Ad Inserter Review 2022:可靠的 WordPress 广告管理 Plugin?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在网站上插入广告 是通过网站获利并通过未来升级获利的最主要,最令人惊奇的方法。 但是管理这些广告需要正确的工具和专业知识才能取得丰硕的成果。 但是如今,互联网技术已经变得如此先进,以至您不再需要雇用广告营销官员来管理您的广告和广告系列。

今天我们有 众多广告管理工具 以及可帮助网站所有者通过一台笔记本电脑自行处理广告的平台。 一种用于WordPress网站的此类常用工具是广告插入器。 在这篇文章中,我们有《广告插入器评论2022》,其中包括有关广告插入器价格,功能,功能等的所有详细见解。 让我们从这里开始。

2022年广告插入工具评论:您应该购买吗?

关于广告插入器专业版

广告插页 是一个自由 plugin (带有高级版)旨在管理任何 WordPress 网站上的多个广告选项和功能。 它旨在帮助用户管理任何广告,包括 AdSense的亚马逊联盟. 它是最受欢迎和评价最高的广告管理之一 plugins 在 WordPress.org。

广告插入器审核 – AdSense plugin WP 广告标题代码

自广告插入器进入专业市场以来,其广告赢得了广泛好评,其主要原因有两个:

  • 它使在网站上插入和管理广告变得更加轻松和轻松。 它的自动插入功能有助于节省宝贵的时间。
  • 其他功能,例如A / B测试,广告轮播, adblock检测还有更多。

突出特点

Ad Inserter免费版和专业版都具有惊人而强大的功能,可帮助广告插入和管理网站所有者的蛋糕。 下面介绍了其一些最重要和最有用的功能。

在页面上的任何位置插入任何代码

广告插入器 plugin 配备先进的自动广告插入器,使在您的网站上插入广告成为一项简单且省时的任务。 它与所有领先的在线广告平台(如 Google AdSense、亚马逊、Media.net、横幅等)建立了合作关系,并支持桌面、平板电脑或手机上的不同广告。

广告插入器审核-专业版(随时随地插入代码)

在添加代码和脚本时,广告插入器可让您插入HTML,CSS,Javascript,PHP代码,选择加入的表单,页眉和页脚脚本,分析或跟踪代码,小部件,短代码等。

AdSense支持

最大的优点之一 plugin 是它支持Google AdSense,这是世界上最大和最值得信赖的在线广告平台。 Ad Inserter 支持响应式 AdSense 广告、AMP 广告,让您可以使用所有重要的 Adsense 工具和选项,例如:

  • 高级 AdSense plugin
  • AdSense帐户整合
  • AdSense代码生成器
  • AdSense代码预览
  • AdSense代码编辑器

限位插入

使用广告插入器 WordPress plugin,您可以根据类别、标签、分类、帖子类型、帖子 ID 或 URL 过滤/限制您的插入和插入广告。 您可以进一步设置 URL 参数,并根据 cookie 或推荐人在单个帖子或页面广告上插入排除广告。

使其更有用的是令人惊叹的“清除选项”,可避免在图像或标题附近插入。 这将帮助您避免群集,并保持网页的整体布局整洁有序。

高级功能

用户还可以访问一些高级工具和功能,其中包括:

  • 广告统计
  • 展示和点击跟踪
  • 国家/地区级地理定位
  • WordPress多站点支持
  • 广告拦截检测和统计

借助广告拦截功能,您可以通过弹出消息、广告替换、内容保护等操作执行更多操作。 这 plugin 还支持使用 do_action 的自定义 WordPress 钩子

高级广告

广告插入器免费版和专业版都允许用户根据偏好,业务类型和受众群体类型尝试多种广告类型。 使用广告插入器,您可以播放以下类型的广告和广告选项:

  • 带有动画和触发器的粘性广告
  • 滑动,淡入淡出,翻转,旋转,缩放
  • 广告轮播
  • 广告投放时间
  • 懒加载
  • A / B测试

编辑,调试和支持

广告插入器还因其其他功能赢得了广泛好评,并获得了客户的尊重,例如:

  • 语法高亮编辑器
  • 富媒体广告和横幅的代码编辑器
  • 使用可视CSS编辑器进行代码预览
  • 强大的调试功能
  • 通过电子邮件支持

有关功能,规格和其他重要文档的更多信息,以及更多信息,请访问 广告插入器专业版文档页面.

如何制作广告?

使用 Ad Inserter 创建广告是一项非常快速和简单的任务。 这 plugin 通过使用称为“块”的东西来工作,这只是您想要展示广告的位置。 这些广告块非常可定制,您可以选择在单个块中包含单个或多个广告。 您甚至可以通过在一个块内旋转广告来调整它们。 您可以在免费版本中使用 16 个不同的块 plugin.

管理广告块的方法如下:

  • 广告插入程序审核–创建您的第一个AdFirst,请转到 设置→广告插入器

广告插入程序审核-在此处创建广告

  • 要插入广告,您只需要将其相应的代码粘贴到框中即可。
  • 您可以粘贴AdSense块,Media.net块等的代码。您还可以使用广告插入程序代码生成器直接从WordPress仪表板立即生成AdSense代码。

广告插入程序审核-向您添加AdSense代码

  • 如果您不喜欢直接使用代码,甚至可以选择使用WordPress可视编辑器工具手动创建广告。 如果您要使用自定义横幅广告,这是一个很好的选择。
    广告插入程序审核-可视代码编辑器

成功输入广告后,您可以根据自己的喜好将其插入网站的几乎任何位置。 这是我在本文前面提到的Inserter的自动插入功能。 它是广告插入器最强大的功能之一,可让您在插入广告之前或之后自动插入广告:

  • 一个帖子
  • 内容
  • 具体段落
  • 随机段落
  • 注释
  • 摘录

此外,您还可以将它们放在:

  • 在特定元素附近(使用CSS)
  • 网站标题上方
  • 在您网站的页脚中
  • 在评论,摘录或博客文章之间
  • 在自定义位置使用挂钩

除了这些选项,您还可以手动插入以下广告:

  • 简码
  • 小工具
  • PHP函数

广告插入器文档

目前,市场上没有其他广告插入工具具有像Ad Inserter Pro那样具有充分说明和高级功能的文档,其中包含“有关该工具的所有内容”。 如果您访问“广告插入器”文档部分中的功能页面,则会找到50多种定义明确的功能的列表,这些功能可为广告插入器提供强大的功能。 以下是其中一些功能的快速浏览:

  • AdSense整合

在帮助在线企业在其网站上投放广告方面,Google Adsense是其中的佼佼者。 该平台已被80%以上的在线企业用于营销活动和广告,因此,广告插入工具必须具有Adsense集成选项,例如:

AdSense的 plugin

AdSense代码生成器

AdSense代码预览

AdSense代码编辑器

Ad Inserter Pro 允许网站所有者将其 Adsense 帐户与 plugin 以及管理您的 Adsense 广告活动所需的所有上述选项。

  • 语法高亮编辑器

语法高亮编辑器通常用于编程,脚本或标记语言,例如HTML。 通过广告插入程序的语法编辑器,您可以根据术语类别显示源代码,而不会影响文本的含义。

  • 使用可视CSS编辑器进行代码预览

在将代码插入网站之前,先对其进行预览非常重要,借助广告插入器,您可以借助功能强大的CSS编辑器来做到这一点,以便在vscode编辑器内的单独列中预览选定的CSS选择器。

  • 自动在帖子和页面中插入广告

如前所述,广告插入器拥有先进的自动化系统,该系统能够在需要时在您网站的正确位置插入正确的广告,从而节省了大量宝贵的时间。

  • 随处插入广告

关于广告插入器,最好的办法就是可以在页面上的任意位置添加广告。 从该工具的最新功能更新开始,您可以插入广告:

发布之前或之后   

摘录前后    

内容之前或之后    

任何段落之前或之后    

评论之前或之后   

在博客页面上的帖子之间    

在评论之间   

在自定义挂钩位置

页面上任何HTML元素之前或之后

下面或以上标签

  • 手动插入选项

对于一些不总是对自动插入感到满意的用户,广告插入器还提供了手动插入广告的选项 小部件,短代码,PHP函数调用等。 考虑到以下事实,这是一个有用的选项: 自动插入。

  • 广告轮播选项

这是一个非常独特且同样有趣的功能,其中允许用户旋转广告块中的广告,使其看起来更具吸引力和吸引力。 此外,还有“定时广告轮播”选项,它使您可以在单个广告块中轮播广告而无需重新加载页面。

  • 粘性广告,小部件等

广告插入器的另一个吸引人的功能,您可以在其中插入广告,在网站上粘贴其他元素以使其看起来很吸引人。 这是一项可选功能,启用此功能可确保在向上或向下滚动页面时,元素仅粘贴或固定在页面或内容上。 广告插入器工具可让您将以下元素添加为粘性:

带有可选关闭按钮的粘性位置

粘性侧边栏广告

粘性广告触发器

粘性广告动画

粘性(固定)小部件

  • 插入Google Analytics(分析)和其他网络分析代码

广告插入器还支持插入Google Analytics(分析)和其他网络分析代码,以便您可以随时实时访问您的网站分析。 加上对Adsense的支持,广告插入器成为了一种功能强大的工具,可在一处有效地管理广告系列。

  • 其他广告统计   

广告插入器可让您立即访问有关广告统计信息的宝贵见解,例如印象数和点击数跟踪。

  • 广告屏蔽检测和其他选项

如今,浏览器配备了内置的广告拦截器或对第三方广告拦截工具的支持,用户可以使用这些工具来阻止妨碍其网站浏览体验的广告。 广告插入器带有多个选项,可帮助网站所有者检测何时他们的广告被观看者阻止等等。

广告拦截检测-弹出消息,页面重定向   

广告拦截检测措施–广告替换,内容保护    

广告屏蔽统计

如您所见,描述广告插入器的每个功能都会从字面上将本文转换为论文。 除上述功能外,广告插入器还具有以下有用的功能:

  • 插入自定义字段    
  • 帖子和页面的个别例外   
  • 支持AMP页面上的广告
  • 自定义块对齐方式和样式
  • 台式机,平板电脑 电话服务器端设备检测
  • 间隙选项,避免插入图像或标题附近
  • 404错误页面上的插入选项,Ajax调用,RSS提要
  • 客户端设备检测(与缓存一起使用)
  • A / B测试
  • 支持延迟加载(仅在可见时加载广告)
  • 自定义CSS类名称,用于包装div以避免广告拦截
  • PHP代码处理
  • 标语和占位符代码生成器
  • 支持页眉和页脚代码
  • 黑/白名单类别,标签,分类法,用户,帖子类型,帖子ID
  • 黑名单/白名单网址,网址参数,Cookie,引荐来源网址
  • 黑/白名单IP地址或国家(也可用于缓存)
  • 多站点选项以限制站点上的设置
  • 支持块或块的导出和导入 plugin 设置
  • 使用后备选项进行计划
  • 国家/地区级别的GEO定位(适用于缓存)
  • 支持MaxMind地理位置数据库
  • 具有许多调试功能的简单故障排除
  • 可视化插入的代码块
  • 可视化可用位置以自动插入
  • 可视化HTML标签,以便更轻松地在段落之间放置广告
  • 剪贴板支持可轻松复制代码块或设置

点击 广告插入器专业版文档页面 有关这些功能,规范和其他重要文档的更多信息,以及更多。

如何轻松安装广告插入器Po?

如果您当前正在使用免费版本的广告插入器,则需要停用该广告并将其删除。 不用担心保存的设置将被保留。 专业版将轻松导入,所有现有设置将被保存。

广告插入专业评论

当您选择专业计划时,您将收到一封电子邮件,其中包含许可证密钥以及 Ad Inserter Pro 的可下载链接 plugin. 从那里你可以下载 plugin 只需将其以 zip 格式保存到安全的地方以供进一步使用。

现在您需要转到WordPress仪表板,然后 WordPress Plugins 然后点击 新增 点击 上载新 只需选择 zip 格式文件并选择 plugin 你已经下载了。 只需单击立即安装按钮,然后单击 输入许可证密钥 然后只需输入您在邮件中收到的许可证密钥即可。

广告插入专业评论

是什么使Ad Inserter Pro立于不败之地?

广告跟踪和点击检测

基本上,有两种广告:一种是带有链接的简单横幅,另一种是基于JavaScript的广告。 在这里,Ad Inserter Pro主要支持两种检测点击的方法。 让我们检查一下它们是什么?

  • 标准: 此方法仅在带有链接的HTML标语上即可轻松检测点击,并且主要在所有版本的Ad Inserter Pro中都可用。
  • 高级: 这种方法可以很容易地检测到任何广告代码(如AdSense广告)(包括javascript广告)的点击。 但是此功能在Ad Inserter Pro个人版中不可用。

地理位置和地理位置定位:

基本上,国家/地区是根据任何网站访问者的IP地址确定的。 这里的所有Ad Inserter Pro版本主要支持 网站77 地理位置数据库。 此外,专业版还支持Cloudflare地理位置定位等等。

默认的数据库Webnet77数据库主要是轻量级的,大约2Mb,但主要不如MaxMind准确。 如果您选择MaxMind数据库并启用自动更新,则Ad Inserter Pro可以下载并使用大约60 MB的GeoLite数据库。

计划和定价

Ad Inserter 是可供 WordPress 用户使用的最具成本效益的广告插入工具之一。 这 plugin 提供 4 种不同的套餐,价格方便,适合您的口袋和喜好。

广告插入程序审核-定价

  • 个人(价格:20美元)

64个代码块,可在2个站点上使用

  • 自由职业者(价格:30美元)

64个代码块,可在5个站点上使用

  • 商业(价格:$ 500

80个代码块,可在25个站点上使用

  • 企业(价格:100美元)

96个代码块,可在100个站点上使用

Plugin 功能 - 广告插入器审查

有关其软件包,功能列表和价格的更多信息,请访问 Ad Inserter Pro官方网站.

为什么要使用Ad Inserter Pro?

两个广告插入器 WordPress plugin 免费版和专业版拥有一整套惊人而强大的功能。 这 plugin 包括大部分功能,这使得广告插入和管理成为博主的绝佳选择。 看看它的统计数据。

广告插入器审核-专业版(随时随地插入代码)

但是,为使它更甜美而直接,请选择以下6个精选理由来使用Ad Inserter Pro:

  • 一个简单的用户界面,使您可以立即访问单个页面上的所有设置。
  • 功能强大且快速的AdSense集成和代码编辑器,可为AdSense广告生成代码。
  • 使用可视边距/填充编辑器进行实时代码预览
  • 使用CSS选择器将任何代码插入到HTML元素之前或之后的页面上的任何位置。
  • 多种有效的调试功能可诊断插入问题。
  • 其他PRO功能,例如替换广告,检测到广告被阻止时的内容保护等。

快速链接:

结论:《广告插入工具评论2022》

确实,广告插入器是评价最高和最受欢迎的广告之一 plugins 可在 WordPress.org 平台上获得。 Ad Inserter 提供免费和付费版本。 在这里,如果您想拥有更多的灵活性,那么您应该选择 Ad Inserter Pro 版本。

借助广告插件,您可以轻松轻松地管理广告并将其轻松显示在您的网站上。 此外,广告插入器还提供功能齐全的小型和高级功能,可让您深入控制广告的运行方式。 请在下面的评论部分中随意发表关于广告插入器的评论。 如果喜欢,请分享。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

1 次思考“2022 年广告插入器评论:可靠的 WordPress 广告管理 Plugin?“

  1. 我有关于延迟加载的问题吗? 我已经搜索了很多但没有找到?
    如何使用ad-inserter-pro检查延迟加载是否正常工作?
    我无法理解此信息,“请确保您已定义块类名称并选中了块类(选项卡⚙/选项卡常规/块类名称)。 每个延迟加载的块都需要定义类。”

发表评论

Ad Inserter Review 2018: A Reliable WordPress Ad Management Plugin?

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

9

Pricing

9

Features

9

Functionality

9

Ads Management

Pros

  • Works with caching
  • Widgets, shortcodes
  • Advanced automatic insertion of ads
  • Advanced AdSense plugin
  • Impression and click tracking
  • Country-level geotargeting
  • Google AdSense, Amazon, Media.net, banners and all other ads
  • Ad blocking detection and statistics
  • Code editor for rich media ads and banners

Cons

  • Doesn't offer any free trial in the Pro Version

Inserting ads on a website is the primary and most amazing way of monetizing your website and monetizing for future upgrades. But managing these advertisements requires the right tools and expertise to obtain fruitful outcomes. But today internet technology has become so advanced that you no longer need to hire ad marketing officials to manage your ads and ad campaigns.

Today we have numerous ad management tools and platforms that help website owners handle their ads by themselves from a single laptop. One such popularly used tool for WordPress websites is Ad Inserter. In this post, we have Ad Inserter Review 2018 that includes all the detailed insights about Ad Inserter pricing, features, functionality and more. Let’s get started here.

Ad Inserter Review 2018: Should You Buy It?

About Ad Inserter Pro

Ad Inserter is a free plugin (with a premium version) designed to manage multiple advertising options and features on any WordPress website. It was developed to help users manage any of the ads including AdSense and Amazon Associates. It is one of the most popular and highly rated ad management plugins at WordPress.org.

Ad Inserter Review – AdSense plugin WP Ads Header Code

Ad Inserter has garnered critical and commercial acclaim since it’s launch into the professional market primarily for two reasons:

  • It making inserting and managing ads on websites much easier and hassle-free. Its automatic insertion feature helps save valuable time.
  • Extra functionality like A/B testing, ad rotation, adblock detection, and a lot more.

Highlight features

Both Ad Inserter free and pro versions are packed with amazing and powerful features that help insertion and management of advertisements a cakewalk for website owners. Some of its most important and useful features are described below.

Insert Any Code Anywhere on the Page

The Ad Inserter plugin is powered with an advanced automatic ad inserter that makes insertion of ads on your website an easy and time-saving task. It has tie-ups with all the leading online advertising platforms like Google AdSense, Amazon, Media.net, banners and more with support for different ads on desktop, tablet or phone.

Ad Inserter Review- Pro Version (Insert Code Anywhere)

When it comes to adding codes and scripts, Ad Inserter lets you insert HTML, CSS, Javascript, PHP code, opt-in forms, header and footer scripts, analytics or tracking code, widgets, shortcodes and more.

AdSense Support

One of the biggest plus of this plugin is that it supports Google AdSense, which is the world’s largest and most trusted online advertising platform. Ad Inserter supports responsive AdSense ads, AMP ads and lets you play with all the important Adsense tools and options like:

  • Advanced AdSense plugin
  • AdSense account integration
  • AdSense code generator
  • AdSense code preview
  • AdSense code editor

Limit Insertions

With Ad Inserter WordPress plugin, you can filter/limit your insertions and insert ads based on category, tag, taxonomy, post-type, post ID or URL. You can further set URL parameters and insert exclude ads on individual posts or pages ads based on cookies or referrers.

What makes it even more useful is the amazing “Clearance options” to avoid insertion near images or headers. This will help you avoid clusters and keep the overall layout of your webpage clean and organized.

Advanced Features

Users also get access to some advanced tools and features, which include:

  • Ad statistics
  • Impression and click tracking
  • Country-level geotargeting
  • WordPress multisite support
  • Ad blocking detection and statistics

With the Ad blocking features, you get to do a lot more with actions like the pop-up message, ad replacement, content protection and more. The plugin also supports custom WordPress hooks using do_action

Advanced Ads

Both the Ad Inserter free and pro versions enable users to experiment with a number of ad types based on preferences, business type, and audience types. With Ad Inserter, you can play with the following types of ads and ad options:

  • Sticky ads with animations and triggers
  • Slide, fade, flip, turn, zoom
  • Ad rotation
  • Ad scheduling
  • Lazy loading
  • A/B testing

Editing, Debugging, and Support

Ad Inserter has also garnered critical acclaim and customer respect courtesy of its miscellaneous features like:

  • Syntax highlighting editor
  • Code editor for rich media ads and banners
  • Code preview with visual CSS editor
  • Powerful debugging functions
  • Support via email

For more information about features, specification and other important documentation, and more visit the Ad Inserter Pro Documentation page.

How to Create An Ad?

Creating an ad using Ad Inserter is a very quick and easy task. The plugin works by using something called “Blocks” which is simply a location where you want to display ads. These ad blocks are pretty customizable and you can choose to include single or multiple ads in a single block. You can even tweak them by rotating ads within a block. You can use 16 different blocks just in the free version of the plugin.

Here’s how you can manage your ad blocks:

  • Ad Inserter Review – Create Your First AdFirst, go to Settings → Ad Inserter

Ad Inserter Review- Create Your Ads Here

  • For inserting an ad, you simply need to paste its corresponding code into the box.
  • You can paste in the code for an AdSense block, Media.net block, etc. You can also instantly generate the AdSense code right from your WordPress dashboard using the Ad Inserter code generator.

Ad Inserter Review- Add You AdSense Code

  • You even have the option to use the WordPress Visual editor tools to manually create your ad in case you don’t like using the code directly. This is a great option if you’re working with custom banner ads.
    Ad Inserter Review- Visual Code Editor

Once you have successfully entered your ad, you can insert it pretty much anywhere on your site according to your preference. This is Inserter’s automatic insertion feature which I had mentioned earlier in this post. It is one of the most powerful features of Ad Inserter and lets you automatically insert ads before or after:

  • A post
  • Content
  • Specific paragraphs
  • Random paragraphs
  • Comments
  • Excerpts

Furthermore, you can also put them:

  • Near a specific element (using CSS)
  • Above your site’s header
  • In your site’s footer
  • Between comments, excerpts, or blog posts
  • At custom positions using hooks

Apart from these options, you can also manually insert ads with:

  • Shortcodes
  • Widgets
  • PHP functions

Ad Inserter Documentation

No other ad insertion tool in the market right now has a well-explained and advanced level of documentation featuring “Everything about the tool” like Ad Inserter Pro does. If you visit the features page in the Ad Inserter documentation section, you will find a list of over 50 well-defined features that power Ad Inserter to what it is known for. Here is a quick walk over of some of those features:

  • AdSense integration

Google Adsense is one of the top names when it comes to helping online businesses advertise on their websites. The platform is used by over 80% of the online businesses for marketing campaigns and advertisements, thus it becomes necessary for an ad insertion tool to have Adsense integration options like:

AdSense plugin

AdSense code generator

AdSense code preview

AdSense code editor

Ad Inserter Pro allows website owners to integrate their Adsense accounts with the plugin and all the above-mentioned options that are necessary for managing your Adsense advertising campaign.

  • Syntax highlighting editor

Syntax highlighting editors are commonly used for programming, scripting, or markup languages, such as HTML. Ad Inserter’s Syntax editor lets you display source code without affecting the meaning of the text according to the category of terms.

  • Code preview with visual CSS editor

Previewing your codes before inserting them into your website is important and Ad Inserter lets you do just that with the help of a powerful CSS editor to preview selected CSS selectors in a separate column inside the vscode editor.

  • Automatically inserts ads in posts and pages

As mentioned earlier, Ad Inserter boasts of a state of the art automation system that is capable of inserting the right ads at the right places on your website as and when needed, saving you a lot of valuable time.

  • Insert ads ANYWHERE

Perhaps the best thing about Ad Inserter is the option of adding advertisements ANYWHERE on your page. As of the latest functioning update of the tool, you can insert ads:

Before or after post   

Before or after excerpt    

Before or after content    

Before or after any paragraph    

Before or after comments   

Between posts on blog pages    

Between comments   

At custom hook positions

Before or after any HTML element on a page

Below <body> or above </body> tags

  • Manual insertion option

For some users who are not always convinced with the automatic insertion, Ad Inserter also offers options for manual insertion of widgets, shortcodes, PHP function call, etc. This is a useful option considering the fact the manual insertion allows more customizability of elements as compared automatic insertion.

  • Ad rotation options

This is a very unique and equally interesting feature in which users are allowed to rotate the ad in an ad block to make it look more attractive and catchy. Furthermore, there is also an option of “Timed ad rotation”, which lets you rotate ads in a single ad block without page reload.

  • Sticky ads, widgets and more

Another eye candy feature of Ad Inserter where you can insert ads, widgets other elements as sticky on your website to make it look catchy. This is an optional feature and enabling this ensures that the element simply sticks or is fixed to the page or content as you scroll up and down the page. Ad Inserter tool lets you add the following elements as sticky:

Sticky positions with optional close button

Sticky sidebar ads

Sticky ad trigger

Sticky ad animations

Sticky (fixed) widgets

  • Insert Google Analytics and other web analytics code

Ad Inserter also supports the insertion of Google Analytics and other web analytics code so that you can have instant and real-time access to your website analytics anytime. This along with support for Adsense makes Ad Inserter a very capable tool for managing your ad campaigns efficiently in one place.

  • Additional ad statistics   

Ad Inserter gives you instant access to valuable insights on ad statistics like impression and clicks tracking.

  • Ad blocking detection and other options

Browsers these days come with inbuilt ad blockers or the support for third-party ad-blocking tools for users to block ads that hamper their website viewing experience. Ad Inserter comes with several options that help the website owners detect when their ads are blocked by viewers and more.

Ad blocking detection – popup message, page redirection   

Ad blocking detection actions – ad replacement, content protection    

Ad blocking statistics

As you can see, describing every single feature of Ad Inserter will convert this article into a thesis literally. Apart from the features mentioned above, Ad Inserter further comes with the following useful features:

  • Insert custom fields    
  • Individual exceptions for posts and pages   
  • Support for ads on AMP pages
  • Custom block alignments and styles
  • Desktop, tablet and phone server-side device detection
  • Clearance options to avoid insertion near images or headers
  • Options for insertion on 404 error page, Ajax calls, RSS feed
  • Client-side device detection (works with caching)
  • A/B testing
  • Support for lazy loading (load ads only when they become visible)
  • Custom CSS class name for wrapping divs to avoid ad blockers
  • PHP code processing
  • Banner and placeholder code generator
  • Support for header and footer code
  • Black/White-list categories, tags, taxonomies, users, post types, post IDs
  • Black/White-list urls, url parameters, cookies, referers
  • Black/White-list IP addresses or countries (works also with caching)
  • Multisite options to limit settings on the sites
  • Support for export and import of block or plugin settings
  • Scheduling with the fallback option
  • Country-level GEO targeting (works with caching)
  • Support for MaxMind geolocation databases
  • Simple troubleshooting with many debugging functions
  • Visualization of inserted code blocks
  • Visualization of available positions for automatic insertion
  • Visualization of HTML tags for easier ad placement between paragraphs
  • Clipboard support to easily copy code blocks or settings

Visit the Ad Inserter Pro Documentation page for more information regarding these features, specification and other important documentation, and more.

How To Install Ad Inserter Po Easily?

If you are currently using the free version of  Ad Inserter then you need to deactivate that and remove it. Don’t worry the saved setting will be preserved. The pro version will easily import all of the existing settings will be saved.

ad inserter pro review

And when you choose the pro plan you will receive an email with a license key along with a downloadable link right fro the Ad Inserter Pro plugin. From there you can download the plugin and simply save it in zip format right to somewhere safe for further use.

Now you need to go to WordPress dashboard and then WordPress Plugins and then after that click on Add New click on Upload New just choose the zip format file and choose the plugin you have already downloaded. Just click on the install now button and then after that click on the Enter License Key and then just enter the license key you have received in your mail.

ad inserter pro review

What Makes Ad Inserter Pro Invincible?

Ad Tracking and Click Detection

Basically, there are two types of Ads: one that comes with simple banners right with links and other javascript based ads. Here the Ad Inserter Pro mainly supports two methods right for click detection. Let’s check them what they are?

  • Standard: this method can easily detect clicks right only on the HTML banners right with links and is mainly available with all the versions of Ad Inserter Pro.
  • Advanced: this method can easily detect clicks right on any ad codes including javascript ads just like the AdSense. But this one is not available in the Ad Inserter Pro Personal version.

Geo Location and Geotargeting:

Basically, the countries are determined from the IP address of any website visitor. Here all of the Ad Inserter Pro version mainly supports the Webnet77 geolocation database. Also, the pro version supports the Cloudflare geolocation and more.

The default database Webnet77 database is mainly lightweight and it’s around 2Mb but it is mainly less accurate than MaxMind. If you select the MaxMind database and enable the automatic updates then the Ad Inserter Pro can download and simply use GeoLite database that is around of (60 MB).

Plans and pricing

Ad Inserter is one of the most cost-effective ad insertion tools available for WordPress users. The plugin offers 4 different packages that are priced conveniently to suit your pocket and preferences.

Ad Inserter Review- Pricing

  • Personal (Price: $20)

64 code blocks and use on 2 sites

  • Freelancer (Price: $30)

64 code blocks and use on 5 sites

  • Business (Price: $500

80 code blocks and use on 25 sites

  • Corporate (Price: $100)

96 code blocks and use on 100 sites

Plugin features - Ad Inserter Review

For more information regarding its packages, feature lists and prices visit the Ad Inserter Pro official website.

Why Should You Use Ad Inserter Pro?

Both the Ad Inserter WordPress plugin free and pro versions possess an entire package of amazing and powerful features. The plugin includes most of the features, which makes ad insertion and management an excellent option for bloggers. Just have a look at its stats.

Ad Inserter Review- Pro Version (Insert Code Anywhere)

However, to make it sweet and direct, here are 6 handpicked reasons why you should use Ad Inserter Pro:

  • A simple user interface that gives you instant access to all the settings on a single page.
  • A powerful and fast AdSense integration and code editor to generate code for AdSense ads.
  • Live code preview with visual margin/padding editor
  • Insert any code anywhere on the page whether before or after any HTML element using CSS selectors.
  • Multiple effective debugging functions to diagnose insertion issues.
  • Additional PRO FEATURES like replacement of ads, content protection when ad blocking is detected, etc.

Quick Links:

Conclusion: Ad Inserter Review 2018

Really, Ad Inserter is one of the highly rated and most popular plugins that is available at WordPress.org platform. Ad Inserter offers free as well as the paid version. Here if you want to have some more flexibility then you should go for the Ad Inserter Pro version.

Ad Inserter really makes it easy to manage your ads and display them on your site effortlessly. And also Ad Inserter offers fully functional small as well as advanced features that will give you deep control over how your ads function. Feel free to drop your reviews about Ad Inserter right in the comment section below. Do share the post if you liked it.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Twitter, Google +, Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *