress SEO. It comes down to modify your SEO title tag and meta description. This title tag and description can be shared in LinkedIn, Facebook, Pinterest and Google+. Google+ and Pinterest will only show the title image as description. It can also be shared in social bookmarking site like Bizsugar.

The advantage is, title tag and meta descriptions are also used in search results. So if you are not using Twitter card or Open Graph Protocol do use Yoast WordPress Plugin to optimize your site for search results and social sharing.

Related: My 20 Best WordPress Plugins List

4)  Encourage social sharing with official social sharing button

social sharing button digg digg wordpress  plugin

By installing official social sharing buttons from top network, people can share your content with social proofs to your website. You can adjust and manage these buttons manually in your WordPress plugin by using official coding from Facebook,  Twitter,  LinkedIn,  Google+, StumbleUpon and other popular social networks. You can speed up the process by using the plugin Digg Digg.

With this plugin you can speedily add social sharing buttons floating in your site either at bottom, top left or top right corner of your content.  When you do the button set up with a Digg Digg, make sure you add your Twitter username to the Twitter button. This will keep your username in the tweets of your content.

5) Link your content with Google + profile

 If you can establish a link with Google+ then you can own a portion of authority over Google search. The advantage you have is your blog link gets optimized for social search as well as social sharing. It attaches your name, photo and profile to each content you share via Google+ and also shows the same in search results.

There is couple of ways to establish Google+ authority manually but if you own a WordPress website then you can use the Google Author Link plugin. This plugin gives authors the space to include their Google+link in their profile within the admin panel of your WordPress.  The plugin will automatically handle the code placement. You can test the authorship link by previewing one of your content through Google’ s Structured Data Testing Tool.

This tool will detect if your authorship has been set up correctly and how your link will fare in search results.  If the authorship set up is faulty you get additional information as well as an authorship verification email. The latter is only applicable if your email is associated with domain from which you publish your content.

6) Use Social Metric Pro to see which pieces gets the most shared

socialmetricspro

As a blogger you have to keep a tab on popular pieces of content that interest readers more. It is how you can design and shape your content according to popular choice. Social Metrics pro is a premier WordPress plugin which keeps a track on social sharing of your content within your WordPress dashboard.

This plugin, measures the shares in Facebook,  Twitter,  StumbleUpon , Google+ and other networking sites. It is a good way to keep a check on sharing from social sites that brings more conversion to your business.  You can also filter post by author, date and category to know trends.

You create content with the aim to bring credibility to your name via social sharing and also bring business to your brand. So it is important that your content designs and looks are great to appease your readers and encourage them to share your content with other viewers.

The WordPress plugins discussed above are great companions to give your content a different light and make it popular in social sharing and social searches.

Do you want to share other best social media sharing plugins for optimizing content, please share this with us. 

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Sonam Chawla

Sonam is a passionate content expert and copywriter. Qualified with M.Phil. in English Literature, she has been writing for the past 7 years for web and loves to work on every niche. Her clients have always appreciated her for her work and creativity. She has recently started blogging for herself after researching enough about the industry. Find her on Google+.

2 Comments

  1. I use social sharing and Yoast for WordPress in optimizing my content. They’re both good.

    Reply  
  2. The floating share bar is nice plugin for social content sharing its lightweight and not increase the site load time when the others increase site load and make site speed slow.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *