配置和使用Google Analytics(分析)的8个简单步骤

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

运用 Google Analytics 很容易 只需在您自己的网页上放置多行代码即可。 可悲的是,这可能不是它的运作方式实际。 在本文中,您将学习如何为您的网站配置和使用Google Analytics(分析)以实现空前的结果。

这些步骤适用于任何类型的网站,可让您体验Google Analytics(分析)的最佳服务。 通过这些配置,您的 网站跟踪对您来说会容易得多。

配置和使用Google Analytics(分析)的步骤

建立您的在线业务目标

在考虑将Google Analytics(分析)付诸行动之前,您首先需要建立 您网站的目标。 如果您什至不知道您的网站为什么存在以及谁 您的目标受众,使用Google Analytics(分析)将没有任何目的。 您对Google Analytics(分析)的集成将基于您网站的目标。

遗憾的是,有很多网站所有者对此一无所知。 但是,这里有一些网站目标示例可以为您提供帮助:建立在线人群,提供有关健康相关问题的建议,提高现有客户的忠诚度,降低对离线广告选项的依赖或仅仅是 在线向客户销售产品和服务.

如您所见,应该首先设定在线业务的目标,以便您实现自己想要实现的目标。

确定您的KPI,目标,细分和目标

在确定了站点的目标之后,您现在就可以做得更深入了。 现在,您必须确定实现目标的目标,确定要在网站上实施的指标或KPI,以评估目标是否满足您的目标,您要专注于哪些特定细分市场或目标受众以及哪些目标您细分的每个目标的目标。

在此处了解更多信息:了解关键绩效指标(KPI)–完整指南

指定报告要求

在决定成为自己站点的数据分析师之前,需要花一些时间来确定报告要求。 确定谁需要获取您的 出色的KPI仪表板,他们应该多久接收一次您的报告,或者他们需要协助将您的数据修改为可行的想法。 这将有助于您在网站上配置Google Analytics(分析)。

实施Google Analytics(分析)

这是否简单,取决于您站点的技术难度级别以及您和您的客户可能具有的特定先决条件。

设置Google Analytics(分析)

除了应用所需的脚本外,还必须正确设置您的配置文件和帐户。 这是您必须执行的一些步骤:创建标准配置设置。 设置Google Analytics(分析)渠道和目标,设置Google Analytics(分析)过滤系统,设置自定义报告,设置高级细分和警报。

点击这里 : 指南:Google Analytics(分析)中的目标和渠道

尝试配置和实施

始终建议先在服务器上尝试实施Google Analytics(分析)。 强烈建议将此测试保持在其他配置文件中。 为此,您应该 添加2个过滤器:  在测试服务器的主机名上添加过滤器,并在IP地址上添加过滤器。

分析您的数据

 选择或创建(自定义)报告的适当列表非常重要。 一般而言,以下几项指标和报告将为您提供一个良好的开端:转化率指标,跳出率指标,着陆页效果报告以及关键指标上各种流量来源的有效性.

测试和优化

定性和定量数据可为您提供出色的见解 改善您的互联网形象。 但是,还有另一件事要包括。 如果您确实希望将网站的所有内容都带到更高的层次,则必须从AB和Multivariate测试开始。 这可以验证有效的东西和无效的东西。

这是为您的网站配置和使用Google Analytics(分析)以实现前所未有的结果的8个步骤。

图片来源:www.astekblog.com

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他超过 8 年的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“骗子的大脑内部:追求财务自由”的作者,该书已在全球销售超过 20,000增长黑客书籍 2 的畅销书作者。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人士,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立企业,让他们意识到如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 看看他的作品集( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“配置和使用Google Analytics(分析)的2个简单步骤”的8条想法

  1. 尽管有些人讨厌Google,但他们仍然提供大多数产品,例如Google Analytics(分析)。 本文还介绍了如何轻松配置和使用Google Analytics(分析)

    感谢您在Jitendra的Internet行销社交书签和网络站点Kingged.com上分享此内容。 我在这里找到了它,并且像在处理您的其他大多数优质内容一样,已经将其“弄糟”了。

发表评论

8 Easy Steps to Configure and Use Google Analytics

Using Google Analytics is very easy; simply place a number of lines of code on your own web page. Sad to say, this may not be the actual way it operates. In this post you will learn how to configure and use Google analytics for your site to achieve unprecedented results.

These steps work with any kind of site will let you experience the best service from Google Analytics. With these configurations your website tracking will be a lot easier for you.

Steps to configure and use Google Analytics

Establish the objectives your online business

Before thinking of putting Google Analytics into action you first need to establish the objective of your website. If you don’t even know why your website exists and who your target audience, using Google Analytics will not serve any purpose. Your integration of Google analytics will be based on the goals of your site.

Sadly there are plenty of site owners who don’t have any clue on this matter. But here are the samples of site objectives to help you out: Building an online crowd, offering advice on health related concerns, boosting the commitment of your existing customers, lowering your reliance on off-line advertising options or simply selling products and services online to customers.

As you have seen, the objectives of online business should be set first for you to realize what you wish to accomplish.

Determine your KPIs, goals, segments and targets

After establishing your site’s objectives, you are now prepared to go a little deeper.  You now  have to determine the goals to reach your objective, decide on the metrics or KPI’s that you want to implement on your site to evaluate if your goals are meeting you objectives, what particular niche or target audience do you want to concentrate and what are your target for every goal that you have segmented.

Learn more here: Understanding Key Performance Indicators (KPIs) – Complete Guide

Specify reporting requirements

Invest some time on identifying your reporting requirements prior to deciding to become a data analyst of your own site.  Determine who would need to obtain your fantastic KPI dashboard, how frequently do they should be receiving your reports or do they need assistance on modifying your data into workable ideas. This will help you in your configuration of Google analytics on your site.

Put Google Analytics into action

Whether or not it is an simple step is dependent upon the level of technical difficulties your site and the particular prerequisite you and your customer may have.

Set up Google Analytics

Aside from applying the required scripts, it is necessary that your profiles and account are set up properly. Here are some of the steps that you have to make:  Create the standard configuration settings. Setup Google Analytics funnels and goals, Setup Google Analytics filtration systems, Setup customized reports, Setup advanced segments and alerts.

Click here : A Guide To: Goals And Funnels In Google Analytics

Try the configuration and implementation

It’s always advisable to try the implementation of your Google Analytics first on a server. It is strongly suggested to maintain this test your data in a different profile. To do this you should add 2 filters:  add filter on the hostname on your test server and add filter on your IP address.

Analyze Your Data

 It is very important pick or to create the appropriate list of (customized) reports. Generally speaking, a handful of metrics and reports that will provide you with a great start are the following: Conversion rate measures, Bounce rate measures, landing pages performance report and effectiveness of various sources of traffic on key metrics.

Test and Optimize

Qualitative and quantitative data deliver excellent insights to improve your internet presence. However, there is another essential thing to include. If you truly desire to take everything about your site to a higher level, you have to begin with AB and Multivariate testing. This can verify the stuff that work and stuff that don’t.

These are the 8 steps to configure and use Google analytics for your site to achieve unprecedented results.

Image Credits: www.astekblog.com

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

2 Comments

  1. Hate Google as much as some people want to, they still deliver with most of their products such as as Google Analytics. This article also delivers on how to easily configure and use Google Analytics, 🙂

    Thanks for sharing this on the Internet marketing social bookmarking and networking site, Kingged.com, Jitendra. I found it there and have “kingged” it, as I do most of your other quality content.

    Reply  
  2. Yeah webmasters do hate Google but ultimately they know Google is only source from which they can achieve success.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *