ADDAYS 2018年XNUMX月东欧数字营销活动:加入

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

伙计们,是时候告诉您一个非常有趣的数字活动了。 我想,你们中许多人参加了不同的活动,如您所见,组织者和参展者旨在尽可能多地赚钱,而不在乎信息的有用性和相关性。 这次会议告诉市场演讲和贪婪“不”! 遇见 广告日 东欧– 每次转化费用营销 该活动已于2017年在越南和智利推荐过。

2017年真的很饱和,也非常多事。 如您所知,我作为参与者和演讲者参加了去年的许多活动。 现在,在新的2018年,我们应该期待今年的冒险,我想现在是时候向您介绍一个非常有趣的数字会议。 因此,让我讲一下2018年首批重大会员活动之一– 广告日 东欧会议。

他们是谁?

也许你们中的某些人仍然不太熟悉这些家伙。 然后检查他们的网站,您将获得更深入的了解– https://addays.com/广告日 会议是已经在越南和智利推荐的注册会计师营销活动。 您可以在他们的官方FB页面上欣赏照片和视频报告– https://www.facebook.com/AddaysConference/.

为什么?

世界各地有如此众多的数字会议,为什么我要具体告诉您 广告日一个? 我会回答你为什么。 我相信,你们中许多人参加了不同的晚会,如您所见,组织者和参展者旨在尽可能多地赚钱,而不在乎信息的有用性和相关性。 老实说,此类活动仅针对参展商,而不针对会员。

广告日 大会对营销演讲,贪婪和广泛的侵略性品牌说“不”! 我有第一手资料,这里的演讲都是针对真实案例的,每个客人都可以在友好的气氛中参加实际的信息交流。 我知道这些会议的主要发起人,因此,我可以肯定地说,对每个与会者的态度都非常热情和友好。 此外,这是联盟会员了解东欧增长市场的好机会,因为70-80%的客人将由具有很大潜力的本地联盟会员和公司介绍。

他们会给什么?

程序 广告日 布达佩斯专注于会员营销,媒体–购买和流量货币化,因此,演讲将是非常有益的,并充满了实用技巧。

还有什么,这些家伙真的很热闹! 当然,参加此类活动的主要目的是会见经验丰富且权威的人士,他们可以教很多有用的东西。 但是Afterparty提供了一次真正的机会,可以使初学者和专家们在个人层面上聚在一起,在非正式的气氛中进行交流,然后放松一下!

何时何地?

今年 广告日 数字活动将于3月XNUMX日在匈牙利首都布达佩斯洲际举行。有关此处的位置检查的所有信息– http://budapest.intercontinental.com/en/.
想加入? 联系管理员(您可以在主页上找到信息)并在此处查看所需的所有详细信息:https://addays.com/addays-eastern-europe。

顺便说一下,门票(高级和VIP)已经可以出售,您现在可以以特别折扣价购买-https://addays.com/addays-eastern-europe/buy-tickets! 所以,快点,我的朋友,时间在流逝,ADdays东欧即将来临!

 

亚的斯欧洲布达佩斯事件

这里所有的演讲都集中在会员营销,媒体购买和 流量货币化 每个客人都可以在友好的气氛中参加实际的信息交流。 我曾经是 越南Addays 并在2017年以出色的演讲人身份出席。该活动由Tim和他的团队精心组织。

演讲嘉宾:

addays欧洲布达佩斯活动2018数字营销演讲者

我知道这些会议的主要发起人,因此,我可以肯定地说,对每个与会者的态度都非常热情和友好。 此外,这也是会员了解该地区的好机会,因为70-80%的客人将由当地公司介绍。

ADdays数字活动 将于3月XNUMX日在布达佩斯洲际酒店举行。

如果您想加入,请在这里查看所需的所有详细信息:https://addays.com/addays-eastern-europe。
顺便说一句,门票已经可以出售了,您现在可以以圣诞节特别折扣购买它们。

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一位数字营销从业者和著名的国际主讲人,他在世界各地旅行时接受了数字游牧生活方式。 他创立了两个成功的网站, BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe 其中,他的成功故事已扩展到撰写“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”(全球销量 20,000 册),并为“成长黑客书 2 的国际畅销书作者”做出贡献。 Jitendra 为各大洲 10000 多名数字营销专业人士设计了研讨会; 最终目的是通过帮助人们在线建立他们的梦想业务来创造有影响力的差异。 Jitendra Vaswani 是一位实力雄厚的投资者,拥有令人印象深刻的投资组合,其中包括 图像站 新闻智能波 . 要了解有关他的投资的更多信息,请访问 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

在“ 1年2018月ADDAYS东欧数字营销活动:加入我们”上有XNUMX条想法

发表评论

ADDAYS Eastern Europe Digital Marketing Event 2018 March: JOIN IT

Guys, it’s time to tell you about one very interesting digital event. I guess, many of you attended different events where, as you could see, organizers and exhibitors aim to make money as much as possible and don’t care about the usefulness and relevance of the information. This conference tells “no” to marketing speeches and greed! Meet ADdays Eastern Europe – the CPA marketing event that already has recommended itself in Vietnam and Chile in 2017.

The 2017 year was really saturated and very eventful. As you know, I have participated as an attendee and as a speaker in many events of the past year. Now, in new 2018, we should look forward to the adventures of this year and I guess it is a good time to tell you about one very interesting digital conference. So, let me cover one of the first major affiliate events of 2018 – ADdays Eastern Europe conference.

WHO ARE THEY?

Maybe some of you still are not really familiar with these guys. Then check their website and you will gain a deeper insight – https://addays.com/ADdays conferences are the CPA marketing events that already have recommended themselves in Vietnam and Chile. You can enjoy photo and video reports on their official FB page – https://www.facebook.com/AddaysConference/.

WHY THEM?

So many digital conferences all around the world, why I tell you specifically about ADdays’ one? I’ll answer you why. I believe that many of you attended different soirees where, as you could see, organizers and exhibitors aim to make money as much as possible and don’t care about the usefulness and relevance of the information. To be honest, such events are made only for exhibitors, not for affiliates.

ADdays conference tells “no” to marketing speeches, greed, and widespread aggressive branding! I have first-hand knowledge that here all the speeches are focused on real cases and every guest may participate in actual information exchange in a friendly atmosphere. I know the main initiator of these conferences, so, I may surely say that the attitude to every attendee is very welcoming and amicable. Besides, it is a good chance for affiliates to know more about Eastern Europe growing market, as 70-80% of guests will be presented by local affiliates and companies with a lot of potentials.

WHAT WILL THEY GIVE?

The program of ADdays Budapest is focused on affiliate marketing, media – buying and traffic monetization, thus, the speeches are going to be really informative and full of practical tips.

What else, these guys make really hot afterparties! Of course, the main aim of attending such events is to meet experienced and authoritative persons who can teach many useful things. But afterparty gives a real chance to bring beginners and experts together on a personal level, communicate together in the informal atmosphere and just relax!

WHERE AND WHEN?

This year ADdays digital event will be held in the capital of Hungary InterContinental Budapest on March, 3. All information about the placement check here – http://budapest.intercontinental.com/en/.
Want to join? Contact managers (you can find info on the homepage) and check all details you need here: https://addays.com/addays-eastern-europe.

By the way, tickets (Advanced and VIP) are already available for sale and you can buy them now with special discount – https://addays.com/addays-eastern-europe/buy-tickets! So, hurry up, my friends, time is running and ADdays Eastern Europe is near at hand!

 

addays europe budapest event

Here all the speeches are focused on affiliate marketing, media-buying and traffic monetization and every guest may participate in actual information exchange in a friendly atmosphere. I was part of Addays Vietnam and was proud speaker there in 2017. The event was very organized by Tim and his team.

Addays Speakers :

addays europe budapest event 2018 digital marketing speakers

I know the main initiator of these conferences, so, I may surely say that the attitude to every attendee is very welcoming and amicable. Besides, it’s a good chance for affiliates to know more about this region, as 70-80% of guests will be presented by local companies.

ADdays digital event will be hold in InterContinental Budapest on March, 3.

If you want to join, check all details you need here: https://addays.com/addays-eastern-europe.
By the way, tickets are already available for sale and you can buy them now with special Christmas discount.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

1 Comment

  1. Xpedient Technologies

    Nice post.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *