6个惊人的地方,Blogger可以为其内容查找免费图片

博客的视觉内容价值空前高。 根据 这infographic by 数字营销菲律宾,视觉内容不仅可以使您的信息吸引多达94%的访问者,还可以使与目标客户的互动度提高37%。 因此,不使用将是愚蠢的选择 久经考验的流量助推器 像图像和 信息图表 在您的博客文章中。

但是,现在的挑战是 查找可以自由使用博客的图像。 您不能只从 谷歌图片搜索 无需先检查图像是否受许可证保护。 即使您在那里找到了未经许可的图像,由于质量差,大多数图像也无法用于您的帖子。

您可以注册并注册一个帐户来获取高质量的照片,但是您需要花钱购买信用额才有资格下载所需的图像。 这会变得非常昂贵。

你可以去 Flickr的风景,该网站托管着许多可用于博客的图像。 但是,那里的大多数图像都需要归因和指向用户的链接,这可能会让您不感兴趣。

因此,如果您正在寻找高质量的产品 免费图像不需要付款和归因 在页面中,然后只用下面列出的方法来查找博客视觉内容的方法就可以了。

1) 我自由了

创造者

一个相当新的免费股票图像下载站点是 我自由了。 除了搜索功能外,该网站还将图像分为不同的类别,使用户可以更轻松地找到其站点所需的图像。 IM Free中的其他很棒的功能是可自定义的 网站模板 (如果您决定使用可供下载的图片来创建网站)和 按钮制造商 吸引人 CTA按钮 用于您的着陆和销售页面。

2)

免费的图片

可以说是最好的在线图像托管网站, Pixabay 拥有成千上万的高分辨率图像(照片,矢量,插图和剪贴画),您可以免费下载-不附带任何条件。 在下载所选图像之前,最多可以选择四种尺寸。 对于 M到XL,您需要注册一个帐户才能将其保存在CPU上使用。

如果您要回馈已提供图片的用户,则可以通过向PayPal存入您认为值得的金额“购买咖啡”。

3)停尸房文件

Morguefile

这是另一个网站,您可以在其中下载免费图像以供使用。 Morguefile 与png相比,没有多少图像可供选择,但是它为您提供了获取博客高质量图像的替代方法。

4)不飞溅

Unsplash

该网站对允许人们下载免费的高分辨率照片的概念进行了有趣的改动。 Unsplash 是PickCrew提供的基于Tumblr的免费股票图片网站。 与上述网站不同,Unsplash致力于提供艺术风景和风景摄影,用户可以在其博客文章中下载和使用。 该网站有一个邮件列表,它将每周发送的10张新照片直接发送到您的电子邮件中。

5)死亡的股票照片

Deathtothestock照片

一个“旨在为现代创意人士喝咖啡的网站” 对股票照片的死亡 每月直接将一批照片发送到您的电子邮件中。 但是,您需要先注册才能收到第一批免费照片,以供您在博客上使用。 与Unsplash相似,该网站还提供从城市拍摄的随机场景的创意高分辨率照片。

6)梦幻时光

误。

该站点提供了大量的库存图片和素材供下载,但需要付费。 但是,用户在网站上注册帐户后可以下载基本的免版税股票图像。

对于博客作者发布内容,在社交媒体上共享更新以及基本上可以想象的每个营销活动,图像的使用都是强大的。 实际上,Facebook报告说图像得到 所有参与度的87% 在网络上与视频和纯文本相比。 使用高质量的图像可以提高您的营销价值。

问题:博主可以在其他地方为他们的帖子下载免费的图片? 请在下面发表评论,以表达您的想法!

Blogggersideas新服务

如果您需要数字营销服务,例如SEO服务,社交媒体服务,内容写作服务,Ghost博客,博客管理服务,应用程序营销,视频制作和营销,网页设计服务和开发。 然后请看看我们的数字服务新旅程 数码网

艾什瓦尔·巴伯(Aishwar Babber)
该作者已在 BloggersIdeas.com 上经过验证

Aishwar Babber是一位充满激情的博客作者和数字营销商。 他喜欢谈论和撰写有关最新技术和小工具的博客,这激发了他的经营欲望 小发明基地。 目前,他是一名全职营销人员,从事各种项目的数字营销,SEO和SMO专业知识的培训。 他是的积极投资者 超级博客影像工作站.

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

评论(3)

  1. 非常感谢您提供的信息。 我敢肯定,我可以从上述网站上获得一些所需的图像。

  2. 您好Jitendra,
    很好的免费股票图像列表集合。 您也应该检查freedigitalphotos.net,它也是获取免费股票图像的好网站。
    感谢分享此清单list

发表评论

6 Amazing Places Bloggers Can Find Free Stock Images for their Content

The value of visual content for your blog is at an all-time high. According to this infographic by Digital Marketing Philippines, not only does visual content generate as high as 94% more visitors to your post, but it can also increase engagement with your target customers by 37%. Therefore, it would be foolish of you to not use tried-and-tested traffic boosters like images and infographics in your blog posts.

However, the challenge now is finding images that you can freely use of your blog. You can’t just swipe images from Google Image Search without checking first if the images are protected by license or not. Even if you did find unlicensed images there, most cannot be used for your posts due to their poor quality.

You can sign up and register for an account to acquire high-quality stock photos, but you need money to purchase credit in order to be eligible to download the images you want. This can get very expensive.

You can go to Flickr Creative Commons, a site that hosts a lot of images that you can use for your blog. But most of the images there require attribution and a link back to the user, something that may not interest you.

Therefore, if you’re looking for high-quality free images that don’t require payment and attribution within the page, then look no further than the list of ways you can find visual content for your blog featured below.

1) IM Free

imcreator

A fairly new free stock image downloading site is IM Free. Aside from its search function, the site divides the images into different categories, making it easier for users to find the images they need for their site. Other awesome features found in IM Free are the customizable website templates (should you decide to create a website using the available images for download) and the button maker for attractive CTA buttons for your landing and sales pages.

2) Pixabay

Pixabay free stock images

Arguably the best image-hosting site online, Pixabay has hundreds and thousands of hi-res images (photos, vectors, illustrations, and clipart) you can download for free – no strings attached. You can select up to four types of sizes for the chosen image before downloading it. For M to XL, you will need to register for an account in order to save them on your CPU for use.

If you want to give back to users who have made the images available, you can “buy them coffee” by depositing an amount you think they deserve through PayPal.

3) Morguefile

Morguefile

This is another site where you can download free images for use. Morguefile does not have as many images to choose from compared to Pixabay, but it nonetheless offers you an alternative place to get high quality images for your blog.

4) Unsplash

Unsplash

This site puts an interesting twist to the concept of allowing people to download free high-resolution photos. Unsplash is a Tumblr-powered free stock image site by PickCrew. Unlike aforementioned sites, Unsplash is dedicated to offering artistic landscape and scenic photography that users can download and use on their blog posts. The site has a mailing list where it sends the 10 new photos of the week straight to your e-mail.

5) Death to the Stock Photo

deathtothestockphoto

A site that “aims to be coffee for the modern creative,” Death to the Stock Photo sends a batch of photos every month straight to your e-mail. However, you will need to sign up first in order to receive your first batch of free photos to use on your blog. Similar to Unsplash, the site features creative hi-res photography of random scenes taken from the city.

6) Dreamstime

dreamstime

The site makes a host of stock images and footage available for download at a cost. However, users can download basic royalty-free stock images upon registering for an account on the site.

The use of images is powerful for bloggers as they publish content, share updates on social media and for essentially every marketing campaign imaginable. In fact, Facebook reports that images get 87% of all engagement on the network versus videos and plain text. The use of high quality imagery improves the value of your marketing.

Question: where are other places bloggers can download free stock images for their posts? Let your thoughts be heard by commenting below!

Blogggersideas new services

If  you need Digital Marketing services like SEO Services, Social Media Services, Content Writing Services, Ghost Blogging, Blog Management Services, App Marketing, Video Making & Marketing, Web Design Services & Development. Then kindly have a look at our new journey of Digital  Services Digiexe.com

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

3 Comments

  1. Kuldeep

    Hi Jitendra,
    Nice collection of free stock images list. You should check freedigitalphotos.net too, it is also a nice site to get free stock images.
    Thanks for sharing this list 🙂

    Reply  
  2. Really nice collection i prefer Pixabay to download images for Blog !

    Reply  
  3. Rahul Yadav

    Thanks a lot for the info. I am sure I can get few of the required images from above sites.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *