9年大学生赚钱的2023个最佳兼职工作

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

你是一个大学生吗 赚一些额外的现金 不读书的时候当您需要与女友约会,在男友生日那天为他的男朋友购买Vero Moda夹克或想与朋友们开开心心的聚会时,我很容易理解口袋里有空的困境。 这一切所需的费用远远超过父母每月释放的费用。

注意: 十大最佳自由职业网站列表

曾经有几天,我乘同一条船航行,并且相信我在那些年里没有太多选择。 近年来,大学生有各种各样的选择,可以在灵活的时间工作并负担这些额外的费用。

正如我说的那样,我可以很好地理解学习期间口袋里微薄的困境,我决定带给您一些 9 2023年大学生惊人的和最好的兼职工作。 这些不仅容易获得,而且在道德上也足够使您不必在父母面前恳求工作许可。

9个适合大学生的最佳兼职工作

通过自由职业在线赚钱:第一建议

联盟营销 在互联网上是最好,最简单的方式 赚钱 在网上。 只是一个网站在哪里销售产品,他们就会向您支付从您产生的每笔销售中的佣金 交通 你寄给他们。
因此,您要做的就是将您的访问者重定向到另一个网页。 诸如ClickBank和CJ之类的流行网站旨在通过找到合适的产品来帮助您进行会员营销。

进行联属网络营销需要大量的技术,因此在线可以获得大量电子书。

 大学生赚钱的9个最佳兼职工作清单[2023年更新]

1)学术导师

学术研究导师-学生兼职

图片来源: Flickr的

现在,这是多年来受到大学生喜爱的第一个选择。 老实说,这并不是市场上的新事物,因为即使我上大学时也做过。 从大学毕业后,教低年级的学生学习我擅长的不同学科真是太好了。 因此,您可以在自己喜欢的学科之一上拥有专业知识,并在大学学习时间开始后开始辅导。 这些天您可以按班或按小时领取薪水,这使您很满意。 如果您精通任何一种国际语言,您甚至可以教更高年级的学生。

如果您已经清除了其中一项,那么不仅是学术方面的,而且如今,您甚至可以在国外教授研究论文。 雅思考试, 托福 或其他职业入学考试。 因此,随着形势的变化,与我们当下的情况相反,如果您有兴趣,您将有大量的选择来教。 大学毕业后如何将其作为全职职业呢? 这将是一种额外的体验,不是吗?

2. 棋子.app

您是否正在寻找在线赚取被动收入的方法? 只需看看 Pawns.app,这是一个 GPT 网站,可以通过完成调查和共享您的空闲带宽轻松赚钱。

使用 Pawns.app,您可以在自己舒适的家中赚钱,无需任何专业技能或设备。

Pawns.app 评论

完成调查并分享您的带宽

Pawns.app 允许您通过完成调查和共享您的空闲带宽来赚钱。 调查是一种快速简便的赚钱方式,使用 Pawns.app,您可以完成各种主题的调查。

共享您的空闲带宽是使用 Pawns.app 赚钱的另一种方式。 通过共享您的带宽,您允许 Pawns.app 将您的互联网连接用于商业目的,例如产品开发、定价研究、品牌保护和内容交付。

使用 Pawns.app 保护您的隐私

使用 Pawns.app 的好处之一是它会将您的家庭 IP 地址用于商业目的。 这是有利的,因为它可以保护您的隐私。

Pawns.app 不会与第三方共享您的个人信息,并且会采取措施确保您的数据始终处于安全状态。

3)健身教练

健身教练-大学生的最佳兼职工作

图片来源:Flickr的

你是健身狂吗? 好吧,如果我在你家,我肯定会接受这个 大学生兼职 在我有空的时候。 如果您喜欢锻炼身体,那为什么不用自己喜欢的东西赚一些额外的现金。 像我这样的健身狂人经常喜欢掌握各种健康和健身技术,如果您这样做,可以在健身中心或体育馆之一从事兼职工作,作为健身教练来指导人们。 因此,它将解决三个不同的目的:

  1. 定期锻炼自己时保持身材
  2. 帮助他人保持健康时感觉良好
  3. 赚取好现金

您甚至可以成为瑜伽教练。

4)自由作家

自由作家-大学生兼职工作

图片来源:Flickr的

现在,这是其中之一 大学生兼职工作 具备写作和语言表达能力的人。 有巨大的需求 自由职业者 出版商,IT公司的网站内容甚至学术研究论文的作家。 这是在线上最好的工作之一,您可以在其中获得高薪并且值得信赖。

因此,如果您有写作技巧,那么您将在线上获得大量工作。 有几个不错的网站为在线作家提供自由职业。  http://jobs.problogger.net/https://www.elance.com 有两个知名的网站在网上寻找自由撰稿人。

测脚器: 如何卖脚图片

Feetfinder 评论和功能

谈到赚钱,有时您必须跳出框框思考。 您会惊讶于人们愿意为之付出的代价! 在这篇文章中,我们将揭示您实际上可以通过在线销售脚部照片来赚钱。 继续阅读以了解谁在购买足部图片,以及 FeetFinder 如何成为经过验证的用户查看、购买和销售定制足部内容的最安全的网站。

谁买脚图片?

这可能有点令人惊讶,但是买卖脚部照片是有市场的。 一般来说,喜欢脚的人可以购买脚的图片作为一种艺术或娱乐形式。 还有一些恋足癖的观众愿意为具有特定姿势或角度的定制内容支付高价。

FeetFinder 是销售脚部图片的最佳场所

FeetFinder 是出售您的脚部照片的最佳场所,因为它们采用最高级别的安全措施来保护您的数据和卡信息免受潜在威胁。 他们使用加密服务器和符合 PCI 标准的安全措施以及第三方防火墙,确保您的数据保持隐藏状态并免受黑客攻击。 该网站还为经过验证的用户提供 24/7 全天候客户支持,因此如果您的帐户或交易出现任何问题,您总是知道有人会支持您。

FeetFinder 还提供最丰厚的佣金计划之一,让您事半功倍! 每天有超过 1,000,000 名用户上传和购买内容,不难看出为什么 FootFinder 迅速成为购买和销售定制足部内容的首选网站。

结论:出售脚部照片可能是一种有利可图的在线赚钱方式,但重要的是您使用像 FeetFinder 这样的安全网站,您不必担心您的数据被潜在的黑客或网络犯罪分子泄露。

凭借他们慷慨的佣金计划、先进的加密技术、PCI 合规标准和 24/7 客户支持——很明显,为什么 FeetFinder 迅速成为希望在线购买或销售定制脚部内容的经过验证的用户的首选地点! 今天试试吧!

5)导游

大学生最佳兼职工作-导游

图片学分:Flickr的

如果您是一个友好而外向的人,并且对您的城市非常了解,则可以选择兼职作为导游。 您提供的见解一定会给旅客留下深刻的印象,这对您也将很有趣。

6)超级英雄/公主模型

大学生最佳兼职工作-派对中的超级英雄模型

图片来源: Flickr的

您甚至可以选择成为孩子的角色之一,例如您所在城市的生日派对上的公主或超级英雄。 您为此得到丰厚的报酬。 您可以从互联网上汲取一些好的创意,以装扮成什么样,以吸引孩子参加聚会。 字符是每天支付的。

7)销售代表

大学生兼职工作-销售代表

图片学分: Flickr的

如果您擅长说服力强,并且过去在学校筹款方面做得不错,则必须考虑为有此类机会的大公司担任销售代表的兼职工作。 一些知名的公司是 安利,玛丽·卡里,特百惠,XNUMX 还有很多。 它们可以帮助您获得可观的现金流量,同时可以在家中舒适地灵活地工作。

8)零售工作

零售工作-大学生的兼职工作

图片来源: Flickr的

这可能不是太迷人了,但确实可以付账。 您可以在晚上,节假日或周末工作。 您可能需要减少零售工作时间来减少社交生活。

9)服务员

服务员-大学生最好的兼职工作

图片来源: Flickr的

大型食品连锁店和咖啡店,例如 麦克唐纳德,必胜客,星巴克 提供定期开放服务于他们的客户。 大学生可以根据轮班时间从事这些工作。 这项工作似乎并不那么优雅,但是为这些知名的名字工作也不是一件坏事。 毕竟,如果您认为自己的信心和资格无济于事,那么在空闲时间赚一些额外的钱有什么害处? 一旦您获得了客户处理方面的经验。 将来您可以去做一些更大规模的工作。

10)保姆

保姆-大学生最好的兼职工作

图片来源:Flickr的

现在这可以 为您赚钱。 但是,如果您想照顾孩子或想成为保姆,请确保您爱孩子。 互联网足够慷慨,可以提供一些网站来帮助您找到附近的最佳保姆工作。 其中之一是 Care.com 它将您与寻找保姆的家庭联系起来。

5种最佳兼职工作,无需任何投资

1)点击广告赚钱

通过点击广告获得收入–精通大学和技术的学生的最佳兼职工作

这是可以帮助学生赚取大量金钱的最简单方法。 关于此特定选项的主要内容是,无需有人花一分钱就可以开始赚钱。 为此,有兴趣的学生应具有有关互联网及其使用知识的知识。

在这里,学生需要访问一些特定的广告。 有简短的促销视频剪辑形式。 视频的持续时间在15秒到30秒之间。 收入取决于他们一天中访问的广告数量。 在互联网上,您可以找到许多有关这种特定赚钱过程的网站。

根据一些在线专家的说法,广告方式可以通过一天仅花费100分钟来帮助学生获得200美元到30美元的收入。

2)完成网站调查

在线调查–将空闲时间变成休闲和兼职收入

通过考虑调查的方式,大学生可以进行两种活动来赚钱和放松。 这些特定类型的调查由商业公司或组织组织。 通过这种方式,他们能够在公共场所进行一些实验,并获取与他们的品味有关的信息。

那些正在成为其中一部分的学生,仅通过完成一些调查便可以赚取大量金钱。 互联网上有许多网站可以执行此任务。 学生必须选择真正可靠的。

有时,在这些类型的调查网站上,学生可以选择发表意见。 在这种情况下,他们可以赚更多的钱。 对于所有这些事情,不需要学生付钱或付出努力。

3)在空闲时间写博客

兼职博客-青少年的不错选择

从兼职收入的角度来看,博客不仅是最佳选择。 它为个人提供一生的收入。 博客的全部目的是借助一些博客来打动众多的互联网用户。 没有与发布博客相关的任何类型的限制。

学生可以撰写和更新有关任何主题或特定领域的博客。 在这里,他们可以分享自己的生活,也可以分享一些技巧和窍门,这些技巧和窍门将使人们的生活变得更加轻松,并且力所能及。 在所有这些方面,要求他们确保提供的内容对读者有利。 如果发布的博客没有好处,那么就不可能赚很多钱。

为此,要求学生首先创建自己的网站。 可以借助在线资源轻松完成。 有不同类型的平台以付费和免费两种方式提供相关服务。 之后,学生可以通过在博客上发布广告,出售大量相关产品以及其他几种方式来赚钱。

4)从填充或数据输入

日期输入工作–兼职收入的最佳在线方式

数据输入作业可在全球范围内大量使用。 为此,互联网上存在大量空缺。 大学生可以轻松地访问这些人。 最大的事情是,无需为此类工作投入一分钱。 这项工作仅需要一项技能。

学生应该具有良好的打字速度,这样他们可以轻松地输入多个条目。 填写工作机会的表格也可以类似的方式获得。 这完全取决于学生在一天中如何完成工作或作业。

对于这些类型的工作,学生应仅考虑合法公司的方式。 为确保公司合法,学生应检查完整的相关详细信息。

5)保险代理

保险–大学生赚钱的最佳离线方式

到处都有许多保险公司。 有了它,如今,所有个人都在考虑它为众多事物提供安全性的方式。 保险是任何人都能弥补一些财务损失并将其转移到保险公司的肩膀上的唯一方法。

学生可以获得特定百分比的销售每种保险单的佣金。 学生出售更多或更高价值的保单,可以从他们那里收取更多的钱。 对于所有这些事情,学生必须保持耐心和令人信服的技能。

他们需要打动个人购买保险,并支付大量的保费。 与此相关的另一个主要好处是,保单可以长期提供收入。 每次客户支付保险费时,学生都可以获得佣金。 对于所有这些事情,学生无需付款。 他们只需要付出努力。

不只是您在赚取的额外金钱 在大学期间兼职工作 而且,几个月后您可以拥有一个后裔银行帐户。 同时,无论您从这些工作中获得的经验如何,您都将比履历表更胜一筹。

交给您:[2023年更新]大学生赚钱的9个最佳兼职工作

对大学生兼职赚钱怎么看? 在下面的评论中让我知道。

克里斯汀·威廉姆斯

Christine Williams是一位经验丰富的波特兰网络内容作家, Affiliatebay.net 网站 她白天是作家,晚上是读者。 她致力于在互联网营销行业的各个方面帮助人们的热情贯穿于她提供的专业行业报道中。 她涵盖了广泛的领域,并分享有关流行产品和在线服务的文章。 她还为许多著名杂志如《福布斯》,《纽约时报》撰稿,并且坚信通过自己的内容回馈社区。

10 thoughts on “9 大学生最好的兼职工作......”

  1. 只有一项工作是独一无二的,大学生可以完成,即家教……! 顺便感谢这篇文章

  2. 你好.. jitendra先生..这个列表对大学生在线赚钱非常有帮助......我的生活选择了自由职业者的选项#4......感谢分享这些宝贵的在线赚钱方式

  3. 嗨,拉耶夫。
    您能为我们赚钱的网站或公司命名吗?
    请对我非常重要。
    谢谢!!!

  4. 我认为自由职业是最好的……。
    这里可以每天或每周赚钱。我是自由职业者,我真的很喜欢!

  5. 有多种赚钱的方法,包括Blogging,Writing,google adsene等。

    我认为这些都是很容易赚钱的方法。

    有些人想做兼职,在这些日子里,数据录入工作对于额外的钱也非常有用。

    在家工作并赚取更多..

  6. 嗨,Sonam Chawla,您有很好的写作能力,但是大多数工作都是老式互联网,给您更多机会在家中赚取体面的收入。疯狂的他们想要新的东西。

发表评论

[Updated 2018] 9 Best Part Time Jobs For College Students For Making Money

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

Pros

Cons

Are you a college student looking forward to earning some extra cash when you are not studying? I well understand the plight of empty pockets when you need to take your girlfriend on a date, buy a Vero Moda Jacket for your boyfriend’s on his birthday or want to party hard with your friends. All this requires much more than the amount that is released by your parents each month.

ATTENTION: List of Top 10 Freelance Sites For Getting Work

There were days when I was sailing in the same boat and believe me there were not many options during those years. Over the recent years, college students have a huge range of options to work at flexible timings and meet those extra expenses.

As I said I can well understand the plight of the meager amount in our pockets during study days, I have decided to bring you some 9 amazing and best part-time jobs for college students 2018. These are not only easy to get but at the same time ethical enough that you do not have to plead in front of your parents to grant permission to work.

9 Best Part Time Jobs For College Students

Make Money Online By Freelancing: No.1 Recommendations

The Affiliate Marketing on the internet is the best and easiest way to make money on the internet. simply where a website is selling a product and they will pay you a commission on every sale you generate from the traffic you send them.
So all you have to do is send your visitors to another web page. Popular websites like ClickBank and CJ serve the purpose to help you do affiliate marketing by finding the right product.

There are a lot of techniques needed to do affiliate marketing so a lot of eBooks are available online.

WordPress Themes Recurring Affiliate Programs

SEO & SEM with Monthly Recurring Programs

Social Media affiliate programs with repeated commissions

Onine Backup Service affiliate programs

E-commerce Recurring Commission Affiliate Programs

Affiliate Ads and Link Tracking Recurring Affiliate Programs

Community Building and Traffic Recurring Affiliate Programs

Freelance Marketplace Recurring Affiliate Programs

Other Recurring Affiliate Programs

 List of 9 Best Part Time Jobs For College Students Making Money [Updated 2018]

1) Tutor for Academic Studies

Tutor for Academic Studies -Part time job for students

Image Credits: Flickr

Now, this is the first options which has been the favourite amongst college students for years. To be honest, this is not a new thing in the market as this was something even I did during my college days. It was lovely to teach lower grade students different subjects I had an expertise in after I returned from college. So, you can one expertise in one of your favourite subjects and start a coaching after college timings. This fetches you well as these days you get paid on per class or per hour basis. If you excel in any of the international languages, you can even teach higher grade students.

Not only academic, but these days you can even teach study abroad papers if you have cleared one of the IELTS, TOEFL or other entrance tests by yourself in your career. So, with the changing scenario, contrary to what we had in our days, you will get huge options to teach if you are interested. And what about taking this as a full-time career after you have passed out your college? This will be an added experience, isn’t it?

2) Babysitter

Babysitter - best part time job for college students

Image Credits:Flickr

Now this is something which can earn you good cash. However, make sure you love kids if you want to take up babysitting or want to become a nanny. Internet is generous enough to offer some websites which help you find some best babysitting jobs near you. One of them is Care.com which connects you to families looking for a babysitter.

3) Fitness instructor

Fitness instructor- best part time job for college students

Image Credits:Flickr

Are you a fitness freak? Well if I were at your place, I would have definitely taken up this part-time job for college students in my free time. If you love to work out then why not earn some extra cash with what you love. A fitness maniac like me often loves to grab every bit of health and fitness technique and if you do the same, you can take up a part time job at one of the fitness centres or gymnasiums as a fitness instructor to coach people. So, it will solve three different purposes:

  1. Stay fir as you work out regularly on yourself as well
  2. Feel good as you help other people to stay fit
  3. Earn good cash

You can even become a yoga instructor.

4) Freelance Writer

Freelance Writer - part time job for college students

Image Credits:Flickr

Now, this is one of the part-time jobs for college students who have a flair in writing and command in language. There is huge demand of freelance writers in publishing houses, IT companies for website content and even for academic research papers. This is one of the best jobs online in which you can get paid well and is trustworthy.

So, if you have a knack in writing you will get plenty of jobs online. There are several good sites which offer freelance work for writers online.  http://jobs.problogger.net/ and https://www.elance.com are two of the reputed sites to look for freelance writing jobs online.

5) Tour Guide

Best part time job for college students- Tour Guide

Image credits:Flickr

If you are a friendly and outgoing person and know well about your city, you can choose to work part time as a tourist guide. The insights given by you is surely going to impress the travelers and this will be great fun for you as well.

6) Superhero/Princess Model

Best part time job for college students-Superhero model in parties

Image Credits: Flickr

You can even choose to become one of the kid’s characters like a princess or a superhero in of the birthday parties going in your city. You get well paid for this. You can take good ideas from the internet for what you can dress up as, to attract kids in the party. The characters are paid on per day basis.

7) Sales Representative

Top part time job for college students-Sales Representative

Image credits: Flickr

If you are good at persuasive skills and you have done well in school fundraising in the past, you must consider taking up a part time job of sales representative for big companies who offer such opportunities. Some of the reputed companies are namely Amway, Mary Kary, Tupperware, Thirty-one and many more. They help you achieve serious cash flows while working flexibly from the comfort of your home.

8) Retail Job

Retail Job - part time job for college students

Image Credits: Flickr

This one may not be too glamorous but it does pay your bills. You can work during evenings, holidays or weekends. You may have to cut on your social life with retail working hours.

9) Waiter/Waitress

Waitress - best part time job for college students

Image Credits: Flickr

Big food chains and coffee shops like Mc. Donalds, Pizza Hut,  Starbucks offer regular openings to serve their customers. College students can take up these jobs on the basis of shift hours. The job may not seem to be that elegant, but it not a bad deal either working for these reputed names. After all, what is the harm in earning some extra bucks in your free hours if you feel that nothing else can work as per your confidence and qualification? Once you get some experience in customer handling. You can go for some more high scale jobs in future.

5 Best Part Time Jobs Without Any Type Of Investment

1) Earn money by clicking ads

Receive money for clicking ads – best part-time job for college & technology savvy students

It is the easiest way which can help the students in earning a huge amount of money. The main thing about this particular option is that no one is required to spend a single penny to start earning by it. For it, the interested students should have knowledge about internet and how to use it.

Here, the students are required to access some specific advertisements. There are available in the form of short promotional video clips. The time duration of a video is between the 15 seconds to 30 seconds. The earning is based on the number of ads accessed by them in a day. On the internet, you can find lots of website for this particular kind of earning process.

According to some online experts, the way of ads can help the students in getting 100$ to 200$ by spending 30 minutes only in a day.

2) Complete the website surveys

Online surveys – turns free time into relaxation and part-time earning

By considering the way of surveys, the college students can perform two types of activities make money and get relaxed. These specific types of surveys are organized by the business firms or organizations. By it, they are able to do some experiments in the public and get information related to their tastes.

The students those are becoming part of it, they can earn a huge amount of money just by completing some surveys. The internet is available with numerous websites for such a task. The students are required to choose the genuine and reliable one.

Sometimes on these types of surveying websites, the students have option to post their opinions. In these situations, they can make additional money. For all these things, the students are not required to pay money or put efforts.

3) Blogging in free time

Part-time blogging – a good option for youth

The blogging is not only the best option from a part-time income point of view. It provides income to individuals in their whole life. The blogging is all about impressing the numerous internet users with the help of some blogs. There are not any types of restrictions related to the posting blogs.

The students can write and update the blogs on any type of topic or niche. Here they can share own life or some tips & tricks those are making the way of living easier and anything they can. In all these things, they are required to make sure that they are providing the stuff which is beneficial to the reader. In case the posted blog is not beneficial then earning a good amount is not possible.

For it, the students are required to create own website first. It can be easily done with the help of online sources. There are different types of platform are offering related services in both ways paid and free. After that, the students can make money by posting advertisements on the blogs, selling lots of related products and several other ways.

4) From filling or Data entry

Date entry jobs – best online way for part-time earnings

The data entry jobs are available around the world in bulk. For it, numerous vacancies exist on the internet. The college students are able to access these ones easily. The biggest thing is that no one is required to invest a single penny for these types of jobs. There is only one skill required for such a job.

The students should have a good typing speed by which they can make several entries easily. The form filling job opportunities are also available in a similar way. It completely depends on the students that how work or assignment they can clear in a day.

For these types of jobs, the students should consider the way of legal companies only. To make sure that the company is legal the students should check out complete associated details.

5) Insurance agent

Insurance – best offline way for college students to make money

There are numerous insurance companies available everywhere. With it, these days all individuals are considering its way for providing security to numerous things. The insurance is the only way by which anyone can cover some financial losses and transfer them to the shoulders of insurance company.

The students can get a specific percentage as the commission on selling each insurance policy. More or higher value policies sell by students, a higher amount of money can gather from them. For all these things, the students have to keep patience and convincing skills.

They need to impress the individuals for buying the insurance policy and pay a good amount of money as the premium. Another major benefit which is associated with is that a policy gives income for a long time period. The students can get a commission every time when the premium is paid by the customer. For all these things, the students are not required to pay money. They need to put efforts only.

It is not just the extra money that you earn while you work part time during your college days but also, you can have a descent bank account after few months. At the same time, whatever experience you earn through these jobs, you will get an edge over fresher in your resume.

Over to you : [Updated 2018] 9 Best Part Time Jobs For College Students For Making Money

What do think about make money part time jobs for college students ? Let me know in the comments below.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Sonam Chawla

Sonam is a passionate content expert and copywriter. Qualified with M.Phil. in English Literature, she has been writing for the past 7 years for web and loves to work on every niche. Her clients have always appreciated her for her work and creativity. She has recently started blogging for herself after researching enough about the industry. Find her on Google+.

10 Comments

  1. hi Sonam Chawla you have good writing skills but most of the jobs are very old fashioned internet give more opportunity earning decent income from home.. i request from this comment please write something which people get excited but i agree above points are worth but people are crazy they want something new..

    Reply  
  2. There are various way for earning money, Blogging , writing , google adsene Etc.

    I think these are very easy way to get money.

    Some people would like to do part time job, In thses days data entry jobs are also very useful for extra money.

    Work from home and earn more..

    Reply  
  3. April R Taylor

    i think freelancing is the best….
    here one can earn daily or weekly.i’m a freelancer & i really love it!!

    Reply  
  4. Hii jitendra
    You mentioned some interesting ways to earn money online.

    Reply  
  5. moulali

    hi rajeev..
    can you name the websites or companies by which we can earn money.
    please very important to me…..
    thank you!!!

    Reply  
  6. Hi sonam,
    I made few bucks from free lancing and I got paid well for working as a Tele caller at just dial .

    Reply  
  7. Nice research done, nice article for the college guys.

    Reply  
  8. Hello.. jitendra sir.. this list is very helpful college students to make money online… and i am living my life wiht Option #4 that is freelancing… thnx for sharing these valuable ways to make money online

    Reply  
  9. Only one job is unique and can be done by college students i.e. tutor…!! by the way thanks for the article…

    Reply  
  10. Sreehari Anilkumar

    Nice Article, Keep posting!

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *